Supplement Reviews | Fat Burners & Weight Loss | Bodybuilding Guides | Training & Fitness | Health & Nutrition | WeightTracker | User Reviews | Forums

D Stianazol Reviews
  Liquabolix
  MD1T Reviews
  Milk Thistle
  Monster Pak
  Revive T
  S-Drol Reviews
  Trena Reviews

Fizogen Blitz Cycle
  Fizogen Cheat Tabs
  Fizogen Lean Tab
  Fizogen On Cycle
  Fizogen Mid Cycle
  Fizogen Off Cycle

Creatine Clear Reviews

Alpha Aromatherapy
  Clear Energy
  Clenzology Solution Reviews
  Coconut Oil
  Cod Liver Oil
  Fruit of Life Reviews
  Fungal Defense Reviews
  FYI Supplement Reviews
  Goatein Powder
  Living Multi Reviews
  Makers Diet Book
  Omega Zyme
  Perfect Food Reviews
  Primal Defense
  Radical Fruit Reviews
  RevivAll Reviews
  RM-10 Reviews
  Super Seed

Cytolean Reviews
  Halodrol Liquigels
  Intra Pro
  Novedex Reviews
  Plasmajet
  Size-On Reviews
  Superpump 250

Roasted Soy Nuts
  Soy Protein Bar Reviews
  Ultra XT Natural Protein Powder
  Ultra XT Protein Powder

Leptopril Diet Pill

GHR 15 Anti Aging Review
  GHR 15 Anti Aging Powder Review

Hair No More Mist Spray
  Hair No More Soothing Spray
  Hair No More Trio Product
  Hair No More Vanishing Creme

5 Plus 1 Protein
  CLA Supplement Review

Black Currant Oil
  Borage Oil Reviews
  Evening Primrose Oil
  Flax Seed Oil Review
  Liquid Flax Seed Oil Gold
  Pure Fish Oil Reviews
  Total EFA Reviews

Carb Cutter Reviews
  Carb Cutter Phase 2
  Fat Cutter

Desert Burn Hoodia
  Hoodia 750 Reviews
  Hoodia Dex L10
  Hoodia H57 Reviews
  Hoodia X57 Reviews
  Hoodoba Pure Hoodia

Hollywood 48 Hour Miracle Diet
  Hollywood Metamiracle

Instone LeanFire Reviews
  Instone Lean Fire Inferno
  Forza T Reviews
  IntakeGo HP Pudding
  IntakeLean Reviews
  IntakePerformance MRP

BetterMAN Sexual Enhancer
  BetterWoman Reviews

3 In 1 Joint Formula Reviews
  Green Tea Fat Metabolizer
  Immuno Shield Reviews
  Prosta Strong
  Steel Libido Reviews
  System Six Reviews
  Triple Boost

iSatori Lean System 7 Reviews
  Isatori Isa-Test
  iSatori Meta Cel Review

Creatine Effervescent Reviews
  Creatine Power Creatine
  Gainer Matrix Feedback
  hGH Promino Plus AM/PM
  LipoVar 8 Diet Pill Reviews
  Satur8 Review

 

Instone LeanFire Review

Index > Instone Nutrition Supplement > Instone Lean Fire Reviews


LEANFIRE keeps your metabolism optimized even when operating on reduced calories, and increases energy levels to support an active and healthy lifestyle. Instone LEAN FIRE contains these proven and effective ingredients:

  • *50 mg of 7 - Keto DHEA
  • *255 mg of Evolean™
  • *300 mg Caffeine, 135 mg EGCG from Green Tea, and 650 mg Tyrosine

instone leanfire reviews

 

 

Instone LeanFire User Reviews
Avg. Customer Review (4.7 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 12

Review Spacer Submit a Instone LeanFire review
Bookmarks facebook myspace
Email a Friend about this Fat Burner Recomend to a friend
Printer friendly format Printer friendly format

review program
Awesome stuff! December 02, 2006
Reviewer: Ben from Burlington WI USA

Here are some tips for you to go by if you wish, but this is what works for me, so it may or may not work for you because everybody's bodies are different but at anyrate, this is what I do.



Before I eat I take CLA 1000Mg and I take 4-6 total a day and I eat 1-3 times a day. CLA helps break down the foods that you eat.



Before I work out I take 4 Leanfire Inferno, the maximum does for the day. I only use this before my worksouts not before I eat. CLA does a better job of breaking down your food.



My workout routine.

I lift 3 days a week and I do Cardio 6 days a week.



Cardio days consist of

>30 minutes in the steam room. (which is equal to a 1 hour run on a treadmill or outdside).

>then a 1 mile run/walk on the treadmill.

>20 minutes in the steam room.

>Another 1 mile run/walk.



And my lift days are the same as above except that I lift. This has SO! worked for me it isn;t even funny. Just make sure that your putting the right foods in your body. Muscle Milk is another good product that helps repare your body after an intense workout. Good luck!

3 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Awesome stuff! December 02, 2006
Reviewer: Ben from Burlington WI USA

Here are some tips for you to go by if you wish, but this is what works for me, so it may or may not work for you because everybody's bodies are different but at anyrate, this is what I do.



Before I eat I take CLA 1000Mg and I take 4-6 total a day and I eat 1-3 times a day. CLA helps break down the foods that you eat.



Before I work out I take 4 Leanfire Inferno, the maximum does for the day. I only use this before my worksouts not before I eat. CLA does a better job of breaking down your food.



My workout routine.

I lift 3 days a week and I do Cardio 6 days a week.



Cardio days consist of

>30 minutes in the steam room. (which is equal to a 1 hour run on a treadmill or outdside).

>then a 1 mile run/walk on the treadmill.

>20 minutes in the steam room.

>Another 1 mile run/walk.



And my lift days are the same as above except that I lift. This has SO! worked for me it isn;t even funny. Just make sure that your putting the right foods in your body. Muscle Milk is another good product that helps repare your body after an intense workout. Good luck!

5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Product! December 02, 2006
Reviewer: Ben from Burlington WI USA

Just to add to the lady that posted how bad the product was for bipolar victims. Well, I have bipolar2 and I am on Lithium carbs for my meds and I can still take Leanfire Inferno before my workouts without side effects. I guess that everyones body is different, so check with your doctor, thats what I would say and for pete sakes read the dang lables people, use common sense.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
The information provided on the label April 04, 2006
Reviewer: Rachel from Canada

Back in August of last summer one lady wrote a review complaining about the label not providing any type of warning for people who are bipolar.

The label clearly reads: Consult your healthcare professional prior to use if you have or suspect a medical condition, are taking prescription drugs, or are pregnant or lactating.



I understand that you may not have been bipolar at the time.. but why on earth are you taking this product if you only weigh 85lbs. The ads also clearly indicate: Advanced Fat Loss And Energy Solution Helps Boost Metabolism!



I myself have used the product and think it's great. It gives me the gitters.. but I'm not used to the amount of caffeine.

I did consult with my doctor before trying it and was cleared to try it at a reduced dosage.




18 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pretty good stuff! March 21, 2006
Reviewer: Liset from Southern California

I had been taking Trimspa for a couple of months before I decided to try this supplement, and I have to admit that this one is much better so far! I have noticed an increase in energy and loss of inches within less than one month. I exercize (walking on treadmill) almost every day for at least 45 minutes and eat healthy (no extreme diet here), and this supplement also helps to curb my appetite, esp at night. I feel that this is a pretty good fat burner with no jitters (I'm used to caffeine). I have noticed way better results with this supplement than when I was taking the Trimspa, in about half the time. I recommend it to anyone unless you're too sensitive to caffeine.

30 of 30 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Best So Far. February 14, 2006
Reviewer: Van from South Bend, Indiana

I started working out about 6 months ago, weighing in at a little over 300 pounds. Honestly I thought it was going to be a joke, but I thought I would give rocky a chance. In 6 months with the LeanFire, weight training, a change of diet and NO Running I lost 56 pounds. I feel good all day and donít have to depend on high sugar drinks to get me to the end of the day. Chemically, It might not have done anything but give me a boost of caffeine energy, but itís made going to the gym much easier.

16 of 22 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not good for people who are Bipolar or on antidepressants August 21, 2005
Reviewer: Barrie Lynn from Naples, Florida

I tried Leanfire from a sample pack and at first thought it was great stuff. I didn't need to take a full serving, as I am a small woman(85 pounds) so I took 1/2 capsule and mixed it in Gatorade and drank it during my workouts. It turns out that the herb Rhodiola, which is in Leanfire has antidepressant effects, an it is severly contraindicated for people with Bipolar disorder. I was newly diagnosed Bipolar after taking the Leanfire, and my illness was in a milder form. I just got out of the hospital due to a full blown manic episode which means I will now have to takr an anti-epilectic and an anti psychotic drug for the rest of my life to control the mania. The doctors feel the mania was induced by the Leanfire. So if you are Bipolar or are taking any type of antidepressant medication or opiates for pain, beware. This product can make you very sick. They should warn you of this on the label, but the only warning is for people sensitive to caffeine.

33 of 72 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Product July 12, 2005
Reviewer: Kaz from Southern Maryland, USA

I've started using LeanFire from a sample pack and loved it. It give you plenty of energy without feeling gittery. Also curbs your appetite.

15 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stallone Knows Fitness June 02, 2005
Reviewer: Jason Conrad from Seattle, WA

If anyone knows how to get in good shape and stay that way, it is Sylvester Stallone. The man is turning 60 next year and he is in better shape than most 25 year olds. I am 19 and I started using Lean Fire about 4 weeks ago and I have allready lost inches in my waist-line, not too menchion gained firmness and size in my muscles.

Go get your own bottle of Lean Fire... this one is all mine BABY!!!

37 of 44 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
worth the price April 13, 2005
Reviewer: Just some info from Ramstein AB, Germany

So far, I think it is the best energy supplement I've tried. I haven't been using it long but I've been losing weight and keeping the hard earned muscle that is lost with some fat burners. I was prevously using hydroxy cut and Lean system 7, and even though you are recommended to take a max of 6-9 of those a day, my tolerence built up so that I was taking 15-20 w/o side effects. I took 6 leanfire the first day and felt as though I had over did it. I think that really says something about the potencey. However, one possible neg. side effect is that on the first day using leanfire, I developed an itchy, rash like spot near my left elbow and under my left arm. I can't say it is the leanfire that caused this, but it is a big coincidence if not.

19 of 26 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
it works no doubt March 09, 2005
Reviewer: Rito O. Flores from Eagle Pass Texas

this stuff works combine it with rocky soundtrack when working out u got a winner. this product works i lost 19 pounds in 2 weeks and a half i get the energy to go to the gym its has help me lift more weight to even though i have had shoulder surgery for rotater cuff tear and have had my arm dislocated twice i never thoght i could lift weights again but i can now ive got the eye of the tiger

26 of 33 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Awesome March 07, 2005
Reviewer: Rotha from USA

This is a great thermogenic. It burns fat very well and give you plenty of energy even when cutting calories. It's a little pricey but I think it's worth it if you need to drop some quick pounds.

25 of 28 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?