Supplement Reviews | Fat Burners & Weight Loss | Bodybuilding Guides | Training & Fitness | Health & Nutrition | WeightTracker | User Reviews | Forums

SAN Bolt Reviews
  SAN Endotest Reviews
  SAN Infusion Reviews
  SAN Lipidex
  SAN Myodrive Weight Gainer
  SAN Ox Reviews
  SAN Shredded
  SAN Tight Reviews
  SAN V12 Fuel Injection

100% Soy Protein Isolate
  Be Large Weight Gainer
  Beef Stix Fat Free
  Econo Whey Protein
  Extreme Mass Weight Gainer
  Kre Alkalyn Creatine Reviews
  Thermogen II Reviews
  Tribesterone 1500 Tribulus
  TZ3 Stack Reviews
  Whey Complex Plus

Creatine Express Reviews
  Protein Delite Reviews
  Trans X Creatine & Ribose

Anti Aromatization Anti Estrogen
  Creatine Monohydrate
  L-Glutamine Powder Reviews
  Growth Hormone hgh Somatotropin
  Protein Pancake Mix
  Pro Whey Protein Isolate

Stacker 2 Ephedra Free
  Stacker 3 Ephedra Free Reviews
  Stacker 2 Stackerdrene
  Stacker 2 Thermo Infusion

AromaZap Reviews
  Guggulbolic Extreme
  Nectar Protein Review
  Radox Reviews
  Subdue Feedback
  Swole V2 Reviews

Lip Plumper Review

Emerald Balance Juice

Ecdysten Ecdysterone Reviews
  Tribosten Tribulus Reviews

Andro Nitrate Fuel 3
  7 Keto Fuel
  Amino Fuel
  Bee Propolis Reviews
  Calcium Citrate Chewables
  Creatine Fuel Loading Drink
  Creatine Fuel Stack Reviews
  Diet Fuel Diet Pill Review
  Gainers Fuel Reviews
  Joint Fuel
  Male Fuel Reviews
  Metabolift Reviews
  Ripped Fuel Ephedra Free
  Tribulus Fuel Review
  Ultra Fuel

Animal Cuts Reviews
  Animal Max
  Animal Nitro
  Animal Pak
  Animal Pump Reviews
  Animal Stak 2
  Chrysin X Reviews
  Hydroburn Diet Pill
  NOx3 Nitrc Oxide

Crystal Pro Protein
  Isolate X Protein Supplement
  Megatropin Reviews
  Night Charger Night Protein
  Nitro ATP Supplement

Gangsta Test Reviews
  Medivin Reviews
  Micellean Meal Replacement
  Micellean Protein
  Muscle Nitrous Reviews
  NitronX Supplement
  NO Shotgun Review
  Paradeca Reviews
  Plasma Expandor Review
  Redline Fat Burner
  Syngex Reviews

Ab-Solution Plus Reviews
  Viraloid Reviews

Winfuel Vitamin for Men
  Winfuel Vitamin for Women

NOX CG3
  Xelerate Reviews
  Xenergy Review
  Xyience XSEX

Enter the Zone Book Reviews
  Mastering the Zone
  Meals In Minutes
  Protein Powder Reviews
  Zone Perfect Bar
  Zone Perfect Meal Reviews

 

Sci Fit Kre Alkalyn Creatine 1500 Reviews

Index > Sci-Fit > Kre Alkalyn Creatine Reviews


SciFit's Kre-Alkalyn 1500 features a patented Creatine in a pharmaceutical delivery system providing maximum stability and absorption. Creatine Monohydrate has been proven through a decade and more of research to enhance strength, endurance, and subsequent athletic performance.

sci fit kre alkalyn creatine
  • Two capsules are equivalent to 10 grams of creatine monohydrate
  • Patented, pharmaceutical delivery formula
  • No loading phase

 

Kre Alkalyn Creatine User Reviews
Avg. Customer Review (4.0 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 52

Review Spacer Submit a Kre Alkalyn Creatine review
Bookmarks facebook myspace
Email a Friend about this Creatine Powder Recomend to a friend
Printer friendly format Printer friendly format

review program
Kre-Alkalyn liquid Sugar Saturated March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Cole Younger from New York NY

I used Kre-alkayn for the first time. Sugar is not listed on the bottle, however it is sweet. Each tablespoon has the sweetness of 5 spoons of sugar. Lucky I am not diabetic. Diabetics beware.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
it works January 06, 2011
Reviewer: O from Beijing , china

For any one lOoking to get great pumps and good workouts in it's a great buy for how much it costs ...on the other hand while taking this product I've experienced no weigh gain more so definition. The only way you'll gain weight is taking some mass gainer while on this product I started this a month ago and still I wrestle at 140 lbs and haven't gained weight but maintain my strength

142 of 152 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Big Muscles and Big Hits November 21, 2010
Reviewer: Isiah from Sioux City, Iowa

I'm currently a college football player and started taking Kre-alk after a month off of supplements. We hit the weights/run four times a week and I say this product gives the extra boost i need when it (end reps/ last sprint). My Muscle fatigue and recovery drastically changed as well, now I'm not gasping for breath after power clean and I feel refreshed and well rested for my next workouts. I definitely give Kre-alkalyn two big thumbs up

141 of 148 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beastly Supplement! October 19, 2010
Reviewer: Shea Hamrick from Surprise, AZ USA

I heard about Kre Alkalyn through a weightlifting buddy of mine and he told me to try it. And so I bought it. I had taken many different creatine supplements before and many times the only thing I would get out of them were frequent dumps. This supplement however is completely different. I've been using it for a couple weeks now and i have nothing but good things to say about it! Its by far the best creatine supplement on the market! I'm am also stacking it with gluta lyn also by sci fit and its an amazing combination. I'm already seeing an increase in both muscle size and endurance. I couldn't be happier with the results!

__________________

135 of 137 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Product April 17, 2010
Reviewer: Mike from california

I normally hate creatine powders as they always have some strange side effect, BUT this product is awesome. Ive been taking it for about three months now with great results.

I get great pumps, seen steady improved muscle growth, great energy. And unlike many other creatine supplements, no bloating and no need to cycle it.

I alsostack this product with a B* Multivitamin

154 of 162 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent April 03, 2010
Reviewer: Hammersginge from London

I have never reviewed a supplement before, but this is well worth taking 5 minutes out of my time.

I have been working out quite solid for a couple of years, mainly light weights because I also do Brazilian jiu jitsu. During this time no one has ever really commented on my shape, of course I was getting bigger but not to an extreme cut. But after a month on this the comments were flying in. I only take it when I train and it's been excellent. Gives me an abundance of energy and my veins are popping out. I've also gone from struggling to bench 60kg to doing 85kg with ease.

This is highly recommended, a must buy.

147 of 148 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It works...for 5 or 6 weeks April 01, 2010
Reviewer: Mark from VA

This is my personal review for this product. Individual results will vary.

I don't like taking supplements, but seeing as I wanted to add some muscle quickly, I figured I'd give Kre-Alkalyn a shot. I've been working out, lifting, running, various sports, on and off for a good part of the last 15 years.
This product does work, much better than a standard creatine. I noticed results pretty much immediately after I started taking it. I had a bit more energy for workouts, and after the first day or two, soreness from workouts was minimal.
I had been coming off of a lay-off, and in about 6 weeks of working 4-5 days a week with this product, I had increased my strength above where I was before I stopped working out before the lay-off, which took about 3 months to achieve.
In the end, I gained 5-7 pounds of muscle in 6 weeks.

Now, here's the strange part. After 5-6 weeks of taking this product, it seems to have stopped working completely. Just this week I noticed I don't have the same "umph" when lifting. The soreness 1-2 days after the workout is bad. Almost as if it were my first day working out.

I'm curious to hear if anyone else has had this issue. Perhaps my body has just grown used to it and I need to stop for a month, then resume. It's spring and allergy season, so my immune system could be weakened. I suppose there could many many reason, but still find it odd that it just up and quit working.

Overall, this is a 4 star product. It misses 5 stars for me only because of what has happened recently with it not working. I'm planning on doing a maintenance workout for the next 3-4 weeks without Kre-Alkalyn, then resuming to see if I get quick gains again.

149 of 156 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Break my diet soda addiction. March 25, 2010
Reviewer: Robert from San Diego,CA.

I have been going to the gym since sept.29 2009. Since then I've tried stacking whey protein with ecdysterone and tongat ali root. I've had some success in building muscle and strenght. The effect I received after the first week of Kre-Alkalyn was nothing short of phenominal. I felt a solid strnght gain and had to put more weight on than usual for reps to feel effective. I found I craved water more than any other drink ..which in turn has broke my addiction to diet sodas. I have gained about 1/2 an inch on both biceps and have been taking it for about 5 weeks now. I will keep using it and permanantly add it to my synergystic supplement stack. No side effects to report other than excessive thirst for water. Great product and bang for my buck! Thanks

136 of 137 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Product March 09, 2010
Reviewer: Armin from Dallas, TX

Alright, I'll be completely honest about this product. I've been at the gym for about 5 years now, on and off. I've used many different products, and my thing was, I wanted the results fast, so I spent hundreds and hundreds of dollars on products which helped but at the same time, I wasn't giving it my 100% at the gym. I stopped working about for about a year or so, kinda lost everything I worked on, or not, however you wanna look at it. Decided to go back to the gym 2 months ago. A friend recommended this product. I was skeptical at first because I always thought the more you spend, the better it is. Well, was I wrong. I bought 180 caps bottle for $18.99 at the local Shoppe store, and Imp almost done with the fist bottle, and I can honestly say, it is the best stuff I've ever, ever taken..I would recommend this to anyone who is interested, but at the same time, you have to put in hard effort, and don't cheat yourself.This stuff helps.There are times, I have to make myself leave the gym. Recovery time is amazing. Take it from someone who's tried both ways, and I can honestly say, I'm the strongest, I've ever been.

155 of 157 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
first day February 23, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous from Anytown, AT 55555

i am a bodybuilder ..senior in HS. this product is awesome.first time using it it rocked my world in the gym! i gave it all 100% in gym. i went to db pressing 100pnds to 120 in a day. n it does not hurt my body. effects is intense.

137 of 161 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
February 22, 2010
Reviewer: Ron from Miami Gardens, Fla USA

Today I'm starting this product I will report in a few days/weeks with my reviews.

__________________

133 of 154 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
zak January 11, 2010
Reviewer: Zak from uk

just purchased a bottle and started taking yesterday, will report any changes/effects in a week or two, from previous reviews lookin forward to the results!

135 of 142 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Works great December 02, 2009
Reviewer: Zak from Roanoke, VA

This product is great. I take 1 pill when i wake up and 1 more before i weight lift and i have got great results. i have put on about 15 pounds in 7 or 8 months from using this product and im still on my 1st bottle! I recommend this product to anyone who is wanting to put pounds of muscle on. Just remember to drink LOTS of water. i have a problem with that lol but im working on it.

138 of 138 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
KRE- alkalyn TAKE OFF!!!! December 01, 2009
Reviewer: Kyle from FLorida

Hi, Iv'e been taking this product for just about a month now....... and iv'e seen major results...... when working out at the gym.. trainners that saw me start have been commenting about how big and defined iv'e been getting.... im weighing 195lB pure Ripped muscle.. I recommend this product to everyone.... What an amazing formulated supplement... very cheap also and you will get your money's worth Trust me!!! it works without failure... but i also go to the gym 6 days a week! and run 3 days outa the 6.... its a hobby for me.. and its fun trying different products and... surprising to find products that work!!!!

KRE-ALKaLYN WORKS!!! Don't be cheap Go buy your bottle at your local Vitamin store now!!!!! GOOD LUCK! Buid BULK!

136 of 140 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
September 30, 2009
Reviewer: Ricky from Miami, FL. USA

He comsumido Creatina Monohidrato por unos 2 anos. Quiero utilizar Kre-Alkalyn y comprobar sus efectos... Esperen mis comentarios.

133 of 152 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Product July 21, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous from Laguna, California

I've been researching for the last month on different types of supplements, and never heard of this product until a week ago when I asked a worker at a vitamin store near my house. Everyone else recommends 'Cell Tech Hardcore'. I chose to pick this supplement. It is inexpensive and easy to take. This supplement works great. I started taking it 4 days ago, and already gained 4 pounds with a proper diet, and working out 3 of those 4 days. Just take 1 before and 1 after your workout. It gives you more energy during your workouts, to get through those last few reps with ease. Also, there is no side effects to this product. No bloating, and no stress on your major organs. I would strongly recommend this product!

147 of 153 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
first day June 11, 2009
Reviewer: Jim dean from seattle, WA USA

this is awesome!!! its my 2nd day on it and i feel pumpd...ive heard alot about this supplement and am looking forward to some good results..dont take more then suggested thats y it wont work -_-

137 of 140 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
kre alkalyn March 31, 2009
Reviewer: Red dragon from usa

i work out 4 times a week. i took this for about 8 week and didnt see much strength or weight gain.

142 of 153 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
This Stuff Works February 01, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous from New Orleans, LA

Im a extremely hard gainer and i have been taking this for 2 weeks and have gained 8 pounds i am now 185 pounds and i keep rising i am stacking it with SuperPump 250 and my maxes have gone up over 20 pounds in each one i suggest this to everyone

147 of 153 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
no difference in workout or weight gain January 13, 2009
Reviewer: Richard from fl. usa

i took MRI's hi-def before i started taking kre-alk.

After 3 weeks i have noticed no difference in either my workouts or my weight. i guess it is doing the same to me as the hi-def, but costing less. i am now taking 2x the serving.

134 of 140 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
hi October 09, 2008
Reviewer: Nukka from Anytown, AT 55555

just cause it didn't work for you doesn't mean 'no-xplode' is better. all that has in it is caffeine basically. try fixing your workout or better yet your meal plan..to 300g protein a day.

137 of 148 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mediocre October 09, 2008
Reviewer: Mikey S. from Orange County, CA

Took this for about 5 weeks and gained 2-3 lbs at most and have noticed a quicker recovery time from 2 days to 1, but maybe that's from the glutamine that I'm taking. Also noticed an increase in strength and lessened fatigue between sets, but maybe that's from working out 4-5 days/week. In brief, I'm not sure if this is working or not, so I went off it. Have not experienced any bloating, but have noticed a small amount of water retention. I weigh 135 lbs and also intake about 3,000-3,500+ calories/day consisting of 150-250 gms/protein and carbs, spreading out my servings to 5-7 meals/day along with 2 protein shakes/day as a snack. My dosage of kre-alk: 1 in the morning and 1 before lifting; Once I'm back on it again, I'll increase to 2 or more per dose and update ya'll with my progress. My goal is to increase in strength which in turn will increase my muscle mass--the ultimate goal. (Hoping to gain 10-15 lbs)

141 of 148 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great May 30, 2008
Reviewer: Mark from mi

i took kre alk for 4 weeks and gained about 20lbs (i worked out 5 times a week), i am very happy with kre alk and i plan to take it again in 2 months.

146 of 154 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
great stuff May 23, 2008
Reviewer: Alex Grezdan from MN, USA

I started taking this as a freshman in highschool at around 150lbs, I took it for around a month and ended at 175lbs I would definately recommend this product. there are no real side effects but just somthing to keep in mind is whether or not you can afford to keep buying it because I dropped from 175lbs to 155lbs over the summer when I went off of it. Part of this was eating less. If you want muscle without screwing around with testosterone this is the way to go, no bloating like regular creatine that still adds alot of bulk but makes your skin get puffy and can really hurt your abbs appearance. overall Kre-alkalyn is an amazing product for muscle gain in comparison to pretty much anything legal.

143 of 145 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ehhh April 07, 2008
Reviewer: Kenny from Florida

Have. noticed almost no results and am taking more than the suggested dosage, im giving it one more bottle for results but ur better off with BSN Nitrix to stck with NO Xplode.

134 of 154 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
its alright, if you get a good deal. March 26, 2008
Reviewer: Ryan from New Orleans, LA

I had used this product for about 3-4 weeks. Sure I was getting stronger and lil more defined, but after buying some creatine from Wal-Mart, because it was so cheap. I really noticed a huge difference. The brand is Six Star Muscle, and you can get it at wal mart for dirt cheap. It was a good buy, although I still take my Kre Alkalyn, because I have so much.

134 of 142 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
good stuff cycled January 08, 2008
Reviewer: Your IT guy from Anytown, AT 55555

I use this then take a few weeks off and then take v12 turbo few weeks off and back to kre alkalyn - this cycle has done amazing effects teamed up with whey and glutamin.



I have went from 147lbs to 208lb maintain at about 8-11% body fat (I'm bulking). I am a hard gainer so these numbers are crazy. I train hard, diet not good (mainly chipotle almost everyday for lunch and whatever for dinner) and take only these supplements and I love them both. Well worth the money and time!

143 of 148 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not bad, not bad at all September 01, 2007
Reviewer: Iron Fist from Gym

great pump, nice vascularity

highly recommended

138 of 144 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Product August 06, 2007
Reviewer: Brad English from Barnesville, OH USA

I'm not one that has responded well to creatine in the past, I went through a whole tub of CellMass without noticing anything other than some water weight. However, this stuff works. It doesn't make you pack on 10 lbs in a week, but it functions well as creatine. I have been taking it for over a month now, with no side effects what so ever. Within the first week of using this, my maxes went up by at least 5 pounds in every exercise I do. And since then, there has been a steady increase in strength, and some size increases as well. Also, my muscles are fuller and healthier. I highly recommend that you try this product. My friend has been taking Cell-Tech at the same time that I have been using this, and Sci-Fit's Kre-Alkalyn blows it out of the water. BUY IT.

144 of 146 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It does all that? July 30, 2007
Reviewer: Mike from Los Angeles, CA USA

With anything in life it is difficult to say with certainty if any one factor solely contributes to any one outcome. I have read reviews of people stating they have undergone a weight increase, muscle gain and overall appearance improvements, attributing it to Creatine. A small pill does not magically make solid muscle, that function is best achieved by a large, protein-rich diet. I also cannot say with certainty that Creatine helps with my stamina in the gym, as I would attribute such noticeable function to N.O. Xplode. That being said, while on Creatine I have noticed that the time it takes for a muscle to recover between workouts has significantly diminished. While taking about four Kre-Alkalyn capsules daily, my average recovery time for a "good" workout (4-5 exercises, 4-5 sets, 6-8 Reps, 75% of max weight) is usually two days, allowing me to get more workouts per muscle group during the week than those that I have encountered who take no Creatine. That being said, Kre-Alkalyn is the best Creatine I have taken (among Betagen , Cell Mass, and CE2), it is worth the relatively low price tag, and noticeable results will surely be seen, when combined with a good diet, consistent gym habits and good form.




150 of 154 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
better then any other creatine May 17, 2007
Reviewer: Daniel from perth, western australia

ive been using this for about 2 weeks now maybe a little longer with ON 100% Whey i dont no how people say this stuff can be shit cos its awesome maybe some people dont no how to work out.. im not one to boast a product but ive had creatine before (AST micronized creatine) meant to be good.. made me bloated an retain a fair bit of water it worked but with this i havent had any side affects. ive also tried NO - XPLODE and it doesnt compare u might as well take some caffeine before the gym an itll do the same thing... my endurance in the gym is crazy i feel like i can workout forever an im gaining strength an a bita mass already looking forward to the next few weeks, an to everyone who thinks it doesnt work maybe try work harder!

138 of 140 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pretty good! April 22, 2007
Reviewer: JP from Toronto, ON

I just took this for the first time yesterday.. Im 5'7 140 pounds.. so i just took 1 of them before workout.. and its amazing.. I was able to force myself to do more and more

134 of 154 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
DEFINITELY worth trying March 20, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous from Dublin, Ireland

I've been lifting weights 3-5 days a week for over fifteen years. Have taken creatine four times previously, and every time 1) gained strength, 2) gained muscle mass, and 3) retained water and looked fatter, so I quit taking it.

I tried Kre-Alk after reading about reduced fluid retention, two capsules in the morning and another two after workouts (with whey and glutamine) on lifting days. Sure enough, I gained the strength and mass, but only retained maybe a third of the fluid as before. Besides that, and the fact that my skin broke out slightly (which it never does), I'd give it a 100% positive.

At $30 or less it's definitely worth a try.

146 of 146 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
great results December 21, 2006
Reviewer: Anonymous from Illinois, USA

As a highschool athlete, I have to be careful of what supplements I can and cannot take. Kre-alkalyn is one of the best I've run into. During highschool many of my friends started taking creatine. I tried several different brands before this one. Each had little results and often left me dehydrated after taking them and working out. With the Kre-alkalyn however, I have been able to gain strength, mass, and am able to work out longer without burning out.

140 of 142 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hard gainer September 19, 2006
Reviewer: Steve from Dallas, TX USA

I can't add significant mass as I work 10 hours per day, have a 1 yr old and a wife, and am not generally athletically gifted. But I have noticed my workouts go longer with this product, and my muscles are extremely hard and pumped upon leaving the gym (moreso than when I was supplement free). My size gains seemed better 5 yrs ago with monohydrate, but was that water?



No bloating, no side effects that I can attribute to this product, easy to take. For the price, I would definetely try a bottle and see. I like it and will continue unless side effects pop up. Been usung this for 3 months, and I take 2 on workout days and 1 on most non-workout days. My strength has improved more than my size, but both are obviously acceptable per the work I put in, or I would stop spending hard earned $$$.

143 of 144 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
not worth it August 14, 2006
Reviewer: Sam from Charlotte, NC

i got on Kre Alkalyn about 2 and a half months ago and was on it for a solid two months, i saw very little gains and my overall strength stayed relatively the same. i took 2 in the morning and 2 prior to workout.



For those who want better results try N.O.-Xplode

143 of 179 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Noticeable Gains in Just 2 Weeks. August 06, 2006
Reviewer: Bigpoppapat from New York

When I first started lifting weights back in 2000 I was 130lbs. My diet consisted of Cell-Tech and 500 Grams of protein a day. Within six months I had went from benching 25lb dumbells to 90lb. dumbells and my weight shot up to 185.After 2 yrs of lifting weights I had called it quits. Unfortunately I had no time nor money to do it anymore.Not to mention Cell Tech after a while made me ill. I recently started lifting again. Unfortunately I was right back where I started. I weighed the same but found myself powerless and with no stamina. I recently started a new diet with Kre-Alkalyn, Nitric Oxide Pills, Whey Protein, and Glutamine. Within 2 Weeks I was already benching a total of 60lbs more thatn my first 2 weeks back to the gym. With a good diet I highly recommend taking Kre-Alkalyn. No More loading phases,no sugar just 4 pills a day and your done. Also increased my endurance as well,I now find it harder to get tired at the gym. This stuff really works.

140 of 141 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
it works, it really really works July 19, 2006
Reviewer: Triple h from columbus, OH.

works without side-effects. you feel a lot more pump when u lift, almost felt like i was on nitric oxide stuff when i did. helps when u do a lot of sprints etc.

140 of 142 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Undecided yet... May 09, 2006
Reviewer: Cynic from Virgin Islands, USA

Kre-Alkalyn is the first creatine I have ever tried. I've been using it for 2 and a half weeks, its seems to be working. I see major enhancements in my chest area, and in my arms. My endurance has also increased. It gives me more energy in my workouts and my recovery time is a whole lot less. (I.E. Can max out muscles in the night, wake up good as new. Average took three days to fully recover.) I recommend this to all first time users. I also recommend it to all others who are using the liquid and buffered creatine. This is less watered, no loading phase and you get your money's worth.

151 of 153 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent Product May 02, 2006
Reviewer: Joe from Philadelphia, PA

I definitely recommend this product over any other creatine, especially the powder form. When I was in college, I took CellTech, which was alright, I just didn't like having to load, the bloated feeling, the nasty smelling farts, etc. I laid off of weightlifting over the last few years, pretty much because of laziness. As of the new year I got back into lifting weights, and have been working out 3 days a week with HIT(High Intensity Training) ever since January. I've been taking the Kre-Alkalyn Creatine, as well as Ribose from Sci-Fit. I am also taking Isopure protein. And let me tell you, GREAT GAINS!! I went back to Florida for Easter weekend and my parents, brother, friends are like, "Whoa man, you been working out? You look a helluva lot bigger!" I definitely recommend it!

142 of 143 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Best Creatine I've used (hard-gainer) March 25, 2006
Reviewer: Brian D from Pittsburgh

I am a hard gainer, and nothing has worked for me. Though I've only been on this supplement for about 2 weeks, I have noticed an undeniable gain in muscle definition. My Trapezius are bulged when not working out, and I generally look much stronger. I used the Mass Stack for 2 months with no results. This is the only product that has worked for me. So far, my weight has increased a few pounds, and I am expecting about 5 more by the time I am through. It's worth a shot for anyone serious about muscle definition without water retention.

146 of 147 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
KRe Alkalyn- Good Pumps March 20, 2006
Reviewer: Hov from NYC

I've had this product for about a week now... ive noticed good gains in my reps, along with good pumps. Good pumps and good reps, lead to good builds. MY muscles are also a lot tighter then they used to be, which is what i had expected. i recommend this to builders ONLY if u keep a well balanced diet and not junk. (All the other users probably eat like crap that's why they show no improvement)

148 of 149 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
kick ass January 27, 2006
Reviewer: Zach from Daytona Beach, Florida

This stuff is amayzing. The first day 30 minutes after i took it i could feel the effects, seriously. it's my 3rd day on the stuff and my chest, back, arms, legs and all my muscles are tighter and fuller. this stuff is great but remember it is just a supplement it wont do all the work for you. if your not consuming the proper foods and just eating junk this is not for you, but if you are serious about changing your body i strongly recomend this product. No bloating, cramping or monohydrate side effects. good stuff.

158 of 161 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
worse creatine January 26, 2006
Reviewer: Diesel from usa

Kre Alkalyn is the worse creatine i ever took. It didn't make me any stronger or bigger. the only thing it did. Was make my face break out.

145 of 182 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
The only creatine that worked without sides. January 17, 2006
Reviewer: RT from EAST COAST

Steady increase in strenght and pounds without bloat or stomach discomfort. That is the first time. Better then creatine ester in my experience.

163 of 166 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Solid Product January 12, 2006
Reviewer: R.P. from Indiana

Just like any bodybuilding supplement you take whether it works or not, it all depends on your diet and the quality of your workouts. if you are eating junk food and have a crapy diet and only working out when you "feel" like it instead of going on a consistent schedule, you probably wont get the results you are looking for. Diet is key, yet so many people ignore that fact. Supplements are not miracle products, they are products to help supplement (hence the term supplements) your diet so that you perform your best in the gym.

Kre-Alk has worked great for me. My strength in the gym has increased as well as an increase in lean body mass. I take 2caps in the morning 20-30min before I eat breakfast. On training days I take 2caps after I workout, and on non-training days I take 2caps 45min after lunch, or sometime in the mid afternoon. I feel none of the nasty side effects that are associated with monohydrate. In my "opinion" this stuff is the real deal. No side effects, just solid results.

Bottom line: if you have the proper diet any supplement can work for you. It is in my opinion that Kre-Alk is one of the best out there; you canít go wrong with this product. P.S watch out for "fancy" products that have outrageous claims. Most of the fancy products are just filled with crap that wonít do you any good. Stick to the basics they often will give you the best results. (Protein, Glutamine, and Creatine(Kre-Alk))


162 of 163 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
looking for creatine- non loading January 02, 2006
Reviewer: Josh from london

hi, im new here so hi everyone.

could any one tell me which creatine is good ? i dont want to do the loading phase therefore i bought kre-alkalyn - not really doing the job - i took already creatine -SERUM, rather keep your money in your pocket.

any got anything else i could try out ???

138 of 154 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Don't waste your money!!! December 28, 2005
Reviewer: Ambu from Portland, OR USA

Don't waste your money!!! Worst creatine in the world. You better off with BSN CellMass. I don't feel any different at all. Believe me, don't try this crap. BSN CellMass is way better.

139 of 158 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Worst creatine October 16, 2005
Reviewer: Everett H. from Venice, CA

I've been cycling on and off different creatine formulas and I decided to give this one a try. I bought the 240 pill bottle and took two in the morning and two before lifting. After two months, all I have to say is save your money! This is the worst creatine ever. If you want to know what worked best for me...esterfied creatine.

143 of 147 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
dont buy it September 27, 2005
Reviewer: Riff from warren,nj

im a hardgainer and creatine usually helps me, this type did NOTHING at all. save your money

140 of 141 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great for sensitive stomachs, Otherwise - adequate August 05, 2005
Reviewer: Colin Duncan, Fitness Manager from Toronto, Ontario

This product was so hard to find at first that, I had the impression that supplement stores were unable to keep it on their shelves. After a week-long search I brought the two bottles left on the shelf. It seems to be easily absorbed without the need for the "insulin" boost of added sugar. Which would make it ideal for a low-carb phase in training. Otherwise, I found it produced less of an effect than other formulations I have tried. As a trainer, I recommend it to those clients who complained of "bloating" or those concerned about overall dosage.

142 of 143 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not as good as hoped August 02, 2005
Reviewer: Dman from Baltimore,MD

Thought I would give this product a shot since I heard so much about it. But, to my amazement it didn't work as well as I hoped. Recovery time was the only thing that I had noticed, strength, and muscle size stayed the same.

142 of 143 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
kreakalCRAP May 22, 2005
Reviewer: Bigbird from Vancouver, B.C.

I got 2 free samples through an add in MMI (american pharma). I took it for 3 weeks and noticed a bit more tightness in my muscles pumps but no noticable gains in strength or bodyweight. This the worst creatine product I've ever used.... oh ya except liquid creatine.

145 of 150 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
KRE ALKALYN WORKS May 20, 2005
Reviewer: Brett MacMillan from Baltimore,MD USA

I've been on Sci Fit Kre Alkalyn for three weeks now and it works for me. I feel my muscles getting tighter and bigger. I am also getting stronger week by week now, after over a month of plateau. For the price and the effectiveness i would recommend it strongly along with ON 100% whey protein. I have had no bloating or any other side effects unlike creatine mono.

147 of 151 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kre Alkalyn Review March 18, 2005
Reviewer: Lev from Philadelphia, PA

Results:

Kre-Alkalyn is a buffered creatine, unlike other creatines that make you feel and look bloated, this one does not. However, I found that while using this I did not see any muscle gains, rather I felt that my endurance on repetitions decreased. My vascularity became more noticable which was a good thing about this creatine(Vascularity= more blood flow, more veiny). As a personal trainer I would recomend this to my clients however if you are looking for more extreme weight gains and muscle gains as far as strength, this does not compare to a cell-tech or creatine along those lines. However, it is a very good product and compares if you are looking to put on some size and lean mass without extreme strength gains.

186 of 202 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?