Supplement Reviews | Fat Burners & Weight Loss | Bodybuilding Guides | Training & Fitness | Health & Nutrition | WeightTracker | User Reviews | Forums

SAN Bolt Reviews
  SAN Endotest Reviews
  SAN Infusion Reviews
  SAN Lipidex
  SAN Myodrive Weight Gainer
  SAN Ox Reviews
  SAN Shredded
  SAN Tight Reviews
  SAN V12 Fuel Injection

100% Soy Protein Isolate
  Be Large Weight Gainer
  Beef Stix Fat Free
  Econo Whey Protein
  Extreme Mass Weight Gainer
  Kre Alkalyn Creatine Reviews
  Thermogen II Reviews
  Tribesterone 1500 Tribulus
  TZ3 Stack Reviews
  Whey Complex Plus

Creatine Express Reviews
  Protein Delite Reviews
  Trans X Creatine & Ribose

Anti Aromatization Anti Estrogen
  Creatine Monohydrate
  L-Glutamine Powder Reviews
  Growth Hormone hgh Somatotropin
  Protein Pancake Mix
  Pro Whey Protein Isolate

Stacker 2 Ephedra Free
  Stacker 3 Ephedra Free Reviews
  Stacker 2 Stackerdrene
  Stacker 2 Thermo Infusion

AromaZap Reviews
  Guggulbolic Extreme
  Nectar Protein Review
  Radox Reviews
  Subdue Feedback
  Swole V2 Reviews

Lip Plumper Review

Emerald Balance Juice

Ecdysten Ecdysterone Reviews
  Tribosten Tribulus Reviews

Andro Nitrate Fuel 3
  7 Keto Fuel
  Amino Fuel
  Bee Propolis Reviews
  Calcium Citrate Chewables
  Creatine Fuel Loading Drink
  Creatine Fuel Stack Reviews
  Diet Fuel Diet Pill Review
  Gainers Fuel Reviews
  Joint Fuel
  Male Fuel Reviews
  Metabolift Reviews
  Ripped Fuel Ephedra Free
  Tribulus Fuel Review
  Ultra Fuel

Animal Cuts Reviews
  Animal Max
  Animal Nitro
  Animal Pak
  Animal Pump Reviews
  Animal Stak 2
  Chrysin X Reviews
  Hydroburn Diet Pill
  NOx3 Nitrc Oxide

Crystal Pro Protein
  Isolate X Protein Supplement
  Megatropin Reviews
  Night Charger Night Protein
  Nitro ATP Supplement

Gangsta Test Reviews
  Medivin Reviews
  Micellean Meal Replacement
  Micellean Protein
  Muscle Nitrous Reviews
  NitronX Supplement
  NO Shotgun Review
  Paradeca Reviews
  Plasma Expandor Review
  Redline Fat Burner
  Syngex Reviews

Ab-Solution Plus Reviews
  Viraloid Reviews

Winfuel Vitamin for Men
  Winfuel Vitamin for Women

NOX CG3
  Xelerate Reviews
  Xenergy Review
  Xyience XSEX

Enter the Zone Book Reviews
  Mastering the Zone
  Meals In Minutes
  Protein Powder Reviews
  Zone Perfect Bar
  Zone Perfect Meal Reviews

 

SAN Tight Reviews

Index > SAN Nutrition > Tight Reviews


SAN Nutrition's newest creation is the world's only truly effective ephedrine-free fat burner called, Tight. It's a unique, scientific combination of 7 key ingredients that work synergistically to burn body fat in several different ways. And the beauty of Tight is that it doesn't require ephedrine to accomplish this amazing feat.

san tight


SAN Tight is the only completely pharmaceutical grade, ephedrine-free, fat burner in the world that will burn fat through several different mechanisms all working together to turn your body into a lean, chiseled masterpiece.

 

 

SAN Tight User Reviews
Avg. Customer Review (3.9 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 109

Review Spacer Submit a SAN Tight review
Bookmarks facebook myspace
Email a Friend about this Fat Burner Recomend to a friend
Printer friendly format Printer friendly format

review program
Helps control hunger February 01, 2010
Reviewer: KJ from San Antonio, TX

I come from an obese family and grew up eating A LOT of food all the time. Thus, I have always struggled with my weight. I've broken all the bad eating habits, but still seem to always be hungry. Tight helps control my hunger. I have taken MANY diet pills, some work, some give me the gitters, some didn't work, Tight does work. It gives me just enough energy I need to be able to work out every day and REALLY does control my hunger.

25 of 32 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It really works December 30, 2009
Reviewer: Star from Atlanta, GA

As soon as I started taking pill, my results flurished. I began loosing lots of water wait urinated at least a liter at a time and my urine became clear as water. My abs began tightening up immediately and my workouts have been a breeze since taken it. It is well worth the money and time. I have taken hydroxy cut, lipo six and other pills and they all work through time diet and execercise, but this pill (tight) definitely targets fat immediately. Wow I love it.

__________________

13 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
I LOVE this product!!! October 15, 2009
Reviewer: IFBB Pro Angela Salvagno from Palm Beach, FL USA

I started taking tight 3 years ago and I absolutely loved it from the beginning. I lost weight quickly. I am a female IFBB Pro bodybuilder and it is a product I have alway used and recommended. I use it to get ready for my competitions. It helps out so much. Ive even recommended to my overweight brother. He took tight once a day and lost 30 lbs,,yes thats right 30 lbs in 1 month. He used it along with a diet and exercise program. He has changed his body so much that the last time I saw him he looked like an entirely different person. NO more double chin. Congratulations to my brother and his achievements using TIGHT.

__________________

8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
TO WHOM THIS APPLIES October 11, 2009
Reviewer: SGT WARNER MINNESOTA from IRAQ

LET ME TELL YOU, IF YOU WANT TO LOSE WEIGHT YOU REALLY DONT NEED TO USE FAT BURNNERS OR SUPPLEMENTS JUST DRINK LOTS OF WATER EAT HEALTHY LIKE FRESH FRUITS EGG WHITES VEGITABLES AND DAIRY PRODUCTS BUT CUT THOSE PORTIONS DOWN EAT HALF WHAT YOU USUALLY DO WAIT 10-15 MIN BECAUSE THATS HOW LONG IT USUALLY TAKES FOR THE BRAIN TO PROCESS YOUR FULL. I PERSONALLY LIKE TIGHT I LOST 14 LBS IN 43 DAYS. FOR YOU WHOM USE TIGHT AND IT MAKES YOU FEEL HIGH LEARN TO READ THE WARNINGS ON THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS GIVEN. IT SAYS TAKE WITH FOOD AND DONT CONSUME CAFFINE PRODUCTS WHILE TAKING TIGHT, DONT BE AN IDIOT FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS ON LABLES WHILE TAKING SUPP'S THEY ARE THERE FOR A REASON. JUST FOLLOW THE ADVICE GIVEN P.S. CRUNCHES AND OTHER ABB WORKOUTS DONT REALLY HELP LOSE BELLY FAT AND LOVE HANDLES, GO RUNNING AT YOUR OWN PACE FOR 1 TO 5 MILES WHENEVER YOU CAN AND LIFT WWEIGHTS ALSO BURN THE BODYFAT. TIGHT IS DESIGNED TO GET THE STUBBORN FAT CELLS REMEMBER ITS UP TO YU TO MOTIVATE YOURSELF TO LOSE THE WEIGHT AND GET IN SHAPE.

__________________

26 of 41 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
tight September 19, 2009
Reviewer: Handytim from Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

I tried this from local pharmacy, on clearance..once a day pill, killled my appetite, dropped 5 pounds the first month(about 25 pounds overwgt--I quit smoking 2 years ago)...couldnt find the product at store again:(

I tried Thermolean, green tea, and forskolli...lost 3 pounds each over next 2 months...just Found a site selling for less price for Tight again..ordered TWO bottles

This stuff WORKS!! and not to nervous either!

10 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
3 days September 13, 2009
Reviewer: Erin from Washington

I love the fact that this is a once a day pill. I am always hungry, and I havent noticed any hunger pangs while taking this. And I feel very alert and motivated. I havent taken it long enough to guage the weight loss effects.

9 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
55kg? - don't take tight! September 01, 2009
Reviewer: Girl 55 kg from UK

I took tight 3 years ago to get a tight stomach I always wanted. Never again! I'm female, 55kg, 5'2 and train regular at cardio and running. took 1 tab before work one morning and after about an hour it began to take effect. I was really thirsty, hot and could hardly keep hands steady to fill cup of water at work. Sat down hoping it would all stop. Began to type and hands were shaking so bad I had to hold one hand to try type. Couldn't stand up to go outside as shakes and temperature were getting worse. sat there hoping it would stop but it took hours.Got very mad at nothing, somebody that asked me question. Went bed late that night and didn't sleep at all. Couldn't. Next day still flying but not shaking. Not tired. hard to sleep again but did eventually. Next eve shattered, no energy. Interesting reviews here now asthere weren't many at time and I thought I was one of very few. Maybe it's because my weight it had this effect and they're too strong for my weight. If you're going to try it do it when your not working for a few days.

8 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Works for me July 08, 2009
Reviewer: Sean from Greensboro, NC

Like a lot of you guys out there, I needed a fat burner that was going to work for me. I've tried a few others including Lipo6 and Hydroxycut and what I found was my body responded best to SAN Tight. I notice a huge decrease in cravings when I'm on SAN Tight, and I can drop weight pretty rapidly while sticking to the same routine. The thing I like best about Tight is that you only have to take one pill a day, which I tend to do first thing in the morning. If you've tried other weight loss pills and they work for you, stick with those, but if they don't and you haven't tried SAN Tight, give it a try. For the price, it's definitely worth it.

12 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
The Absolute BEST April 22, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous from Ontario Canada

I love tight!!! 1 pill a day, can it get any better. I love it, it does more then any other supliment I've tried even if you don't change you lifestyle.



I'm a tiny girl normally but this really helped me lose the chub around my midsection exposing a firmer belly.



I love it and insist all my friends try who have great reviews too.



My body doesn't react to heavily caffinated products so the other ingrediants Tight relys on is perfect

10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
not impressed at all March 27, 2009
Reviewer: Art from Albany, NY

I've been taken it for two weeks straight ona healthy diet. I work in a production monitored selecting position in a very large warehouse ( i sweat my butt off for 10 hours a day with only two breaks). When I was taking hydroxycut hardcore, i lost over 4 pounds in the first week. I was running out, and tried this out to see how it would work. I'm drowsy all day, it doesn't curb my appetite at all, and i've GAINED weight. Now mind you, my arms are a little bigger, but i gained 7 pounds since i've been taking this, and it doesn't look like i've lost any weight at all since i've taken it. I know it's somewhat early, but usually you see a minor change in 2 weeks. Nothing here. I had a feeling a pill you take once a day wouldn't do much or anything at all. Stick with muscletech. They're the only ones who seem to test their stuff to make sure it works at some degree. These guys don't even CLAIM to have any research done.

6 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
No weight loss, no change in size, few jitters March 07, 2009
Reviewer: Adriea from UK

I have been using Tight Extreme now for a few weeks, whilst I first started to have more energy, I have seen no change in weight loss, I have only experienced a few jitters and dare not increase the dose. If anyone can tell me where there has been no weight loss with a spot on diet and great exercise with a PT then I would appreciate it. Anyone have any idea on how to increase weight loss/ reduce body fat I would like to hear as this has not worked for me at all. Very disapointing given all the yhpe!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
pretty potent stuff February 02, 2009
Reviewer: Justin from Providence, RI USA

I just started taking this stuff three days ago( first day without working out just to get my body aquainted with it) and I have good feelings about TIGHT. I just want to put my $0.02 in. Im 26, 5'9", 220 lbs and when I do cardio I get my heart rate up to about 165(normal safezone for someone my age) and burn 700 calories in a half hour. Yesterday I had to stop 10 minutes into cardio because my heart was jumpin out of my chest at 194 bpm! I think thats past the red zone! Now I'm no stranger to caffeine, so I do have some tolerance given my size, but this is pretty potent stuff. If youre a virgin to caffeine and energy drinks/pills, you'll deffinately feel a difference with this one. Probably the first product that will help me lean down to 200, but I warn you, be very careful taking this pill on days youre gonna do cardio (you'll be fine on weightlifting days or lifting portions of your workout). I personally dont think Im gonna take this pill on a day I know I'm gonna do cardio.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Question on this supplement? December 18, 2008
Reviewer: Reyna from USA

Can you combine this with Hydroxycut or is it to take by itself?



thanks,

6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Feeling great! October 24, 2008
Reviewer: Angeline from Philadelphia, PA

I've been taking this supplement for a few days now, which is not a long time, so I can't really speak of any weight loss...but I feel much more alert and motivated. I fell out of shape, but used to be very active. The past few days I have had no problem breezing through cardio workouts of 30-45 minutes, when before I just didn't have any energy. It has seemed to make me feel better about myself, like less of a slob...although that could be tied to being able to work out longer and tightening up my muscles a little. I have not had any of the bad side effects, but I have been taking it with a regular sized meal (whole wheat pasta or a salad with chicken that is enough to fill me up) an drinking lots of water. I am a female, 5'5, 150 pounds.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Couldn't Wait 2 Weeks July 30, 2008
Reviewer: Jason 9Grand from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Wow, Tight is insane! It's been a week and I had to weigh myself. Here are the results. I've already lost 4lbs (now 196). I know that does not sound like a lot, but when you're trying to loose vanity pounds, itís amazing. My workouts are ridiculous.



I go to the gym, power through supersets, abs are feeling great, and cardio is a breeze. I seriously have so much energy at the gym, that I've started lifting more free weights and very little machines. I work up a good sweat right away now.



My body is looking a little more defined already. I stress doing your abs though. The only problem with Tight is do not take it and break from your diet. I took Tight, skipped lunch, and by the end of the day I was starving, I actually ate about 1500 calories in one sitting and I was still hungry. I'll touch base in a couple weeks.


16 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
I still need time to give it a fair rating. July 23, 2008
Reviewer: Jason 9Grand from Los Angeles, CA, USA

I've been taking Tight for 2 days now. I dont really know what to expect. I've already felt my metabolism speed up. I mean I normally eat a healthy simple breakfast (fruit, bran, or cereal), a solid lunch, and then dinner.



Now I eat one extra time during the day, and that is a healthy snack usually after my workout, before dinner. I am feeling more energy already, my workout has already gone from just working one muscle group, abs and 30 minutes of cardio, to super-setting two muscle groups, abs and 30+ minutes of cardio.



I am 6'1 200 lbs. and 15% body fat. I will have an update for you every two weeks on my progress. The only thing I suggest is do not take any supplement unless you're already consistantly going to the gym, and trying to eat better.


7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
not bad so far July 21, 2008
Reviewer: Kat pat from AB, Canada

well, Ive been trying Tight for goin on two weeks now. So far Im down about 2 pounds. Definately works best with a workout routine and healthy eating plan though. I know there was a girl who talked about "starving" herself, I would really really like to stress for her to get into a regular workout plan maybe at a gym, speak to a trainer or the staff for help. You will find you will get much better results while using this and working out. If you just depend on this pill then you might be in for a let down again when you stop using it. Exercise will help you maintain the results you get and you'll feel better. Anyway, seems to be working, I have a very low tolerance for supplements (and Im very aware of this. Its good to know your body and be honest about what you can and cannot handle) so I just just crack the capsule and take half with a meal. I still get the "high" feeling but I dont go into overdrive. Its an option for anyone who goes into overdrive when taking just one pill. But so far so good. If you do take only half the capsule I'd suggest mixing it with something sweet like a spoon of applesauce or fruit, its VERY VERY bitter.best of luck to everyone with their results.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good So Far... June 25, 2008
Reviewer: Sierra Naab from Denver, Colorado, USA

I started using this product a week ago. I have since then lost 2 pounds. I started losing weight about a year ago on my own with just diet and exercise. I lost about 100 pounds. I have about 25-30 more pounds to go and I have been stuck for about 2 months, hovering between 177 and 180 pounds. It's been really hard to lose any weight, and I feel like I work harder than ever. I consume roughly 1500 calories per day and exercise everyday burning 400 calories, I know I should be losing weight, but nothing has been happening, so I decided to try this pill. I am currently at 175 and I feel great! So far this product has done good. A few things though... Make sure to take this pill with food, I would take it with a decently sized meal. I took it with a small snack and I got a terrible headache and stomach ache that lasted for hours. After taking it with a meal I don't get those pains. Also, I don't think it really gives me much more energy, but to be honest, I'm already a very energetic person, I don't know how much more energy could be put into me. I noticed it does help my hunger up to about 6 hours though, which is a huge help. I normally snack a lot in the morning, so I take one pill with breakfast and it keeps me feeling full until lunch time. Make sure to read the bottle though, don't dive right into taking it. Diet pills aren't for everyone and I'm sure different people have different results. So far mine have been positive. I'm happy with this product and would recommend it to others.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tight Works! May 12, 2008
Reviewer: Jennifer from Seattle, WA

about six months back, i took san Tight with unrealistic goals to just drop weight. i did lose a good amount of weight, but once i stopped taking the pills and eating like crap again- OBVIOUSLY the weight piled back on. This time around has been GREAT though. Tight is an amazing product- the best I've used in my many years... If you take it with a healthy diet and exercise regularly, Tight will help boost your energy AND weight loss. HOWEVER-- do NOT take Tight on an empty stomach. DO NOT. i made this mistake ONCE and god was it horrible. i had every symptom of a fever, i felt unbelievably nauseaous and ended up leaving work early and sleeping all day. terrble. OTHERWISE, if you take Tight correctly, you will love it!

18 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
wow February 28, 2008
Reviewer: Gotta lose it from montana

this stuff really does work. i don't know if i'm just losing water weight right now or what from it but i've lost about 2 lbs. in 3 days. i do take 2 at once, though; as i am highly tolerant of any kind of medicine or supplement.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Awesome February 13, 2008
Reviewer: Simahaw Jones from Seattle

Best thing ive tried in yearsss

7 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
pretty good stuff January 24, 2008
Reviewer: Jennifer from seattle, WA USA

i've been using tight for about three weeks now, and i'm definitley liking the results. almost immeadiately did my jeans start feeling looser. however, let me warn you: do NOT take tight on an empty stomach. i had to miss work because i took tight without any food and i felt nauseous, i had chills, and everything felt like it was spinning. it was horrible. i never made that mistake again, and i never had a problem again.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
A TRIAL BASES January 07, 2008
Reviewer: JONATHAN from HOUSTON

I'M A BIG TIME PHSICAL WORKOUT FREAK, I TRAIN 5 DAYS A WEEK AND HAVE A PRETTY STEADY DIET, I TRY EVERYTHING FOR ATLEAST 2 MONTHS BE FOR I RATE IT ,I AM 219LB AND IM HAVE A 17.1 PERCENT BODY FAT, AS OF 12/31/07 I WILL RATE THIS PRODUCT EACH WEEK FOR THE NEXT 8 WEEKS & GIVE A BI WEEKLY PROGRESS REPORT, I STARTED TAKEING THIS PRODUCT LAST FRIDAY 1/4/08 AND I WENT AND RAN MY NORMAL 7 MILES I DIDNT FILL AND EXTRA BOOST. BUT THEN SATURDAY AND SUNDAY I FILT MY BODY HEATING UP AFTER MY MEAL LIKE MY METABOLISM IS PICKING UP MORE. MONDAY I START MY WORKOUT ROUTINE AGAIN AND AS LONG AS I KEEP UP MY ROUTINE AND DIET I SHOULD DROP SEVERIAL POUND AND RIP UP MORE . I WILL KEEP YOU ALL POSTED.

8 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not for everyone... January 07, 2008
Reviewer: Adam from Ontario, Canada

I've found after trying a few different supplements in this category that Tight is the one that works for me. However, I completely understand it may do nothing at all for others, it's the way it goes. I tried Hydroxycut Hardcore and got no results, someone else might get the best results...if it's not for you, just stop using it, don't try and force a thermo to work, just find out which one works best for you.



For me, Tight is 5-star.

11 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not at allEffective December 12, 2007
Reviewer: Arshrocks from Bombay,India

I have beeen using this stuff for 7 days and i workout like crazy but pill or no pill it hardly seems to work as i dont feel any effects or side-effects for that matter,there is absolutely no change in ur heart beat,This is a total Dud try sumthin else

8 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
OMG!!! November 30, 2007
Reviewer: Courtney from Virginia

I just took my first pill about 3 hours ago and I feel like im about to go crazy!!! My heart is beating way too fast and I feel very jittery!! I am at a desk job and I feel like I wanna run around the office and jump on every desk! I dont know if this is what this stuff is supposed to do but I dont like it..... NOT FOR ME!!!!!!

7 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
I feel high November 23, 2007
Reviewer: Yolanda from Houston, USA

I took my first pill 7 hours ago and I still feel high. It is a weird feeling.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
TAKING TIGHT ON AN EMPTY STOMACH? October 01, 2007
Reviewer: Daniel A from Richmond, VA

I was curious if anyone has tried taking tight on an empty stomach. My routine consists of running in the morning before breakfast. I would like to continue this while adding tight to my supplementation. Any advise would be appriciatied.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It works, It works..... It definitely works!!!!!! August 22, 2007
Reviewer: J Christian from Syracuse

Tried Animal cuts for that last 5 pounds, full 21 days ....nothing. Switched to Muscle Milk Light instead of straight Protein (Isopure) and to Tight from San and blasted it in 8 days!!!! NO BS ... the stuff works! Even though I was getting about 50 grams less a day of Protein I felt a definite Surge in strength and size.. lets see what 5 weeks yields.


7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
this pill is great!! August 08, 2007
Reviewer: Kristen from Mass

I've been over weight for some time, Tried many diets only one worked but I always needed that extra "push" I loved the hydroxycut, before it was banned.But after reading about this pill in my shape mag, I tried it. I couldnt believe how it helped my eating, I dont feel as hungry and I have more energy. So far, a week on this and already lost 5lbs.

34 of 34 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Energy Yes. But not for me. Try to get a sample first. July 31, 2007
Reviewer: Tao-of-bg from San Diego, CA

I believe some stores sells samples of this. I was fortunate enough that I was able to exchange mine back for my Isatori MX-LS7; which works better for me. There are more ingredients on it too (MX does). The San Tight made me to "up"...almost too much, almost anxiety attacks. And I'm 240lbs. Imagine what it'll do to someone lighter. So not for me. Maybe for you? don't know...

8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
First day, i will let you know! July 24, 2007
Reviewer: Koil from San Jose, Costa Rica, Central America

Ok, i am 5' 6" and weight 125pds, i know i am even underweight and i am planning on gaining weight, but i've accumulated fat in the core area (abs, sides, back), i've tried all kinds of exercises and workouts and nothin' seems to work to get rid of that stubborn fat, that's why i decided to try this pills, i will let you know how does it go with them.

I don't know if everything's in my head or what, but i took the pill like 2 hours ago and i'm feeling high! LOL It's like being drowsy but hiperactive at the same time...

7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
This product is bomb June 30, 2007
Reviewer: Saturnshadow from Fairbanks, AK USA

ok so ive been takin tight for about a month now, i get up every morning and i know ur not supposed to but i take it on an empty stomach before i run, i get this huge pump and my whole workout is just insanely intense, i started out at 181 and now im 162, i have most of my abs showing but i think my body is starting to adapt to it so ima try the next level, tight hardcore, i hope i get just as good results on this 1, I LOVE SAN

10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cautious User June 22, 2007
Reviewer: Pete from Austin, TX

I am probably one of the most careful people when it comes to any type of supplement. I purchased San Tight about 5 days ago after doing intense research on diet pills. Ever since...I have been more energized, less hungry, and very excited about working out. I'm 23 years old and weighed about 202 lbs. Being a 5'5 male, I looked like a tree stump. Now I'm at 194 lbs and looking forward to a more healthy future. To anyone that is worried about being jittery, I am hyperadrenal (which means I have way too much adrenaline and should probably be over seas right now with a battle axe). If you experience fast heart rate or feel jittery, find something to do to use that energy. GOOD LUCK

12 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Try this before giving up on pills April 30, 2007
Reviewer: Vince from Athens, GA

I went from 187 pounds to a ripped 161. With Tight I could easily lose more weight but the wife thinks I'll be too skinny for a guy. What this pills does best is curve your appetite. I highly recommend this but you may want to switch your coffee to decaf first.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
First day effects April 16, 2007
Reviewer: Brooke from Indiana

Well i just started takin tight today it's been about 4 hrs and the side effects are starting to show. I feel so dizzy right now it sucks. hopefully it wears off. And i hope this stuff really works. Ill keep an update everywk.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
works for me! April 11, 2007
Reviewer: Dt from honolulu

I've tried many appetite control and weight loss supplements and I will stick w/ san tight only from now on. Only one pill daily controls my hungry and w/ proper exercise, the weight decreases. I don't get the gitters or crazy heartrate. I really like it, it works for me!

11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
good April 10, 2007
Reviewer: Ash from Virginia

My co-worker had used tight in the past and when I told her I was trying to loose some weight she recomended it. She used it to tone up after she had a baby. She is now using it to build some muscle. She said with just 20min of working out each day that she took the pill the weight started to just fall off. So she has been bringing me a pill almost everyday for the past 2 weeks. I work out about 2-3 times a week, just running on the tred mill and about 50 crunches each night. My weight is still staying consistant on the scale, I have not lost anything, however, everything is looking and feeling..tighter. It makes me have so much energy, it really does make you not want to eat as much, and though on the scale it shows Ive lost nothing people are asking if I have lost weight. Maybe its just me but it makes my mood great when Im at work and I feel much more motivated. I would really recomend!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not so much... April 03, 2007
Reviewer: TLD from Walla Walla WA

Heres a little followup... its been about 7 hours, I now feel dizzy and nauseated, I've eaten plenty of food so I dont really understand why this is going on...maybe this stuff is just not for me!

6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not feelin so hot April 03, 2007
Reviewer: TLD from Walla Walla, WA

I wrote a review earlier this morning. Let me tell ya, I'm feelin like shit right now. I ate a good sized lunch and I feel dizzy and nauseated, if I wasn't so young I would think I was going to have a heart attack. This stuff is not for me!!

5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sure hope this works April 03, 2007
Reviewer: Breelyn from CA

I took my first pill this morning. I'm feelin kinda dizzy but it may be all in my head. I'm not all that overweight, this may be why I'm having these side effects.. I'm 5'8 145lbs, hoping to lose 10 by summer. I'm just not so sure my body can handle this pill. Maybe I have it all wrong???

4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Day 1 April 03, 2007
Reviewer: TLD from Walla Walla, WA

Well my boyfriend and I are dieting together..

and he offered some of his hydroxycut to me,

then changed his mind and handed me a bottle of Tight. I took one this morning with a glass of milk and wheat toast. I definitely feel "awake."

My first concern was why I couldn't take the hydroxycut like he was taking... his response was that he previously had been taking tight, and his body became immune to it so he alternates his supplements. So I thought I would share that with all of you... perhaps some of you are experiencing a "plateau" in your weight loss... try switchin it up!!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
I Find It Kind Of Good For Me! March 29, 2007
Reviewer: Joel Garcia from Zapata, TX. USA

I started taking stacker 3 diet pills the ones that are pink with purple before that I was taking the green tea it help but it took alot of time for me to loose weight so i bout at walmart stacker 3 and I lost 8 pounds on one month the first day that I dring one I feel my heart pumping supper hard but then it stop I have been taking stacker like for a month and I havent seen any side effects I sleep really good but I wish that I could loose more weight and I am gonna stop using them to start with something new. CAUTION IF YOU SEE ANY SIDE AFFECT PLEASE STOP USING THEM BECAUSE THEY CAN CAUSE YOU DEATH.

3 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
im gonna try and make and believe in postive reactions March 21, 2007
Reviewer: Yanichka from NY

hi everytone im 18 and im extremely over weight. My basic sollution to loosing weight is basically starving my self or just drinking water all day long which is very very stupid and solves no problems at all it just lowers the pounds on the scale to make me feel better i guess!!! starving is no sollution because u do loose alot of weight but its the good nutrients that are leaving and all the fat are staying and youre not benefiting from starving beleive me i starved myself for too long but i came to the weight in half the time i gained double the weight so it was deffinatley a stupid desion well i met a girl about 24 yrs old and she had told me she lost alot of weight and recommended tight to me so i went and bought it and that was 2 weeks ago and the bottle is sitting on my dresser waiting to be open and go in for postive use hopefully with no side effects but the point is one of these days i really one try it!!!ok guys and girls i hope all the postive things happening with tight!!!WE CAN DO ANYTHING ALL WE NEED TO DO IS PUT OUR WILL POWER TOGETHER!!!GooD LucK

6 of 37 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
I'll let you know! March 14, 2007
Reviewer: Courtney from Canada

I have been dieting for a few months now and it was going great! I am 5'7, and I was 210 pounds. Roughly 4 months later, I am down to 178... and I have been stuck there for almost 3 weeks now. I tried eating less... exercising more.. and still.. 178. I have always been nervous to try diet pills, but i realized today that i needed some help! I went down to GNC and the lady there was very helpful! She recommended Tight and even gave me a 5 day sample so i would have time to see if there were any side effects before making any purchases. Day 1, and the energy boost I got was unreal. Its been almost 12 hours since I took the pill, and so far so good! No headaches, nausea, etc. I will be sure to make reviews every couple of weeks to let everyone know my experience with Tight!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
one a day is best! March 06, 2007
Reviewer: Lisa from oregon

well as I wrote in my previous review they are great for providing energy but by 4pm I was not feeling the energy as much and would feel very tired, well

today I took a second pill at 4pm to try and combat the tiredness, take my advice and "dont do that",

because taking more then one a day will give you the uncomfortable side effects like the other people described , now I am tired but unable to rest, and I have a horrible headache. so its back to just one a day for me.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
works great for me! March 02, 2007
Reviewer: Lisa from Oregon

I have only takin it for 2 days now, just one in the morning with a few whole wheat crackers and then it really gives me the energy I need to get through my 30 min workout. before I was taking this I would really not be able to workout for more then 5-10 minutes without stopping due to the fact I have been so out of shape for so long now.

but this product really works great I woke up this morning feeling a little smaller already.

I am going to take it for the full 60 days along with the burn the fat feed the muscle program I am on ,and then I will weighin, and let you all know how much fat I lose!.

the only thing I dont really like is I take it in the morning just one as suggested and by 4 pm I am really tired like the effects totally wear off by then. so I am wondering should I take another one at about 3pm to keep from getting that big down time?. or maybe just take in something that has some caffene in it. to give me the energy again.

I have not gotten any bad side effects from it like most of you say you got. and I had no problem sleeping in fact yesterday at 4pm I had to take a nap and fell asleep no problem!.

before I started taking the Tight I was takeing a supplement that had caffene in it so that might be why my body is adapting to this product so well.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
May be dangerous- use with caution February 14, 2007
Reviewer: Alexis Bosco from New York

I had been using tight for about 6 months, taking a 2 week break between bottles. I am female, 45, 5'8", 155lbs, amateur bodybuilder. Woke up one morning walking uncoordinated and fuzzy headed,not being able to use a blow dryer and started to think I had a stroke. After visits to a neurologist, cardiologist and hematologist it turns out that the ingredient synephrine in Tight caused a constriction in the blood vessels leading to the brain that showed up as lesions on the MRI. In other words, a minor stroke. It was a one time incident provided I never use this product or any product containing synephrine again. I think this will be next to ephedra in the banned list. Use with caution.




19 of 23 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tighten up! February 03, 2007
Reviewer: Leslie Tullos from Madison, Mississippi

I am a 34 year old southern belle, and this is my first day with Tight. I've been in great shape in past years and even competed in the Miss USA

Pageant(it had a good name then!), feeling good about my muscle tone and leaness (when have you heard a woman that was actually happy with the way she looked?!?!?!) I purchased Tight yesturday after researching many reviews of fat burners, feeling like everyone else that I needed a boost. you only had to take 1 a day (60 day supply) and I didn't want something that would make me jittery. Others recommend 2 per day not to exceed 3 in a 24 hour period. I'm going to try 1 per day for now. I rated it a 4 star due to my research only, since I can't give an accurate rating after one day! I agree with Jonathan R. on this site that diet and exercise are a must-no way around it. I am training with Team In Training and walking the Country Music Marathon in Nashville,TN April 29th, 2007. Go to my web page at www.active.com/donate/tntms/tntmsLTullos for more info on my story and to learn about a great team for athletes! I hope to lose 40 lbs with the help of Tight and get back to maybe 14% bodyfat. Now I'm at 31%-YUCK! 14% won't be bad for mom of four children! :) Can I get an "AMEN" from those husbands out there! In the previous month without Tight, only 10lbs lost. Not good enough! I'll update this site with my results in comparison this next month. Right now I feel good and do feel an energy boost. Hopefully this will be a great tool to help me TIGHTEN UP! Good Luck!

4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
just starting out.... January 18, 2007
Reviewer: Kaylin from USA

I have been taking Tight for 1 week. I'm only 5'3 and weighing in at 135 (muscle) right now. The first day I did feel a little jittery but since then I barely even know it is in my system. I tried taking two a day (one in the morning and one at night) but I felt like my heart was going to pound out of my chest and I was having an anxiety attack. I tried 2 again a couple days later and was fine. I really haven't seen any results yet, but it's only been a week. I have just continued to take 1 a day in the morning a half hour before my work out and trying to drink a lot of water. Good luck to everyone taking it!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not for me.... January 05, 2007
Reviewer: Arthur from New Orleans, LA USA

I tried San tight. I hated it. I used one pill per day for two weeks and I felt like I used nothing at all. I had no extra energy for cardio after the first two or three days. I tried upping it to two pills and all I got was anxiety, nausia, and an occasional headache. I'm going back to hot rox.

3 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
I DIDN'T THINK IT WOULD WORK. December 04, 2006
Reviewer: Jonathan Rodriguez from NORTH BERGEN, NJ

I've been reading almost all of the reviews here written by you people to see how good the product is and what are the side effects cuz I've have used and bought many others even the FAMOUS AND EXPENSIVE LEPTOPRIN $150 PER BOTTLE<---YES I WAS THE IDIOT THAT BOUGHT IT. But first things first...My age 27, weight was 2 days before san tight 265. weight after 2 days 258...<--- believe what you want this is real for me....Of course I'm on a no trans fat diet and excercise 2 times a day but not like crazy...I followed the instructions on the bottle and the advise of all of the people who this product and had worked for them. The first day I just had a little upset stomach 2nd day fine with energy to spare. I followed the advise from another person who wrote a review of "not eating after 7 which I think is the key here" and you do loose weight when you sleep too. I didn't believe it but when I got on the scale I saw it with my OWN eyes I became a believer. Also I take Tight in the morning only after I have worked out and ate my breakfast, keep in mind you have to drink water, I drink a gallon per day problably that's why I don't have the jitters or the nasty side effects and keeps me from craving nasty foods. I saw reviews from other people who tried it and had all these side effects. You will if you do not follow instructions and don't exercise. Eventually you won't see the results if you keep eating fatty foods like, pizza cheese burgers, soda, sweets. I've tried almost everything but this time I hit the jackpot, I'm so motivated. You wanna loose weight don't give up on yourself this product works. The pill works, take's the bad cholesterol and fat stored in your body and burns it, but it won't burn as much fat if your fat intake is greater or maybe nothing if you keep adding more fat on to it. Sensible diet, right product, right amount of excercise and plenty of water will work "TRUST ME". I will keep you posted since this is the second day. "I can't wait to get on the scale tomorrow morning :0) to c how much weight I lost". I will write another review in 2 weeks. So far 7 pounds I like the sound of that. ;o). You don't believe me ...well I didn't believe all the stories before...but now I do...

36 of 36 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great! November 28, 2006
Reviewer: David from USA

This Fat burner is great. It didn't give me the jitters like red line (though I like the jitters) But it gave me a crazy rush of energy. CRAZY! The review about the guy who had to go to the hospital cause his breathing was short, in my opinion, is a case of not reading the warning (or not paying attention.) Try it, if you feel comfortable, I SAY BUY IT!!!! TRY THE DRINK TOO! IT'S GREAT!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alcohol? November 08, 2006
Reviewer: Angie from Victoria, B.C.

Today is my first day using Tight!. After 3hrs from taking the pill I am a bit jittery...not too bad though. (House is getting really clean! Ha Ha) I don't drink regularly but I want to know if there are any adverse side affects from drinking...ie: stopping progress. If anyone knows this information could you please post. Thanks.

18 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
When should the pill be taken? August 31, 2006
Reviewer: Bob from Tacoma, WA

I just bought SAN Tight and was wondering when the best time to take it would be, I've heard mixed reviews with people taking it in the morning or at lunch. I'm a 9 to 5er so I workout at around 5:30pm, would it be more benificial to take it at noon since I work out later? Anyones Feedbaack would be great.

19 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stored fat deposits, tight and exercise August 30, 2006
Reviewer: Maria from Boston, MA

I begun taking tight last week. I only take it about 30 minutes before I exercise. I have taken it about 4 times now. I have lost 4 lbs total since last week that my body has been holding onto. Tight has been working well, but only if I take it before exercise. I have been running before tight for about 1 month without any visible results. After a week on tight people started to notice. Warning though: Only take it if you are to exercise. Without it, it would be too jittery.

23 of 23 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
No effect August 26, 2006
Reviewer: Alexander Keith from Halifax, Nova Scotia

I am a 27/m, 176 lbs, good shape...Took it for two and a half weeks to try and burn a bit of extra "Stomach". I exersise 4x a week (cardio, and weight training), but lost no weight. It made me queasy unless I ate a big breakfast, and the caffeine content seemed low.



Hydroxycut was a lot more effective than this product in shedding pounds.




12 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
3 days into August 17, 2006
Reviewer: Tracy from Inverness, FL

I started tight 3 days ago. I only took half of the pill because I'm sensitive to these types of pills. Even with just taking half, it made my mind race. I have anxiety issues, and it definitely intensified them. Today I only took a 1/4 th of the pill, and it seemed to do better, at least until I get used to it. I did drop two pounds, but I'm aware that this is just water weight. I'm only looking to lose 6 lbs that my body is stubbornly holding onto. I'm going to stick it out, I think it's worth it.

11 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Awesome August 15, 2006
Reviewer: AS_179 from Panama City, Panama

One of my biggest problems has been my love handles. It didn{t matter what type of exercise I did, I could not get rid off them. I decided to take tight recommended by the store manager where I purchased it. I took one pill everyday for a week, and I was noticing changes, but I thought it was my desire to see it. Nothing could work this fast, I thought. Then the instructor of my abs classes told me you are looking good, you are lossing fat. Then it hit me. The changes were real. They were not my immagination. the love handles have almost vanished. I stop going to the gym for a month after my two months on tight and I have kept my wieght. I just bought another bottle yesterday because I am starting my gym again today. Tight does work.

24 of 25 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Decrease body fat August 09, 2006
Reviewer: Reneef79 from Fort Lauderdale, FL

I rejoined my gym on 8/2/06 weighing 143lbs with body fat of 32.4% and started taking TIGHT on 8/5/06. Today 8/9/06 I checked my body fat at the same time of day as last week and my body fat is now 29.4%. I have not lost any weight but that's not as important to me as getting to my 21% body fat and size 27 waist again...I think the product is great but I recommend eating a hearty meal prior to taking the pill and only take one per day like the label says...

I will post a followup report on 9/5/06.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It works but the side effects... July 07, 2006
Reviewer: Jennyelle from Canada

I researched the product and read the reviews but would like to say that, the product, though it works, is not worth the side effects. I was EXTREMELY jittery and only 4 days after, I had to go to the hopsital because my breathing was so shallow. I did loose like 3 lbs in 1 week but I think I'd rather be able to breathe and not feel like my heart was in my throat...so my advice is, cut the dose in half at first to get used to it...becuase it DOES work, it's just so friggin potent! ahah

21 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
wow!!!! June 28, 2006
Reviewer: Towaan from U.S.A

I wanted to lose some weight and tone up like i was before I had 2 kids. Well I stumbled across these pills in a flex magazine and I thought let me give it a try. So My boyfriend bought me a bottle. Before I started running I weighed in at 5 ft 8 and 161 pounds. Well I already lift a lot a weights 5 out of 7 days a week. I thought maybe I can tone down. Well I started taking the pills and I noticed on the second day that I have been takin the pill I have lost 4 pounds. I was really amazed and I couln't believe it. I been on it for 2 weeks now and Im down to 147 pounds. Im a believer!!!!!

20 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
feelin' pumped! May 24, 2006
Reviewer: Don't give up from canada

Well, after several weeks training for a marathon (which I thought would ultimately help me lose weight) I hadn't lost more than 1-2 lbs. I was very discouraged and felt as though there was nothing I could do, diet and exercise were just not cutting it for me. I have about 15-20 lbs to lose in order for me to be able to complete the 10 mile race successfully. After just 4 days of taking Tight I had broken through the plateau I was at and lost 3.5 lbs. It has given me the energy to keep up with a busy work life and still have enough in me to train in the evenings. It has curbed my appetite some and just has motivated me to continue with my exercise and diet regime. I havn't had any side effects other than being more alert. This product really works.

15 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
hard to decide based on reviews! May 18, 2006
Reviewer: DRE from Houston, TX

For these reviews, it might be helpful if add'l info was provided about the reviewer (ie age, sex, ht, wt, doseage, etc) because the reviews definitely seem all over the board. One person swears by it, and the very next person hates it, and is returning it to the store! Surely there must be a correlation somewhere... For myself, I have been very pleased with the results. I am taking TIGHT with CLA and a multi-vitamin. I am also working out 3 times a week, and doing cardio (3 miles) twice a week. Hard to pinpoint what is responsible, but over the past three months, weight has decreased from 159 to 150, and body fat % from 12% to 9%. More energy, and definitely suppresses the appetite (plus eating smaller portions). Overall, very pleased.

17 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
SAN Tight needs to be cycled May 12, 2006
Reviewer: Jamal from miami, FL USA

I've just completed my first bottle of SAN tight and it worked well. I had the jitters for the first 2 days and after that, no problem. Although, mid-way through the 2nd month it seem to lose it's effectiveness. So I think my body adapted to it, the manufacturer does not say, but this product needs to be cycled. I plan to do 2 months on, 1 month off.

18 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Day 1 May 07, 2006
Reviewer: Gin from Mountain Home, ID

I just started on Tight day, and I'm glad to see that I'm not the only one that feels a little sick to thier stomach and wired. I really hope I get the same results as a lot of other folks have. I don't have a lot of wieght to lose, but I still have 'baby fat' around my middle from when my son was born. Good luck everyone thats taking it!

11 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fat-burner May 06, 2006
Reviewer: Richard from Canada

I took the pill along with multivitamins/protein shakes for 2 months straight and i felt the results were great in the 1st month. I think my body adapted to the chemical. It gave me lots of energy to go work out in the morning, but i think a weird side effect is that i get only 7hrs of sleep. It is really consistent behaviour but i guess it is a habit now. But overall - Energy was plenty, lowered hunger for foods. Good for 2 months but i was hoping to lose more weight. But it is BANNED FROM CANADA - so i can't get it anymore

12 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Count down April 28, 2006
Reviewer: Mayra from NJ

side effects: well I just started taking TIGHT a week ago, and Ihave the jitters, not so bad as other ppl's reaction, but I just have the feeling as if I was a lil typsy/drunk. Also I get a lot of lil jitters but it doesnt last all day, prob for about the 1st 2/3 hrs after taking the pill. I only take the pill in the morning (highly recommended). Also it makes me extremely sensitive. I cried in an episode of "Sex and the City" good emotions.

As for results: I only weigh 122, but I want to lose fat in the abs and my arms and I work out everyday, I havent noticed any REAL change but I will give it another week before I start seeing results I guess.

11 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
HONESTLY March 19, 2006
Reviewer: STICKIN2IT from PASADENA CA

I STARTED TAKING SAN TIGHT 3/15/06, I ALSO TAKE CLA WITH IT AND TO BE HONEST I HAVE HAD NO BAD SIDE EFFECTS. ITS BEEN 4 DAYS AND I MAY HAVE LOST ABOUT 2 POUNDS SO THATS GOOD. I DO GET THE FEELING OF A FULL STOMACH SO I AM NOT AS HUNGRY. ITS BEST TAKIN IN THE MORNING BEFORE YOU EAT TO GET THE FULL FEELING. IM GONNA STICK TO IT IT MAY JUST BE WORKING I'LL LET YOU KNOW NEXT WEEK.


17 of 22 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excited To Start March 14, 2006
Reviewer: Keniya from Dallas, TX USA

I just bought this product today and from reading most of the reviews, I'm really excited to take it. I hope this really helps me too and not have all of the side effects that some people mentioned. After turning 30, it just seems like my weight keeps going up and up. Hopefull this will get me all trimmed and tight for the summer. I will post again after 1 week with my results.

10 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
TIGHT is tight :-) March 14, 2006
Reviewer: Tunlawguy from Bethesda,MD USA

I read a few reviews and decided to give tight a shot. Just a few suggestions, You MUST eat a healthy breakfast before having 1, yeah ONE pill with plenty of water.Also, during the course of the day make sure you drink a lot of water.It helps:-)Dont mean to be a smart ass but if you need to see results atleast try to get on that treadmill for 40 minutes.What you do on it,well its totally upto you.....but stay on it and you'll see results

19 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Size matters or does it? March 13, 2006
Reviewer: Big Sexy from Dallas

Does size matter? You tell me. Seems like the people that get the jitters from Tight are female or smaller people. Am I wrong? I am 6-2 285 male. I am half way through my first bottle and I get an energy boost, but nothing bad. I do take St Johns Wort as well which may be helping, but I think my bigger body keeps me from getting the jitters. What do you think?

14 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
did not like it March 10, 2006
Reviewer: Tammy from New Haven, CT

I took this pill for the first time on wednesday. That night I was really sick fevers, chills, hot/cold sweats, vomiting etc..I tried taking it once more and this time the symptoms were even worse. I am returing this item back to gnc tomorrow.

21 of 24 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
wow February 27, 2006
Reviewer: Alex from Canada

Well, the first day that i bought it, i took a pill and by the next morning i had lost about 3 lbs, i had hit a plateau of 173 lbs, but san tight broke thru it, the next day i lost 1.5 lbs, now today i'm eating it in the morning after breakfest, i think it works better when u take it in the morning, cuz u move more and it can burn more fat. My metabolism use to be really good, i could lose 1-2 lbs a nite if i didnt eat after 6 pm, with workout, but i guess san tight reawokened my ability to lose weight again and jump started my metabolism. i didnt feel any side effects i dont think, like the first day that i took it i was a bit alert, like everything was in focus when ur turning ur head. But otherwise its been pretty effective in the weightloss department, i hope i can hit 152 lbs from 168.5 (right now), soon so i can get my six pack out for the spring term. I will post further updates on this drug next week or so.

-Alex

19 of 22 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
my first day on tight February 26, 2006
Reviewer: Bogna from UK

This is my first day on Tight. Before I took it, I prepared myself for a week: I took additional magnesium pills and CENTRUM supplements. Today I took Tight pill in the morning with my breakfast and I skipped my morning coffee and I don't miss it at all. I also took 2 pills of magnesium and my daily supplement. I do feel really good. I feel that my blood flow is faster and I have a lot of energy, but I have no troubles with concentration, no jitters or sweats or whatsoever. I remember to drink more, because I noticed I go to toilet more often.

I am not a fat person, I train on regular basis for over a year, but I have troubles with loosing fat from my abs and hips. Well, we will see. At the moment I have no side effects at all, so my recommendation is: take it with your morning meal and support yourself with minerals esp.magnesium. It protects your heart and muscles and has calming effect as well. I will let you know about the effects after a few weeks.

17 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
This is for me!! February 15, 2006
Reviewer: Alyssa from Charlotte, NC

I started taking Tight because of a 15 pound weight gain after turning 30. I took it for a week, and I thought it was okay at first, and then I could not work out for 4 weeks. I really noticed the effects of Tight then; I did not gain much weight at all and for a person who eats six times a day able to workout or not that was fabulous. This was a break threw for me. I continued on Tight and workout and hour a day every day and lost the 15 pounds in just 6 weeks and look more tone and fit then I did in high school. Down fall I found in Tight is it made my emotions tensefy? If I was emotional I was extremely emotional not matter what emotion I was having it amplified it. This does not do this to every one but if you are a dramatic person already you might want to reconsider. 

23 of 24 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
we'll see February 14, 2006
Reviewer: CJ from SLC, UT

I have tried many different fat burners... but this one for sure is the best. You CAN feel it working within 15 min. The first week you do feel a little jittery with hot/cold flashes, but it's worth getting used to..... I can already tell a difference in just 2 weeks of taking it. IF you workout in the morning after you take it, and then eat breakfast, the side effects aren't so bad. Highly recommended!

16 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
???????? February 14, 2006
Reviewer: Van from South Bend, Indiana

I've read reviews not only here, but all over the internet about how potent San Tight is. I bought a bottle which was reasonably priced and started taking one a day. I would have actually been happy with the jitters instead I got nothing. So I started taking 2 a day with still no effect. So it sounds like it works for alot of people, but I got nothing out of it.

9 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rocky Start February 06, 2006
Reviewer: Whittney from Tampa, FL USA

I Just started this pill i'm on my 3rd day. the first time i took it was fine for a while had a little energy rush and then i threw up twice, and couldn't sleep at all. my mind was racing from 6pm to 3pm the next day. i took it again the next day and had a headache. today is my 3rd day and i feel fine and i like the reading on the scale showing i have already lost weight. all-in-all it is a good pill it just takes getting used too. i can't wait to see what it does in a couple of weeks.

9 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jitters on Tight February 03, 2006
Reviewer: S. Smith from Ohio

I wouldn't recommend it, I, along with my sister, got really sick after taking this pill.We had jitters, stomach nausea, flu like symptoms, hot and cold flashes , tremors, sweats and this lasted for 12 hrs.We will never take this again. Also had heart palputations.All in all, was a pretty scary ordeal.

24 of 31 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It has great potential,BUT.... February 01, 2006
Reviewer: Adrienne from PA

Since I started taking Tight, I've been experiencing bad headaches. I thought it was a coincidence at first, but when I stopped taking it, the headachess stopped, when I tried tight again a week later, the headache returned. It did give me energy, but who can workout with a bad headache? One day I missed work because of it. I do have to say though that I have noticed in a short period of time that I look a little trimmer in my midsection. I will give it one more try next week just to make sure because I'm encouraged by the slight weight loss.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tons of energy January 31, 2006
Reviewer: Tremblay from Niagara, Canada

I have just been trying out san tight for a week, the first day I had the jitters but had so much energy. I haven't had caffeine in months so this would explain the jitters. I wouldn't recommend this for anyone who doesn't work out, sitting would drive me nuts on this. I am a runner and this totally keeps my energy up all day. It is a great appetite suppressant but if you are not trying to lose weight you have to remember to eat during the day. I think this is an amazing product and hopefully it will help me get rid of some of the fat I have around my abs, even if it doesn't I will continue taking it just for the energizing effect it has.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
First Day Super energy January 10, 2006
Reviewer: Scagz from Canada

Ok i have tried alot of diff pills of this sort... an absolutly nothing els compares to what i have felt over the last 6 hours !!! Super enrgized that i cant beleave !!! as of right now i am not sure of weight loss from the pill but witht he amount of energy i have felt all day i dont see why this pill cant work but to get you fired from work for looking like your on crach :)

hahaha

6 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LOVE IT! January 04, 2006
Reviewer: Genevieve from Toronto, ON Canada

I would definitely recommend this product but you need to take it carefullyÖ I bought tight a couple of weeks ago for the second time in my life. I have tried many different thermals and find that this one is second best in comparison to what I've tried. I had the best results from the American version of Hydroxycut but its too hard to get my hands on now and I can get tight from this guy in Burlington, ON, but again, he hides these products under his counter because Canadian stores arent supposed to carry this kind of stuff... I did my first cycle last year and the only thing I found annoying about the product is when I took it in the summer it made my body temperature way too hot and perspired almost all the time even in the office at work. Drinking lots of water helped keep my body temperature down but I donít think Iíll be taking it in the summer again. Iím on day 8 and I still get the jitters in the morning but only for about 2 hours now as oppose to almost all day and was told that eventually my body will get used to it. Iíve lost 3 pounds so far and plan on losing another 10 or 15 now that I have enough energy to actually hit the gym after a long day of work! lol Enjoy the product because you WILL see results... It will help you control eating habits and sugar cravings and remember to drink your 8 glasses of water per day... ;-)

17 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
This is great! December 15, 2005
Reviewer: Gerri from Ireland

I tried san tight after the birth of my daughter. I put on just over three stone.I lost two stone due to breast feeding,I lost this in three months. I got stuck at just one stone over my pre-pregnancy weight. I was weighing just over nine stone in August 2005, my pre-pregnancy weight which is light was just below 8.I was going to the gym around 5 time's a week doing one hour of cardio and taking san tight, I am now 49 k which is just unber 8 stone again and my body fat is 15%. Now doing 45 mins of cardio and 40 mins of weights. I have so far had no side effects, no jitters take one with a good breakfast. I have taken it on an empty tummy before and this did lead to jitters.So as long as it is taken like it says on the bottle along and with a low fat diet also training I think this is a great product.Although with this said: I don't know what is in it or how it works and I can not say if this product is bad for your health in any way.

3 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Best So Far November 28, 2005
Reviewer: Rene from Edmonton, AB

I started off taking TIGHT back in July. I had two bottles worth and I started off 1 a day (highly suggested). From the first pill to the last, I went from 235 lbs to 210 lbs (roughly 2 months). Afterwards I decided to try different products...one being Lipo 6 while the other was the Ephedrine + Caffeine stack...between those two in 3 months, I only lost an additional 5 lbs. I just bought another bottle and took the first pill today...and I felt a little sick to my stomach, but I know I just have to get used to it all over again. It's a powerful little pill. Take with caution.

8 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Way too Much for ME November 22, 2005
Reviewer: Darryl from Nova Scotia , Cananda

The salesperson told me that I would feel this within 10 min of taking it, he wasn't lieing. But it wasn't the good feeling .Way to much , I had stomach sickness, hot and cold flashes, flu like symptons. My mind was racing, unable to concentrate on my daily routine at work. But it did give me lots of energy. Just way too much. I couldn't handle it. I recommend taking with caution.

8 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
HAHA yess November 01, 2005
Reviewer: Bubba from KANADUHH :)

MY last review was Oct 15, as hehe i was crazy wired, not the brightest taking 2 pills, and its not the high that was hard...it was the dowtime, you see, when i took two, i was wired crazy go go go, then...i hit ROCK BOTTOM, i was so tired i almost hit my head on the keyboard...funny to watch, but stick to 1 pill, i been on about 2 weeks now tho, and i didnt think i was seeing results, but my friends are telling me im lookin better, if thats after 2 weeks, what will happen after a 2 months? anyways the best part is, none of my friends know im taking it, i'll tell them the secret after i get all the ladies lookin at me heheh, anywas try it, its an awsome product, and come back here and tell us wat ya think, im ALL about this stuff, its awsome :)

6 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
HAHHA yesss October 15, 2005
Reviewer: Bubba from Anytown, AT 55555

OK heres thea deal, im WIRED right now WOOHOO aww YEEAA man this is thaaa SHHIIZZNITT< i took one early today, didnt think it was doing anything..so what did i do?? HAHAH popped ANOTHER ONE 3 hours later, played tennis, ran 1000 kilometers (exagerated but i ran forever) and now im at work, WOOHOO if one doesnt do anything DROP TWO who cares THIS AWSOME HAHA fat burning MACHINE, oh...and this is day 1 for me

5 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just Started October 14, 2005
Reviewer: Gonzo from Valdosta, GA

I just began taking this product and so far I like it. After lunch, I don't feel tired and I still have energy to spare. I took on before breakfast. Later on, I ran 3 miles. After my run, I didn't feel "out of breath". I felt just fine. So far I like what I am feeling, just looking forward to the results later on.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
I Lost 80 lbs w/ Tight October 06, 2005
Reviewer: Travis J. from San Antonio , TX

Hey I would just like to say that this product does work!! If you want to loose weight go with SAN Tight. I started off weighing 285 lbs. After using Tight for six months I lost a phenominal 80 pounds. I went from a size 40 waist to a 33. I dont know about you but I am a firm believer in this product. It literally changed my life. O and do not take more than one a day, you will have side effects.

22 of 23 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
i love it October 01, 2005
Reviewer: Dina from New York

The most important thing of all is tht it doesn't give me any problems, No jitters ,no restlessness nothing the key is to take it in the morning after you eat breakfast and your results will be perfect.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
THIS STUFF IS GOOD August 08, 2005
Reviewer: BIG V from ELKO, NV USA

THIS STUFF IS THE BEST THING I HAVE FOUND. IT HELPED ME LOSE WEIGHT FAST AND I DIDNT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT ANY MAJOR SIDE EFFECTS. I DONT KNOW HOW I RAN ACROSS IT BUT I AM GLAD I DID. THE MAIN REASON WHY I LIKE TIGHT WAS BECAUSE IT GAVE ME SO MUCH ENERGY, AND IT LASTED A LONG TIME. 60 TABS LASTED 60 DAYS. THIS STUFF IS WORTH IT. LOL JUST MAKE SURE YOU DONT USE MORE THEN ONE PILL A DAY. YOU SHAKE ALOT AND PEOPLE WILL THINK YOUR ON CRACK. I STAYED UP FOR A COUPLE DAYS STRAIGHT. BUT I WAS 17 AND WEIGHED 309, IM NOW TURNING 18 IN A COUPLE DAYS AND IM 6'4 AND WEIGH 257. THATS MUSCLE. LOL BESIDES MY BEER GUT. BUT GET THIS STUFF ITS GOOD. I LIKED IT

10 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
No luck August 01, 2005
Reviewer: Lisa from Chicago, IL

I wasn't impressed with this at all. I'm trying to loose 10lbs and just needed some help. I've been tired, moody and still very hungry. It's almost like this has a reverse effect.

Wouldn't recommend this product.

3 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wasn't too pleased with product July 26, 2005
Reviewer: Anonymous from Canada

I had to return the product due to it's side effects. I felt shortness of breath and chess pains. Had to return product.

3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Greatest Product I Tried!!! July 23, 2005
Reviewer: Chocolate Goddess from San Jose, CA

I have been trying to lose weight after hitting a devastating plateau. I have taken many diet pills that helped a little. But, before I tried TIGHT! I tried Lipovarin. And I didn't lose one single pound. After trying TIGHT! I've lost 4 pounds in 2 weeks so far and my body has better definetion than it has ever had before. I work out about four times a week when I can. The best part about the pills is I have NO SIDE EFFECTS. Lipovarin made me sick, have a bad attitude and ironically hungrier. I don't know how it work for others but I think it is an awesome product so far!

10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
s.a.n. tight - warning. July 16, 2005
Reviewer: Chuck from Martinsburg, WV., USA

I've followed the recommended dosage and have experienced restlessness, sleeplessness, extreme anxiety, and chills and cold-like symptoms. Yes, I had energy, but it was too much. I took tight at 0700 and my mind was still racing at 0300 the next day. No jitters or tremors- just wide awake. I won't be using it again.

5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR July 13, 2005
Reviewer: DON from SEATTLE, WA

OK FOLKS I'VE BEEN TRYING TO LOSE WEIGHT AND LOWER MY COLESTORAL. WELL I'VE FOUND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. IN MARCH OF 2005 I HAD BLOOD WORK DONE RESULTING IN A LDL OF 217 AND WEIGHT OF 225. I TOOK THIS AS BAD OMEN. SO I RESEARCHED THE PRODUCTS AVAILABLE. HYDROXYCUT- HYDROXYWHAT.?.?.?.? I TRIED SEVERAL, THEN I LOOKED THIS PRODUCT UP. I STARTED 3/30/05 WITH THE SAME WEIGHT AND LDL LEVELS. TODAY ON 07/12/05 MY LDL LEVELS WERE 181 AND MY WEIGHT 190. YES 35LBS AND 36 POINTS LATER AND I HAVE ENERGY AND FEEL GREAT. NO I AM NOT A PROMO JERK BUT MY DOC SEES WHAT IT CAN DO AND I DO TO. ***** WARNING, IF YOU TAKE THIS MAKE SURE YOU EAT SOMETHING WITH IT OR YOU WILL FEEL ON EDGE OR WIRED. NO THIS ISN' SPEED BUT IT DOES GET YOUR METABLISISM GOING. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS FOR ANYONE WITH WEIGHT ISSUES AND LDL PROBLEMS. GOOD LUCK

18 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tight works best when combined with weight training July 07, 2005
Reviewer: Tigereyes from TX, USA

I have tried several supplements to lose weight over the past 2 years. Most of the popular brands and even the ephedrine formulas. Tight is the only one that not only helped to lose fat but also seems to increase the appearrance/cut of my muscle. I go to the gym nearly everyday, varying my upper body and lower body workouts. I am not overweight, actually my body fat percentage is pretty lean. I had hit a plateau that I could not seem to overcome trying to lose body fat that hides my muscles and this is the only product that did the trick. I used it for a couple of months and then switched to two other products but never got the same result as when using Tight. I switched back to it about 3 weeks ago and there is already a noticable difference in the appearrance of muscle on my body. It also seems to decrease the appearance of cellulite with regular use.

19 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
tight June 16, 2005
Reviewer: Pete from india

Hey..this is a follow up on my previous review.Although my stamina and intensity increased greatly with this product.i havent seen any great change in my waistline.it still remains 35",but yes my body has gotten good definition.Also this is jus the 3rd week i have been takin this.so this means u definitely need patience for this stuff to work?

so if u r in a hurry to shed those pounds....then this aint for u...u goto give it the minimum required time to see noticeable results.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
PHENOMENAL May 16, 2005
Reviewer: Pete from INDIA

hey,this is Pete here,well i aint so plump but just a little love handles to get rid off.....my waist is 35.chest 40..rest everything proportionate..in short...i have jus started SAN TIGHT and its been 3 days now.Well i havent decreased much as yet but im sure its gonna happen soon considerin the way im going.ok..now the interesting part...before i took SAN TIGHT i could do only 8-15 crunches max. but from the 2nd day it self i have been doing 60 crunches continously!!!!!now thats phenomenal....isnt it?before my back would ache like hell ..jus unbearable but now..believe it or not...i do 60 crunches,60 leg raises,60 cycling movements with not more than a 1 min break between each set!!!......now do i have to say anything more?well of course after 1 month ill be posting another review with my change in measurements which im 100% sure of attaining but yes i have abandoned junk food and also soft drinks!!!!but i havent felt much boost in my power to lift weights as yet but will wait and see if that happens too... and yeah PLEASE do not take another dose within 24 hrs of the previous one.... why do so..when it works so well by jus stickin to the normal dosage!!!!!

i hope this review has been helpful to atleast a few of u....adios

14 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Careful... April 19, 2005
Reviewer: Bridgette from Oklahoma

I've been taking this product for about two weeks and I wanted to send out a warning to anyone taking or thinking about taking it. The product is great for giving you that workout boost, and while you may barely be able to tell you're taking it, DO NOT take more than the recommended dosage. I ended up having a terrible anxiety attack where I almost had to go to the emergency room. If this happens to you, drink lots of milk and take a nice shower or something, try to relax and make your mind stop racing, and it will wear off, but not before you think you're going to die... So, good luck, and be careful.

41 of 42 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
This stuff works April 12, 2005
Reviewer: Derrick from Brandon, MS USA

I have used TIght for about two months and I have lost about 24 pounds. That's about 3 pounds per week. I am really impressed with this product. The real good thing is you only have to take it once a day. This product really works.

30 of 31 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
it works well April 08, 2005
Reviewer: Pascal from Paris - France

this products works really well. it needs to be taken with the first morning meal unless you could feel a bit weird as the product seems to be kind of "burning" inside your stomach...

the stack with T3 is powerfull and can be truly amazing if stacked in the end of a two month cycle with Shredded...

to enhance the result, you really need to increase your fluids intake (water of course...).


4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good Product March 22, 2005
Reviewer: Justin from Greensboro, NC

The first day I took this product I did get some jitters and a mild headache. After the first day, my energy levels have gone through the roof. Another great feature is you only have to take one a day.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Had to discontinue it March 19, 2005
Reviewer: Lars from Denmark

I tried Tight, but I had to stop using it because of the side effects which appeared after about a week taking one pill/day.



I experienced dizziness, nausea and headache. I found out it was due to the yohimbe in the product.



In spite of the side effects I did notice a slight decrease in my abdominal fat. Tight worked pretty well for one of my friends. I am giving it 3 stars, because it does appear to work. My advice is to be cautious and find out if you cannot tolerate yohimbe.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
o.k., not great March 03, 2005
Reviewer: Scott from Austin, TX

I tried this, was not overly impressed with it.. They have a good sales pitch, but it gave me headaches, and did not help me lose weight, like the ephedra based products did.

4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
tight is tight! February 15, 2005
Reviewer: Elisha from canada

I've only been using tight for 2 weeks and working out approx 5 days a week and ive lost almost 10 pounds. it works great!

15 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
frustrated body builder February 07, 2005
Reviewer: Diamondtop from Hawaii, top 5 fittest state for past 10 years

this is the first time i used this product after that hydroxy cu with ephedra that was discontinued 2 years ago. coz, this is the real deal. from the first pill this morning, i have been doing sets of push ups all day. i only recommend to take 1 pill a day with 3 pills of NO2.. i want to be cut and not gain.



here is my contact info diamondtop@yahoo.com

8 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Best of The Best February 02, 2005
Reviewer: Andrew from Canada

I'll make this short and sweet becuase there is a limit of characters I can use for this review. I used to weigh 267 pounds and now I am 175. I used ephedrine products before but could not stand the side effects. I tried Tight and it is amazing. I lost 2-5lbs per week CONSISTANTLY for over 6 months now (which is the healthy amount to loose). It's safe and it WORKS. pabloescapar@hotmail.com is my e-mail address if you would like more specific information.

46 of 48 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?