Supplement Reviews | Fat Burners & Weight Loss | Bodybuilding Guides | Training & Fitness | Health & Nutrition | WeightTracker | User Reviews | Forums

SAN Bolt Reviews
  SAN Endotest Reviews
  SAN Infusion Reviews
  SAN Lipidex
  SAN Myodrive Weight Gainer
  SAN Ox Reviews
  SAN Shredded
  SAN Tight Reviews
  SAN V12 Fuel Injection

100% Soy Protein Isolate
  Be Large Weight Gainer
  Beef Stix Fat Free
  Econo Whey Protein
  Extreme Mass Weight Gainer
  Kre Alkalyn Creatine Reviews
  Thermogen II Reviews
  Tribesterone 1500 Tribulus
  TZ3 Stack Reviews
  Whey Complex Plus

Creatine Express Reviews
  Protein Delite Reviews
  Trans X Creatine & Ribose

Anti Aromatization Anti Estrogen
  Creatine Monohydrate
  L-Glutamine Powder Reviews
  Growth Hormone hgh Somatotropin
  Protein Pancake Mix
  Pro Whey Protein Isolate

Stacker 2 Ephedra Free
  Stacker 3 Ephedra Free Reviews
  Stacker 2 Stackerdrene
  Stacker 2 Thermo Infusion

AromaZap Reviews
  Guggulbolic Extreme
  Nectar Protein Review
  Radox Reviews
  Subdue Feedback
  Swole V2 Reviews

Lip Plumper Review

Emerald Balance Juice

Ecdysten Ecdysterone Reviews
  Tribosten Tribulus Reviews

Andro Nitrate Fuel 3
  7 Keto Fuel
  Amino Fuel
  Bee Propolis Reviews
  Calcium Citrate Chewables
  Creatine Fuel Loading Drink
  Creatine Fuel Stack Reviews
  Diet Fuel Diet Pill Review
  Gainers Fuel Reviews
  Joint Fuel
  Male Fuel Reviews
  Metabolift Reviews
  Ripped Fuel Ephedra Free
  Tribulus Fuel Review
  Ultra Fuel

Animal Cuts Reviews
  Animal Max
  Animal Nitro
  Animal Pak
  Animal Pump Reviews
  Animal Stak 2
  Chrysin X Reviews
  Hydroburn Diet Pill
  NOx3 Nitrc Oxide

Crystal Pro Protein
  Isolate X Protein Supplement
  Megatropin Reviews
  Night Charger Night Protein
  Nitro ATP Supplement

Gangsta Test Reviews
  Medivin Reviews
  Micellean Meal Replacement
  Micellean Protein
  Muscle Nitrous Reviews
  NitronX Supplement
  NO Shotgun Review
  Paradeca Reviews
  Plasma Expandor Review
  Redline Fat Burner
  Syngex Reviews

Ab-Solution Plus Reviews
  Viraloid Reviews

Winfuel Vitamin for Men
  Winfuel Vitamin for Women

NOX CG3
  Xelerate Reviews
  Xenergy Review
  Xyience XSEX

Enter the Zone Book Reviews
  Mastering the Zone
  Meals In Minutes
  Protein Powder Reviews
  Zone Perfect Bar
  Zone Perfect Meal Reviews

 

Twinlab Ripped Fuel Reviews

Index > Twinlab > Twin Lab Ripped Fuel Fat Burner Reviews


Twinlab Ripped Fuel Extreme contains thermogenic fat fighting ingredients along with a proprietary herbal blend to promote weight lose. One of Ripped Fuel Extreme's thermogenic ingredients is Caffeine. Caffeine is a power and energy accelerant! It's perfect to super energize your body for powerful workouts. This fast-acting substance delivers the right molecular structure to your energy systems for maximum energy and power output.

twinlab ripped fuel ephedra free

 

Twinlab Ripped Fuel User Reviews
Avg. Customer Review (3.7 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 69

Review Spacer Submit a Twinlab Ripped Fuel review
Bookmarks facebook myspace
Email a Friend about this Fat Burner Recomend to a friend
Printer friendly format Printer friendly format

review program
not bad July 07, 2011
Reviewer: Sean from usa

i original used ripped fuel to help prompt weight loss im not fat i just want to be all muscle im still using it been on it for 2 weeks i lost 3 pounds now weighing 140 but also got me more defined especially in my bicep area so im saying this shit works

147 of 150 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
February 23, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel guilbeau from alma,arkansas

i really recomed this product because ive been taking this stuff for a week and i can tell a difference if u take whey protein after workout and take ripped before i promise u will be wanting to lift every weight in the weight room i would deff recomend...

133 of 135 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product November 30, 2010
Reviewer: Qasim from Pakistan Lahore

I found it very helpful while working out my stamina increases with smoking addict i still cannot believe i contentiously ran 30-35 mins without getting tired and i don't feel like smoking after using this i believe it could be side affected because of the Tobacco and pills.Its my secound day i feel very good first day was abit irritated i didn't sleep well the day i had it and was starving so that's why i felt irritated and lazy.Secound day i feel my eyes and body so energetic and i can do everything so fast i can drive fast.I mean my opinion please whenever you take any pills just be normal like you have done nothing just don't think about it much and just live normal you wont have any problems like me i just don't really care i am losing weight that's all you need to think and be more passionate run more exercise more eat healthy drink water as some people confuse you but just do whatever your brain says don't listen to other opinions but please do be care full (do not use more than 2 pills a day) strictly written on the manual.And the fun part is i feel very dizzy (more like i am high drunk) with this pill.I hope it works out i really need to be slim cause i want to propose to some one so the fat is the problem of not propose early....again stay calm think normal don't listen to everyone be cool.!!

135 of 141 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
So far so good September 18, 2010
Reviewer: Noel from Colorado Springs, CO

I wished I tried this product sooner. I started taking it 5 days ago with at least 6 small meals/day and moderate exercise. I can see my stomach/chest is getting toned. So far I don't feel any side effects. I don't feel jittery, anxious, no headaches. I took Xenadrine and Hydroxycut before, I found out that I was allergic to some ingredients and almost passed out due to sinus infection and irregular heartbeat. I wake up 30 minutes early to take my first dose, then protein shake for breakfast, and then eat really small meals every 2 hours so you don't get that stomach upset feeling and headaches. Then if I get hungry before I go to bed, I finish off with another protein drink. So far it's working. So far I lost 7 pounds.

140 of 140 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
realy works September 03, 2010
Reviewer: Michael willis from lafayette louisianna

i was 230 lbs at 5 ft 7 in i am 49 yrs old, like many other men my activity level decreased and my love for food increased, i developed a beer gut and love handles, i tried various suppliments to loose this weight with out success, i saw ripped fuel at my local suppliment store, i was skeptical but what the heck ill tri it, i followed the directions and after about 3 days i noticed that i had a little more energy, so i started a walking program of 1 mile every day after a week of this i was up to 2 miles and then 3 and so on. i did a few pushups about 30 a day to start with 15 in the morning 15 in the evening, well after 4 weeks i steped on the scales and i had lost 22 lbs, now mind you this was with a very moderate amount of exersise, the only eating habits i changed was to cut out the beer and the sodas, thats it, as i continued to use ripped fuel i noticed i had a lot of energy and was not eating as big of portions at meal time. after 14 weeks i have lost a total of 55 lbs and my stomach and sides became very toned and again this was with no situps at all, although i would tighten and loosen my stomach muscles for 15 min a day while i read or watched tv, ripped fuel is the first suppliment i have ever used that actualy worked and with no side affects like the jitters or sleeplbessness, i would and have recomended this product to anyone that wants to get results ,thank you for this product it realy realy does the job with out having to make drastic changes in your life.



__________________

136 of 136 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LOVEEEEE ITTTTT!!!!!! August 14, 2010
Reviewer: Taylor from Tamp,. FL USA

I find that the twinlab ripped fuel gives me the energy i need to workout. i havent been taking it for very long but i have yet to see any negative side effects. i would reccomend this to anyone. (:

135 of 136 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
July 14, 2010
Reviewer: DaColeman from Houston, TX

I love Twinlab products. Ripped Fuel Fat Burners & Muscle Mass & Creatine. In particular fat burners. It's the best. When I began dieting & working out a year or 2 ago, I tried Hydroxicut & Green Tea, those supps only interrupted my sleep & made me nervous & I felt as if I was goiing to have a heart attack; for real. But this product works great & my body looks great. I use it 2-3 tims out of a year. I give it ****

137 of 138 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It works if used right April 14, 2010
Reviewer: Don p from Los Angeles

Ok first off I'm a cyclist. I'm out of shape and desperate to lose weight cause I'm carrying at least an extra 30 up hills. I used RF about 8 yes ago and had great results. But the way I was taking it was different. I was riding my bike to and from work about an hour each way. I would take one pill eat a very all snack and begin my ride. What the pill allows you to do is excercise with nothing in your stomach. Once you are done you can eat a meal knowing that your matabolism is so acclerated from the pill and the workout that a burrito will be burned away in 30mins post workout. I know a lot of peeps say not to take it on an empty stomach but I think that if you can handle it that is the best way. You MUST make sure to burn it out of your system though or u will b bouncing off the walls all day!

137 of 137 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
No Side Effects...So Far? April 09, 2010
Reviewer: Dennis N. from Philadelphia, PA USA

I've always been skeptical of any weight loss, get-ripped, fat burning pills or supplements. But I am more leery of their side effects more than anything else. It seems that in some cases the side effects outweight the benefits, if there's even any benefits for that matter.

I've read of the potential negative side effects of Twinlab's Ripped Fuel Extreme: increased heart rate, irregular heart beat, feeling agitated, nervousness, restlessness, stomach pains, nausea,headaches, etc. Of course, keep in mind that medication or these supplements will affect people differently depending on their weight/size, level of activity and even their mental state.

I have been on Ripped Fuel Extreme for one week and I am happy to report that I have not experienced any "noticeable" negative side effects. Because of my initial fears, I have taken the advice of some folks who have tried the product and have read their reviews on this and other sites.

I took Ripped Fuel Extreme in smaller doses during the first 3 days. Instead of taking the recommended doses of 4 per day (2 in the morning and 2 in the afternoon, no later than 5 hours before going to sleep), I took 1 per day. After monitoring for any changes, I increased the dose to 2 per day (in the morning) for days 4 through 7. Although, I believe some of the contributing factors of feeling NO noticeable negative side effects for me and they may be true for others are:

- Get Active: if you are not on a workout program, get in on one. If you are, then don't stop!

- Increase Your Activity: keep in mind that these supplements are "designed" to boost your energy level; by taking them, you should feel more energetic (perhaps the jitters), so use them to your advantage and workout harder or more frequently.

- Monitor Food Intake: for me, I have not made any drastic changes in my "diet". Since I have already been on a sensible nutrition program before taking Ripped Fuel Extreme, the last thing I wanted to do was stress my body more than I have by increasing my workout!

On the positive side, I have experienced a little energy boost. So I should expect to gain more energy as I increase the dosage up to the recommended amount. I have also lost 5 lbs during the first week. Although my goal is not too lose weight, I anticipated there will be some weight loss in the beginning from burning fat and calories. The ultimate goal is for the supplement to help me get "ripped"...and it seems to be working!

145 of 147 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
The best product to get a 6 pack! February 01, 2010
Reviewer: Nate from San Diego, CA USA

I havn't used this stuff for awhile but while I was in the Marines, I used this product combined with a High Protein Low Carb Diet and my body never looked so good.

I never had a six pack till I started using Ripped Fuel. Don't be fooled though, you still need to exercise and eat right, the pill won't do all the work.

I took 4 pills a day, usually with each meal, but never past 6-8pm at night or you get Insomnia. I also Ran every day for 20-30 minutes and then worked out for another 30-60 minutes, you get crazy energy from this stuff. Working out becomes a breeze!

I tied Hydroxy Cut and nearly passed out in the gym with irregular heart beats, this stuff is much safer and it gets you ripped! Literally.

I'd show before and after pics if I could, but take my word for it. If you want lean muscle mass and that hard to reach >9% body fat for a six-pack, use this product!

152 of 154 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
WORKS! January 05, 2010
Reviewer: Daryl O from CA USA

I've tried other pills. This one seems to work the best. I've taken this pill for about 2 months. I already lost 20 pounds. It takes lots of work and planning. But I highly recommend this pill if you want to loose weight. Although, I don't know if this pill is messing up my body such as my liver, but it works lol. I've still have yet to research about it. I take one pill a day, which is what i believe is good enough for me. so if you want this pill. Go for it! lols I also take CLA with it and I drink herbal teas to burn more calories.

__________________

137 of 137 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Army strong December 02, 2009
Reviewer: Bradley from soldier on deployment


Ok! I have been in the military for seven years now. All my brothers in arms know that the key to a healthy and fit body, is the right amounts of exercise and at least 4 meals a day. I have been taking ripped fuel for two months and have seen better results using ripped fuel, in my time with the Army. Taking this product requires you to drink plenty of water and to take before you eat a meal. Eat healthy and cut fat from your diet. Calories and protein are very good for body building. Now, depending on the build type that you want is solely upon the workout you perform. Everyone has different results.

140 of 143 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good product November 06, 2009
Reviewer: Chris from Minnesota

I've taken it on and off for about 3 months. 2 pills per day, plus at least 1 hr exercise each day, plus a lower carb and higher fat/protein diet. 1-2 days a week I don't take it. Results: ~30 lb weight loss however this is deceptive since I have actually gained muscle weight since that time, so the real loss is likely more around 40 lbs. This product works, but not as stand alone, you must exercise and eat correct diet to see results. Recommended.

137 of 138 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
THE ONE PILL I CAN STICK TO April 09, 2009
Reviewer: Ijordan from USA

I've tried many weight loss pills. Anything from Hydroxycut, NV, Farenheit, Hydroxycut caffeine free, and many more. This is the one weight loss pill that i've been able to take and go work out with, without feeling like I'm about to have a heart attack. I do feel more of a sweat and I've ran anywhere from 1-3 miles more a day than i used to. I've only been taking this product for a week

141 of 145 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great fat burner! July 07, 2008
Reviewer: Sexyma604 from canada, bc

Hi there. I would like to add to this review and say this is a awesome fat burner, with minimal to no side effects. I started taking it in the first week of june and so far I have lost 20 pounds, down 220 to 200lbs. I have been eating normally, healthy and exercising hard intensity. I would like to add please drink at least 2 liters of water with these pills. lol. I once drank a little less and started feeling light headed, and make sure you eat even if your not hungry, you dont want your body to go into starvation mode. I eat only 4 pills a day, nomore because otherwise I cant sleep. I make sure I dont eat the last does 8 hours before I need to sleep, and I recommend you dont either, at the end of the day I am so exhausted from taking care of the babies and working my ass off, that I crash and sleep like a baby. I highly recommend this product. I have tried hydroxycut hardcore and felt like I was gonna have a heart attack, no joke. lol. this is much safer, and I believe much milder than the hydroxycut. five stars love it! Can't wait to go to pre highschool form 130 lbs! woohoooooo! Loving it!

149 of 149 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ripped Fuel Really Works April 21, 2008
Reviewer: Billy from Valparaiso, IN

In 2001 I weighed 232 pounds. I began taking ripped fuel and working out. I ran on the treadmill for 30 minutes straight then worked out with machine weights for about 20 minutes. After that straight to the sauna to sweat out the fat. 20 more minutes in the whirlpool and almost 3 months later 60 pounds was gone (173 pounds). Be sure to drink a lot of water and eat one half of what you normally eat. You will love the results. Ripped fuel really works!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

135 of 136 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Works if you want it to... April 18, 2008
Reviewer: Artificialasian from LV, NV USA

I took Ripped Fuel awhile ago when I was younger. Due to naivity and lack of food and water, I was diagnosed with dehydration and malnutrition. (Desparate to lose weight) (Collapsed during practice while running a 400m) If you're going to take the pills take them correctly, eat damn healthy, and drink plenty of water to stay hydrated. They work magnificantly if you do it right. :)

138 of 139 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Everything I Need February 20, 2008
Reviewer: DJ from Purdue University

My main problem was appetite. Ripped fuel greatly decreased it and i need to really force myself to eat now. gives me energy and I'm working out harder and just find myself in better upbeat moods. i took it a few years ago though and did get really agitated on a plane, I'm a private pilot and have no fear of flying. Also get kinda sick without food.

132 of 132 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
I work in the Supplement Industry February 07, 2008
Reviewer: Tony from Minnesota

Yeah, this stuff works alright! However, if you are going to take this, I seriously recommend you plan your week out around it. Such that you know for sure when you are going to workout, when you are going to eat, and when you are going to sleep. Just randomly taking it and then going on about your day is a bad idea! You really do need to drink a lot of water, and eat good healthy food after your workout. I strongly advise only 1 pill about 25 to 30 minutes before a workout. Thatís about all you really need!! If you are consistent, eat healthy, and workout regularly, you should only need about 1 pill a day!! Once again, please do be careful!! This stuff can make you very agitated and overreact very, very badly in some situations. Specifically, if you need to have patience with women or are trying to be smooth with someone, donít take this product, or else you WILL make a terrible mess of the situation!!!

150 of 153 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
heres the deal January 09, 2008
Reviewer: Arkansas lifter from ark, usa

alright the way you take it is...start out by taking one in a serving and after 4 or 5 days start taking 2 per serving. this way your body can adjust to the pill and you wont feel as light headed...cut out cokes...sprite and 7ups are fine...drink lots of water....water water water ....this stuff works period, if you take it right

136 of 136 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Actual Pill November 06, 2007
Reviewer: Bill from St. Louis, Missouri

I am just curious if anyone can tell me what the pill looks like? the ones I have are like a tanish brown clear cap and smell more like a multi-vitamin. When I take them I feel nothing, no energy no nothing, just the same as I did before I took them. Let me know what everyone else's pills look like. Maybe I am just lucky and have no noticeable side affects.

137 of 142 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Seems to work for me October 21, 2007
Reviewer: John from Indiana

I have been using ripped fuel for a little over a month. I see many of you complain about the side effects. I tend to feel nausious if I fail to eat with the ripped fuel. I also start feeling light headed if I don't drink enough water while using it. Maintain a diet, and drink plenty of water.

138 of 138 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
No problems September 25, 2007
Reviewer: Annetta from Kuwait

I just started taking Ripped Fuel two days ago. I've taken stackers before and they gave me the shakes and very light headed. I was on Slim Quick before I started the Ripped Fuel and I wasn't having any problems with it, but I needed a change. I ran this morning after taking it on an empty stomache. It irritated my stomache a little, but I noticed that I pushed myself harder than normal, and didn't feel it like I usually do, which is really good! The only problem I have with it, is it wears off 6 hours after I take it, and I start to crash.

135 of 136 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
i still don't know!!!! August 08, 2007
Reviewer: DR.juliet from newjersey,usa

well, i used it 4 2 weeks at the begiining & i didn't felt any weight loss but just felt racing heart beat & heaches anyway am on a diet now & i started 2 work up more & am gonna give a shot again coz i really need a push 2 drop the pounds ...........i hope it works as some reviews say....wish me.

134 of 140 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
i got fibriod. July 30, 2007
Reviewer: Jill from usa ma

well i took this for three weeks straight. a week later i dound a lump in my right breast which doctors thing is fibroid mirosis. i have surgury thursday. im not sure if this is because of all the caffeine but thats what the doctors said.

136 of 144 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ALEX READ THIS!!!! July 25, 2007
Reviewer: Tyler from Parker, Co USA

Hey i have been taking this pill for only 3 days now and i wanted to ask you when u first started seeing results from it?!?!?

140 of 142 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bad side effects July 23, 2007
Reviewer: Mary from Iowa

I've been taking these pills for a week now, and an hour after I take them I feel light headed, I get a headache that lasts all day despite taking analgesics, and worse i think i am having an allergic reaction to them so i am stopping. I feel like I have a limp or something stuck in my throat. I took one day off and didn't have that feeling at all so i know it's the fat burner pills.

136 of 138 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Effective June 15, 2007
Reviewer: Alex from USA

I recently finished 2 bottles of rip fuel which lasted roughly 4 weeks. I am going to take a month break before I go back on because I am impressed with the results. My midsection was the most noticable area of improvement. More importantly, I was able to retain all of my muscle mass. Note to users, I was very consistent with the dosage and I trained hard and ate well.

143 of 143 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Side effects June 11, 2007
Reviewer: Jessica from TX

Since I started taking ripped fuel ive gotten headaches and my stomach always feels like theres butterflies in it. Thats really the only difference I have noticed.

132 of 133 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Appetite Suppresant May 16, 2007
Reviewer: Donna from Chicago, il

I start talking it and it was giving me energy and controlling my appetite, I also exercised and ate right, These pills help you, they don't do all the work for you. Losing at the rate of 3lbs a week with this fat burner.

136 of 137 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Two Days In April 18, 2007
Reviewer: John W from San Francisco, CA

So Ripped Fuel arrived in my mailbox yesterday. I took only 2 in the afternoon and 1 1/2 hrs later I went to a training session for my Gaelic Football club. The product really does give a large boost of energy and I did have a little trouble sleeping. The workout was a lot of intense cardio. The extra energy helped me, but I did start to feel like I was working my heart a little to hard. It's hard to say if it was because of my lack of fitness or the supplement. A hard Workout is a Hard WO. I think it was a combination of the two. But the product definately works b/c although I didnt weigh myself I could tell that fat was melting off my body during and after that WO. So far I can honestly say that this product works, but I am a concerned with the effects on my health. I think I'll probably use this one bottle and go for a more natural routine afterwards.

134 of 135 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
So far so good April 10, 2007
Reviewer: Dave from USA

ripped fuel has been good so far. huge boost of energy and a decrease in apetite. make sure you don't take any too late in the day because it will keep you awake for hours. also i found that taking 1 capsule 4 times a day is alot easier than taking 2 twice a day. it keeps you less hyper and more balanced

137 of 137 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bad Side Effects February 21, 2007
Reviewer: Morgan from Fort Collins, Colorado

I took the Ripped Fuel Extreme Cut for about a week. Right away, my heart started racing and I felt like throwing up...just from sitting in class. Over the next several days I was really depressed, didn't want to do anything besides sleep. 24 hours after I stopped taking the pills, I felt 100% me.



I wouldn't recommend this product.

133 of 147 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Light Headed January 31, 2007
Reviewer: Garret from Dayton, OH

I have been taking the Ripped Fuel for 2 days now and after every workout. I have been taking 2 in the morning, 2 at lunch, and 2 at dinner. After reading these reviews, I think that I am going to drink more water during my workouts and only take 2 in the morning and 2 at night. Hopefully this works, because if it does not, I am going to not take this product anymore.

140 of 141 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Don't waste your money! January 25, 2007
Reviewer: David from Texas

You don't need these types of products to lose weight fast. I lost 50 pounds in 3 months (245-195) by getting off my butt and implementing a cardio/strength training routine and by cutting out all the crap that I was ingesting (sodas, fast food, etc.). I eat a high protein diet with fresh vegatables and drink water almost exclusively. I feel better, stronger, and more energetic; and all without a "magic pill."

144 of 155 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ripped Fuel is the Sh#t! January 09, 2007
Reviewer: Chris from California, USA

About 2 and a half years ago I started taking ripped fuel and it totally worked. The only bad side effect I experienced was insomnia from taking it too late in the day. Anyway, I am 6í tall and weighed 230 lbs before I started taking it. Taking ripped fuel while maintaining a healthy diet and exercising regularly helped me to loose 40 lbs in about 3 months. I continued to take it for a few more months and stopped when I reached a weight of 185 lbs. Unfortunately, I got too comfortable with my weight and stopped exercising and eating right. Surely enough I brought my weight back up to 220 lbs last year. Instead of going back to ripped fuel I decided to experiment with hydroxycut. It helped suppress my hunger but didnít give me energy like ripped fuel did. I know now that the only thing that will get me back down to my weight loss goal is ripped fuel. I was stupid to waste my money and time with other products. First thing tomorrow I am going to buy me a bottle of twin lab's ripped fuel.

141 of 143 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Words cant explain December 13, 2006
Reviewer: Lamar from Long Beach, CA

Words cant explain how happy I am after taking this product for the last 3 weeks. I take two in the am, 20 min before my workout, and I drink a Muscle Milk fat burner/muscle builder after.

So far I have lost zero pounds lol..lol.. But I look and feel great.. I guess the muscle is taking place of the fat or somthing!! I look so much leaner, and I've made it to a hole on my belt that has never been used!! Thats how I really know its working. I'm running low have to go pickup some more to day after work. 3 weeks from now I bet ill be back on here with great news. Im 5'9 195 now.. update in 3 weeks

135 of 137 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ripped Fuel December 05, 2006
Reviewer: B-Rock from Oklahoma

I'm finishing up my first bottle of Ripped Fuel, and it's definitely added an advantage to my workout/fitness goals. I lost 10 lbs and a pant size my first two weeks of taking the stuff. I only take two pills first thing in the morning before I workout. I workout Mon-Fri with Sat and Sun off. It will make you feel a little sick if you don't drink enough water, and keep drinking while you work out and you should be fine. It's going to increase your heartbeat because of what it's for, but if it scares you I'd talk to a doctor before I kept using it. Being hot isn't worth being dead. Any thermogenic can also have an affect on your mood, but that's not always bad. I've found that it gives me a certain hyperness that makes me extremely productive rather than when I would just come in and sit at my desk wishing I could go back home.

140 of 141 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ripped fuel December 04, 2006
Reviewer: Mussli from swe

today was my first day with ripped fuel, and i missread the bottle and took 3 pills one hour before training instead of 1 that is amount that you should take the first five days:S.

oh wow what a energy boost, i still felt the energy 6-7 hours later.

134 of 135 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Help November 28, 2006
Reviewer: Dave from Pittsburgh

I am on my second day of taking Ripped Fuel Extreme, and felt a caffeine high and am very lightheaded. I am 5 foot 6, 18 years old, and weigh 159. My bench press is up to 260 throughout 2 years of lifting and creatine. I am still taking creatine, and plan on continuing taking it while working out daily and taking Ripped Fuel Extreme. My goal is to keep getting stronger while obtaining better abs and losing fat in certain places. Does anyone have any advice?

136 of 139 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Works if you try November 14, 2006
Reviewer: Manny from Mayfair

This isnt a magic pill. The first time i took it, it made me feel like shit. light headed and nautious. However, you have to drinkg ALOT of water with this stuff or else it will dry you out n make you sick. It works wonders if you stay hydrated and eat right.

143 of 144 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Funny feelings and effects November 07, 2006
Reviewer: Kelly from SC USA

I just started this today, i took one in the morning and one before dinner.



I must say that it does make me feel funny... i have a bit of a headache I guess. I've drank alot of water today too... as usual.



I normally have a slowish heart rate (60), and have been sitting here for the past 15 minutes doing nothing with a heart rate of about 80bpm.



BUT although i have done no physical exercise in the past week or so, my abs have been sore for the past few hours. odd

145 of 146 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
RIP ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 01, 2006
Reviewer: Gemini The Great from NJ USA

Ripped Fuel was the very first product that I used when I began training 10 years ago and after trying other brands in the past 2years, with zero results and plenty side effects, I have come back home. And TwinLab products are still No.1! I will never dishonor the Ripped Fuel legacy again. I don't give a damn what they say: THIS IS THEE FIRST, THEE BEST AND THEE SAFEST PRODUCT EVER!!!!!!!

143 of 145 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
IT WORKS! ....but is so much caffine necessary? July 19, 2006
Reviewer: David from MD

Hi, Im David and I am 5'11" and 204 lbs, I've been taking Ripped Fuel for 2 days now and been exercising daily and eating a low fat diet. Ive lost 8 pounds already! I gave it only 3 stars because the first day I started taking Ripped Fuel, I woke up at 4am in the movie and couldn't fall back asleep. The second night I slept fine. Im going on a cruise in 2 weeks...lets hope I reach my goal of 180.

144 of 148 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
better out from the front then the back July 10, 2006
Reviewer: Sardar Saad from Peshawar Pakistan

hey every one my name is saad 22m.iv used this product for quite some time now...im 6.2 weighed 220lbs before after use iv reduced my self to 198lbs.some how iv reduced whole loads of fat but theres still some left on my lower abs..i suggest every one should work on their lower abs other wise theyll b having a balloon sticking out below the waist line.i havnt experiensed any side effects uptill now.still if u do experience any i suggest u stop using this product.

145 of 145 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
first day review June 25, 2006
Reviewer: Ironchefsua from Carson, Cali

well..took my first pill today, so far so good nothing is wrong with me but as soon as i popped it in i felt an immediate energy boost like no other. i also think that this product made me sweat more which i like, helps burn the calories. but it's on the first day yeh know...just got wait it out and see if anything else is gonna happen.. but yeah at first i was pretty cautious in choosing which fat loss supplement to take, i was between this, lipo-6, thermodynamx and ceramex i think..



but anyway gluck to all you people out there

143 of 143 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
just starting June 07, 2006
Reviewer: NirvanaLotus from Chicago IL

well here we go! day one on taking Ripped Fuel, I'm hoping this will do the trick to slim down some of the fat thats covering the muscles i know are there. I bike 3 miles and do 150 crunches every morning, and then in the evening i work as a sorter at UPS and lift on average 150,000 pounds in the span of 5 hours haha gotta love the package bussiness. curently i am 165 pounds and 5.7 ft tall. lets hope i can look a little better in a bikini by July 15th (company picnic)

142 of 145 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
My review May 09, 2006
Reviewer: Ryan from East

For all of you that experience side effects you may not be using it correctly. I have found that as long as you keep eating a normal healthy diet, workout out and drink atleast 80 oz of water per day you should be fine. I highly recommend drinking lots of water, especially during your workout. You will be kept well hydrated which is needed. If you do this I found to have energy, never really got tired with no side effects yet. You just have to keep up a regular healthy diet and exerise plan with LOTS of water constantly throughout the day.

149 of 149 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
pretty good March 20, 2006
Reviewer: Sman1784 from NJ

ive been on this for about 2 months now and i must say it works pretty well as long as you eat right and exercise, ive had more energy and as a result gained more strength, though i have not had the sickness and side effects others have had, comparing this to lipo 6, i have actually gotten results using ripped fuel in a shorter time period, so i would recommend this product

149 of 149 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
works alright for me March 16, 2006
Reviewer: Mario from JKT, indonesia

i'm currently using ripped fuel extreme, it has been a great workout since i used those capsules. the energy burst is just awesome, but my friends had the same problems with the other people who were having problems with the capsules.

in his case, he was not regulary working out and probably his body couldn't take the effect of it

143 of 143 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
2 weeks and still losing March 14, 2006
Reviewer: Angie from North Lauderdale, FL USA

I started my diet on March 1st at 230 lbs. (I am 5'8" and a medium build woman) I started with this product, used as directed, the 2 pills twice daily. Supplemented meals with Slim Fast some days and kept journal of all calories. Average intake around 900 min to 1,100 max calories & walked 4-5 miles 5 days a week. It is March 14th and I lost 10 pounds so far. Got sick a couple times when not enough food/water with the pills.

149 of 149 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
side effects February 09, 2006
Reviewer: Jake from missouri

ok i tried this product and it made me break out and pee a whole lot i lost like all water weight. basically my skin became rashy and my face felt like sandpaper . i also experienced highs from the caffenne and blurred vision and then very bad lows where i slept alot and if i took it before bed i would stay up all night and not be able to sleep. my heart also raced and i got dizzy and felt sick to my stomach ALOT. it also made me want to eat alot too. in my opioion dont take this product

145 of 153 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It seem to be working. February 07, 2006
Reviewer: D.T.Carter from Miami,Fl

Ive been on Ripped Fuel for about 10 weeks.I think its working because now I can look down and see my feet.My stomach is really trimming down.In 2 weeks i had already lost 4 inches in my waist line.It works good but at first it makes you feel funny,until your boby gets use to it in its system.




143 of 143 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ephedra is better January 24, 2006
Reviewer: E-money from Detroit

i tried using this and it gave me minimal results. I have since started using Firelean and EXN from BMF Hardcore and this stuff will kick your fats ass. It has a little ephedra but there are no side efeects as long as u follow the directions. I used to have a 40 in waist and now i have a 6pack

146 of 147 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
First Day January 24, 2006
Reviewer: Allen from Philippines

Hi, I'm typing this review 1 hour after I took a capsule. Right now I'm feeling a little light headed, that's all. I'm 5'9 and am now at 230 lbs. I'll make another review next week. :) Hope it works!

145 of 151 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
any side effects? January 20, 2006
Reviewer: Interested observer from NYC

ok after reading some reviews, i noticed that some people were jumpy, one guy said his wang shrunk and others said they had no problems....before i purchase this are there any others who would like to comment so i know what to expect? what about rage, caffeine like overdose buzz, shortness of breath?

144 of 146 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Feeling Sick October 13, 2005
Reviewer: Sara from Michigan

I started taking the pills yesterday... 2 in the afternoon and 2 at night- and then 2 this morning. Almost instantly I started feeling sick when I took it. Anyone think that the sickness will go away? I'm 19/f 125 lbs. I just want to tone my abs and get back into shape.

145 of 151 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
stopped taking Lean System 7 and now using Ripped Fuel October 13, 2005
Reviewer: Rey from Fort Lauderdale, FL

After 3 weeks, I stopped taking Lean System 7 due to no results, but started receiving headaches from the pills. I work out 4 days a week and did not see no real fat loss or reduction. So, I'm disappointed. I started taking Ripped Fuel Extreme now, so hopefully this one works. I've been on it for a week and already see a reduction in fat, not a bunch, but see a small reduction.

149 of 152 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Best of the best October 04, 2005
Reviewer: Bush from Columbus, OH USA

I've been using this product regularly for almost 2 years now and it's the only thing I've found that honestly works. I highly suggest this for anyone who wants to get ripped up, and moderately quick. The energy is awesome and the results keeep coming.If you want your veins to pop and your arms to bulge like a fat kid in spandex, take these pills. This product is the best of the best as far as definition.

148 of 148 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ripped fuel rips September 27, 2005
Reviewer: Big Slim from Venice Beach, CA

I've been taking Ripped Fuel Extreme - Ephedra Free for about 2-3 weeks now. I am 5'10" and weighed 165 after bulking for a good 6 months. Now I am down to 158 and have lost some bit of fat. (Not that my BF % was ever that high, but its probably dropped a couple %'s) Furthermore, I havnt lost any strenght and/or muscles... my muscles are looking better than ever and becoming nicely defined. I take 4 pills a day, usually two before two meals, but sometimes I'll take a serving right before I work out for an extra energy boost. I dont get the shakes or any other of the bad side effects people talk about...they're all just pussies i suppose. Anyways, if you're looking to drop some BF % w/ a little bit of energy boost, I'd highly suggest this product. It's the first thermogenic I've tried and I'll probably stick with it.

143 of 143 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
This is to Twinlab User September 27, 2005
Reviewer: Forget u WAnkeR from Seattle

Dude you make this product sound so good to be true that you work for the twinlab company itself. This review is total carbage.

141 of 152 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Really Does What It Claims August 18, 2005
Reviewer: Twinlab User from T&T

Hey people, i've been taking it for about 1 wk and already i have lost up to 5 lbs, i'm 19, i use to weight about 210lbs, i joined the gym, came off all the asthma medications and steroids, got seriouis and dedicated myself, i went to the gym 7 days a wk, went on a STRICT diet, i have not eaten certain foods in over 3 years, i swear it on my life, but anyhoo, pressing on, i'm using it to loose the final few lbs, i'm surrently 132 now, and i really want a six pack and i've been working my ass off, my trainer was the one who actually recommended it, he said i may need just a little xtra help, and it seems to be doing the trick, it rocks and i know it's doing it's job. Thanx twinlab

145 of 146 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Still waiting to SEE results June 20, 2005
Reviewer: Anonymous from Phoenix, AZ USA

The guy who called them "happy pills" is right about the caffeine buzz, but I have yet to see any results after my first week. In fact, I actually gained 2 lbs. Of course, that could have been a balance between fat loss and muscle gain, but I won't believe anything until I can actually visually notice something different. If all else fails, it's worth the psychological side effect of forcing me to keep on a workout schedule!

139 of 147 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
dont know yet March 23, 2005
Reviewer: Anonymous from new yokr

ive been reading mixed articles about this thing ive been taking it for a couple of days and noticed some side effects like quezness and headache i think its my body getting used to it the kid who wrote this shit got me a six pack just wondering were u overweigh or did u exercise a shit load cuz im not fat but i just wanna lose some chub and also wondering if the side effects went away also i only take 2 pills a day to be safe

136 of 146 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
HPMH... its workin 4 me!! March 11, 2005
Reviewer: ~Sexxie Scorpio~ from Washington, D.C. (sexxiescorpio@Hotmail.com)

I've been takin' it on and off and everytime I've used it, and still usingit!! It works and helps with the weight loss a lot. I call these my ~HAPPY PILLS~ cause thats how they make me feel! They make u wanna just jump up and do some kind of activity. This is my diet number ??(LMAO) and I've lost 6 lbs. in 3 days as usual while taking this product. Give it a try...u'll never know if it'll work 4 u untilu try it. I like itand so does the 2 friends I informed about them.

147 of 151 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not all that March 07, 2005
Reviewer: Rotha from Houston, TX

This stuff is okay I guess if you're lookin for something that isn't so extreme. It's really just not that strong when you compare it to the high quality thermogenics like lean system 7, leanfire, lipovarin, and other 7-keto thermogenics. I tried it for a long time and it doesn't really give me much energy. I could go to sleep and stuff while taking it...haha.

136 of 141 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
this stuff works February 09, 2005
Reviewer: Bud from Clinton,CT

this stuff realy does work, i started takeing it in november of last year, i weighed 245 lb's, i took it for about 7 months and now i weight at 167, i highly recomend this stuff

145 of 145 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fat burner, more like i dont think so January 16, 2005
Reviewer: Un-impressed individual from Columbus, OH

Man this shit didnt work for me at all, i have been on it for 6 weeks. Still no results, and i have noticed a downsize in my genitaila. This product is not for retail sale.

137 of 154 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
these fools say it works, and guess what? this shit works !! December 01, 2004
Reviewer: The beast from the 650 from cali

ripped fuel extreme, truly works. take it for 4 weeks with a extreme low fat diet and excersise and your fatass will have a hardcore sixpack you never tought you could get. take it for my word, and for reals it really works!! retails around 20 bucks. the perfect price for the perfect body,--holla at your son!

171 of 183 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?