Supplement Reviews | Fat Burners & Weight Loss | Bodybuilding Guides | Training & Fitness | Health & Nutrition | WeightTracker | User Reviews | Forums

SAN Bolt Reviews
  SAN Endotest Reviews
  SAN Infusion Reviews
  SAN Lipidex
  SAN Myodrive Weight Gainer
  SAN Ox Reviews
  SAN Shredded
  SAN Tight Reviews
  SAN V12 Fuel Injection

100% Soy Protein Isolate
  Be Large Weight Gainer
  Beef Stix Fat Free
  Econo Whey Protein
  Extreme Mass Weight Gainer
  Kre Alkalyn Creatine Reviews
  Thermogen II Reviews
  Tribesterone 1500 Tribulus
  TZ3 Stack Reviews
  Whey Complex Plus

Creatine Express Reviews
  Protein Delite Reviews
  Trans X Creatine & Ribose

Anti Aromatization Anti Estrogen
  Creatine Monohydrate
  L-Glutamine Powder Reviews
  Growth Hormone hgh Somatotropin
  Protein Pancake Mix
  Pro Whey Protein Isolate

Stacker 2 Ephedra Free
  Stacker 3 Ephedra Free Reviews
  Stacker 2 Stackerdrene
  Stacker 2 Thermo Infusion

AromaZap Reviews
  Guggulbolic Extreme
  Nectar Protein Review
  Radox Reviews
  Subdue Feedback
  Swole V2 Reviews

Lip Plumper Review

Emerald Balance Juice

Ecdysten Ecdysterone Reviews
  Tribosten Tribulus Reviews

Andro Nitrate Fuel 3
  7 Keto Fuel
  Amino Fuel
  Bee Propolis Reviews
  Calcium Citrate Chewables
  Creatine Fuel Loading Drink
  Creatine Fuel Stack Reviews
  Diet Fuel Diet Pill Review
  Gainers Fuel Reviews
  Joint Fuel
  Male Fuel Reviews
  Metabolift Reviews
  Ripped Fuel Ephedra Free
  Tribulus Fuel Review
  Ultra Fuel

Animal Cuts Reviews
  Animal Max
  Animal Nitro
  Animal Pak
  Animal Pump Reviews
  Animal Stak 2
  Chrysin X Reviews
  Hydroburn Diet Pill
  NOx3 Nitrc Oxide

Crystal Pro Protein
  Isolate X Protein Supplement
  Megatropin Reviews
  Night Charger Night Protein
  Nitro ATP Supplement

Gangsta Test Reviews
  Medivin Reviews
  Micellean Meal Replacement
  Micellean Protein
  Muscle Nitrous Reviews
  NitronX Supplement
  NO Shotgun Review
  Paradeca Reviews
  Plasma Expandor Review
  Redline Fat Burner
  Syngex Reviews

Ab-Solution Plus Reviews
  Viraloid Reviews

Winfuel Vitamin for Men
  Winfuel Vitamin for Women

NOX CG3
  Xelerate Reviews
  Xenergy Review
  Xyience XSEX

Enter the Zone Book Reviews
  Mastering the Zone
  Meals In Minutes
  Protein Powder Reviews
  Zone Perfect Bar
  Zone Perfect Meal Reviews

 

Universal Animal Cuts Reviews

Index > Universal Nutrition > Animal Cuts Review


Animal Cuts, the professional "cutting" supplement is now available in an ephedra-free formula, Animal Cuts Free. Like Regular Animal Cuts, Animal Cuts Free is a complete and comprehensive cutting product. Only Animal Cuts contains dedicated ingredients for fat oxidation and diuresis.

universal animal cuts


Best of all, Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts' formula allows you to strip away the fat and water while helping to preserve lean mass. Other fat burners target overall "weight" loss. You lose both fat and lean mass. With Animal Cuts, Bodybuilders get a complete cutting supplement without losing any valuable lean mass.

 

 

Universal Animal Cuts User Reviews
Avg. Customer Review (3.9 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 58

Review Spacer Submit a Universal Animal Cuts review
Bookmarks facebook myspace
Email a Friend about this Fat Burner Recomend to a friend
Printer friendly format Printer friendly format

review program
wow March 27, 2011
Reviewer: Mike Mike from Richmond, VA

Just so yall know this product is great but its not meant for you people out there that are trying to lose 50lbs this is for the stubborn fat that is holding your back from seeing your abs. You must eat very clean you must train with intensity and you must think of it as if i am gonna spend the money on supplements i might as well get my moneys worth out of the supplement that i take. In other other words dont knock this product unless you actually go hard in the gym!! I have not lost any mass, but dropped 7 lbs

__________________

24 of 31 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not Worth Your Time February 24, 2011
Reviewer: Jeff from Chicago

I do a lot of research before taking any supplements and found mostly good reviews about Animal Cuts. I've been taking this product for three weeks and haven't noticed a difference what so ever. I've been eating real lean and making sure to a sufficient amount of protein throughout the day. Even though this product was relatively inexpensive, I'd still say that it was not worth the money. I strongly suggest spending your money elsewhere because Animal Cuts does not live up to the hype.

__________________

11 of 23 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
help !!! February 21, 2011
Reviewer: Julia from Italy

Hi I'm 23 and I workout 3 times a weekd and do cardio 4 times per week.
I'm starting to take animal cuts but I just read that it interferes with birthcontrol which I use. Would it be better not to take it at all or to take out one or two of the pills in the pack? thanks

14 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
guys it works ! December 31, 2010
Reviewer: Legend200 from india

hi guys i too was user of this product .it works really good but the result u will get aftr 2 weeks. it has no side effects. further it boosts the metabolism in the body you can hit more weights by using this.but be sure that ur water intake should be high.

14 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Never worked for me October 10, 2010
Reviewer: Charlie from Nairobi, Kenya. Africa

Before taking animal cuts, i was 200 lbs with 15% body fat, my diet consisted/consists of egg whites, chicken breast, oats, sweet potatoes, pasta, brown rice, 0.25% fat milk, extra virgin olive oil, cabbages, kales, oranges, tomatoes, apples, passion fruits and Dymatize elite 12hr whey plus a multi mineral/vitamin/omega 3 gel caps. I could bench 220 lbs for 7 reps. When i started animal cuts, the 1st 3 days were amazing, increased energy levels - could bench 220 lbs for 12 reps, then after that my energy levels started going down then below normal and after 3 weeks when i concluded the dose my energy levels hit the ground, i couldnât bench a single rep of 220 lbs, my recovery became very poor that i had to layoff for 3 weeks. I was using animal cuts with a moderate reduction of calories (a deficit of about 300 calories per day), training for 4 days per week, doing compound exercises plus 15 min of cardio. I lost 10 lbs, body fat reduced to 14% and most muscle was gone.
Conclusion - Animal cuts work effectively but be ready to lose muscle too, contradicting manufacturerâs product label. However animal cuts is not efficient, it has side effects, too much of caffeine i guess, will interfere with your energy and recovery processes.

13 of 28 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Do Work Son! June 30, 2010
Reviewer: Clayton Graham from Tulsa, OK, USA

If your looking for a product that "melts" the fat away this is not it. Actually no product in the world can make you lose weight. You gotta want to shred that shit. BUT this product does make it a lot easier. Is it going to run that extra 7 mins on the tredmill for you NO. Will it give you more bang for you buck outta that extra mile YES! If you dont want to work for it you wont get it and I heard their is a guy around the way selling some snake oil that makes you fly. THIS STUFF HELPS YOU, and I love it

17 of 25 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacking? June 10, 2010
Reviewer: G from Illinois

I'm new to Animal cuts and other weight loss products, but have been taking SuperPump 250 for about a little while. Will SP250 interfere or cause negative effects if taken with Animal Cuts?

Thanks for any help

10 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ripped up from Ohio June 09, 2010
Reviewer: Tyler from Ohio

I am 18 year old wrestler that just finished high school season at very good shape around 5% body fat then I bulk up. I started to take animal cuts& literally shredded me up in 3 weeks. in beginning I weigh 174lbs and at 9.3 percent body fat and still had 6 pack. Three weeks later I am down to 5.9% body fat and have full 8 pack weighing at 163. Measurement in beginning Biceps-15.25inch Forearms-12.25 inch thigh-25.33inch calves-14.88inch bust-44inch waist-31inch neck-17.5 inch. In the end I finished at biceps- 16.1 inch forearms-12.7inch thigh 24.8inch calves-16.3inch bust-45.2inch neck-17.3inch. I am trying to get back in shape for college wrestling. I will buy this product again.

19 of 23 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suggestion please..? June 05, 2010
Reviewer: Strick from TN USA

Im 17, 5'11 and 190 lbs.. Not sure what my BMI is but Im gonna take a guess at 18ish%.. Im looking for about 25-30 lbs in 2-3 months.. Will this work? Please feel free to answer. Im a lifter, not so much cardio, but Im planning to do the cardio from Insanity on days I either don't lift, or days I have time.

9 of 25 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
assistance June 03, 2010
Reviewer: Michael from London

Hi
I have started taking these a few days ago and have been taking as soon as I get up and then 4-6 hours later. The thing is I am not working out until 7pm. Is this the most affective way of taking them because I am conscious that I am much doing much activity during the day?
feedback appreciated

26 of 36 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It does what it claims to do, but..... May 21, 2010
Reviewer: The Spansh Teacher from USA

I just finished my entire cycle today; three weeks on and one week off. I bought Cuts because of what was said here about it. My starting weight was 268lbs when I started taking cuts. The first week I lost 9lbs down to 259, the second week I lost 5 lbs down to 254 lbs and in week three I lost 1 lbs down to 253. Everytime I used it I noticed energy with out the jitery feeling and I maxed out my work outs. So it does work. But, for me, I was constipated. I had uncomfortable bowel movements and taking 9 pills in the morning on a empty stomach made me feel like yacking. I was very happy when I finished the product and decided that it is not for me. At least I finished the entire cycle and can tell you for a fact that this product does work, but I had uncomfortable side effects that I do not want to experience again. So I'm going to try OXYELITE Pro or LIPO 6 and see how this goes.

28 of 31 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Incredible May 18, 2010
Reviewer: Belza from Ohio

Universal Nutrition is the best supplement company out there. Cuts work miracles when you are trying to lose extra weight or tone up, especially after packing all the extra mass during the winter. After reading the reviews on here I can't help but wonder about the people who say it don't work. I bet they take the product eat like crap and don't push themselves in the gym. If you take this product you have to live the life of an athlete/bodybuilder. That means 6-7 small meals a day and eat clean. You can't just take a supplement and expect changes to your body unless you make changes to your lifestyle!

58 of 61 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Finally! May 04, 2010
Reviewer: Chris H. from Norfolk,VA

Finally a product that lives up to the hype! I just started an Animal Pak\Cut stack YESTERDAY. I took the stack (with PLENTY of water)and cranked up my CD stereo while getting my gym clothes ready. A few minutes later I felt a tingle then a surge of pure energy. I was so hyped and already sweating. When I got to the gym I was afraid my energy would level off.NOPE!I worked chest and back yesterday...HARD! And still had energy for a slow 30 min of cardio. Today is HIIT day...BRING IT! I am DEFINATELY sticking with this brand. I've already bought Animal Stak!

10 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LOVE IT.. Nothing Compares! April 28, 2010
Reviewer: Lana from Tucson, AZ

I have used Cuts, Thermonex, AtroPhex and Lipo 6 Black, and for endurance I would have to say that the Cuts is by far the best. I want to stay in the gym longer, I get in more reps. I'm a female and am not trying to gain too much muscle so the weight I'm lifting is relatively low, but I CAN lift heavier if I want to :) Love Cuts, even more so now that it's all capsules!

12 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jakes April 21, 2010
Reviewer: J from Toronto, Ontario.

Started taking Animal Cuts on 16 APR 2010 - I feel more energy at the gym and *somewhat* of a decreased appetite but I feel that that has a lot to do with increased anxiety, lol. Also, I feel a little bit constipated..

Anyone else?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
CUTS April 20, 2010
Reviewer: TYLER "CHI TOWN" ELLIS from LARGO, MD

I DONT KNOW WHAT THE HECK THESE PEOPLE ARE TALKING ABOUT. CUTS IS GREAT. IT MATCHES WHAT YOU PUT OUT. IM IN THE GYM 2-3 TIMES A DAY.
IM ON MY 3 WEEK REST FROM CUTS. AND AFTER MY FIRST TRAIL MY RESULTS ARE CRAZY.. YOU CANT JUST TAKE IT AND WAIT FOR MAJIC- THE MORE YOU PUT OUT IN THE GYM, THE MORE IT MATCHES IT.
-IV LOST PLENTY OF WAER WEIGHT.. MY HOLE BODY IS FORMING LOWER BODY FACT. AND THATS A FACT- GO HARD OR GO HOME. IM ABOUT TO MAKE MY NEXT ORDER.

__________________

12 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
havent started yet April 14, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous from Crown point, IN

I just wanted to say that i am a consistent lifter. i am in the gym 5 days per week very active. run about 3 days weekly. just looking to tone up for summer after winter months and trying to gain some weight. but what i most wanted to say is that this product is not ment for losing extreme amount of weight, but more for the lifters who want to just shed a little bit of the excess weight and fat to look shredded. Just trying to give some info for people who are getting the wrong idea about the product.

19 of 24 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ok but not aure its working April 08, 2010
Reviewer: Gina from kc mo

I have been taking these pills for about two weeks and have gained 4 pounds in that two weeks. I feel like it may be muscle weight but see no difference in my waiste line. I want to lose inches and get more toned not bulk up into a huge muscle women. I do feel more energized though and get in more reps. Also I sweat more so I do like the way it makes me feel when I work out but where is the weight lose. I do not feel it supresses my hunger like others are saying. I actually bought lip 6 for Her today to replace this and plan to give this to my husband. I took lipo 6 about 3 yeard ago when I was deployed and had nothing else to do but work out and I melted the fat off quick.

6 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
nothing April 07, 2010
Reviewer: Tom from california

Took on empty stomach and had no extra energy at all..did not sweat a lot at all while hitting cardio an hour later. Actually was sort of hungry 3 hours later and ate..animal cuts is a failure for my expectations.

8 of 23 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
So far so good March 25, 2010
Reviewer: Raphael from Phoenix, AZ USA

I've been taking it for only 1 week, but I already see some results. First day I was 191 lb, and 18.3% body fat. After 8 days I am 187 lb (I am trying to eat enough to not lose to much weight in short time) and 17.2% (what I consider more important).

Taking the product I feel less hungry of bad things and more powerful at the gym.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Likinng it March 21, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous from Anytown, AT 55555

This is my first cycle of animal cuts, I stacked it w/M-stack and jack3d. I work for a utility co. and my schedule has been out of control since starting the cycle.Considering my poor diet and not taking this product as religiously as I wanted I still saw rsults. I have lost about 5 lbs. but I can tell I have lost inches in my waist and have gained some good size in my chest, shoulders and back while becoming more lean and vascular. The last 3 days I have used 1 pack Animal Cuts, 2 scoops of jack3d, 1 scoop Universal shock therapy for pre workout. I had quit using shock therapy when i started jack3d. I now wish I would have taken the combo of jacked and shock therapy. My last few workouts have been great.I have had no bad side effects, I would get insane energy for about 3-4 hours. I took these supplements primarily n the morning, I worked out at 5:30am. I had also purchased universal sterol complex but due to crazy schedule stopped after a few days, plan on starting it when schedule is more consistant. I'm gonna wait till mid April and try another cycle. I would recommend this product.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Advice Please....... March 09, 2010
Reviewer: Nadia from Kansas City, MO USA

I mostly have a question for others that have taken animal cuts and are familiar with it. When I started looking at fat burners my fiance recommended that I order this because he said he had heard great things about it. I just started taking it today. I took my first pack at 5:30 am. I am a 24 year old woman. I am looking to lose weight and inches for my wedding in may. I have lost 20 pounds since january and was just looking for something to give me a little help. I have a diet down, am weight training 3 times a week and doing cardio 4 times a week. I have been running 12-15 miles a week too. Is this a product for me? I have read a lot of reviews from bodybuilders, but hardly any from women... please feel free to comment and give me your opinion.

__________________

20 of 24 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Working well... February 16, 2010
Reviewer: Grant from Pennsylvania

HVe been using for a few days, and am impressed so far. This stuff makes you feel so alert and refreshed after taking it... Have lost three pounds in 2 days. To give you an idea of my body type i'm 5'10 and 213 pounds. I'm 17 years old and have finished high school football and am transitioning into baseball. I lift three days a week and do cardio about 5 days a week. I'll be honest, no coffee or energy drink has ever made 1st and 2nd periods at school so easy... I feel so alert. Will probably buy another cycle.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Awesome February 16, 2010
Reviewer: Meetze from South Carolina

I had just started Animal Cuts yesterday. i want to drop a good amount of weight in the next two months, so I go to the gym in the morning and after work. With animal cuts I have to force myself to eat every few hours, the appetite supression is amazing. which is good for me, it makes it easier to eat vegatbles and meatz- (I'm cutting carbs) I would recommend this anyone. the only thing I would be wary of, is taking the 2nd pack to late in the day, don't take it after 12, because you'll have hell trying to sleep.
- Thx animal cuts

7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ok February 03, 2010
Reviewer: Mack from Detroit, Mich

ive been using for about 2 weeks no real change eat a little less but not that much energy either. i have a little over a week left will post again to see how the rest goes.

4 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
6'2 207 30 inch waist February 02, 2010
Reviewer: Doug malo from Pomona, CA, USA

i just recently started animal stak cuts this last week and it works amazing. im never hungry and im always hungry. i havent lost weight because its hard when im on pro hormones but anyways this product leans you out really well my abs have never looked better and because of the dieuretic in it my veins are talking at all times. i will recommend this product to anyone. i havent done my bmi but im pretty sure its gnna be really low after 21 days when i started i was at 7% i expect at least a 4 or 5 % showing when im done. Just to let people know my diet is strict and full of the right foods and im cycleing lots of stuff, but the animal cuts has really given me the best results from any fat burner ive used.

13 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
decent so far January 29, 2010
Reviewer: JT from New England

20 years old, 6'2" and 245 lbs
I just started to get back to the gym after 4 months off (due to injuries), and combine the 4 months with winter break - I gained about 15 lbs. I began taking Cuts a few days ago and so far it seems pretty legit. I never got the jitters yet had sustained energy throughout the whole day. Appetite suppression is amazing, I have to almost force myself to eat my every few hours. My diet is a lot cleaner than what it used to be so now I limit high glycemic carbs and eat more organic foods -vegetables and certain fruits. I haven't lost any weight per se (not that I expected to in only 3 days), but I am noticing that my pants are getting slightly baggier. I'll post again within the next 2 weeks as I, hopefully, see more progress.

4 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
January 20, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous from Anytown, AT 55555

I Started taking 5 days ago and feel lvery weak and skinny , before i started this sup i was on creatine 4 about 7 month and i feel like all the water in my muscle has gone donno if this is what i want or the more full look ? BUT THIS DO WORK

5 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
IT WORKS! December 27, 2009
Reviewer: BigB from Los Angeles, CA USA

I started taking Animal Cuts on the 22nd of this month (December). It's been 5 days and I've lost 7 pounds. I'm 21 years old, 5'11-6'0 tall. Before I started I weighed 242 and I was at 242-244 for about 1 year. Now I weigh 235! I go to the gym about 2-4 times a week and I'm not a cardio guy, all I like to do is lift weights so that's all I do. After I started taking this though I started getting on the bike at the gym. Before I was taking Cuts all I could pedal for was about 10 mins. Now I take Cuts about 1 hr before going to the gym and by the time I get there I'm so energized that I go for 20 mins non stop! Even after I'm done I feel like going longer! (I have to stop because I go to work at 4AM and I like going to the gym late at night.) I don't get as tired as I used to...not even close. Cuts works! I run longer, I lift with much more ease than before, and I do sweat more. I haven't gone on a huge diet, I still eat everything I want including fast food BUT I do eat a little bit less. All I can say is that it is worth EVERY penny! (I paid almost $50) And I will buy it again.

22 of 23 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
So far so good... November 18, 2009
Reviewer: Slainbuilder from Houston, TX

Started Animal Cuts yesterday and after 15 minutes of taking the first pack, I felt like The Human Torch for about two hours. I'll probably post again next week with my results so far.

6 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
second day of animal cuts October 20, 2009
Reviewer: CBR1000RR from CELTICS BABY!!!!!

i juz wanted to add a little more from yesterday review, ummmm i had a little problem goin to sleep at night maybe by like 1 hr later than the time i usually fall asleep, not bad. but the good thig is FOR SURE IT COMPLETELY KILLED UR APPETITE.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
first day of animal cuts October 19, 2009
Reviewer: CBR1000RR from CELTICS BABY!!!!!

woke up in the morning today, took the first pak on empty stomach at 9. i didnt even feel hungry until like 3hrs later ( i usually eat a lot in the morning). came home around 2, had a little to eat, a bite of the rib and a spoon of rice, then took the second pak, 15 min later i went to gym, my routine at the gym is start off with running a mile 2min of 6mph then 1 min of 7mph. til i reach 1 mile,non-stop so like 9min n 30+sec, i didnt feel tired at all maybe im already used to running. then lift, i noticed the focus and power was more than i usually have when i drink the NO-shotgun, finish off, i do my HIIT routine, HOLY SHIEETT now i feel like, i sprint on the treadmill at 10mph for 1min then dropped down to 3.5mph for 1min, i do 5 sets of the HIIT. but between each set i do abs, and while i was doing my HIIT routine i just feel like i'm floating, i don't feel tired at all, after finish up i ate the ribs and rice again a good lunch amount at 3:30. and now 6:00 i usually would be looking for food to get some grubbin but i juz have no appetite for wateva at all, i dunno if that's becuz of the pills killed my appetite or am i juz stricting myself on eating less. my weight right now is 208, hoping to drop down to 185-190 when im finished with the animal cuts cycle. ill keep updating everyweek to let ppl who r lookin for reviews on animal cuts. but so far today, i'd give it a 5/5

21 of 24 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Crash July 21, 2009
Reviewer: Cameron from Topsail Island, NC USA

I have been taking cuts for about 1.5 weeks. It has killed my appetite completely. Even during training, I won't want to eat all day. I sometimes go days without eating, only drinking.
A couple days ago I ad a hardcore workout session and finished it with sprints. At that time i probably ate a handful of chicken for the past two days. Normally while taking cuts this is fine for me, even while working out. During sprints I crashed and don't remember anything for the next hour. I passed out because my breathing was restricted. I wanted to know if it may have been a cause of animal cuts or just the horrible diet I have.

13 of 58 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
very nice July 01, 2009
Reviewer: Damir from serbia

Animal cuts is very good product,very best on the market and help me to lose weight. Just practice, watch what you eating and everything will come at position. regards from serbia

8 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good but loots of pillss May 20, 2009
Reviewer: Arutha from Turkey

It's been a week but ı can feel the changes. The only problem is there are lots of pills. I feel like a drug deelar with lots of high pilss when ı carry them around....

12 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Animal Cuts and NO explode April 08, 2009
Reviewer: Kado from Orlando, FL

BA from Omaha,

I would recommend you cut down on the NO explode if you start taking animal cuts. Since they recommend you to take two packs a day, you have a significant amount of stimulants in those two packs, most notably 400 mg of caffeine altogether. I would cut down to take one scoop of NO explode before your workout. Anymore than that and I think that your risk of heart failure would go up significantly.

40 of 43 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
This stuff is amazing. UNIVERSAL ROCKS March 10, 2009
Reviewer: Kevin from New Jersey

To you people who rate this a one star your not working hard enough. You expect that you can eat the same amount of cals. that you've been eating before, it doesnt work like that. You need to keep cutting calories and working hard. I was 13% body fat in the beginning and now after 6 weeks cycle i am 11.6%. This stuff is amazing, i will most definitely buy this product again.

10 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Animal Cuts March 08, 2009
Reviewer: Etma2k from NY USA

Will, i have been using Animal Cuts for about 4 Weeks now and it is really giving good results, i was 218 Pounds with 25.8% FAT, now im 205 Pounds with 21.3%, but you REALLY have to eat well and workout to get the maximum results.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Animal cuts and NO booster February 17, 2009
Reviewer: BA from Omaha NE

I've never taken a fat burner before and have a couple of questions for anyone after reading the reviews on Animal Cuts.

I'm 42 and my supp routine consists of:

-Multivitamin and glucosamine at night (I am old...)

-Two meal replacement protein shakes throughout the day

-Glutamine 2X a day (5 grams each time)

-NO Xplode pre workout...2 to 2 1/2 scoops



If I start on Animal Pack, what adjustments should I make? Particularly wondering about the NO Xplode...

Any help is appreciated

9 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
15% to 12.5% in 3 weeks August 14, 2008
Reviewer: Scott from Winnipeg Canada

I started out using animal cuts 4 weeks into training.When I started training I was 196lbs and around 16.5% body fat @ 6 feet tall and 28 years old.After the first 4 weeks I was 194lbs and 15% body fat, Training 4 times a week with weights and cardio 3-4 time. 3 weeks of using animal cuts with the same routine and eatting habbits(other than tons of water) and I am 193lbs and 12% body fat I don't know if this is good but I am happy. I will use this product again

11 of 24 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
WOW July 30, 2008
Reviewer: BJM. from OC, NY

I've been on cuts for about a week. Together with cardio and lighter diet I have lost over 6 pounds. Yesterday at the gym was rough however, I crashed, hard. I barely remember driving home. I do not have any more energy then I did, and if anything I feel like I am be sucked inward and my body is expelling any ounce of water. Cuts, honestly, is not to blame, I just think the changes in my diet were to big when I added the cuts. I gained some weight by taking in to many cals, so as I result I started gaining a bit of weight. I am hoping the the change in gym regimen, diet, and cuts will get me to where I am. I only recommend not cutting the diet to much and drink lots of water. No much weight loss to fast is not good.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
the truth May 02, 2008
Reviewer: Shae from australia

ok. for starters, losing weight and building muscle is 90% diet, 9.5 percent training and probably .5 percent supplements. if you wish to succeed in body transformation you need to understand this! i personally prefer animal products over any other brand because i feel the results i SHOULD get from supplements, not what i dream should happen. you cant wake up the next day and expect to be 4% body fat after going to sleep with 20%. the reason i prefer animal is because unlike a typical thermo with green tea, caffein and syephedrine, cuts attack many other angles of weight loss. if you plateu, change your diet or you training program. not your supps. mix high and low carb days in your week to keep your metabolism guessing, have a minimum 2 days rest per week to allow your body to recover before you go dominating muscles again, eat smart, train hard. remember, if you eat like everyone else, you look like everyone else

82 of 92 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Best one for me. April 16, 2008
Reviewer: Sam from Harrisburg, PA

I've tried Hydroxycuts and other products claiming to burn fat but nothing has compared to Animal Cuts yet. Problem is, everything else made my heart want to jump out of my chest and the jitters that tagged along were enough for me to quit. I'm sure that they would have been effective but at what price to my body. For me, Animal has helped me drop 8 pounds and I'm in my 1st week of the second cycle and feeling better than ever. Exercise like you mean it, drink lots of water (as you should be anyway) and eat right and this blend will aid nicely in the results you are looking for. Happy shirtless summer!

20 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Quick shedding March 13, 2008
Reviewer: Benny from Hampshire Engerland!!!

I have recently started taking Animal Cuts and it seems to be moving things in the right direction but it is a bit early to tell. I will say this though, DRINK LOADS OF WATER!! This stuff can dehydrate you fast. Be aware!

14 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It works!! February 08, 2008
Reviewer: Matt Montgomery from Minneapolis, MN USA

I recently started using animal cuts with a slight modification in my diet. This stuff Works!! I am sold on the product. Keep in mind I combine cardio, weights, and diet. This is a great boost!

7 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Product February 01, 2008
Reviewer: Brad from Delaware, USA

This, in my opinion, is a great product. I feel no jitters or any negative side effects. I feel like I get a boost of energy if I take it a little while before I hit the gym but I've never 'crashed' like some people claim. You should take one pack as soon as you get out of bed and one later in the afternoon. Ideally you should take them both on an empty stomach and give yourself a little time afterward before you put anything else in your stomach. I've definitely noticed surprising results. I was skeptical that this product would do anything for me because I'm 19 and already in good shape. However, when I combined this product with my usual 5 or 6 workouts a week (including a few strenuous ab sessions)I noticed that my core area was much more defined. My chest, back, and arms have also shown some results. I recommend this product to anyone with a decent diet and a reasonable workout schedule. Like any other supplement, this is no miracle cure for the lazy or junk-food addicted people out there. If you do your job, this product will do its job too.

42 of 45 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tried them all. December 20, 2007
Reviewer: Matthew from New London, CT

27 year old male, 6'3", 235lbs.

As the title has stated, I've tried them all. Xyience XLR-8, Hydroxycut Hardcore, "German American Technologies - Jetfuel" (Personally one of the best brands out there for a "no" name company. etc etc etc.



With the Animal Cut, I feel like someone kicked my body into hyper-drive. Not only do I get that "kick", but it has also helped me stay motivated throughout the day. So far it seems to work and I'm shooting for a goal for 200+/- lb range. We'll see how it goes.



I also take 1g of L-Carnitine to help with the fat-energy burning process.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
too many December 19, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous from Anytown, AT 55555

Too many freakin' pills........ constantly......

8 of 45 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not for the serious enthusiast August 15, 2007
Reviewer: J Christian from Syracuse NY

I am a die hard supplement guy, I am regimented in my stat keeping (bmi, weight increase/decrease,Inches, lbs. etc,etc,etc) I had hit a plateau at the 195 mark.. I'm 42 years young, am 6ft and really am working at the illusive 185 goal.. with a body fat percentage of right around 10%. Not an unrealistic goal but having a real hard time getting past 192 with 14% body fat. OK .. switched from opt nutrition pro complex which is the bomb to Isopure which is also outstanding and went for the animal cuts at the same time. I had been using the Opt complex for about 12 weeks along with san Tight... lost 35 pounds of fat and gained about 11 pounds of muscle in that time period.. then the dreaded plateu struck.. same weight same BMI for 3 weeks .. so I switched. The Isopure is great and I have noticed a definite difference in the density of my muscle.. hard hard hard.. but the Animal cuts yielded Zero result.. I did the full 21 days , drank a gallon plus of water a day cardio once on the training days and twice (half hour bike morning, half hour treadmill night) on the off days , abs everyday.. sunday is off.

Nothing in the way of weight or body fat loss... nothing!..

So while these maybe great for the guy or gal in the beginning phases of weight loss or serious training.. if you are looking to cut up for a show or shed those last 5 to 10 pounds... This aint it. Also I talked with quite a few of the more serious Body people that I know and their experience was much the same. sorry to universal because I liked the animal pak... but Cuts is a big fat ..Goose Egg for me.

7 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
wow June 14, 2007
Reviewer: Capt crash from ontario

now on second regiment of animal cuts lost 22 pounds feels great im 42 and have the energy of a 30 year old. cant wait to finish

9 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
wipe out May 06, 2007
Reviewer: Nikki from inglewood ,ca usa

yes it works!, however once you stop you feel wiped out and edgey. I've experienced poor memory and being dehydrated. please drink a lot of water. my lips are dry and dark

15 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thumbs Up February 15, 2007
Reviewer: Bryan Mills from Louisville, KY USA

ive used leptoprin, stackers 2 and 3, red-lines, hydroxycuts and lipo 6. those are nothing compared to this. i felt energized, focused and ready to tackle my work-outs not sick, jittery, tired and dizzy. granted i now think id rather take a b-vitamin supplement and just push myself rather than take a energy-booster/fat burner i still think this was the best cut i ever took.

21 of 22 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Muscle cuts December 17, 2006
Reviewer: Drama from Boston, MA USA

I used the original animal cuts, not the free, and it worked great. I used the product the gain more definition and I could see a noticible difference in my arms and shoulders. Combined with proper nutrition and rigorous workouts this product is a great supplement for anybody looking for the extra help to get the "cut-up" look.

15 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
animal cuts October 23, 2006
Reviewer: Michelle from il

Been on it two days now and feel great. No jitters or loss of sleep yet. It is too early to tell if it works but so far I have consistent energy. I have a show in 3 weeks so using it to drop a little water and burn fat. i am doing cardio 2x/day right now so we will see. i am also lifting 6x/week. I Will write more when the show is over to give a few detailed review

9 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Go old school March 29, 2006
Reviewer: Anonymous from USA

If you are going to take Animal Cuts, take the original stuff, not this FREE crap. i am half way through my 3 week cycle, and with proper diet and exercise I have dropped almost 2% body fat.

11 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Animal Cuts???? December 09, 2005
Reviewer: EDGE from Milwaukee, WI

Just finished the 3 week cycle of Animal Cuts and was very very disapppointed. No energy boost, no noticable weight loss, no cuts. I am very disappointed with this product. Going back to SAN nutritionals TIGHT.

12 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
animal cuts free November 24, 2005
Reviewer: Eddie from hoboken,nj

why would we try ACE stack,when dude just said he got severe nosebleeds.i lost 20 pounds this month taking this supplement.

13 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Animal Cuts September 08, 2005
Reviewer: Rupert P. from Pittsburgh, PA

I saw Animal Cuts and thought I would give it a try. Previously I have tried the ECA stack which caused me to have severe nosebleeds. They got worse everyday.



HOT ROX. I really like this product.



I am on day 2 of the Animal cuts. The first day, I took it at 5 am on an empty stomach. I got a few jitters, but nothing major. Not as bad as Ripped fuel, xenadrine or the ECA stack. My energy level was nice and even through the day. I took the second stack at 1200. I lifted at 630 and my workout was very good. Energy levels did not fall off. I got a different kind of pump than I normally get after I lift.



So far I like the animal cuts. I will let you know at the end of the 21 day cycle if the review changes.

19 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good Stack February 27, 2005
Reviewer: Kevin P from USA

This blend of fat burners works!! I have no idea what that guy was talking about. I have been on it for two weeks already and i have lost three pounds. My diet has not changed. I'm still following the same fat loss diet and exercise plan i have been.The only difference is the Animal Cuts !!


19 of 22 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
horseshit! December 30, 2004
Reviewer: MATT from Winnipeg, Canada

You know what people, if you're really die hard about shedding the flab, then nothing beats the ACE stack(aspirin, caffeine, ephedrine). And its one 5th the cost of this stuff. Remember that your diet and calorie intake is probably the most important factor in contributing to a lean healthy body. This stuff is worthless!

28 of 131 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?