Supplement Reviews | Fat Burners & Weight Loss | Bodybuilding Guides | Training & Fitness | Health & Nutrition | Calorie Counter | User Reviews | Forums

Arctic White
  Commit Lozenges Stop Smoking
  Eden Weight Loss Patch Reviews
  Green Tea 300 Diet Product
  Habitrol Patch Review
  Herbal GO Diet Supplement
  Le Patch Reviews
  Liposol
  LuckyLips Lip Plumper
  Nicoderm CQ Patch Reviews
  Nicorette Nicotine Gum
  Nutraquit Quit Smoking Program
  OHT Peptide 3 Reviews
  Red Blossom Reviews
  Tan Towel Tanning Towel
  TeaLite Green Tea Diet Patch
  Thermacare Heat Wraps
  Thin Patch Weight Loss Patches
  UltraSlim Patch Reviews

Cblock Carb Blocker
  Dynamic Duo Reviews
  FBlock Xtra Fat Blocker
  Liposlim System Reviews
  NoPhedra Reviews
  Thyrox T3 Diet Pill

Body Fat Tester
  Fat Track Digital Fat Caliper Review
  Hydryx Towel
  Pulse Pedometer
  Sportline Pedometer
  Ultimate Protein Shaker Bottle

Accuslim Fat Burner

Back and Biceps
  Chest and Triceps
  Complete Body Workout Videos
  Diet and Nutrition
  Legs and Glutes
  Shoulders Workout

Kre a Fem Reviews
  Kre Alkalyn EFX
  Kre Celerator
  Kre Generator
  Nytric EFX

Zotrin for Men Reviews
  Zotrin for Women Reviews

Alri Bad Ass Mass
  Alri Jungle Warfare
  Alri n'gorge Reviews
  Primed Reviews
  Pro Anabol
  Restore Reviews
  Alri Venom Hyperdrive
  Alri Venom Lean Dreams
  Alri Venom Special Tactics

  Adrenalin Stack
  Blue Thunder Reviews
  Carbo Force Review
  Extreme Ripped Force
  Extreme XXL
  Mass Recovery Review
  Pure Pro
  Ripped Force EF
  Speed Stack EF Reviews
  Steel Protein Bar

American Creatine Reviews
  American BCAA Reviews
  American Whey Protein Review

Amino Vital Reviews
  Amino Vital Pro Fruit Punch
  Amino Vital Team Pack
  Kampai Reviews

ATD Max Reviews
  EPI Max Supplement

HyperDrol Reviews
  Mass FX
  PCT (Post Cycle Therapy)
  Perfect Cycle Liver Support
  Rampage Reviews
  Rebound XT
  Stimulant X Reviews

  Anabolic Nutrition Program
  South Beach Diet Book
  Training Fitness Program Special
  Ultimate Muscle Mass Program

Drive
  IGF 2
  Lipotrophin AM
  Lipotrophin PM
  Neovar
  Osteobolin
  RPM
  Aquagen Oxytime

AST VP2 Whey Protein Reviews
  Creatine HSC Reviews
  Dymetadrine Xtreme Reviews
  GABA Supplement Feedack
  GL3 Glutamine Powder Review
  Micronized Creatine
  Multi Pro 32x Multi Vitamin
  Ny Tro Pro 40 Meal Replacement

Intrabolic
  Green Apple
  IntraXCell Reviews
  SteelEdge Reviews

Atkin's Advantage Bar Reviews
  Atkin's Accel
  AM Cleanse
  Atkin's Answer Videos
  Bake Mix Low Carb Reviews
  Atkin's Basic #1Multi Vitamin
  Atkin's Basic #3 Multi VItamin
  Atkin's Dieter's Advantage
  Atkins Endulge Bar Reviews
  Atkin's Essential Oil
  Atkin's Fat Converter
  Atkin's Morning Start Bar
  Atkin's Morning Start Cereal

LipoDerm Ultra Reviews
  LipoDerm Y Reviews
  Sesathin Reviews
  SuperCarb
  SyntheSize

Adipo-X
  BCAA Ethyl Ether
  Clutch Whey Protein
  Creatine Ethyl Ether
  Furazadrol Reviews
  HyperTEST
  NE2 Reviews
  Sesamax
  Smash Pre Workout

 

UltraSlim Patch Reviews

Index > 1 800 Patches > UltraSlim Patch Reviews

ultraslim patch
No longer available.


UltraSlim Diet Patch contains proven herbal supplements that:

  • Increase Energy
  • Burn Fat
  • Control Appetite

The UltraSlim Weight Loss Patch is EASY, DISCREET, and SAFE. Put the patch anywhere on your body for 24 hours of constant fat-fighting action. 100% natural. No Ephedra or Caffeine.

 

 

UltraSlim Patch User Reviews
Avg. Customer Review (1.0 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 13

Review Spacer Submit a UltraSlim Patch review
Bookmarks facebook myspace
Email a Friend about this Weight Loss Patch Recomend to a friend
Printer friendly format Printer friendly format

review program
THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM June 08, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy from GA

Hidden charges and they do NOT honor their money back guarantee. CS either all lie or they do not know what they are doing.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
WHT A SCAM!!! March 21, 2013
Reviewer: PISS OFF MOM from RESTON VA

THIS IS BULL SHIT THEY ARE CONS AND THEY WILL SCAM YOU FOR YOUR MONEY. IF THEY GET YOUR ACCOUNT NUMBER THEY WILL CHARGE YOU AND I USED THE FREE TRAIL AND THEM THEY CHARGE ME FOR THE FREE TRAIL THEN ANOTHER 64.00 AND SOME CHANGE A WEEK LATER FROM ANOTHER ACCOUT LINK TO THEM...... WHEN I EMAIL THEY SAID THERE WANT A FREE TRAIL WHAT THE FUCK!!! SCAM

1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
If its too good to be true.... Company is a scam December 11, 2012
Reviewer: Montanadolly from VA

Ultra Slim holds you to 'terms and conditions'a closed section on their email which states you are paying for 3 monthes supply at $90.00. Closed my banking account and threatened to sue. Got my money returned.
This company is a SCAM!

__________________

5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
john November 26, 2012
Reviewer: John from denver,colo

this is definitely a 'scam- don't buy it. i cancelled out immediately which was said to be acknowledged, but i expect a debit soon. they sent the patch anyway even after i cancelled. i opened the packet and tried it in hope that i was wrong and this is something that will help curb my appetite. 'it won't. i am eating even more after wearing the patch. advertising is very misleading which i recognized even before i signed up
w/credit card info., then was informed of the $89per mo.x3mos. i knew it was a scam and cancelled out-hopefully..........

3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
i AM VERY UNHAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT. NOT WORTH THE COST October 15, 2012
Reviewer: JOYCE from NORTH CAROLINA

THE WEBPAGE IS DECEIVING. THE PRICE THAT IS HSOWN BY THE CREIT CARD INFO AREA IS NOT THE CHARGES THAT ARE TAKEN FROM YOU. THE TRUE COST IS BELOW THE WEB PAGE WINDOW. THEY USE IT AS A LEGAL WAY OF NOT RETURNING YOUR MONEY AFTER YOU SPEAK TO THEM AND TELL THEM THIS WAS NOT YOUR UNDERSTANDING. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE PRODUCT AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LL September 23, 2012
Reviewer: LL from Gautier, MS

everyone thats gets all this stuff why dont you stop wasting money on weight loss stuff cause they never work get off your butt go pay 30 dollars a month for a gym membership and actually go lose some weight i lost 20 pounds at the gym then i did on my weight loss pills!!!!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
RIP OFF!! September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anna May from Tallahassee, Fl

They have miss representation and will rip you off! they charged me WAYYYY more then what they led me to believe. If you want your money to be eaten up then go for it!! THEY ARE A HORRIBLE PROTECT AND SUCK!!! very angry customer!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
No weight loss August 02, 2006
Reviewer: Anonymous from Princeton, New Jersey

I have been wearing the patch for about a month. I see no difference. It didn't even curb my eating habits. I still craved food!! I got the patch through a free trial. Thank goodness I didn't pay full price! Buyer beware!

25 of 26 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Develop skin rashes after use November 12, 2005
Reviewer: Mandy from AZ, US

I echo the other reviewers' comments on the customer service. It was bad and I was unable to stop the auto-ship after the free trial period and ended up have to pay the the supply that cost me more then $130. What make it worst was I develep skin rashes on the spots I have the patch on, and have no choise but to stop using it. And now the effected area were darken and dry, it never fully recover till now (after 5 months). And of course I never get to see the result the patch suppose to do. This may not happen to all, but, please be caution about it.

16 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Don't do it August 23, 2005
Reviewer: Bexbox from NSW Australia

I bought Ultra slim patches through the mail.I wore them religiously and never lost a cemtimetre. They really don't work at all. Also the were very pricey and it was hard to get in touch with the company.

21 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
won't let me cancel after the free trial May 14, 2005
Reviewer: Nurse dawn from downers grove, IL

I wish I had read this site before agreeing to the free trial. I haven't noticed any weight or inch loss while using the patch. I am trying to cancel on the phone, the route they offer to cancel, but I have been on hold also for 1 hour. When I first dialed there were "0" callers in front of me, then "3", now "0" again for the past 15 minutes. Poor customer service. I guess they will try to get their money any way they can.

23 of 23 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
dont waste your money April 21, 2005
Reviewer: Ms tara from nc

this is was a waste of money. i looked so silly walking around on with a patch that didnt do anything. i didnt even lose 1 pound the thirty days i wore it. this was so disappointing.

27 of 27 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terrible customer service! April 02, 2005
Reviewer: James from Anytown, AT 55555

I was on hold for 3 callers for over one hour. Then the message said "0 callers ahead of you" for another 15 minutes... I eventually gave up, frustrated...and will try to cancel my free trial some other way. No way I am doing business with this company if each customer service call is going to take this long.

21 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?