Supplement Reviews | Fat Burners & Weight Loss | Bodybuilding Guides | Training & Fitness | Health & Nutrition | WeightTracker | User Reviews | Forums

SAN Bolt Reviews
  SAN Endotest Reviews
  SAN Infusion Reviews
  SAN Lipidex
  SAN Myodrive Weight Gainer
  SAN Ox Reviews
  SAN Shredded
  SAN Tight Reviews
  SAN V12 Fuel Injection

100% Soy Protein Isolate
  Be Large Weight Gainer
  Beef Stix Fat Free
  Econo Whey Protein
  Extreme Mass Weight Gainer
  Kre Alkalyn Creatine Reviews
  Thermogen II Reviews
  Tribesterone 1500 Tribulus
  TZ3 Stack Reviews
  Whey Complex Plus

Creatine Express Reviews
  Protein Delite Reviews
  Trans X Creatine & Ribose

Anti Aromatization Anti Estrogen
  Creatine Monohydrate
  L-Glutamine Powder Reviews
  Growth Hormone hgh Somatotropin
  Protein Pancake Mix
  Pro Whey Protein Isolate

Stacker 2 Ephedra Free
  Stacker 3 Ephedra Free Reviews
  Stacker 2 Stackerdrene
  Stacker 2 Thermo Infusion

AromaZap Reviews
  Guggulbolic Extreme
  Nectar Protein Review
  Radox Reviews
  Subdue Feedback
  Swole V2 Reviews

Lip Plumper Review

Emerald Balance Juice

Ecdysten Ecdysterone Reviews
  Tribosten Tribulus Reviews

Andro Nitrate Fuel 3
  7 Keto Fuel
  Amino Fuel
  Bee Propolis Reviews
  Calcium Citrate Chewables
  Creatine Fuel Loading Drink
  Creatine Fuel Stack Reviews
  Diet Fuel Diet Pill Review
  Gainers Fuel Reviews
  Joint Fuel
  Male Fuel Reviews
  Metabolift Reviews
  Ripped Fuel Ephedra Free
  Tribulus Fuel Review
  Ultra Fuel

Animal Cuts Reviews
  Animal Max
  Animal Nitro
  Animal Pak
  Animal Pump Reviews
  Animal Stak 2
  Chrysin X Reviews
  Hydroburn Diet Pill
  NOx3 Nitrc Oxide

Crystal Pro Protein
  Isolate X Protein Supplement
  Megatropin Reviews
  Night Charger Night Protein
  Nitro ATP Supplement

Gangsta Test Reviews
  Medivin Reviews
  Micellean Meal Replacement
  Micellean Protein
  Muscle Nitrous Reviews
  NitronX Supplement
  NO Shotgun Review
  Paradeca Reviews
  Plasma Expandor Review
  Redline Fat Burner
  Syngex Reviews

Ab-Solution Plus Reviews
  Viraloid Reviews

Winfuel Vitamin for Men
  Winfuel Vitamin for Women

NOX CG3
  Xelerate Reviews
  Xenergy Review
  Xyience XSEX

Enter the Zone Book Reviews
  Mastering the Zone
  Meals In Minutes
  Protein Powder Reviews
  Zone Perfect Bar
  Zone Perfect Meal Reviews

 

Vyotech Viraloid Reviews

Index > Vyotech > Viraloid Reviews


Viraloid contains wild yam extract that is identical to a synthetic steroid known as methandriol dipropionate. Viraloid contains an African herbal extract from the Punture vine, which is a branch of the Tribulous family of herbs. It can help to increase testosterone production and will not interfere with normal hormone output. Viraloid is extremely anabolic causing massive protein synthesis and can help block any possible estrogen build up.

viraloid review

 

 

Vyotech Viraloid User Reviews
Avg. Customer Review (3.4 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 20

Review Spacer Submit a Vyotech Viraloid review
Bookmarks facebook myspace
Email a Friend about this Product Recomend to a friend
Printer friendly format Printer friendly format

review program
viraloid February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Warren from australia

i used viraloid a few years back before it was discontinued in australia,i am average guy and didnt actually do any training whilst on the viraloid BUT i will say i was hornier with quality erections and when i doubled the dose i peaked out and felt as if i was superhuman,i literally felt like i could rip a wheel off its hub or punch a tree in half.this was freaky but i was also told i was more agressive.but its the best feeling i have ever had in my life,this lasted about 2 weeks.the best 2 wks i ever had! a naturapath told me my body eventually levelled this feeling out as i couldnt be like that forever..however im still tryin to find it here in australia..i dont understand how it couldnt work like this for everyone cos it worked off the hook for me..regards..warren

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
review from 2012 March 08, 2012
Reviewer: Chris from nyc

i just got it today i weight like 194 so i gotta take 4 pills a day.....i let you guys no how im doing each week on this product

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
good stuff! March 24, 2011
Reviewer: Zeke from AUS

This stuffs ok but try Elemental Nutrition Massive Muscle Fuel Hardcore!!!! Got alot more ripped and had some good muscle gains! ;)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Crap September 11, 2010
Reviewer: Ray Luv from Oakland, Ca

Purchased and ran a 12 week cycle. Didint do a damn thing.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
High Blood Pressure November 17, 2009
Reviewer: Sean Phillips from Las Vegas, NV

I believe this product has led to hypertension for me.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
VIRALOID May 15, 2009
Reviewer: BIG BAD BRI from LIVERPOOL ENGLAND

## DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT IT DOES NOT WORK ##

0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
works great.. try it December 07, 2008
Reviewer: R944019 from Oregon usa

i have taken one bottle so far and this stuff rocks with the right work out and diet gained 7lbs in 30 days im going for the second bottle i highly recommend.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Works for Me July 25, 2008
Reviewer: Brad from Peoria, AZ

I've been on Viraloid for 2 months and have noticed that I'm more defined all over. I have gained only 2 pounds but there is some fat lose. I take Viraloid with other supplements so I feel that Viraloid works best added to my stack. Also I have to credit a good diet. It is worth a try.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Warning July 14, 2008
Reviewer: Derick Fox from Boston, MA

I have had high blood pressure ever since using this product in 2006. I know this because I did not use this with any other hypertension-causing substances. Stick to natural.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Does Work June 25, 2008
Reviewer: Jammer from St. Louis, MO

This is not for max power or heavier lifts per se, but the fat loss and maintenance of muscle gains are quite noticeable over time. Fat loss around the middle was very noticeable and this is the only product i have used that showed those kinds of results.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
viraloid does it's thing February 23, 2008
Reviewer: Gmack from Merced, CA

I was 228 lbs. when I started taking it. Now I am 224 lbd. but noticeable lost body fat and gained muscle mass. I did cardio and lifted weights. I did see a great increase in the amount of lbs. I lifted in the gym. Also my body hardened up, but did not get defined. This is definitely a mass builder and not for cutting. I am 5'7" but everyone says I don't look like 224 lbs., so I guess the fat melted amd I gained muscle mass. Good product, stick with 4x day if over 180 lbs. and you will see the results.


2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Stuff July 07, 2007
Reviewer: Daniel from USA

Ive been on viraloid for about 3 weeks now, and I can already see results. I was 258lbs three weeks ago when I first started taking it and now today July-7-07 I weighed in at 261lbs on an empty stomach. My strength went up, I feel that the weight that I use to hit about 3 or 4 times Im now putting 8 to 9 times, my muscles also feel harder.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
I am 40 yrs old..gained 6lbs muscle w/one bottle May 03, 2007
Reviewer: Jon from Honolulu, Hawaii

I bought this which much skepticism, but am greatly pleased with the results.



I went on the diet that Dan Marino is advertising and lost about 20lbs in 8 weeks! I was happy because I hadn't been this slim since high school over 20yrs ago! HOWEVER, if felt small, weak, and squishy as I hadn't been lifting during my diet.



Got the product, though I was 161lbs, I took 2 caps twice daily just to see what would happen...and WOW! Never had a product work that well! My wife noticed my body changing and that I was getting more muscular and leaner....also hornier!



I've just finished my second bottle and will take two weeks off to see what happens..then I am definitely getting back on the Viraloid!

7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Works March 19, 2007
Reviewer: Hutch from Austin, TX

You need to take 4 pills per day if over 175 and the product WILL work. My aggresiveness is amped up and strength gains are at a steady gain.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
I would say it works November 02, 2006
Reviewer: John Danielson from EL Paso, TX

Well i'm not going to lie, i'm not usually one to try new products that come out in the market. Short story, my friend and I played football together for all of our lives. We both lifted and experimented with creatine in high school. I would say i have better genetics this this guy. However we were both about 230 pounds senior year. We went off to college... My buddy came back x-mas break 240 pounds solid rip. I couldn't believe it. He told me about this stuff... I laughed at first, but after 2nd semester he was 250pds big, fast, and very strong...I was convinced... There are many nay-sayers out there. You NEED to take an adequate amount of protein with Viraloid, otherwise you WILL NOT get the results they promise...I have tried it for myself and the results are extra-ordinary...Any questions e-mail me texasrattlebomber@yahoo.com

19 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
strength gains June 27, 2006
Reviewer: Big Guns from Denver

I am 215# my incline bench went from 225 for 9 to 225 for 15 in 2 weeks!!!! No bull. if you are over 175, take 4 pills a day. READ the directions. Everyone that I know is on it and they are all getting results. The ones who don't are only taking 1/2 the dose. A bottle will last 15 days. So don't make it last for 30 days. Take it every day.


16 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
If it works...... March 16, 2006
Reviewer: Martijn from Rotterdam, Netherlands

I tried for 4 weeks and nothing happened! Or at least spectacular, no gains in weight or power and that's why i bought it!!! So for everybody who is doubtfull... stick to creatine, esspecially the v12 by san or cell-tech, that's way better!!!




10 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It works February 18, 2006
Reviewer: Dave from Australia

There is a noticeable differnce for a drug free boby builder when using this product. Probably the best thing next to creatine.

8 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It works..! October 23, 2005
Reviewer: HIT from Netherlands

Workt for @ 2 capsules a day!! nice gains, 10lbs in 4 weeks

17 of 23 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
don't work September 10, 2005
Reviewer: Big John from tenn

This does not work


29 of 76 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?