Supplement Reviews | Fat Burners & Weight Loss | Bodybuilding Guides | Training & Fitness | Health & Nutrition | WeightTracker | User Reviews | Forums

SAN Bolt Reviews
  SAN Endotest Reviews
  SAN Infusion Reviews
  SAN Lipidex
  SAN Myodrive Weight Gainer
  SAN Ox Reviews
  SAN Shredded
  SAN Tight Reviews
  SAN V12 Fuel Injection

100% Soy Protein Isolate
  Be Large Weight Gainer
  Beef Stix Fat Free
  Econo Whey Protein
  Extreme Mass Weight Gainer
  Kre Alkalyn Creatine Reviews
  Thermogen II Reviews
  Tribesterone 1500 Tribulus
  TZ3 Stack Reviews
  Whey Complex Plus

Creatine Express Reviews
  Protein Delite Reviews
  Trans X Creatine & Ribose

Anti Aromatization Anti Estrogen
  Creatine Monohydrate
  L-Glutamine Powder Reviews
  Growth Hormone hgh Somatotropin
  Protein Pancake Mix
  Pro Whey Protein Isolate

Stacker 2 Ephedra Free
  Stacker 3 Ephedra Free Reviews
  Stacker 2 Stackerdrene
  Stacker 2 Thermo Infusion

AromaZap Reviews
  Guggulbolic Extreme
  Nectar Protein Review
  Radox Reviews
  Subdue Feedback
  Swole V2 Reviews

Lip Plumper Review

Emerald Balance Juice

Ecdysten Ecdysterone Reviews
  Tribosten Tribulus Reviews

Andro Nitrate Fuel 3
  7 Keto Fuel
  Amino Fuel
  Bee Propolis Reviews
  Calcium Citrate Chewables
  Creatine Fuel Loading Drink
  Creatine Fuel Stack Reviews
  Diet Fuel Diet Pill Review
  Gainers Fuel Reviews
  Joint Fuel
  Male Fuel Reviews
  Metabolift Reviews
  Ripped Fuel Ephedra Free
  Tribulus Fuel Review
  Ultra Fuel

Animal Cuts Reviews
  Animal Max
  Animal Nitro
  Animal Pak
  Animal Pump Reviews
  Animal Stak 2
  Chrysin X Reviews
  Hydroburn Diet Pill
  NOx3 Nitrc Oxide

Crystal Pro Protein
  Isolate X Protein Supplement
  Megatropin Reviews
  Night Charger Night Protein
  Nitro ATP Supplement

Gangsta Test Reviews
  Medivin Reviews
  Micellean Meal Replacement
  Micellean Protein
  Muscle Nitrous Reviews
  NitronX Supplement
  NO Shotgun Review
  Paradeca Reviews
  Plasma Expandor Review
  Redline Fat Burner
  Syngex Reviews

Ab-Solution Plus Reviews
  Viraloid Reviews

Winfuel Vitamin for Men
  Winfuel Vitamin for Women

NOX CG3
  Xelerate Reviews
  Xenergy Review
  Xyience XSEX

Enter the Zone Book Reviews
  Mastering the Zone
  Meals In Minutes
  Protein Powder Reviews
  Zone Perfect Bar
  Zone Perfect Meal Reviews

 

Universal Animal Stak 2 Reviews

Index > Universal Nutrition > Animal Stack 2 Reviews


Like all other animal products, Animal Stak 2 is a comprehensive supplement delivered in individual paks. Each pack contains effective doses of patented and proven ingredients designed to help you naturally enhance your own body's ability to produce anabolic hormone levels.

universal animal stak 2 animal stack

 

 

Animal Stak 2 User Reviews
Avg. Customer Review (4.3 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 21

Review Spacer Submit a Animal Stak 2 review
Bookmarks facebook myspace
Email a Friend about this Supplement Recomend to a friend
Printer friendly format Printer friendly format

review program
Animal Stak 2, Rage and Hair October 03, 2009
Reviewer: Andrew Suhatam, PhD (Sports Psychology) from Australia

I really enjoyed this one. Animal stack jacked my strength and my size gains were as good as they have been in a long time. In terms of aggression, sure there was an increase but only in the gym. The aggression translated to super high intensity for my training, but I didn't get inexplainably aggressive external to the gym environment, as so many people claim they did. I suppose it's just that I'm not short tempered as is.

I sure did get a little bit more hair, but I have no idea what Raed Badwan from Jordan was talking about when he claimed that hair growth was the only benefit he experienced. I assume his test levels were like a 12 year old girl's and therefore taking Stak 2 didn't jack it up, but just raise it to the normal level. Regardless, 'male function' for this man would be better than its non-existant history.

37 of 48 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
2nd day 1st week, skeptical yet hopeful September 22, 2009
Reviewer: Paul from hendersonville, tennessee

My name is Paul, and im a serious athlete, pro mixed martial arts fighter and weight lifting enthusiast. I recently purchased the animal(multivitamin)pak and animal stak 2 which im staking together.Overall, the animal pak gave me a rush of energy which remained for the duration of and post work out. The pak provides all the nutrients, minerals and amino acids your body needs daily in one pack. Overall, im liking the animal pak results so far and the way it makes me feel. As the weeks go on, i will keep an update!

As far as the Animal stak 2, being 21 years old may have an effect on the intensity of the product. I dont feel a huge difference taking them. Even though its only the second day, im alittle skeptical regarding the claims of stak 2. I have noticed already a slight increase in anger and impatience when im not working out. I hope this product is what it claims to be.

6 of 27 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
INSANE STRENGTH August 26, 2009
Reviewer: D. Tilbury from Kansas City, MO USA

I am stacking Animal M*Stack, Nitro, and Stak2 with other supplements. These products work, hands down. I take all the pills with a preworkout energy NO drink and NO boosters about 45 mins before my workout. I feel full after swallowing so many pills, but by the time it comes to lifting I am no longer full. The supplements are in full affect and I am craving to toss the iron around. I am able to lift hard, stronger, longer, and more intensely on this stack. My lifting partners can not keep up or compete with my strength gains. Although I have not put on much mass, I have INSANE STRENGTH. The downside; you must consume alot of pills and I find myself annoyed and angry for no good reason, because of the test booster in Stak2. I dont express or show my anger in any way, it is only a feeling. I strongly recommend this stack to anyone struggling with stregth gains. These product simply work! It is truely the best stack I have used to date. I used it 2 years ago, and am currently on my second cycle.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Highly recommended June 19, 2009
Reviewer: Louis from London, UK

I highly recommend this product. I'm a hard gainer and tried weight gainers, aminos and protein, with limited results. With this stuff I saw real gain in muscle and strenght. I didn't have any side effects like anger or loss of appetite. The only thing I experience is fatigue. I stopped taking them for an extended period, but didn't see any dramatic weight loss either.

4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
its pretty good April 07, 2009
Reviewer: Mike from new jersey

i am still in high school and have been lifting for about 4 years. i got pretty strong before football and wrestling but after i was really week. i decided to take this stuff and it helped a lot. it made me (a usually lazy person) want to lift. my weights were way down and there getting back up in just 2 weeks. im on my last week and hope it keeps going up. although i have been very moody and have a little bit of anger. i recommend this product.

2 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
its ok March 29, 2009
Reviewer: Jj from usa

I used animal m stak and I did gain weight however i dont know if i would take it again. it made me sick taking all the pills at once and as soon as i stopped taking them my weight dropped faster than i have ever seen, i was still taking protein and other supplements and doing everything else the same expect for this supplement so i dont know if it is really worth it, its almost like you are renting a body as soon as you are done paying for the pills the body goes away.

16 of 22 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very satisfied February 26, 2009
Reviewer: Brandon from FL

i recommend this product 100%. while taking animal stak 2 all of my one rep maxes increased by atleast 15lbs. my workout partner and i had to make ourself leave the gym! it feels as if you could just lift forever and keep going.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
good stuff December 18, 2008
Reviewer: Bobby from long island

i just started taking the stuff, havent noticed results yet, but my workouts have been so intense, this stuff makes you push yourself hard, with not much rest, I expect to see results soon, also I'm getting alot of acne with this noteceably

7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Universal October 27, 2008
Reviewer: Bruce from Ft Worth Texas

I Stack M Stak, Stk 2, Animal pak, and Aniaml Pump. This seems to be the only product that works for me. Over the few weeks I have been on it, I have noticed a significant increase in strength in all areas of my workout. I feel stronger, healthier, more energetic, and more motivated to hit the gym. I definitely recommend this product to every and anyone. Universal makes a great product.

11 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Quite good! July 12, 2008
Reviewer: Happy from Australia

I just went through one cycle of animal Stak 2, and I have to say I am impressed with it. I didnt expect huge gains, after all it is only a 3 week cycle. I am 32, have been working out for 5 years and recently I hit a very stagnant point. I couldnt get my weight up without increasing body fat. At the start of the cycle I weightd 79.5 Kilos (I stand 5' 7). After I weigh 80.5 kilos (roughly a 2.2 lb increase). However, I decreased body fat while gaining the weight. Also... My paleau has been passed (about a 20 lb increase in max bench). I did increase my protein intake a little as well. I will do a second cycle to see how that works out, as I am pleased with the first. Overall a very worthwhile supliment. As for side effects... I experienced none.

18 of 22 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Works but make you crazy May 21, 2008
Reviewer: Nuke from UAE

Animal Stak 2 just like any other Animal product it works but this one has a very un cool disadvantage it makes you so angry and moody that it even kills your apatite to workout but over all it works if you donít care about the disadvantage I mentioned then I say go for it but for me I see thatís itís not really worth it

6 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amazing!!! November 21, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous from Ft. Lewis WA

This stuff is thhe best supplement i've ever used! You can actually "feel" it when you take it, and the intensity of the workouts are amazing. I didn't gain any weight while on the cycle however, my one rep max went up dramatically! i'm 5'6 155lbs one rep max bench 255, squat 450. This stuff is the best will defiently use again

7 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
hair loss November 20, 2007
Reviewer: Raed Badwan from Jordan

its a real shi* its only get me to loss hair from the 4th day thats the only thing remarkable,i dont recommend it to any body

24 of 90 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Animal Stak September 25, 2007
Reviewer: Kevin Daniels from Phoenix, Az

This product really works. Ive been working out for seven years and using supplements for about two. I was a little scared to take a test pack for fear of the side effects but there non except an increase in the weight i was lifting. I would recomend this along with animal pak and maybe animal flex for people that have been lifting a while and have joint pains.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
"Animal Stak 2" Review March 29, 2007
Reviewer: LordHeruur from Germany

It mostly helped me with my leg-workout and a little with my back-workout. It gave me so much more power for the leg-workout. For me, it felt like that: The harder the set was getting, the more "anger" I felt, so I was fighting even harder, although I was getting more exhausted.

The strange thing was that I didn't feel any improvements during my chest-workout. It seems like the Stak didn't affect it all.

After the 21-day-cycle I really felt less powerful during my leg-workout.

5 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
good February 11, 2007
Reviewer: Matt from ne jersey

i used it for one cycle (21 days) i didnt reall y think it was doin much but after the cycle was done i noticed my strength, energy n stamina went way down so i guess its alright....univeral nutrition is a good company

7 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ebay A++++ January 07, 2007
Reviewer: Bryan from IL

Good stuff. Been skeptical about it but it helped a lot.

9 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
good pumps, good supplementation August 02, 2006
Reviewer: Yzfdude1 from Albuquerque, NM, USA

I used to use the original animal staks with andro and that was the best supplement i've ever used. The new animal stak combined with the animal pak is great for getting a good stak that helps me get great pumps.



I also don't get very sore since the paks have good nutrition for muscle recovery.



I highly recommend the animal staks and animal paks.

23 of 26 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
COMPLETE .Saves you money, all-in-one product March 30, 2006
Reviewer: FREAKIN ANIMAL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! from auckland, new zealand

Been just over 2 weeks so far, first animal product. Best supplement Ive used [PERIOD] You actually feel it everytime you have it and the effects last more that just the next hour. Recovery times have improved, (as long as i keep my protein intake 1g = 1lbs bodyweight). Although i might try Animal Stak2, im so impressed with the animal range I wanna try them all out! But if you're an amature lifter looking for the next step. THIS IS IT.

20 of 23 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
GOOD January 18, 2006
Reviewer: ZAK from JERSEY

GAVE ME ALOT OF INTESITY IN THE GYM AND RECOVERY TIME IS GREAT. I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT

19 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
animal stak 2 review March 11, 2005
Reviewer: Jazka from Finland

i noticed more pump in my muscles. and my maximum results rose a bit.i recommend this product.

85 of 140 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?