Supplement Reviews | Fat Burners & Weight Loss | Bodybuilding Guides | Training & Fitness | Health & Nutrition | Fitness Tracker | User Reviews | Forums

1800Patches
  Absolute Nutrition
  Accufitness
  Accuslim
  AJ Dicaprio
  AkPharma
  All American EFX
  Alphagen Biotec
  Alri Supplements
  American Sports Nutrition
  American Bodybuilding (ABB)
  Amino Vital
  Anabolic Xtreme
  AST Sports Science
  Atkin's Nutritionals Diet
  Balance Bar
  Baywood
  Berkley
  Beverly International
  Biotest
  BSN
  Cellucor Supplements
  Champion Nutrition
  Country Life
  Cytodyne Technologies
  Cytosport
  Diet Pill Reviews
  Dorian Yates
  Dymatize
  EAS Supplements
  Enzymatic Thereapy
  Ergopharm Prohormones

Fizogen Products
  Garden of Life
  Genisoy Supplements
  GHR 15 Anti Aging
  Hair No More
  HDT
  Health From the Sun
  Hollywood Diet Miracle

  Instone Nutrition
  Interceuticals
  Irwin Naturals
  iSatori Techonologies
  ISS Research
  Jan Tana
  Jarrow Formulas

Klein Becker
  Labrada Nutrition
  Met Rx Supplements
  MHP Supplements
  Molecular Nutrition
  MRM
  Muscle Marketing USA
  Musclelink
  MuscleTech
  Mushroom Science
  Natrol
  Natures Best
  Next Nutrition
  Nutramerica Trimspa
  NutraSport
  Nutrex
  Optimum Nutrition
  Osmo Therapy

Pacific Health
  Performance Biolabs
  Pinnacle Supplements
  Pioneer Nutritionals
  Power Bar
  Pro Tan Tanning
  ProGryp Bodybuilding Gear
  Prolab Products
  SAN Nutrition
  Schwartz Labs
  Sci Fit Nutrition
  Scitec
  Sovage
  Stacker 2 and Stacker 3
  Syntrax Innovations
  TwinLab Products
  Universal Nutrition
  Urban Biologics
  VPX Sports
  Vyotech
  WinFuel Vitamin
  Worldwide Sports Nutrition
  Zone Perfect

 

iSatori Products

Index > iSatori



iSatori Lean System 7
User Reviews


Isatori Isa-Test Testosterone Enhancer
   

iSatori Technologies User Reviews
Avg. Customer Review (3.8 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 12

Review Spacer Submit a iSatori Technologies review
Bookmarks facebook myspace
Email a Friend about this Supplement Manufacturer Recomend to a friend
Printer friendly format Printer friendly format

review program
great stuff August 31, 2007
Reviewer: MJ from Boston, MA

It really works for me. I used to drag myself out of bed in the early morning to go for running but often found myself barely walking instead, with no energy, still feeling sleepy. Now, 2 pills with a glass of water before I go out the door do all the wonders. I'm full of energy and feel like million dollars as I run along the river greeting the rising sun. And I stay fit and maintain the same weight (110 lb., 5'3", F, 30 yrs) even though I started to eat slightly more, having noticed that my metabolic rate has been increased. That is, now I'm enjoying nice lunch instead of eating leafy salad all the time for my lunch. Isn't it great!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
definitely increased my metabolism February 09, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous from Jackson, MS

This stuff sure seems to enhance the results I get from eating right and working out. It did take a couple of weeks to work. And maybe it's placebo; who knows...but so far I've gotten exactly what I was hoping for: increased metabolism without jitters, insomnia or headaches.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Product September 07, 2006
Reviewer: Felicia from NY

I have only been taking for a little ver a week and i must say it is a great product. I have noticed my appetite has been supressed and I have enough energy after a 9 hour work day to go straight to the gym.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
waste of cash August 30, 2006
Reviewer: Giovanni from new jersey

i am in good shape but wanted to get really lean. I work out and im a freak when it comes to dieting. this product did absolutly nothing but give me a headache and made me feel spacey. I definately would not recommend this product.

1 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
its work just give it time. May 10, 2006
Reviewer: James from MD

On the 1st bottle it didnt seem like much was happening.now I am on my 2nd bottle and I've dropped a few pounds and a lost a coulpe inches on my waste..I think this is worth a try. oh yea a few days I ate like crazy and didnt go to the gym and still had results, so if you try it,stick to it, give it time, its working for me.


2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just Started September 15, 2005
Reviewer: Rey from fl

I just started this week with this supplement. I will keep you posted in a month if this really works, or its full of hype. But I'm hoping it does work to lose some mush.

2 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not Impressed August 07, 2005
Reviewer: Ben from Boston

I just tried System 7 and have not been impressed. I used to get great results on the ephedra based products, but this showed no noticable results.



I run about 5 - 6 times a week and it gave me no boost at all either on weight or energy. I just bought my first bottle of Hot Rox to try and will see how that works.


4 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lean System 7 July 19, 2005
Reviewer: Serge Eustache from Burbank, CA

Well, after only taking Lean System 7 for a week, my body seems to not want to coupe with this particular substance. I get frequent gas and greenish diarrhea. I've never taken any type of dietary supplement before so I'd figure I try this one. Iím a pretty health and fit guy. I lift 2 to 3 times a week and run 3 times a week, I just want to lose a little body fat. Maybe my body is just not use to this product but I may have to discontinue usage if these symptoms persist.

7 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It works May 09, 2005
Reviewer: Anonymous from Panama

Being alergic to Silica,my choice of fat burners is very limited, so imagine my joy on finding one without silica THAT ACTUALLY works. I have been taking LS7 since August last year, I have lost 10lbs,my stomach is flat, my muscles are very defined, I have lots of energy and best of all I've not experienced any side effects. I reccomended it to a friend who's now lost 42lbs.

10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lean System 7 March 16, 2005
Reviewer: Samantha from San Diego, CA

I've been using this for a couple months now, and I've noticed definite changes. I have more cut muscle tone in my arms, shoulders and stomach, and more energy when I work out. I'm not sure about weight and body fat loss since I don't really measure either...but this stuff does work. The only side effect is that it can keep you up at night if you take it too late in the day, but I have a history of insomnia so that might not be typical.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lean System 7 March 11, 2005
Reviewer: Jason from Southern USA

I Have tried five or six different weight loss supplements with a healty diet an literately experienced zero results. Two months on Lean System 7 I lost Ten pounds and three an a half inches on my stomach.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
lean system 7 November 20, 2004
Reviewer: Anonymous from usa

I just started lean system 7 and so foar there are no side effects. I have heard that this product is doing wonders for so many people and is safe. I will let you know if it is successful for me as well.

10 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?