Supplement Reviews | Fat Burners & Weight Loss | Bodybuilding Guides | Training & Fitness | Health & Nutrition | WeightTracker | User Reviews | Forums

D Stianazol Reviews
  MD1T Reviews
  Milk Thistle
  Monster Pak
  Revive T
  S-Drol Reviews
  Trena Reviews

Fizogen Blitz Cycle
  Fizogen Cheat Tabs
  Fizogen Lean Tab
  Fizogen On Cycle
  Fizogen Mid Cycle
  Fizogen Off Cycle

Creatine Clear Reviews

Alpha Aromatherapy
  Clear Energy
  Clenzology Solution Reviews
  Coconut Oil
  Cod Liver Oil
  Fruit of Life Reviews
  Fungal Defense Reviews
  FYI Supplement Reviews
  Goatein Powder
  Living Multi Reviews
  Makers Diet Book
  Omega Zyme
  Perfect Food Reviews
  Primal Defense
  Radical Fruit Reviews
  RevivAll Reviews
  RM-10 Reviews
  Super Seed

Cytolean Reviews
  Halodrol Liquigels
  Intra Pro
  Novedex Reviews
  Size-On Reviews
  Superpump 250

Roasted Soy Nuts
  Soy Protein Bar Reviews
  Ultra XT Natural Protein Powder
  Ultra XT Protein Powder

Leptopril Diet Pill

GHR 15 Anti Aging Review
  GHR 15 Anti Aging Powder Review

Hair No More Mist Spray
  Hair No More Soothing Spray
  Hair No More Trio Product
  Hair No More Vanishing Creme

5 Plus 1 Protein
  CLA Supplement Review

Black Currant Oil
  Borage Oil Reviews
  Evening Primrose Oil
  Flax Seed Oil Review
  Liquid Flax Seed Oil Gold
  Pure Fish Oil Reviews
  Total EFA Reviews

Carb Cutter Reviews
  Carb Cutter Phase 2
  Fat Cutter

Desert Burn Hoodia
  Hoodia 750 Reviews
  Hoodia Dex L10
  Hoodia H57 Reviews
  Hoodia X57 Reviews
  Hoodoba Pure Hoodia

Hollywood 48 Hour Miracle Diet
  Hollywood Metamiracle

Instone LeanFire Reviews
  Instone Lean Fire Inferno
  Forza T Reviews
  IntakeGo HP Pudding
  IntakeLean Reviews
  IntakePerformance MRP

BetterMAN Sexual Enhancer
  BetterWoman Reviews

3 In 1 Joint Formula Reviews
  Green Tea Fat Metabolizer
  Immuno Shield Reviews
  Prosta Strong
  Steel Libido Reviews
  System Six Reviews
  Triple Boost

iSatori Lean System 7 Reviews
  Isatori Isa-Test
  iSatori Meta Cel Review

Creatine Effervescent Reviews
  Creatine Power Creatine
  Gainer Matrix Feedback
  hGH Promino Plus AM/PM
  LipoVar 8 Diet Pill Reviews
  Satur8 Review


Fizogen On Cycle Reviews

Index > Fizogen > On Cycle Reviews

ON CYCLE is a cutting edge advancement in anabolic/androgenic enhancement consisting of a highly specialized fusion of compounds. This unique blend of designer agents is used to promote a heightened anabolic and androgenic activity in the body, which may dramatically increase muscle hypertrophy.

fizogen on cycle review



Fizogen On Cycle User Reviews
Avg. Customer Review (3.3 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 12

Review Spacer Submit a Fizogen On Cycle review
Bookmarks facebook myspace
Email a Friend about this Supplement Recomend to a friend
Printer friendly format Printer friendly format

review program
Good prduct April 24, 2010
Reviewer: Dan from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

I first tried this product while I was in the Army and deployed to Iraq...I experienced very positive gains and my energy level went through the roof. (Original formula)
In my opinion, Fizogen is a reputable company.
Some people state they've experienced positive results and others state they experienced nothing...Keep in mind...Results will vary from person to person.
We're all unique in our own way!

9 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ya'll got it all wrong April 16, 2010
Reviewer: ISLANDSOLDIER from Hawaii

Check this out guys. If you wanna use the ON CYCLE to its fullest you have to get the stack. Meaning 2 bottles of ON CYCLE and 1 of the OFF CYCLE. I've been on 2 tours to Iraq, both times I used this stack and both tours I saw results. First tour I went from 143lbs to 172lbs. The second tour I went from 157lbs to 192lbs. It works! However, you have to consume alot of protein to see that kind of weight gain. But if you are willing to put forth the effort and give it your all; it can be accomplished.
FYI my bench was 315lbs. I was deadlifting almost 600lbs and flat bench pressing 125lb dumbbells. Hope this review helped someone out there. Another key thing is to introduce muscle confusion into your workouts. Don't do the same routines.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
dedicate!! October 01, 2008
Reviewer: Goredsox from Indiana

Taking a lot of protien is essential for results with this product! This makes me mean as hell in the gym, dangerous when listening to hard rock! I recommend it to anyone who is fully dedicated and doesnt take breaks during the week.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Don't waste your money ! May 03, 2007
Reviewer: Jeremy Yooung from Dallas, Tx

I will make this breif but to the point!

I started the On and Off Cycle about 1 year ago. I read its claims and took it seriously. Through the entire time I was on the cycle I made sure I was working out hard and kept a solid diet to en sure I reaped all benefits. Absolutley, positively no results....thats right nothing! No increase in strength, no gains, nothing to imply that my testosterone had increased. I want to make sure no one else waists their money on this product or gives money to a company that makes such claims. You would be better off sticking with creatine or some sort og sugar pill. I understand that there are some products out there that just are hit or miss with specific body chemistry. But this one breaks down all resluts from week one to week eight. Claiming results that can't be controlled.

Oh.............I forgot it can make your hair fall out over time!

Be smart........Keep your money!

8 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Do it right February 12, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous from Anytown, AT 55555

If it doesnt work your not eating/dieting right. you do that and you will get ripped lots, of protein and calories.... you got to work for it and stay on schedual with this product it will work just gotta work for it

4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Military November 14, 2006
Reviewer: Rob Scott from virginia beach, va 23454

Are u sure? i talked to a guy and he said GNC discontinued it but i would like to hear feedback to be 100% so i dont get discharged

4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
attention military members October 31, 2006
Reviewer: Tsgt. aerospace medic usaf from japan

this stuff works great. it increases your output capeability meaning it makes you stronger for longer. a definite increase in stamina strength and energy. YOU CAN TAKE ANY SUPPLENT FOUNFD IN A GNC IF YOUR IN THE MILITARY. I used to help with drug tests so i should know.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Military October 27, 2006
Reviewer: Rob Scott from virginia beach, va 23454

I wanted to start On cycle but it will make u pop on drug test and termination from the military

3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fizogen ON Cycle August 06, 2006
Reviewer: Kevin from Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Hi, im 18 years old and i tried a full month of this stuff and i loved it, it gave me some crazy aggresion in and out of the gym and i noticed results, im currently using M1T(an illegal PH) and i found that the ON Cycle was more benificial to my results, i would reccomend it, but if u do use it use it for the full month, u wont really notice a whole lot the first week or so using it, because ur body needs some time to start producing the extra test and when it does u will feel it

3 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
something better April 19, 2006
Reviewer: Gunny B from North Carolina

I am a 38 year old Marine and have been lifting for many years, I have tried it all, legal that is. On Cycle is ok, but if you truly want to get intense gains and even more intense workouts, switch to Legal Gear. Their Methyl 1-P and Methyl Masterdrol stacked together have produced results I have never seen before. I even busted my head wide open while working out and kept going through the set. This stack will produce great results...

19 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Save your money April 06, 2006
Reviewer: King Deezl from Twinsburg, OH USA

Im 18 years old im about 6ft and 212lbs and im at the point were i am willing to try anything...LEGAL of course just to help me get bigger and i kno there is no such thing as a miracle pill, i have had my eye on this stuff since it first came out and i really wanted to try it, i must say Fizogen does a great job marketing there products because i finally gave in and bought both ON and OFF cycle. Now when you dish out close to 200$ you should be expecting some insane results right? WRONG i cant believe i dished out that much money for something that doesnt even work, i feel no different at all in the gym, no massive weight jumps no extra reps, not even muscle gain, nothing. Ive seen better results from straight up creatine. Right now im debating whether i should even waste my time w/OFF cycle, but since i payed for it i might as well. But honestly when you look at the other reviews you see that other people feel the same way i do. So after im done w/OFF cycle im going back to NO XPLODE at least that stuff works!!!

9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
On cycle/off cylce review January 14, 2006
Reviewer: Lance from Okinawa, Japan

If you're willing to spend the money, I would defintely recommend this product. Just like anything else, you need to be motivates and dedicated to your workouts. It will give you the energy to complete an intense workout every day of the week. Excellent result will show...

26 of 35 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?