Supplement Reviews | Fat Burners & Weight Loss | Bodybuilding Guides | Training & Fitness | Health & Nutrition | WeightTracker | User Reviews | Forums

SAN Bolt Reviews
  SAN Endotest Reviews
  SAN Infusion Reviews
  SAN Lipidex
  SAN Myodrive Weight Gainer
  SAN Ox Reviews
  SAN Shredded
  SAN Tight Reviews
  SAN V12 Fuel Injection

100% Soy Protein Isolate
  Be Large Weight Gainer
  Beef Stix Fat Free
  Econo Whey Protein
  Extreme Mass Weight Gainer
  Kre Alkalyn Creatine Reviews
  Thermogen II Reviews
  Tribesterone 1500 Tribulus
  TZ3 Stack Reviews
  Whey Complex Plus

Creatine Express Reviews
  Protein Delite Reviews
  Trans X Creatine & Ribose

Anti Aromatization Anti Estrogen
  Creatine Monohydrate
  L-Glutamine Powder Reviews
  Growth Hormone hgh Somatotropin
  Protein Pancake Mix
  Pro Whey Protein Isolate

Stacker 2 Ephedra Free
  Stacker 3 Ephedra Free Reviews
  Stacker 2 Stackerdrene
  Stacker 2 Thermo Infusion

AromaZap Reviews
  Guggulbolic Extreme
  Nectar Protein Review
  Radox Reviews
  Subdue Feedback
  Swole V2 Reviews

Lip Plumper Review

Emerald Balance Juice

Ecdysten Ecdysterone Reviews
  Tribosten Tribulus Reviews

Andro Nitrate Fuel 3
  7 Keto Fuel
  Amino Fuel
  Bee Propolis Reviews
  Calcium Citrate Chewables
  Creatine Fuel Loading Drink
  Creatine Fuel Stack Reviews
  Diet Fuel Diet Pill Review
  Gainers Fuel Reviews
  Joint Fuel
  Male Fuel Reviews
  Metabolift Reviews
  Ripped Fuel Ephedra Free
  Tribulus Fuel Review
  Ultra Fuel

Animal Cuts Reviews
  Animal Max
  Animal Nitro
  Animal Pak
  Animal Pump Reviews
  Animal Stak 2
  Chrysin X Reviews
  Hydroburn Diet Pill
  NOx3 Nitrc Oxide

Crystal Pro Protein
  Isolate X Protein Supplement
  Megatropin Reviews
  Night Charger Night Protein
  Nitro ATP Supplement

Gangsta Test Reviews
  Medivin Reviews
  Micellean Meal Replacement
  Micellean Protein
  Muscle Nitrous Reviews
  NitronX Supplement
  NO Shotgun Review
  Paradeca Reviews
  Plasma Expandor Review
  Redline Fat Burner
  Syngex Reviews

Ab-Solution Plus Reviews
  Viraloid Reviews

Winfuel Vitamin for Men
  Winfuel Vitamin for Women

NOX CG3
  Xelerate Reviews
  Xenergy Review
  Xyience XSEX

Enter the Zone Book Reviews
  Mastering the Zone
  Meals In Minutes
  Protein Powder Reviews
  Zone Perfect Bar
  Zone Perfect Meal Reviews

 

Stacker 3 Ephedra Free Reviews

Index > Stacker > Stacker 3 Diet Pill Reviews


Stacker 3 contains Chitosan, which is known for its ability to bind some fat in your food, allowing some of these fats to pass through your system. Stacker 3 can help you burn fat and can give you increased energy and stamina. When used in addition to your reduced calorie diet and exercise program, Stacker 3 can help you achieve your weight loss goals.

stacker 3 ephedra free diet pill

 

Stacker 3 Ephedra Free User Reviews
Avg. Customer Review (3.8 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 80

Review Spacer Submit a Stacker 3 Ephedra Free review
Bookmarks facebook myspace
Email a Friend about this Fat Burner Recomend to a friend
Printer friendly format Printer friendly format

review program
Yes sir! September 01, 2011
Reviewer: Steven[ray] from Birmingham, Al

When I was a senior in highschool I weighed around 170, had nearly no body fat and was sporting a highly tuned 8-pack! =)
Unfortunately, I got lazy and now at age 21 I reached 230lbs... I began taking these honestly because they had no ephedra and were really cheap on ebay. however, I now weigh 190lbs after a couple months. I do not eat with these, it doesnt hurt me, the only thing that messes with me is a highly elevated heart rate probably because i have high blood pressure, which has gotton much better since losing this weight.
the pill is different for everyone. if youre young like me you might can afford to stretch the limits a bit, older, definitely follow the directions. =)

0 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just FYI March 14, 2011
Reviewer: Mrs. Greatful~ from USA

My mom started taking stacker 3's years ago as a way to get more energy for getting things done around the house. In turn, I would occasionally take them too to help her. In doing so, I can say that you need to follow the directions and eat properly. I used to take it on an empty stomach and would get the jitters like you wouldn't believe - towards the end I would crash and crash hard.Years later, mom and I both take them when we need to. They're a great way for extra energy for any occasion like house and yard work, latenight homework...ect (although this is not their intended purpose!!!) I had my second child 8 months ago and I am very unhappy with the extra weight I haven't been able to loss - so I've decided to start walking and taking Stacker 3 regularly in addition to eating portions. I have been doing this for only a little while, but so far, I have not had an experience like my past ones. I've always loved this product despite the side effects, but even they didn't bother me much. Every person is different, so don't judge it by the words of others - try it for your self. Just use it accordingly!

2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great so Far! September 30, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous from Anytown, AT 55555

I recently had my first child and gained nearly 80 lbs in the process. I was in the process of trying to drop about 15- 20 lbs when i found out i was pregnant so needless to say i have quite a few lbs to loose. I am 5'6 and 205 lbs my goal is 135. I started taking stacker 3's about a week ago and i am pleased to say that i have not had any weird side effects...Tons of extra energy and i feel great. i take 2 a day after breakfast and lunch...i also try to work out most days a week. with that said i do HIGHLY recommend that you follow the instructions on the box...there is a reason why they are there. i took stacker 2's about 2 years ago and i can tell you from experience that you will probubly experience some nasty side effects if you dont. I havent noticed any change in my shape yet but i will be sure to follow up when i do...expecting great results

__________________

2 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
OMG!!! August 23, 2010
Reviewer: Brittany from Elyria OH USA

I have been taking 2 stacker pills a day for about 10 days and I have already lost 8lbs and a jean size!!

But....

You really have to follow the instructions and ease into the full dose or it will make you feel sick to your stomach.

P.S. My friend is using the Stacker 3 also and she has lost 5lbs with no side effects, and she could take them on an empty stomach. I dont recommend that though.

__________________

6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
I'm trying August 21, 2010
Reviewer: Hogam Bolkam from USA

I have decided to test this out. when i see the results i will come back and leve better feed back. though i took it today and had a massive energy boost.

1 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
VERY satisified.. June 09, 2010
Reviewer: Matt from New Orleans, LA USA

This is the ideal supplement to start an exercise regimen. I use "Stacker 3" in the morning to get my metabolism kick-started. I am aware that my heart rate is a bit increased but it's nothing distracting or irritating.

EVERYTHING IN MODERATION! Good eating, portion control, walks, balance in conjunction with "Stacker 3" are a guaranteed recipe for success.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It works! February 28, 2010
Reviewer: Chris from Alaska

The product actually works very well. Like all "diet pills" this is not a "poof" and fat is gone pill. If you don't work out with it or at least take a brisk 30min walk it'd be pointless and the excess energy has been known to make people sick. I would not recommend it if you can't handle caffeine or have heart problems. Loosing weight too fast can also have negative health impact on your body, so use it with smarts. I stand by this product. I took it at first as a skeptic but they proved me wrong. It's a great boast to get you off your workout plateau.

4 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
good for me February 22, 2010
Reviewer: Mallory from Columbus, OH

I am 132 lb , 21 year old female who tried stacker 3 looking for extra energy and appetite supressant (and 5 lb loss couldn't hurt). I work out at least 5 times a week and try to eat healthy.
It shocks me to read about side effects from other users since i have been on stackers for nearly 3 weeks now and have not had any bad side effects.
It is exactly what I am looking for... giving me energy when I need it without the shakes . Keeping me sharp in class and extra stamina during workouts. I have no problems sleeping (even after taking it at 9 pm), but I never do.
I must say that sometimes the effects are inconsistent and it confuses me (haven't figured out if it has to do with time i eat it, what i eat with it, mood, etc). I can take one and fall asleep(rare, 2xs) or take one and get silly hyper. It does supress my appetite, but not as well as i hoped...but i like to eat :)
I have noticed a change in appearance. I would probably give credit to stacker3 WITH working out and eating decent.
For me, I would compare it to drinking a cup of coffee.
I think that it all depends on the person. Be smart, follow directions, and know the risks of any diet pill.
I can see myself buying stacker3 for a long time. Great value for price.

6 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
February 20, 2010
Reviewer: Cheryl from Lakeland, Fl.

Certain foods naturally introduce tyramine into the bloodstream. Among them are liver, cheese, aged sausages like salami or bologna, and most canned fruits.
I am also bi-polar with anxiety I must say that these stacker3's do not seem to affect me adversly at all. Sleep has always been an issue for me and I never have energy(anemia, since taking these I have real energy not manic type and no jitters. I weighed 350 lbs at one point lost down to 200 then back to 270 now at 250. I will re-post in 1 month as to success. I am 47 years old, have tried Rx. pills in the past and did not care for them re: jitters and headaches and heart flutters, increased pulse, I have not had any of these problems with Stackers 3's
Good luck everyone:)




4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LOVING IT February 17, 2010
Reviewer: Brook from Seattle,Wa USA

I purchased the Stacker3 about 3 weeks ago, the first time I took it I couldnt notice the energy personally but it definetly makes me not hungry. I usually take one in the morning to stop the unnecessary snaking and one before dinner. I have recently lost 15 pounds and its very noticable. I have nothing negative to say about this product. I recommend this to anyone who is realistic and realized you HAVE to watch what you eat and excersie. This isn't a miracle pill...but if you follow all of the necessary suggestions you will see results!!

4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
works...if you do it right. February 12, 2010
Reviewer: Paul from denver, colorado usa

I started out weighing in at 260lbs. I'm 5'9". I tried this on a whim because I felt so overweight, groggy, and wanted to do something about it. I changed my diet and excluded things from my diet including sodas, condiments like mayo, rarely ate cheese, and only had sweets occassionally. I didn't really have to work out too much and in a matter of months I lost almost a whole person. I work in an office setting so there isn't much "work out" time for me. I'm down to 180lbs and I continue to use this product on occassion. I started with one pill a day and worked to one per meal. 3x day. If you take it without a meal, you will feel very sick. I found myself wanting to drink a lot of water and urinating a lot. I weaned myself down again to 1x a day with a multivitamin and I feel energized and great. I went back to occassionally having a soda and I still don't use condiments. I feel great. Product works if used right!

12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Worked for the most part January 26, 2010
Reviewer: Krazi from Massachusetts, USA

Before I was 216. Now I am 189. With just portioning my food, and watching what I eat, and with Stackers, I started seeing results quicker. The only thing is...when I started taking them, I noticed that I was much more tempermental, and I was always hungry, so I would just take some stackers. I would recommend them to anybody =p

__________________

2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
so good so far January 10, 2010
Reviewer: Manda from ohio, USA

i just started the stacker 3's about half a week ago, and so did one of my close friends. i haven't weighed myself since, but i know i was around 185 before starting, the heaviest i have been in three years. i've been fighting to lose weight since the summer of 2007, weighing around 200 then. i dropped to 140 in the late 08-09 winter, but that was through fierce workouts every day and starvation (stupid in the extremes, i know). now i try to eat healthier, but it doesnt always happen, and portions are difficult for me (i am a boredom snacker, too). i run a lot, and do some other school sports, but i have motivation problems in the winter, and when im not doing anything, i eat. i go to high school and take some courses at the local college, am fairly active, and work nearly thirty hours a week at my job. i have problems getting to sleep, but i also have problems waking up. i've noticed more energy already, and i feel better about myself. i have no idea if there have been any numeral results as of yet, but i believe i look smaller by judging in the mirror. i have had no shakes or dizzyness, save for one day at work when i couldnt find the time to eat before my shift started. but after eating at break, i was perfectly fine. i like this product, and i believe it may just actually work for me.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Girl that was 14 with a heart murmur October 08, 2009
Reviewer: Sarah from USA

FIRST OF ALL... No 14 year olds should be taking this pill! Second of all, anyone with a heart murmur should know better than to take any kind of pill of the sort. I am 21 years old and have about 35lbs to lose as I gained quite a bit while pregnant with my son. So far it has given me a lot of energy to exercise and get the things around the house done that I would constantly put off before as I work until 11 at night and my son gets up very early in the morning. I believe this is a good product as long as you need it and don't have sensitivity to any of it's ingredients.

__________________

4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
makes me sick July 21, 2009
Reviewer: Jenn from upstate, new york

when i finished my adderall i figured id try and stop being so dependent on it keeping me awake. adderall was amazing i didnt need to eat with it and it NEVER made me sick or gave me headaches. i would only take it once a day in the morning and would last about all day till it was time go to to bed anyways. I picked up the stacker3's and took one with food. it gave me crazy jitters i had to sit down i felt like i was going to die i really hated it. i could not stop shaking. i tried to throw up but only threw up blood. i drank a whole bottle of water and tried to calm down. didnt work. i had to leave work and attempt to sleep it off. i laid in bed for 2 hours shaking myself to sleep, in the middle of the day, mind you. I DID however lose 1 pound in the 2hours from shaking! uncontrollably. finally when i woke up it was gone, no more shaking just a sever headache. i dont recommend this to anyone. Honestly Ephedra should be legal because you dont shake or feel like dying when you take it. it just wakes you up and you feel motivated and start becoming more active.

4 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Energized... May 01, 2009
Reviewer: Angelmommy from Kalamazoo,MI

Im a mother of two and just started my own business and after the kids I had no energy left I woke up in the mornings feeling drained so I looked into all types of diets I've been eating Special K and going to the gym when I can I tried a multivitamin pak(7 huge nasty pills hard to swallow)they didn't work at all.I have cut pop and sugary drinks out and I was getting nowhere and yesterday i decided to try Stacker3 and I took one before walking the mall and I had a burst of energy it was unbelievable how energized I felt got home and did extra housework had a little trouble getting to sleep but woke up feeling great!!I will update as soon as I see results!!

5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love it April 11, 2009
Reviewer: Heather Anne from Cortland, NY USA

I just bought Stacker 3 the other day and I was hesitate becasue I have never used a diet pill before. What I experienced on my first day taking the pill was a burst of energy after about a half hour. I felt very happy just wanted to talk and get things done. I also wanted to drink a lot of water and go to the bathroom. I would not take this past 5 pm or you will have sleeping troubles. But over all I woke up and lost 5 pounds ! I recommend this product.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
New user, but I love it so far! March 23, 2009
Reviewer: Jennifer18 from Oklahoma, USA

I'm an 18 year-old who has about 30 pounds to lose. I was 10 lbs overweight and was talking to a co-worker who suggested them. She said that they had made her sick and gave me the bottle (out of 90 she'd taken about a dozen) under the condition that I stop taking them if I get sick. I've cut cheese out of my diet (as suggested...more on that below). I started taking them Friday.



On Friday I pretty much pigged out at work, but I didn't eat a large portion at dinner. Saturday, I ate fresh fruits and vegetables whenever I was hungry--I didn't starve myself--and some mashed potatoes made with margerine and skim milk. Yesterday, I did the same. I'm drinking plenty of water (try it with lime or lemon juice if you're not a big fan of just water) and taking vitamin and mineral supplements.





Also, I'm on a 4-week low-calorie, low-fat, no-meat diet plan. I'm trying to lose the weight for prom, academic ceremonies (including 1 in a week), graduation, and my senior trip. I walk about a mile a day, at a brisk pace. I'm also doing some light calisthenics.



I haven't had any dizzy spells or lightheadedness except when I took the pill after eating a bowl of raw mushrooms. I haven't been jittery. I'm bipolar and have had a bad experience with manic depression, so I was weary of this product, but I haven't had any problems with it other than being easily excited.



...In response to the post about not being able to eat cheese and wine, that's because the product contains Tyramine, a monoamine compound derived from the amino acid tyrosine. Tyramine can cause the release of stored monoamines, such as dopamine, norepinephrine, and epinephrine.



Overall, I love this product!

3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lovin This March 18, 2009
Reviewer: Carrie from Washington State, USA

I have been taking Stacker 3 off and on for about two years. When I stick with it I lose soooo much weight. I can lose about 5 to 6 lbs. in 1 1/2 weeks. They help me work better cause my mind seems sharper. Thanks

12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
great but hate the side effects February 11, 2009
Reviewer: Tc from lowell,ma

stacker 3 is great it gave me the extra push i need at the gym and it helps me lose weight,the thing that i hate was it made my feet sweat really bad i only have sweaty feet when i take it. It was to a point where my feet smelled so bad and i made my sneakers disgusting. now that i switch to stackers 2 i stop sweating on my feet and i still get the same push

2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stackers 3 February 03, 2009
Reviewer: Charles arnest from detroit michigan

I've been taking stakers for approx. 2 years. the first year, with a program, and stackers I lost nearly 50 pounds, the pills help curve your appetite and increase your heart rate for certain. They were not beneficial going to the gym as you get burned out faster and your heart rate increases to near dangerous levels with minimum work out, sure it is good for burning calories, yuo do get the dizzyness, light-headedness, sometimes eye strains, and you will def. shake and feel uneasy on a empty stomache. The Caffiene helps you metabolize quicker, and overall if you eat a little healthier and do minimal cardio to increase your heart rate I do believe these pills will help you burn some extra calories and prevent you from eating yourself into oblivion. They will not drop pounds off of you and if you do not eat healthy or starve yourself you WILL feel uneasy and get ill

3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
felt sick taking it January 23, 2009
Reviewer: Gabbi from NYC

It definitely did curb my appetite, but I felt sick within an hour of taking 1 tablet right after breakfast in the early morning. My hands started shaking and I felt very dizzy. I took it several times over a few days, and still had the very same side effect. Not sure if it's the one for me personally. My whole day was lost feeling that ill, and as a consequence I became quite unproductive.



1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pleased January 08, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous from GA, USA

It took me about 2 weeks for the nausea to go away. After that, you get the energy boost and your appetite is still very much curbed.... I took it for about a month and lost 26 pounds.... however when I stopped taking it, I gained it all back... that may have to do with my genes or slow metabolism or even lack of self control... who knows??

all in all it was effective, and inexpensive.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very Satisfied January 01, 2009
Reviewer: B-Man from Chicago, Illinois USA

I'm not a gym person - No membership, never will, hate it. I like summer sports, but I don't move in the winter and always gain ~20-25 lbs a yr. This yr I noticed a huge gut - after having a flat stomach. I'm self conscious, and it busted out of all my shirts at work. I only took Stacker3 for a week now and I already feel tighter in my stomach and lighter. I have energy, I move more and use that energy, I eat much less and never between meals - which gives me the opportunity to think about what I eat (now that I'm not scarfing down food, I make sure I eat fruits and limit bread intake and almost totally stopped greasy foods). Also, I haven't experienced any side effects at all. I highly recommend this product. There is nothing I can think of, for them to add to this pill, to make it better. It's doing its job, and giving me everything I could dream of to make losing weight a reality, even when I'm not out playing sports. Thanks!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
I Like It December 19, 2008
Reviewer: I_Try_Everything from Oregon, USA

I've been taking the stacker 3's for about a month now and it has already worked a miracle.

I usually take 2 stackers a day directly after a small breakfast.. This pill definitly prevents me from eating anything else for about 12-14hrs. Recently I've been eating a bigger meal before taking the two pills.. and I'm finally starting to feel the energy part of the pill vs. just the subsiding of hunger. When I started taking this pill I was in a size 24 weighing 300lbs. and I've already lost 2 pant sizes.. I feel great

I work swing shift and after work I usually feel groggy and tired... like I just need to go to sleep.. But with the larger meal + 2 Stacker 3's I'm ready to go to the gym and run the treadmill to death :)

This diet pill is worth at least trying!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product. December 13, 2008
Reviewer: Brenden from new jersey

i started taking this product about 4 days ago. the first day i noticed a big difference to my energy and food intake. im a little overweight but ive been working on it for the past 3 months, ive lost close to 30 lbs sofar. i havent checked my weight before and after and i wish i did because i can tell its working. the biggest difference for me is the food consumption and after my 2 mile jog im not as tierd as normal.

i recomend this for everyone aslong as your not sensitive to any of the ingredients.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
its working for me November 12, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous from usa

i agree with the person below me. anyways i am currently at 399 lbs but im not really obise just have a big gut i was 440 lbs two months ago and i have only felt dizzy when i took the pill without eating other than that its great and i recomend it.

0 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Don't be an idiot! September 22, 2008
Reviewer: GetReal from PA

It seems like a lot of people who don't need this type of diet aid are taking them anyway, then ranting about how crappy it is. This doesn't help me. Why would someone take this just to lose a couple lbs? Why would someone at only 125 lbs who already works out 5x week be taking these? This person needs to read a bit about human biology what a calorie is. Anyone who actually gets sick on these is either someone who doesn't need them or someone who would've been told by a dr. not to take them. I mean, a heart murmur? I can't imagine that even an idiot with a heart murmur would take these.

My sister takes only 1 a day, and she needs to lose over 100 lbs. It's working wonders for her. I need to lose over 50 lbs and plan on starting them soon. I'll be sure to follow up on my review. And about the #lbs we need to lose, this is just to get down to 135-145 to look normal. Bottom line, I say, is that unless you need to lose like 30+ lbs, you would have to be an idiot to take these, as well as if you continue to take them after they've made you sick. Do me a favor, don't write a review for something like this unless you have actually followed the instructions and more importantly, consulted with someone as to whether or not you should even be taking something like this, please!

21 of 26 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
What a Disappointment... August 30, 2008
Reviewer: Johnnie from Atlanta, GA USA

I've read many reviews about this product and it seems to go both ways with people, few with excellent results. From what I've seen the majority had nothing but terrible things to say. I am one with the majority. If you have any tolerance to caffeine this item will do nothing what so ever for you (at least in my case). It made me cranky and made me sleepy. There was no energy burst or any good feeling what so ever associated with it. I'm going back to a company I trust like Maximum Human Performance (MHP). I've tried MHP's Anadrox and it works awesome. My sights are set now on using MHP's Dren. It couldn't be any worse than this junk.

0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Reviewing an email about stacker3 August 01, 2008
Reviewer: Mrs Iris Bradley from Cleveland, OH (USA)

On July 17,2008, a young lady wrote to about

taking the stacker3. She indicated her age as of

fourteen years old. Please be advised about seling this type of product under the age of 18.

This product is not recommend to such a person.

Personaly, I love this, and yes it is working

well for I just don't want a law suit against this company, because I need IT!!!!!!!!!!!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
i need answers July 17, 2008
Reviewer: Wondering girl from usa

im 14 and im trying to lose only a couple pounds because i know its not healthy to lose alot but i have some questions like i have takin stackers 3 before for mayeb a week and they didnt show any help for me but now i think im gonna start again but any idea on why they didnt work the first time like is it my age and are they really bad for you if you have a heart mermer?

4 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
skeptical June 22, 2008
Reviewer: Britt from USA

I'm 21, 5'5" and weigh 145 currently (my heaviest) I went away to school and gained 10 pounds, between eating healthy and regular exercise it just wasn't coming off quick enough so I decided to try these out. I took them for about 5 days...NO weight loss...very frustrating. They definitely give you an energy boost, you get used to it after awhile. But I also felt irritable, and I got annoyed easily. I'll finish up my pack and see if there are any results...seems like everyone that takes them gets results quickly but I didn't notice any on the scale! guess I'll watch to see what happens!

0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product!! April 13, 2008
Reviewer: Brooke from Memphis, TN

I am 5'5, was 130 lbs and have been taking Stacker 3 no ephedra for 2 weeks. I have lost about 7 lbs. I worked out a few times, but I am not extremely active. I feel great though. My skin actually looks better. I have taken other pills in the past and they have always made me very jittery. These are fine. I take two pills, one after breakfast and one after lunch, and I actually drink coffee in the morning. Astonishingly, I don't have trouble sleeping. Obviously I'm not sensitive to caffeine. If you are, I wouldn't take it.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Does what it says but still feels unhealthy April 10, 2008
Reviewer: Courtney from Ontario, Canada

I bought these diet pills a few years ago and took them and then stopped. I still had them and I decided to start taking them a few days ago. The first day I took it this week on Monday, well I was on my way to school and got so dizzy and nauscious and then it was a feeling similar to being on cocaine or ecstacy. I was antsy and class and just wanted to exercise. I didn't get tired at all during my workout and had endless energy but eventually i crashed in the evening. I couldnt sleep at all and i had a headache and felt like i was hungover or sketching out. today i took one for the energy purposes and it was not as bad today as it was on monday.. i had lots of energy but i still feel dizzy and nauscious. it feels like speed or drugs which i hate. also my heart feels irregular and i dont think it is healthy to take these pills. my heart feels like it is beating out of its chest. it does curb your appetite but i dont know if this is all worth it?? honestly this pill is similar to ecstacy in so many ways i truly wonder what is in them lol... i guess if u want to risk the side effects then do it. it will make u lose weight but at what cost?? i would recommend just using them on the days u need a boost.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marine in Iraq, 20lbs 4 weeks April 03, 2008
Reviewer: Cpl. "P" from Iraq

Lost 20lbs in 30days.

First off, I did diet and exercise too, and I already had a significant amount of muscle. I got to Iraq about a month and a half ago. I hit the gym for about 2 hours a day, at least every other day and have run over 100 miles in the last 30 days. Hydroxicut hardcore was able to help me get out of bed in the morning and to the gym. Probably because of the caffine. I ate healthy but compleat meals 3 times a day with healty snacks under 100 calories in between. I don't know if they work but I've never lost 20 pnds of fat in a month before and I work out a lot. I think they helped. I look a lot better physicaly too.

2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
GREAT March 19, 2008
Reviewer: John from Illinois

just take one before working out and you'll get ripped quick. Taking before 6 and youre fine. Great Producr, Six-Pack producer within 2 weeks.

2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
GREAT... for those NOT sensitive to caffeine. February 21, 2008
Reviewer: Kevin from Greensboro, NC USA

I just began taking Stacker 3 this week. I'm now on day 4, taking one capsule after each meal, which comes to three capsules per day, the maximum recommended dosage. I have completely come off of my morning and afternoon coffee, as there is no need for them while taking Stacker. I was drinking a triple espresso in the morning and a double in the afternoon containing 300mg and 200mg of caffeine respectively. I have been on that regiment for a couple of years now so I have a high tolerance to caffeine. The point is, that even with my high tolerance, after a couple of days I can still feel the rush from the Stacker which has 225mg of just caffeine, not to mention the other stimulants contained in the "Proprietary Blend". So for anyone just starting out with diet pills be warned that Stacker 3 is a serious source of energy and will increase your metabolism, but there are definate side effects, so start out slow until you know how you will react. Overall I am very pleased with the results and it's far cheaper than espresso.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
curbs your appetite but makes you sick February 21, 2008
Reviewer: Alexa from brooklyn, NY

I have been taking them for about 4 days now and I take a stacker3 after each meal, averaging about 3 a day, I haven't slept in about 2 days and after taking each pill I feel sick to my stomach and like I might throw up. I get fainting spells and dizziness often as it is without a diet pill, and the dizziness feeling has just escalated with these pills. It does curb my appetite, but the problem is it makes you feel sick so that you feel the need to eat more to balance your sugar level. I'm giving it a couple more days for my body to adapt to the strength of the pill, but I have learned my lesson not to take them after around 3 or 4 p.m. or else you will not sleep.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dangerous!!! It should be taken off the shelf. February 19, 2008
Reviewer: Lynn from Pittsburgh, PA USA

I took stacker3 for less than 3 days according to the directions. On the third day, my heart rate started racing to the point I could feel it pounding out of my chest. That lasted about 10 minutes and then my heart rate dropped so low that I could barely breathe. It went in waves of about 1 minutes each from an extremely elevated heart rate to an extremely low heart rate. Eventually I was shaking uncontrolably. After a trip to the emergency room, I found out that the product was causing palpatations. They told me to stop taking it immediately because I was at risk for a heart attack. I am 25 years old. I've taken different diet pills in the past and never experienced anything negative. It's been 3 days now and I still feel exhausted. I can litterally feel my heart hurting inside my chest. If I move to fast or try to do too much I feel like I could pass out still. Losing a little weight isn't worth the chance of losing your life or having to deal with these side effects that have lasted for days now. This diet pill is extremely dangerous and should be pulled from the shelf. For those of you who are skeptical of this review, ask yourself why it is so much different than every other diet pill? Because the maker crosses the lines of safety to make money. Please for your own health don't use this product. I am a healthy 25 year old woman. I only weigh 125 lbs., and I work out at least 5 days a week. If it could do this to me, imagine what it could do to a slightly older adult who isn't in the best physical health. It is dangerous!!!

9 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
At LAst February 08, 2008
Reviewer: Crystal Love from Winston Salem, NC

I have only been taking Stacker3 for 3 weeks and I have seen a tremendous difference in both my weight loss and increase of energy.If you have not tried Stackers3..... you are missing out, i have tried all of the others but this is the only one that seems to work for me.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Curious February 07, 2008
Reviewer: Angel from Panama CIty, FL

I just started yesterday taking these pills. Ive been reading about it on the internet and It tells you to stay away from wine and cheese. I haven't been able to find out why. Im curious I eat alot of cheese and Im alittle worried. May be Im just freaking out for no reason. I hope so anyway. I have heard of alot of poeple who take stacker3 and have very good luck with it. So I guess I'll give it a try. Im 155 lbs now and only want to lose about 20 lbs I think that would be a good weight. I used to be 200 lbs and did slim fast but that stuff works but taste like crap and I want to be able to eat food.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great if you use it properly January 28, 2008
Reviewer: Carrie from Saint Cloud, MN

I actually just started using this 2 days ago. I have already lost 4 pounds. I will tell you my energy is through the roof right now which kinda sucks because I have a desk job so I'm kind of antsy at work, but I sure am getting a lot done!! My appetite is very curbed. I can't even imagine eating a whole lean cuisine at this point. I think its really important to try to wear yourself out before you go to bed because otherwise you'll be wide awake. The great news is this gives you a little extra motivation to hit the gym or at least take your dog for a walk! I have had slight headaches and it is VERY important to drink enough water. I have been doing it so that I eat as much as I am hungry for and then I take my pill. If I start to feel a little bit sick, I eat a little something extra and it goes away. Today for lunch I had a yogurt, took my pill, felt a little sick so I had a banana and I feel great now! I did have a near death experience last night though (by almost hitting a bunch of deer while driving) and it took me a long time to calm down after that. My heart was racing and I was shaking really bad for about 15 minutes... then I was fine.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
stacker raped the fat off my body January 22, 2008
Reviewer: Bo Jackson from Centreville , Virginia

the only reason im not rating it a 5 star is because its not PERFECT, but damn near perfect. i took about a one month supply of stacker 3 and it worked wonders. GET THIS PEOPLE.... from 218 to 175 and i was ripped. so many people were telling me >>omg man this is unhealthy you cant lose this much weight in that short amount of time stop starving yourself. well the only problem witht hat is is that I WASNT STARVING MYSELF. 4 HEALTHY meals a day. the first 2 meals wee followed by two stacker pills and lifting in the afternoons and sometimes cardio in the mornings. this prouct is amazing if taken correctly. i didnt drink any soda or coffee ...or tea, but i did get light headed after my first serving. now its 6 months later and im still shredded and hab=vnt taken the pill for 5 months..(i just make sure to stay eating healthy and excersising)THANK YOU prducers of stacker you guys kick ass

3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacker 3 January 18, 2008
Reviewer: Blake from Maine

Hi, I just started taking Stacker3 about two weeks ago. I didnt notice any changes after taking one pill for a couple days exept that I am real hyper, so I decided to take two a day. I have lost 8 pounds! SO AWESOME!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacker 3 December 05, 2007
Reviewer: Meagan from Texas

Hi, I've been taking stacker since april of last year off and on. Just one tablet a day. while I have lost a significant amount of weight- I do from time to time experience awful stomach pains... nothing serious though. Also I feel it has caused me to have an obsession with my weight. I'm not blaming the diet pills. It is just something to consider before taking them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacher 3 for migraine?? November 17, 2007
Reviewer: Guido B. V. from Czech Republic

Hi, I started taking Stacker 3 for making exercises and I it was great. But I had many problems because of my little paranoia and every time my pulse went up I though may be I will get a heart attack. The thing is that I realized that when I take stacker I have no problems with headache and migraine any more. Not only that I have more energy during the day but also I can control the several headaches I had my all life. Does any body know if you can take these pills for a long-term? I am talking about just 1 pill each day.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
No, you're not pregnant... You're on Stacker 3!! October 18, 2007
Reviewer: Yay! Cake! from Oahu, HI

I started eating a lot over the summer and decided to take Stacker 3 to help me to lose some weight. Wow... what a nightmare.



So, it was my first day on the stuff, and I didn't know what to expect. A few hours after taking the pill, I became nauseous, feverish, dizzy, weak, and tired. I kept having to drink water to rehydrate myself, so i was peeing all day long.

Well anyway, with all those symptoms, I thought I might've been catching the flu or something, so I went to see my doctor. He asked me what kind of symptoms were bothering me, and I tell him. Then he SCARES the CRAP out of me by telling me, "You might be pregnant."

PREGNANT?!! I'm not ready to be a mom! I'm too young for that!

So, the whole day i'm FREAKING OUT:

crying,

screaming,

and swearing. (CRAZY mood-swings)



I kept taking the pills and I still felt the same.

A few days later, I get my period.

I'm like, "What's the deal?!"

So, I see my doctor.

I check online.

I find out more about this diet pill...



Turns out, I'm not pregnant; I'm on Stacker 3.

2 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
great fat burner! September 12, 2007
Reviewer: L.g. from los angeles,ca,us

i started taking this fat burner 5 weeks ago damn is all i can say



i eat 2 overmedium eggs with 2 bacon strips and 1 stacker after that and i hit the gym 4 hrs (lifting weights cardio and a bunch of stuff)



after that i still have energies for my afternoon workout 2 more hrs into mma



i just recently started taking 2 instead of one and im having trouble sleeping at night :s

thats the only bad thing i found about that :s



1 stacker pill== 4 cups of coffee maybe thats why :P

0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
I'm losing weight August 02, 2007
Reviewer: Sarah from OKC, OK

i was pushing a size 15-16 and i was pissed, i had never been that big in my life, even 9 months pregnant...So i bought a small pack of stacker 3's at wal mart in desperation... none of my clothes are fitting and i was tired of getting bigger.. Since i have been taking stacker 3's for a total of 1 wk now, i have lost close to 15 pounds as of today. Hallelujah!!! But the first day i took them, i only took one b/c i couldn't take any more than that without getting really sick.. I didn't feel good the first day i took them, but i didn't care, i wanted to continue to take them to see what would happen.. After the 2nd day i was able to start taking 2 a day, i don't take one after 2 pm though or you won't be able to go to sleep at a decent time...You will have lots of energy during the day to work out and get your unfinished work done..Once they start wearing off you might feel a little sick... My plan is to take these short term so i am just trying to get through all of this right now....Each day seems to get better....I was SO HAPPY to see the scales this morning.. Last thurs i was at 188 pounds on the scale, and today 1 wk later i am at 173... 15 pounds in 1 wk.. That works for me!!! Now i just hope it continues, but that is a great start for a diet... I have not been eating as much, in fact I don't eat very much at all.. And you will drink A TON of water on these, which is a good thing, i don't drink sodas at all, and i just drink 1 cup of coffee in the mornings.. B/C i see such a signigant change in my weight already i don't even want to eat any unhealthy or fattening food.. i am losing weight too fast to ruin it now... I definately want to get to a size 9 by next Thursday.. But in the long run i am hoping to at least get to a size 6 again.!!! I was happy last night when i went to JCPenney and was able to buy a saize 11/12 in jr's sizes.. It might just be the brand, but that felt freakin awesome for a wk, and last thursday I could barely fit into my size 14's...This is a great product to boost a diet, but i wouldn't recommend it for long term, but hopefully it will give you better eating habits for a lifetime....

15 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacker 3 July 24, 2007
Reviewer: April from VA

I started taking this about two weeks ago, I'm a 20 year old female that weighs 148. I lost 3lbs in one day! It def. will keep you up ALL night. I now only take these once after breakfast and once after lunch. I do feel like I'm going to throw up after taking them --this may last for 30mins - an hour. I have experienced a little bit of pain in my stomach that may last for a few seconds. I do not take these pills at all on days that I plan to work out -- it makes me feel sick for the rest of the night.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
not for me.... July 02, 2007
Reviewer: Bigun from usa

I took stacker with ephedra years ago, i loved the energy and not having to eat, but it made me want to kill people, so of course i stopped taking it. The new 3 just makes me sleepy and disoriented. I quit drinking my 2 cups of coffe in the morning so i would'nt od on caffine, but i just don't feel energize and i feel kinda disconnected, really weird...

3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacker 3 July 01, 2007
Reviewer: Sean from Atlanta, GA USA

I have only been taking Stacker 3 for about a week, It seems to be working in the means of giving me energy, but I haven't quite been able to figure out if I'm losing fat and weight or not, I take one in the morning after breakfast and it gives a lot of energy for my morning workout regimen, and then one after lunch and it gives me energy for the rest of the day. I have't felt any uncomfortable side effects yet, I took one and had a bit of a stomach ache but I'm not so sure that was from the Stacker. I do not recomend taking one after dinner because it does make it hard to sleep, I didn't sleep for almost two days because of this. Yet I find it does work nicely as of right now.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
OH MY GOODNESS June 25, 2007
Reviewer: SHERRI from BALTIMORE, USA

I HAVE JUST STARTED TAKING THIS FAT BURNER AND HAVENT NOTICED ANYTHING YET BUT HAVE HAD A BAD REACTION TO IT ON MY THIRD DAY, I DRANK ABOUT 14 OUNCES OF COFFEE WITH 2 PIECES OF BACON, THEN I TOOK A STACKER PILL BIG MISTAKE, A SODA IS NO BIG DEAL BUT DO-NOT DRINK COFFEE I FELT LIKE I WAS ON SOME SERIOUS SPEED, (MIND YOU I HAVE NEVER DONE SPEED) I FELT SICK TO MY STOMACH AND I WAS SHAKING LIKE A LEAF. IF YOU ARE GOING TO TAKE THIS "FAT BURNER" PLEASE KEEP IN MIND NO COFFEE. I MADE THE MISTAKE WITH OUT EVEN THINKING ABOUT IT

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacker? more like stripper! June 13, 2007
Reviewer: Aluno from wales UK

I tried these tablets after regular dieting and excersise could only get me to 16st 13lbs but i have taken these for 8 days and have lost 9 pounds, well worth the money as they were one of the cheapest products i could find.

The boost of energy i get from these is superb i wake up and in 30 minutes of taking it im in 'go' mode.

The best bit for me was the appetite suppresent angle, i could go all day on just a snack some days, which im not saying is healthy but doind this is fine for me and i have had none of the side effects

As im only 20 and usually quite active anyway the side effects dont really bother me and shoudlnt as im only using this aid for my 'beach body', its better than my beached whale body.

i think these supplements are great but should be taken seriously, it does come with a poison warning and isnt approved by the FDA.

They work for me and would reccomend to anyone provided its safe for them to do so


0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
started using them a few weeks ago June 13, 2007
Reviewer: R1ck_m from england

i started using these a few weeks ago and ive gone from 16 1/4 stone to 15 stone fair enough ive done abit of rower work at the gym but i do believe these to work best taking with a meal though because sends my stomach crazy if eat them on empty do recommend also does give you a but of a phycological edge making u want to eat abit healthier and train harder

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
1/2 dosage for me May 28, 2007
Reviewer: HEIDI from TN

I started with the recommended dosage and like most of you had the mood swings ( I also took the ephedra pills as well ). I had to wean down from daily usage to just when I need them and finally (where I am now ) to a half a pill. I have to literally open them and put them in a beverage because the first half will do that and then the second I don't have to empty half because I have already done that. I don't do well with caffeine because I have tons of energy as it is ( I exercise alot and most people don't believe that you can get energy from workouts~~ It's true ~~ ).

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Temporary Insanity??? April 09, 2007
Reviewer: Cherie from Cincinnati, OH

I've been taking Stacker products off and on for the past 10 years. The first time, in the late 90's, was with Ephedra. The energy was priceless and helped me tremendously to not only loose 100 lbs., but give me energy for a high-stress career and what seemed like added strength for working out. In 2000 I stopped taking it when I found out I was pregnant. I began again a couple of years after giving birth, but was concerned about the long-term side effects. With a new daughter I didn't feel the gamble was worth it. Then, several months ago I was desperate for energy and started taking them again. I now know it wasn't the Ephedra that made me "crazy," but something else. I notice when I take Stacker 2, I have more energy than with 3. But, I've also noticed that I can get EXTREMELY angry and impatient more so with the 3's. It's scary. I also notice more headaches with Stacker products in general. Quite frankly, the long-term effects worry me. Unfortunately, I rely on them for energy more than anything else.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just had a baby April 03, 2007
Reviewer: Mindy from Germany

I have been taking Stacker3 for only a few days. I like it but I do not recomend you take it after dinner. It makes it really hard to sleep at night. I take one after breakfast around 8am and one around lunch time 1pm. It keeps me going threw the day and really curbs the appetite. I haven't lost anything yet but it has only been a few days. Ill repost once I have started to lose weight.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacker 3 March 29, 2007
Reviewer: Stacker 3 - hard crash from Austin, TX

Gives you a huge boost of energy at first but the after effect is a major crash. The crash you will feel really tired, nervous, light headed and weak. Not for hypoglycemics. Really curbs your appetite. I take one per day and I have a hard time eating anything at all. I have to force myself to eat a tablespoon of peanut butter just to get through the crash. I highly suggest you take a good multi vitamin while taking this product.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hi, Yea Right Stacker 3 March 07, 2007
Reviewer: Nuts In The Head from USA

Yea I have overdosed more then once with caffenie. I took (2) Stacker 3's (2) No Dose and (2) Sobe Adrenalin 16oz cans Energy Drinks. Yea thats alot. WTF I said when I gave it all up. Withdarwls

0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Help???? March 03, 2007
Reviewer: Teresa from Yigo, Guam

I used Stackers 2 five years ago. It was great! I lost 25 lbs, went from a size 12 to a 4-6. It went off the market so now I'm trying Stackers 3, w/o the Ephedra, but it just gives me killer headaches!!!!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Something different for everyone March 02, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous from USA

I just started using stacker 3 and so far not so good. I get really light headed and my visoin gets blury. It doesn't really seem to give me energy as most people clam... In fact, its had the opposite effect on me...I stay really tried through out the day. I haven't checked the scales, but I did a comment that I looked like I had lost some weight...but my clothes still fit good, so I'm not sure if they were telling the truth or just being nice..lol... anyway, try it if you like, different things work differently for different people.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacker 3 .... yeah i dig these pills February 06, 2007
Reviewer: Smitty from Philly, PA

First off, I took the Stacker 2 pills like 3-4 years ago(the ones with EPHEDRA) and they gave me energy but it also made me moody as hell, I mean like crazy, for real. It probably was the ephedra. But, now I'm taking the Stacker 3 pills and I dig these. But, I gotta tell you as with any medicine or supplement, your body has to adjust to it first, so it's up to you whether you're stick to after the first few times you take it. Basically, at first the only side effects I experienced was lack of sleep, rapid heart beat (at times), slight nasseau and acne. As far as the acne, I don't experience it often and I don't know whether it's attributed to the 250 mg per pill of caffeine but... maybe it wasn't the pills but, it is what it is. But yo, my eating habits are way better, I'm more energetic and my weight is easier to manage. Buy this shit ya'll... IT WORKS!!!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hm, not to shabby. February 05, 2007
Reviewer: Nou from Blaine, Minnesota USA

I have to say that I'm quite young. I just started to take these pills, and they helped me a lot. It gave me more energy and it even helped me eat less. Also, when I excercise, I usually get sore and tired easily, but with these pills, it does the opposite; I don't get tired/sore easily. But in order for this pill to work, you have to eat the correct amount of food. For me, if I eat less and then take the pill, I get very light headed and nauseous. But, if I eat the correct amount, I feel energetic and not sick. So, drink a lot of water and eat the correct amount of food. Not only that, eat the RIGHT food.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Havn't noticed much yet. November 28, 2006
Reviewer: Christina from Las Vegas, NV USA

I work out 5 times a week and I have been taking Stacker3 for 2 weeks so far....no weight loss yet but my appetite has been decreased though.



I get very dizzy and light-headed after getting up from a chair. I normally black out for like 4 seconds.

This has always happend to me but now its just way worse.



The caffine doesn't effect me much cause I've always been a big coffee drinker. So I just drink a little less coffee now that I'm taking these.



Hope to see some weight loss eventually!


8 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
didnt like these October 09, 2006
Reviewer: Mel from CT USA

I hated these. I felt sick and crappy the whole day..and with a terrible headache.

I'll stick to the Stacker2.

10 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
warning September 28, 2006
Reviewer: Josh from Birmingham, AL

I took stackers 3 when they first came out, the ones with Ephedra for almost 6yrs and they are addictive. I used to take them after every meal, which after a while meals became less and less frequent. I have not taken any of there products for about 2 yrs and keep trying to take on occasion the new Stacker 2 XLR and at first they make me feel good but after about an hour or two I start feeling like I am getting sick (like when you first start to get the flu). I am a very weight conscious person and used to run every day at least a couple of miles. I have found that a product called Thermo-Burst works much better and doesnít give me that horrible feeling the Stacker 2ís do. Has anyone else experienced this? I would vouch for the product but would advise everyone to make sure to drink lots of fluids and eat regular balanced meals. In short all these pills are just a GNC version of cocaine and come with the same side effects.

15 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacker 3 works for me September 21, 2006
Reviewer: Jay from Charleston, WV

Two a day is what works for me. Might be too much or too little for others. However taken once in the morning, and once about 2 pm they do help me through the day, and give me plenty of energy to play with two very active kids in the evening and a light workout before bed. No problem sleeping, especially since I have the energy for a workout right before bed. I initially experienced some light shaking in my hands, however has subsided since my system has adjusted. It took me about a week of two a day to adjust. They have definitley curbed my appetite, and prompted better eating habits, no more obsession to stop for fast food on my way home.

I weigh 230 pds and now have the energy to start working off the extra wieght and putting on more muscle.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacker 3 is the bomb August 30, 2006
Reviewer: Rigo from Mesa, AZ

I would like to say that I take the stacker 2 pills, but I have used the stacker 3s and I really like the way they work. I only take 1 pill a day. The bottle states you can take 3 per day after each meal. I would only recommend 1 per day. I way 204lbs & these pills give me the energy I need for the day.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacker 3 August 18, 2006
Reviewer: Faustino from Bakersfield, CA

Hello. I am new to this pill although I must say, I suffer from no side effects other than trouble sleeping at night, but that might also have to do with my poor sleeping habits. I get nervous easily to the point it is safe to say I suffer from anxieties, although this pill does not make me shaky. I take it once in the morning after I eat a light breakfast, and after lunch (both of those meals with light carbs). I haven't got to weight myself yet, but I am 5'9" and about 176lbs. I plan on losing 20lbs or so. I will keep everyone updated, but I only been taking them for about a week. You must eat healthy as one person reported how they are allergic to codine, I am as well. I tried to drink a soda about 3 hours from my 2nd pill once, and felt an almost ephedra effect, so I stopped drinking it. I think in order for these pills to work correctly, you must watch what you eat and watch those sugars, despite what they say

13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Silly August 11, 2006
Reviewer: Canadian Guy from Winnipeg, Canada

You are all silly if you take Stacker and do not work out. You have to work out to take Stacker or any other fat burner. It is not healthy to take a fat burner and sit on the couch eating potato chips wishing off the fat. If you take Stacker - get off your butts and hit the gym, hit the treadmill, run, walk - do something. Fat burners are only part of the solution to losing fat and living a healthy life style.

24 of 25 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacker 3 works wonders!! May 18, 2006
Reviewer: Kari from Wisconsin

I have been using stacker3 for two weeks and have lost five pounds. I only want to lose another five but I was stuck in a rut. The only side effect I experienced was a slight headache, otherwise it is great for energy.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
best ephedra free May 13, 2006
Reviewer: Demetris from Cyprus, Mediterranean

I have just started taking stacker 3,and i must say i really like them.A couple of friends of mine took them and had very good results.so i decided to take them aswell...1 week taking them and allready lost 3 kg's and i didnt experience anything dangerous but i must say they are preety powerfull and u should ask your doctor before taking them because not everybody can tollerate them.The only effects i had was beeing a litle tired when the pill wears off,preety good energy boost and might get a bit of a headrush(dizzy)when getting off a chair...but only for a few seconds just like everybody but a bit stronger.

!!Consult a doctor before taking them!!they might not work for you the same way they worked for me.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
GET UP & GO- GET OUT OF MY WAY PILL:) April 24, 2006
Reviewer: Missbam from GA

I have been taking Stacker 3 for two weeks and have seen a decrease in my cravings and lots of energy which I need since I drive an 18wheeler.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Please Read Before Buying March 30, 2006
Reviewer: Jason Cruz from Rockville , MD USA

I took 2 yesterday. because the bottle says 1 after every meal. and i took one at lunch and at dinner. i bought the ephedra free ones. right after u take the pill u get a dizzy feeling, which lasts no longer than 2 minutes. but later on in the day u feel dizzy and cant keep focused for long. i tried working out because i thought it would help. but it didnt. i was benching and i felt more pressure in my head than i have ever felt before. it started to hurt. so i stopped and tried to go to sleep. my heart was beating a bit fast and my abdominal muscle felt strange. i tried to sleep but i couldnt. and i havent gone to sleep since last night. i did not like the effects of this pill so i tossed them away. i would not recomend this diet pill to anyone. the only safe alternative is slow aeurobics workouts, and some weight lifting. this helps alot. plus eating well. other than that u dont need this pill. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

22 of 24 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
PLEASE READ! January 24, 2006
Reviewer: Andy from Vancouver, BC Canada

For all of you out there considering this or any diet pills, please consult a doctor first. This pill is converted by your body into basically Speed. You will loose wait, but you will also get strung out. Speed damages your liver and brain, you will also get chronic mood problems, anxiety, memory loss and an incredible addiction to diet pills. There are many healthier alternative out there!

21 of 24 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
DONT TAKE THESE December 09, 2005
Reviewer: I LOVE LIFE from SOME WHERE

This shit sucks. It almost killed me last night. I went numb, my lips turned blue, i got dizzy, i started throwin up, i couldnt hold anything down, i had hot and cold flashes, i couldnt stop shakin, my heart was beatin outta my chest, everything went wrong. I ALMOST DIED.... DONT TAKE THIS SHIT...

28 of 44 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
tried em all October 17, 2005
Reviewer: Stephanie from Missouri

I think Stacker 3 is one of the best out there now. I have tried Cortislim, big waste of time and money. Nothing works like Ephedra, I have had the best results with Stacker 3.

14 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Defintly try July 14, 2005
Reviewer: Chris from Long island, New york

Stacker 3 , does have a couple of ups and downs, but doesnt all things that are so simple? Stacker 3 always keeps you energized and is also helping you lose weight. But it also keeps you up at night, but the solution to it is to make sure you use all the energy its giving...so either way it works as long as you do it the right way. You have to try it to believe it. No im not being paid to say any of this.

20 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
*thumbs down* July 14, 2005
Reviewer: Diet pill lover from nyc

ephedra free stuff sucks. ive tried all diet pills so i know what im talkin about, and this is like having a few cups of coffee.. woohoo. i guess its good for ppl who are first time diet pill users, but i need something a LOT more strong (redline is my fav). unfortunately, i also found that this does not give me the "full" feeling -ephedra in stacker3 used to- redline pills do that. this just makes me shakey and not hungry for like 15min and then i get horrible cravings for sweets and i feel like im on a sugarlow. for users, try to just eat lots of fruit and drink LOTS of water with it but overall.. STACKER 3 IS NOT GOOD!!

18 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Please, you've got to try this stuff! January 08, 2005
Reviewer: Meshelle B. from Odessa, Texas

I love this stacker 3 ephedra free. It has changed my life. I tried the trim spa and it did nothing for me at all. I tried the stackers and they give me enough energy to keep up with my kids all day, I'm not falling asleep on the couch anymore since taking these. It is awsome. I can't say enough good stuff about. Just don't waste your money on any of these other posers this is the best.

57 of 82 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?