Supplement Reviews | Fat Burners & Weight Loss | Bodybuilding Guides | Training & Fitness | Health & Nutrition | WeightTracker | User Reviews | Forums

SAN Bolt Reviews
  SAN Endotest Reviews
  SAN Infusion Reviews
  SAN Lipidex
  SAN Myodrive Weight Gainer
  SAN Ox Reviews
  SAN Shredded
  SAN Tight Reviews
  SAN V12 Fuel Injection

100% Soy Protein Isolate
  Be Large Weight Gainer
  Beef Stix Fat Free
  Econo Whey Protein
  Extreme Mass Weight Gainer
  Kre Alkalyn Creatine Reviews
  Thermogen II Reviews
  Tribesterone 1500 Tribulus
  TZ3 Stack Reviews
  Whey Complex Plus

Creatine Express Reviews
  Protein Delite Reviews
  Trans X Creatine & Ribose

Anti Aromatization Anti Estrogen
  Creatine Monohydrate
  L-Glutamine Powder Reviews
  Growth Hormone hgh Somatotropin
  Protein Pancake Mix
  Pro Whey Protein Isolate

Stacker 2 Ephedra Free
  Stacker 3 Ephedra Free Reviews
  Stacker 2 Stackerdrene
  Stacker 2 Thermo Infusion

AromaZap Reviews
  Guggulbolic Extreme
  Nectar Protein Review
  Radox Reviews
  Subdue Feedback
  Swole V2 Reviews

Lip Plumper Review

Emerald Balance Juice

Ecdysten Ecdysterone Reviews
  Tribosten Tribulus Reviews

Andro Nitrate Fuel 3
  7 Keto Fuel
  Amino Fuel
  Bee Propolis Reviews
  Calcium Citrate Chewables
  Creatine Fuel Loading Drink
  Creatine Fuel Stack Reviews
  Diet Fuel Diet Pill Review
  Gainers Fuel Reviews
  Joint Fuel
  Male Fuel Reviews
  Metabolift Reviews
  Ripped Fuel Ephedra Free
  Tribulus Fuel Review
  Ultra Fuel

Animal Cuts Reviews
  Animal Max
  Animal Nitro
  Animal Pak
  Animal Pump Reviews
  Animal Stak 2
  Chrysin X Reviews
  Hydroburn Diet Pill
  NOx3 Nitrc Oxide

Crystal Pro Protein
  Isolate X Protein Supplement
  Megatropin Reviews
  Night Charger Night Protein
  Nitro ATP Supplement

Gangsta Test Reviews
  Medivin Reviews
  Micellean Meal Replacement
  Micellean Protein
  Muscle Nitrous Reviews
  NitronX Supplement
  NO Shotgun Review
  Paradeca Reviews
  Plasma Expandor Review
  Redline Fat Burner
  Syngex Reviews

Ab-Solution Plus Reviews
  Viraloid Reviews

Winfuel Vitamin for Men
  Winfuel Vitamin for Women

NOX CG3
  Xelerate Reviews
  Xenergy Review
  Xyience XSEX

Enter the Zone Book Reviews
  Mastering the Zone
  Meals In Minutes
  Protein Powder Reviews
  Zone Perfect Bar
  Zone Perfect Meal Reviews

 

Stacker 2 Ephedra Free Reviews

Index > Stacker > Stacker 2 Ephedra Free Reviews


Stacker 2 ephedra free contains the perfect ratio of proven ingredients Citrus Aurantium and Guggulsterones.It can assist you in helping to create an increased metabolic response while suppressing even the most ravenous appetite. You’ll start snacking less so you can lose weight!

stacker 2 ephedra free


Each capsule contains the perfect ratio of powerful fat burning ingredients. When you use it in conjunction with regular exercise and a reduced-calorie diet, you can increase your metabolic rate and your caloric expenditure while it helps increase your energy levels, too.

Read our Stacker 2 EF Review here.

 

 

Stacker 2 Ephedra Free User Reviews
Avg. Customer Review (3.4 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 14

Review Spacer Submit a Stacker 2 Ephedra Free review
Bookmarks facebook myspace
Email a Friend about this Fat Burner Recomend to a friend
Printer friendly format Printer friendly format

review program
mama2three September 06, 2010
Reviewer: Mama3 from Michigan

I started off at 182 lbs. Took one stacker 2 in the morning after breakfast for 3 months along with walking everyday. Ended at 104 lbs! The only side effect was I wasn't hungry. I love these pills. Now that I have had 3 kids my weight is back up to 160. I started taking them again a week ago and have already lost 3 lbs.

5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
HIGHLY effective - follow the directions! August 06, 2010
Reviewer: JB from Cali USA

I have been taking Stacker2 for 2 weeks now, and I've lost a total of 11 pounds. I started at 170 and I am down to 159. I didn't see results until the second week of taking them. They have a "speed" like effect because they will make it almost impossible to eat or consume more than about 3 bites of food in an hour. My appetite has significantly decreased especially over the past 4 days. I only take 1 pill in the morning about 7 or 8am with a very light breakfast, and that 1 pill will keep me from eating or munching until almost 7 or 8 at night. Some days I have to actually force myself to eat anything at all in the day. These pills are very effective, but you will need to force yourself to eat, because I can see without doing that, you could have the potential to make yourself very sick.

I would recommend that you only take 1 pill early in the morning with food for your first few days, until your body becomes more used to them. Then up it to the recommended directions.

Other than the lack of desire to eat all day, I have ample amounts of energy, and find that I am more effective at work when using these pills. They have a very "speed" like effects on many aspects, minus the extreme jitters, and feeling of addiction. I also recommend that you do not work out immediately after taking the pill, it tends to make me nauseous and way too jittery if I do any sort of exercise immediately after consumption. I would recommend waiting a few hours after consumption and to drink lots of water.

I would NOT recommend this product to anyone with a low tolerance for caffeine or energy products because you will feel like you are about to blow through the roof if you aren't moving around a lot.

Over all it was effective for me, because I like the energy feeling, if you don't like the caffeine high, possible jitters, lack of sleep, or an energy high, do not buy this pill.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Results! May 11, 2010
Reviewer: Melissa E. from Hephzibah,Ga.

Hey if you want to lose weight fast I recomend this product! I started off at 203lbs in just a few hours after doing my daily sprint intervals I am down to 198.00. However, start off by taking only 1 pill 2 pills and you will be very hyperactive dizzy and just plain jittery. I can't weight to see how much more weight I lose in the next 2-3 weeks.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
I think it is a waste of my money March 08, 2010
Reviewer: Eric Patterson from Philadelphia pa.

I was told that I need to lose wieght my goal was 180 pd I stareted at 212 pds I took stacker 2 for two months including diet and exercise with the exception of insomnia and finaly having to stop using them so that I could get some sleep I seee no other effects except that I am now 224 pds which is twelve more than I started with I;m not happy at all with this product

1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
High Hopes October 05, 2009
Reviewer: Ray from Ireland

I have just finished a course of these so called fat burning energy boost tabs, i was taking 3 of them a day and in the gym for an hour and a half 4-5 times a week and didnt loose 1lb in weight,all the did was make me feel sick.Would not recommend these pills at all.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
So far no issues May 19, 2009
Reviewer: Jeremy from Buffalo, NY USA

I've only been taking Stacker 2 for a few days, and what I will say is that so far I haven't had any issues. The first day I took just the one, and I felt out of it the entire day. The second day I took a pill after breakfast and a pill after lunch and I must say, I felt aware, and energetic. The only side effect I've had is a slight headache, but that is also due to the lack of sleep (not from the pills). I'll write again in a month or so, if I see if I'm losing the weight I want.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Best Workouts come with Stacker February 07, 2009
Reviewer: Corey M. from Lexington, KY

I hit the point i was ready to get to the next level. Stacker takes about 45-60 minutes for start working for me. I feel like I just don't want to leave the gym. I'll stay around and do extra sets of core work that normally i'd never do. Then i may run home and clean my entire house until my "rush" wears off. Side Effects are occasionally i'll pop up from a bench or machine and be a little lightheaded but it soon passes and I'm off to the next exercise full of energy. I've learned not to take this product at the latest 6 pm, if you want to be able to fall asleep before midnight. But now i feel like i'm just wasting my time in the gym without taking a Stacker. "Bam...Energy" is the best part about this product." 1 pill per workout day = $.28 a pill, WELL worth it.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
stacker 2 June 15, 2008
Reviewer: G-force from belfast

I have used other diet pills before and thought this a poor product,alhtough it did supress my food cravings it also made me confused and very tired,no energy rush at all.Would not buy again.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ups and Downs November 25, 2007
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Afghanistan, KBL

Pending on your body type and eating habbits this can be a really helpful tool to use. At one point in time before I got in a healthy shape this was an excellent way to start out. It suppressed my appetitite and definately gave me quite the go go gadget rush and helped me loose some immediate weight rather quickly however, after a certain point it is no longer useful as far as a weight loss pill. It will always be usefull on the energy side of the house if you dont mind getting gittery and drinking lots of water to avoid feeling dehydrated. I recomend it if your trying it out soley for energy and appetite supression. There is better stuff out there for weight weight loss but this is one of if not the strongest energy pills.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
STACKER2 IS GREAT June 10, 2007
Reviewer: Antoine from Brooklyn, NY USA

i got on stacker2 in january 2007 and i already lost 36 pounds im excited , im going to keep on using it throughout the summer and by the fall i should be thin. i didnt experience any side effects , the only thing is i got alot of energy to do things.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
it works! March 27, 2007
Reviewer: Youdon'twannaknow from Boston, Mass

The pills work. Six months ago I bought them. I played volleyball 5x a week for an hour and half. I would take it right before practice and I would get a HUGE surge of hyper-ness, so obviously the heart rate sped up. I did get shaky and not sleep for 3 days as well and not eat..Which was pretty freaky. I probably had 13 hours of sleep for an entire week.



And I took 13 at once. purpose overdose. And had hallucinations, cold and hot sweats, shakiness, and vomiting up huge solid wastes of the pills for hours and hours. suffocation..followed by being fed TUMS and nutrition drinks for a week till I was back on my feet..so..um..don't do that.



I went from 130 to 118 in a month of use. They work, and I'm gonna buy more soon.

0 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Early Side Effects February 04, 2007
Reviewer: Stacker 2 user from Naples, FL USA

I've been using stacker 2 for a little over a week now and it's been making me feel incredibly off. My head always feels really heavy and hot and I always feel very anxious and jumpy. I feel very awake during the day and don't have trouble sleeping, but it makes me feel so strange and ill sometimes that I have trouble focusing and get really disoriented. I've been taking two a day, and so far am not liking it.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacker 2 September 01, 2006
Reviewer: Anna from Cincinnati, Ohio

Stacker 2 made me extremely hungry, nauseous and dizzy and I had trouble sleeping. NOT RECOMMENDED.

14 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Side Effects August 05, 2006
Reviewer: Ralph from USA

Since i was a little anxious to try these i didn't read the label and instead of taking 1 pill after meals, i took 2 before bed...big mistake. I woke up at 5 in the morning unable to fall asleep again and after that my heart was pounding really fast.

12 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It doesn't work March 06, 2006
Reviewer: Ishan Lijin from Usa

Simply put, this product sucks.

9 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?