Supplement Reviews | Fat Burners & Weight Loss | Bodybuilding Guides | Training & Fitness | Health & Nutrition | Fitness Tracker | User Reviews | Forums

1800Patches
  Absolute Nutrition
  Accufitness
  Accuslim
  AJ Dicaprio
  AkPharma
  All American EFX
  Alphagen Biotec
  Alri Supplements
  American Sports Nutrition
  American Bodybuilding (ABB)
  Amino Vital
  Anabolic Xtreme
  AST Sports Science
  Atkin's Nutritionals Diet
  Balance Bar
  Baywood
  Berkley
  Beverly International
  Biotest
  BSN
  Cellucor Supplements
  Champion Nutrition
  Country Life
  Cytodyne Technologies
  Cytosport
  Diet Pill Reviews
  Dorian Yates
  Dymatize
  EAS Supplements
  Enzymatic Thereapy
  Ergopharm Prohormones

Fizogen Products
  Garden of Life
  Genisoy Supplements
  GHR 15 Anti Aging
  Hair No More
  HDT
  Health From the Sun
  Hollywood Diet Miracle

  Instone Nutrition
  Interceuticals
  Irwin Naturals
  iSatori Techonologies
  ISS Research
  Jan Tana
  Jarrow Formulas

Klein Becker
  Labrada Nutrition
  Met Rx Supplements
  MHP Supplements
  Molecular Nutrition
  MRM
  Muscle Marketing USA
  Musclelink
  MuscleTech
  Mushroom Science
  Natrol
  Natures Best
  Next Nutrition
  Nutramerica Trimspa
  NutraSport
  Nutrex
  Optimum Nutrition
  Osmo Therapy

Pacific Health
  Performance Biolabs
  Pinnacle Supplements
  Pioneer Nutritionals
  Power Bar
  Pro Tan Tanning
  ProGryp Bodybuilding Gear
  Prolab Products
  SAN Nutrition
  Schwartz Labs
  Sci Fit Nutrition
  Scitec
  Sovage
  Stacker 2 and Stacker 3
  Syntrax Innovations
  TwinLab Products
  Universal Nutrition
  Urban Biologics
  VPX Sports
  Vyotech
  WinFuel Vitamin
  Worldwide Sports Nutrition
  Zone Perfect

 

BSN Bodybuilding Supplements

Index > BSN Supplements


Axis HT Reviews


Cell Mass Reviews

Endorush

BSN NO-Xplode Reviews

BSN Syntha 6


BSN True Mass Weight Gainer

BSN Nitrix User Reviews


BSN Thermonex Reviews

BSN 1 Testabolin AQ Reviews

BSN Betalin 7 EC User Reviews

BSN Sports Supplements User Reviews
Avg. Customer Review (4.0 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 33

Review Spacer Submit a BSN Sports Supplements review
Bookmarks facebook myspace
Email a Friend about this Supplement Manufacturer Recomend to a friend
Printer friendly format Printer friendly format

review program
Syntha-6 August 19, 2010
Reviewer: Dave R. from Columbus, Ohio USA

One word: disgusting. Sorry - if you're looking for a protein drink, there are a lot of others out there that are healthy, provide more protein per volume, and actually taste good.

Lest you think I work for a competitor, I don't - and so I won't recommend other brands in order to maintain some kind of impartiality.

I've used about 5 different brands since I've started working out, but Syntha-6 is just plain gross. I tried numerous times to drink it and couldn't force it down. It's the first one I've ever not been able to force down.

5 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
GNC NO2 Hemodilator 1500 MG pills December 08, 2008
Reviewer: John Cahalane from Salem, NH

I'm a cycler and runner but the increased endurance and faster recovery pulled me in and I gave it a try. I wrkout with weights 4 - 5 times a week.



Being only 145 pounds I went low on the dosage and I'm glad I did.



I was taking 4 tablets a day for a couple of weeks and I noticed I'd wake up at night with a pins and needles sensation in my hands that took a long time to go away. After 2 weeks I stopped the pills and in a few days it cleared up.



About a year later I tried it again but this time only 2 tablets a day and maybe only every 3 or 4 days I'd take it. There were no noticable side affects until one evening I took 2 pills before going to a weight workout. Within 30 minutes I began getting dizzy and had some trouble with my balance and equlibrem.



I tried to do some situps on a bench and had to stop after 5 as I felt I was going to fall off the bench. It was real scary I thought I was having a stroke or something as I've never felt my body so fuzzy and dizzy before. With a few hours it cleared up I haven't taken a pill since.



Also I did not notice any improvements of any type taking the pills.

14 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
cold fusion by lg sciences November 07, 2008
Reviewer: Mansur from india

i have been taking cold fusion by lg sciences for about 10 days now.i do not feel any increase in strength and most of all i have lost around 2 lbs of weight(mostly fat and water retention due to creatine).i look great now but where is the muscle gain that these nitric oxide supplements promise?i take around 2 scooops 30 mins before training whihc is around 1 hr after i take my protien supplement in the morning.i feel more tired now.does anyone else feel the same?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dosage June 30, 2008
Reviewer: Nick from Peoria

Take 1 scoop in 4-6 oz of cold water immediately following your workout (thus on empty stomach), and then 1 scoop approximately 6 hours after (or before) your first in 4-6 oz of cold water. Should be used every day (workout or not), with doses 6 hours apart.

8 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
when to tak cellmass June 27, 2008
Reviewer: BigJack from montreal, Canada

hi,



I just bought a can of Cellmass and i would like to know if i train right after work at about 5 pm when should i take my doses?

And also is it ok to just take cellmass on workout days only or no?

10 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
N.O.-Xplode, Cellmass, and Endorush March 10, 2008
Reviewer: Nick from Peoria, IL

I am 19 years old, 5'11", 215 pounds. I started using the products as a newcomer to working out. I lift 3-4 times per week. This was about 4 months ago when I weighed 205 pounds (thus, 10-12 lbs of muscle gain). I am a bigger guy and my body fat has dropped 5% since taking them. My bench has increased from 135-205 and everything else has nearly doubled. I take two scoops of N.O. 30 min before workouts and a serving of Cellmass immediately after the workout, then another dose 6 hours after the first dose. Along with the nighttime dose of Cellmass, I take 2000 mg of L-Arginine. I often do not take anything but a healthy diet on off days. I believe both have given me bigger, harder mass gains, and the Cellmass greatly improved my recovery time (I am barely sore like I used to be but my mass gains have been great). I have not cycled off of the N.O. yet but I am supposed to soon.



Also, I have been using half a bottle of Endorush along with two scoops of the N.O., which gives me extra energy for an hour of lifting and 30 minutes of cardio. No shakes, jitters, or anything like that.



Fruit Punch and Lemonade N.O. are both pretty good, and Arctic Berry Cellmass is awesome!! Fruit Punch and Orange Endorush are also both decent. Overall, great products that are well worth the money in my opinion.

15 of 32 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lives up to its slogan. November 28, 2007
Reviewer: Gill from Columbia, SC USA

I've been working out for a few years now lightly and have recently cranked it up to 5 hard nights a week. In the past, I would be tired about half way through my workout and really have to use all my concentration to finish up.



After a couple days of taking NO-X I was skeptical as I didn't feel a much difference, but after the week mark, it kicked in full blast for me. I can now plow through my workouts in almost half the time it use to take since I'm taking fewer breaks. As well, I have to walk up 4 flights of stairs to get to my apartment and this use to be hell after a workout, but lately I've been jogging up them post-workout. I can't chalk it up to just self-improvement because I know my fitness curve and how long it takes me to progress to tougher workouts. This product definitely helps take the drag out of working out.



The only real down-side I've seen with it is my flatulence smells absolutely terrible. It doesn't give me gas, but whenever I do have to fart, I'm extremely careful about where I do it. No more cheap laughs with my buddies, thats for sure!



Finally, the Fruit Punch flavor is a bit too sweet. Go with grape/orange/arctic berry for a smoother taste.



br />

7 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
NITRIX WILL SHREAD YOU! August 17, 2007
Reviewer: Dan Niziolek from ST. PETERSBURG, FL

A friend recommended Nitrix and I tried it with incredible results! It made me look like I just left the gym all day and it gave me that extra pump I needed to finish off my work outs! My friends and family swore I was on something illegal. I had to always explain that my diet, Nitrix and hard work was all I was on.

7 of 25 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
NO2 is Great!! May 26, 2007
Reviewer: E. D. Newman from Sicklerville, NJ

I am a 47 year old male who has been lifting off and on since I was 14. I have a good foundation and work out about 2 times a week. I use NO2 only prior to workouts and I can feel the difference. I am stronger, look tighter and recovery time almost cut in half...I believe there are other benefits also..I am surprised isn't mentioned more..lets just say increased blood flow!!!

Highly reccomened!!! Try it.. I use the "Noxplode". I beleive it works better if you have existing muscle.

12 of 33 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mass-stack (axis h-t, nitrix, cellmass, noxplode) April 18, 2007
Reviewer: Burke from Texas

Im 20 years old 6'4 163 when i started taking this stack. I juiced for ten weeks in high school and weighed 185 when i graduated h.s. so i think i know quite a bit about my body and lifting in general even though i hadn't been on a workout routine in about a year cause if school and such. I took this stack for about a month and went from 163lbs to 174lbs. I drank plenty of water and didnt really eat a whole lot more. I would highly suggest this stack. I think the axis ht is over hyped and will probably drop it cause i didnt get increased sex drive or rage and concentration in the weight room like when i juiced. But my stamina was always there and strengh gains and pumps were amazing. defenitly suggest cellmass, nitrix, noxplode.

9 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cell Mass horrible March 15, 2007
Reviewer: John from California

I have been lifting since i was a freshman in high school and now i'm a sophmore in college. I have tried many different creatine products and by far i thought cell mass was the worst creatine product I have used. I went through 2 bottles of the stuff taking 4 servings a day because of my size and I saw no gains at all. From now on when I need to get over a hump I will stick with the proven stuff, creatine monohydrate. For the money, you can't beat the gains you get from EAS Phosphagen HP.


9 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nothing comes easy March 07, 2007
Reviewer: Yost aka Pitbull from VA

Yes, it gives you pumps but it shouldn't be the reason you start to focus. When your in the gym you should be in there lifting at your max to get your max results. Bsn is a good company and yes Nitrix oxide is known for its pumps but there is no way possible for a man to gain 15 pounds of PURe muscle in one month just without a steroid or massive eatting and never stoping workouts its impossible. Its a good product for the price, but just like all the other N.O products but taste good and have the legend of bodybuilding Ronnie coleman on it, no dip people are going to Hype it up.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nitric Oxide does not work people February 14, 2007
Reviewer: Matt from Kansas City

So there are a bunch of 17-18 yr olds talking about the placebo effect of Nitric Oxide. Unreal, Nitric Oxide products all have Arginine Ketogluterate(google it!) as there base for "blood cell volumization".

Come on, unless you're a complete newbie to weight training or you're taking steriods, there is no way you will put on 20lbs. of muscle in a month. If you want real-world solid gains: Lift heavy but smart, eat a lot of carbs, protein and rest. Some extra protein and a little creatine may help but there is no magic supplement that will add serious muscle/strength for what this crap costs.

Forget the pump, it will go away an hour after you leave the gym. Concentrate on stimulating the muscle and taking it to failure. Use compound movements....this is not rocket science people!

17 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nitric Oxide does not work people February 14, 2007
Reviewer: Matt from Kansas City

So there are a bunch of 17-18 yr olds talking about the placebo effect of Nitric Oxide. Unreal, Nitric Oxide products all have Arginine Ketogluterate(google it!) as there base for "blood cell volumization".

Come on, unless you're a complete newbie to weight training or you're taking steriods, there is no way you will put on 20lbs. of muscle in a month. If you want real-world solid gains: Lift heavy but smart, eat a lot of carbs, protein and rest. Some extra protein and a little creatine may help but there is no magic supplement that will add serious muscle/strength for what this crap costs.

Forget the pump, it will go away an hour after you leave the gym. Concentrate on stimulating the muscle and taking it to failure. Use compound movements....this is not rocket science people!

25 of 37 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cell Mass is a great product January 18, 2007
Reviewer: Brian from Northwest Arkansas

I feel that BSN does a good job of making high quality supplements. I have been taking BSN Cell Mass for about 8 weeks now and have seen the stuff work. I experienced the initial weight gain, which means the creatine is getting into my system. At 40 servings of 3g of Creatine Ethyl Ester Malate per container, I think this is truly a very effective creatine product. It may be a little overpriced... but nearly all good weight supps are. The taste is real good too. I loved arctic berry.

8 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
NO-Xplode good for existing program October 30, 2006
Reviewer: Tiger USMC from Iraq

I have been using this for about a month now, and have had good to excellent results.

My profile: 38 yo, 175, appr 11% BF, active since high school(20 yrs). Mostly cycling, running, rock climbing, triathalons, etc. Previously, weight train appr 3X a week. In the last 2 years, I have been weight training approximately 5-6X a week to gain more muscle mass and lean out, and I also run appr. 15-20 miles a week. I've had good luck with Muscletech in the past, but decided to try No-Xplode, based on a recommendation. After a month of use, I notice many benefits, increased size, better pumps, more vascularity. Drawbacks: None that I can tell; I haven't had the problems that many of the other reviewers have. I have a high tolerance to caffeine (6-8 cups of coffee a day), I now only have 1 cup in the morning, then take 2 scoops of NO-Xplode at about 10 am, for an 11 am workout with no issues. Also, I am deployed military, so I drink about 4 liters of water a day, which I'm sure also helps avoid the caffeine headaches. I use the blue rasberry, and love the taste...it tastes like Red Bull. The old flavors have aspartame, which I have a negative reaction to (vomiting), so I stay away from those. I use also Muscletech's "Nitro-tech" for additional protein before bed, and the combo has worked well for me. I've had an increase of about 10%-20% in the amount of weight I can max out on, and greater endurance in the gym; additionally, I've lost an inch off of my waist in the last 30 days.

Bottom line: Everyone's different and may have a different reaction. As with any supplement, your results will depend on the effort you put forth. You will not get "big" by taking supplements and lifting once a week. Dedication and time will get you to your goal, along with good nutrition and a decent cardio program; supplements will only assist you with this. I highly recommend this product, but start out slowly to test your tolerance on the caffeine. If you have a sensitivity to it, this product may not be for you. Good luck and see you in the gym!






9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
NO-Xplode good for existing program October 30, 2006
Reviewer: Tiger USMC from Iraq

I have been using this for about a month now, and have had good to excellent results.

My profile: 38 yo, 175, appr 11% BF, active since high school. Mostly cycling, running, rock climbing, triathalons, etc. Previously, weight train appr 3X a week. In the last 2 years, I have been weight training approximately 5-6X a week to gain more muscle mass and lean out. I've had good luck with Muscletech in the past, but decided to try No-Xplode. After a month of use, I notice many benefits, increased size, better pumps, more vascularity. Drawbacks: None that I can tell; I haven't had the problems many that the other reviewers have. I have a high tolerance to caffeine (6-8 cups of coffee a day), I now only have 1 cup in the morning, then take NO-Xplode at about 10 am, for an 11 am workout with no issues. I use the blue rasberry, love the taste...it tastes like Red Bull. The old flavors have aspartame, which I have a negative reaction to (vomiting), so I stay away from those. I use also Muscletech's "Nitro-tech" for additional protein before bed, and the combo has worked well for me. I've had an increase of about 10% in amount of weight I can max out on, and greater endurance.

Bottom line: Everyone's different and may have different reaction. As with any supplement, your results will depend on the effort you put forth. You will not get "big" by taking supplements and lifting once a week. Dedication and time will get you to your goal, along with good nutrition and a decent cardio program. Supplements will only assist you with this. I highly recommend this product, but start out slowly to test your tolerance on the caffeine. If you have a sensitivity to it, this product may not be for you.






13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mass Stack (Nitrix, NO-Xplode, True Mass, Cellmass) October 17, 2006
Reviewer: Dnice from New York

I recommend BSN products. Gained 15lbs muscle after taking the mass stack for a month. If you have to choose one, try NO-Xplode. It does give you focus and energy like advertised. True Mass is a good, high quality protein - dissolves good and taste great. I tried to substitute it with other inexpensive proteins but I've decided to go back to it. I do recover good with minimal soarness, so I take it the nitrix is working. Not sure if cellmass is working.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
BSN NO-XPLODE October 11, 2006
Reviewer: Eddie from San Diego, Ca

I have been working out for a few years without supplements and decided to change that by taking in No-xplode, now I dont workout without it! I can lift more in any excercise and I have to admit my focus has really increased while working out. I'm ready to get Cellmass and later the Nitrix.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
NO Xplode, Cellmass & Syntha 6 September 28, 2006
Reviewer: Mick from Perth, Western Australia

I've been using these three products in a stack for about 6 months now, and have made massive gains in strength and endurance, with shorter recovery times and no recovery pain.



I started with the NO Xplode, and immediately noticed that I was getting BIG pumps and increases in strength (my max bench went up 15kg in a week), so much so that mates thought I was on the roids. After having a such a good result, I started using BSN's other products. All I can say is they taste great, they don't give me that bloated feeling and I'm seeing results.



If you want a better increase, take a half serve of Muscletech's Gakic (four pills), and wash it down with your normal serve of NO Xplode. I've tried this a few times, and I'll be making this a regular part of my power sessions.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Woman taking no-Xplode September 16, 2006
Reviewer: Rhonda from Florida

This is in response to the person who wanted to hear from a woman taking no-Xplode. I take it but at a lower dosage than recommended. I find that if I take the recommended dosage that I too experience a little bloat and a gassy stomache. Also, it seems to work in reverse if I take too much, I will start to feel tired yet nervous. The lower dosage gives me just enough "kick". I also take cellmass, which I would rate 5 stars,it makes my muscles nice and full w/out any negative side affects.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Blue Rasberry and Grape are NEW!!! May 25, 2006
Reviewer: Matt from Toronto, Canada

These 2 new flavours are new, not only new flavours but the powder form is enhanced! the other flavours are still the old brand, so if you feel the old stuff aint cutting it anymore go with these flavours! You guys should also change your intakes, like not always take the same amount of scoops. Try 1 week taking 2 scoops on workout days, then the next week try taking 3 scoops on W/O days! Let me know how it worked out for you!

7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
NO XPLODE May 17, 2006
Reviewer: Chris from usa

NO Xplode is the BEST STUFF EVER!!!!! I gained 25 pounds of benching weight the first time i used it. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!

10 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
NO Xplode & Nitrix April 19, 2006
Reviewer: Big E from Chicago, IL

I was very skeptical supplementing with these two supplements at first considering that they are both vasodilators. Also, I experimented with NO2 in the past with few results. Anyway I tried the combination and immediately saw and felt a difference. Basically, I felt little difference with one product by itself, but when I combined the two I felt as though I wanted to kill someone. I had an unlimited ammount of energy. I worked my arms and was instantly able to barbell curl at least 15 lbs more tha normal, and like in the previous post, I could have worked out at 125% for hrs. Downsides: I felt a little nervous at first because the combination of the two vasodilators fully dilated my blood vessels to the point where my arms actually started tingling. Also, start off with only one scolp on NO Xplode because you must get aclimated to the effects. (One scoop at first will hit you hard, but after a couple of days you couls easily move up to 2 or 3 scoops with no problem. Also, you must take both on an empty stomach. Taking with food limits the effects big time. Besides that, I would highly reccommend these products, and in fact, just bought cell mass. I fgure if it tastes anything like NO Xplode, I would like to have a carb free creatine product to use. Also, I am 275 lbs and this product hit me hard. (BE CAREFUL)

17 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
The mass stack is great!! February 26, 2006
Reviewer: TA from NJ

I have been using the mass stack for a month now and it does wonders. I will continue to use it probably for another month. The products that I feel really work are Cellmass and Nitrix. But be mindful that Nitrix doesnt work until about the end of the 2nd week until the third week. So if you're trying it for the first time either buy two 180 capsule bottles or the 360 capsule bottle. I'm just being honest. I've noticed others stating it worked after a couple of days. This is false because even the bottle states it works after a couple of weeks. Nitrix is great it intensifies all the other supplements. NoXplode is great as well but I think I'll just be better off taking an energy drink or something for added energy. Although it did give me a faster recovery. But its something i feel i could do without. The CellMass is great especially when you take it at bedtime. You wake up feeling great. I've gotten incredible gains with it. I was able to stay cut up with hard muscles. Other creatine products have given me that puffy look. The only downside is that its expensive. But depending on your goals, it would be worth it. I reached my goals with one bottle of all three. I havent came off of it yet so i dont know if the mass will stay or not.

26 of 26 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
The stuff works February 15, 2006
Reviewer: Horace from San Francisco, CA

I used NOXplode for several weeks and the energy it gave me at the gym was striking. I sometimes had to stop because my head told me I was done, even though my body wanted to keep pumping. I then started the whole stack, adding Nitrix and Cellmass, --and following the instructions--, and three and a half weeks later I am really pleased with the results (which actually started to show with several days). I've gotten noticeable vascularity, muscle growth and definition, with increased strength and energy. A body builder friend put me through a brutal arm workout and I expected to be in pain my usual 48 hours later. Result? Nada. No pain. I look better than I have in years, people are looking at me differently, and I am really enjoying the gym. I don't get the all-day pump that some guys get, but I definitely am a satisfied customer. PS I'm almost 60!

11 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great Results! Powerful Supplements! February 03, 2006
Reviewer: J-Dog. 30ish, from Atlanta, GA USA

The results of the Mass Stack are unquestionable. I noticed the effects right away. I had incresed energy, quicker recovery and harder pumps. Everything as advertised. I work out at night, and had some trouble sleeping from the NO-Xplode. If you can, I reccomend working out in morning. If not, (like me) half a Melatonin helps me get the zzz's I am looking for. I also do not use No-Xplode two days in a row, unless it is a weekend. Some problems with burning eyes. This is common to any pwerful stimulant. Cell Mass causes me some headaches, but only mild. I get these from any Creatine product. The side-effects are minor for me, but if you are sensitive to stimulants or Creatine Headaches, you probably should go a different direction. The reward of this product: Alot more double takes from ladies at the gym, and a buddy of mine asked me if I was using steroids. I smiled and said, "No, but I think this shirt may be getting a little too small for me." My confidence is at an all time high. Also, I don't drink or use drugs, but if you do, you may want to avoid the NO-Xplode. It could wreak havoc on your digestive system.

13 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
thermonex / cell mas / no explode January 08, 2006
Reviewer: Sam Chong from Redlands , CA

This stuff is unbelievable. I started on no explode and was absolutely blown away by it's effects. i can't even begin to tell you how incredible it was to work out hard every day and not get sore. after that i started doing cell mass i can't even believe the effects the fat loss - muscle gain has totally changed my appearance.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
NO-Xplode and Cellmass are Great! December 01, 2005
Reviewer: Joe from Philly, PA

I started taking Cellmass and NO-Xplode on October 31. I weighed 138 lbs when I started. After 1 full month (Dec 1), 1 bottle of each supp, I am up to 145 lbs. All of this weight is muscle. I have had no probs with either supp. I have been working about approx 4-5 times per week. All of my exercises have gone up significantly for only a month, so I would defintely recommnd these products to anyone!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
NO-EXPLODE ROCKS October 24, 2005
Reviewer: Big Zeus from USA

I was against taking supplements for years but when i finally took no-explode i changed my mind instantly. The first time taking it i felt a rush of energy and power. Only take one scoop for the first week or two. Ive seen drastic improvements, and taking cell mass with it improved my strength and stamina even more. There are some side effects though. Ive only felt some chest pains(minor) but nothing to worry about.Also drink a shit load of water daily.

11 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
AMAZING!!!!!!!!! October 15, 2005
Reviewer: DELTA Dawgs 2/54 Infanty US ARMY HOORAH from FORT BENNING, GEORGIA

i am 21 years old and my only workout supplement was 100% whey so the other day my friend and we decided to buy NO EXPLODE. I took it on empty stomach and he took it right after dinner. We gave it 30 minutes to absorb and went off to gym. Let me tell u this stuff really works. It was a chest day. I kept the same weight amount on the bench press (205lb) before taking NO Explode i would bench 205 for 8-10 reps but on the first day i took NO EXPLODE i was doing 20 reps, I was benching so many reps that i had to go up to 240 to stay in 8-12 rep range. however my friend did not notice any difference, i think its because he took on a full stomach. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS ON THE LABEL.

ALSO I am not as sore in the mornings as i use to be. NO EXPLODE defenetly helps in recovery. During the day, i feel very energetic and 100% commited.I will continue buying it. NO EXPLODE A++++

12 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sexual dysfunction October 05, 2005
Reviewer: Worried from East Coast

This stuff is great for the pumps and energy. I had gains like never before, and got pumps quickly that lasted all day. BUT...it has serious side effects. I am unable to maintain an erection, and I don't have the sexual endurance or drive I had before taking it. If anyone else had these same side effects pleaase let me know (email me please fjgr20@hotmail.com). I want to know how long these effects lasted after the product was discontinued. Stay away from this product...it seems to has some serious negetive side effect on everyone.

35 of 56 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mass Stack (Nitrix, No-Explode, Cell Mass) October 04, 2005
Reviewer: Brent from Usa, Tx

I have been on the mass stack now for a couple of months. I started out at 200 and am now at 220...these products do exactly what they say that they will do. For those of you that dont know how to take it, heres a run through. First dose of nitrix take upon waking on an empty stomach. Take your second dose around lunch time on an empty stomach and your last right before bed time. No-explode should be takin 30 min before your workout. IT DOES MAKE A DIFFERENCE TO WAIT THE 30 MIN. You will have one hell of a kick, and it will last for hours. Oh i forgot, take your first dose of cellmass upon wakeing with nitrix. Your final dose of cellmass should be takin within 30 min after your workout. You can feel cell mass working immediately to rejuvinate your muscles..Bsn really did a good job with this stack. You will have an all day pump, definant gains in size and strengh, and you can see your veins stretching and growing to provide your muscles with blood and nutrients. The only down side is its kind of expensive and to see results with nitrix you have to get atleast 2 bottles.if anyone has any more questions over The Mass Stack you can email me at Owenfullback05@aol.com

30 of 39 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?