Supplement Reviews | Fat Burners & Weight Loss | Bodybuilding Guides | Training & Fitness | Health & Nutrition | WeightTracker | User Reviews | Forums

  Alpha GPC
  Alpha Lipoic Acid
  Artichoke Extract
  Biosil Reviews
  Black Cohosh
  Bone Up Reviews
  CDP Choline
  Cholestame Review
  CLA 750 (Tonalin CLA)
  Fermented Soy Reviews
  Folic Acid
  Ginkgo biloba
  Glucosamine Chonroitin
  Green Defense
  Green Mate
  Homocysteine PF
  Hyaluronic Acid Reviews
  Inositol Powder
  Iso Rich Soy
  L-Glutamine Reviews
  Quercetin Reviews
  Rice Protein Powder
  Silymarin Reviews
  Xylitol Sweetener Review

Competition Package
  Competition Tan Review
  Deep Moisturizer Reviews
  Face Body Bronzer
  Fast Tan Review
  Golden Sunless Tan
  Hair Remover
  Hollywood Package 1
  Hollywood Package 2
  Posing Oil Reviews
  Pre Tan Scrub
  Show Tan Reviews

Anorex SF Reviews
  Dermalin APG Review
  Oxydrene Review
  Zantrex 3 Customer Reviews

Lean Body Bar Reviews
  Lean Body Gold Bar Reviews
  Lean Body Low Carb MRP
  Labrada Lean Body For Her
  Lean Body MRP Review

Met Rx Food Bar Protein Bars
  Met Rx Long Range Whey Protein
  Met Rx Meal Replacement Shake
  Met Rx Protein Plus Protein Bar
  Met Rx RTD 40 & RTD Lite

Anator P70 Review
  Anabolic Halo Review
  Aplodan Reviews
  Caffeine Free Hydroxycut
  Cell Tech Creatine Reviews
  Cell Tech Carb Control
  Creakic Review
  Cryotest Review
  Diet Tech Reviews
  Extreme Energy Shot
  Gakic Reviews
  Hydrazide Reviews
  Hydroxycut Advanced
  Hydroxycut Cleanse
  Hydroxycut Ephedra Free
  Hydroxycut Hardcore X
  Hydroxycut Hardcore
  Hydroxycut Hoodia
  Hydroxycut Max Advanced
  Hydroxycut Max Reviews
  Intravol User Reviews
  Leukic Reviews
  Mass Tech Reviews
  Meso Tech Meal Replacement
  Meso Tech Bar Reviews
  Myoshock HSP
  Nano Vapor
  NaNOX9 Hardcore
  Nitro Tech Protein Bar
  Nitro Tech Protein Powder
  Nitro Tech NightTime Protein
  Pump Tech Reviews
  Thermogain Reviews
  Vitakic Hardcore

Anadrox Pump & Burn
  Probolic SR Review
  Secretagogue One hGH
  T-Bomb Reviews
  Thyro Slim AM/PM
  Trac Creatine Reviews

ATP Creatine Serum
  ATP Joint Serum
  Endurus Runners Serum Female
  Endurus Runners Serum Male
  Femme Hi Energy Serum
  Thermo Thermogenic Serum Female
  Thermo Thermogenic Serum Male

GH Stak Reviews
  Ribose Reviews
  TMZ - ZMA & Tribulus

Thermics Reviews

  Alpha Lipoic Acid
  Attention Gel Reviews
  Chrysin Supplement Review
  Flax Seed Oil
  Ginkgo Biloba Extract
  Grape Seed Extract
  Pregnenalone Reviews

Agaricus Blazei Reviews
  Cordyceps Sinensis
  Immune Builder With Maitake Gold
  Reishi Mushroom Extract


MHP Probolic SR Review

Index > MHP > Probolic-SR Reviews

Athletes everywhere are raving about the new protein technology that is allowing them to grow bigger and stronger than ever before! PROBOLIC-SR has employed a completely new 12 hour Micro Feed delivery system that allows for maximum absorption of critical amino acids into your muscle tissue for 12 straight hours. It's the most anabolic, anti-catabolic protein ever created.

mhp probolic sr


MHP Probolic SR User Reviews
Avg. Customer Review (3.8 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 13

Review Spacer Submit a MHP Probolic SR review
Bookmarks facebook myspace
Email a Friend about this Bodybuilding Supplement Recomend to a friend
Printer friendly format Printer friendly format

review program
Thumbs up August 17, 2010
Reviewer: Turbokiller from Singapore

I've just done with my first tub of this product and had gained some mass. I've also had significant strength gain. My lat pulldown itself had gone up from 6 reps to currently 8~9 reps on 180 pounds of weight. Great product!!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Danny NL May 21, 2010
Reviewer: Danny from Holland

well.. i dont know if it works good.. atleast the taste with milk is rly crappy.. how nasty can you make a shake...! xD

this is my first shake.. so ill try it with water later.. maybe thats better.. hehe

0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
it's just protein March 16, 2010
Reviewer: BrandonM3 from Philadelphia

it's just protein - if you're eating enough and properly, you'll essentially get the same results. protein supplements are just that, supplements. i'm taking this stuff in addition to protein, glutamine, creatine, multi - plus eating clean six times+ a day. i drink this right before going to bed mixed with an additional scoop of whey and about 10 grams of glutamine. but... during the day i drink two shakes with just the whey- i feel nutrition as a whole is about 80% of the picture and you have to eat big to get big

0 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Probolic Excellence January 21, 2010
Reviewer: Ariel from Texas

Although it seems that this product may not do well with certain people, I can honestly say that it has kicked my muscle building to the next level. For months I was using standard store brand whey protein from the Vitamin Shoppe and this stuff works way better with preventing soreness and promoting lean muscle development. I will continue using it for another month or so.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
This stuff made me sick September 25, 2009
Reviewer: Adam from Washington DC

I was taking GNC 100% Whey Protein before with alright results. Nothing great.

Then I bought Probolic and took one scoop after my workout and another before bedtime. It immediately made me sick. Food would go straight through me. I would immediately have a bowel movement if I ate.

I have since returned this stuff to the store and have bought more GNC stuff. The GNC protein isn't great, but atleast it doesn't make me sick.

I do know several people who do use it and they say it works for them.

We are all different I guess.

4 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Soy Proteind does NOT lower testosterone levels in men. June 04, 2008
Reviewer: Eric from Portland, OR

The controversy over whether soy protein increases estrogen levels and decreases testosterone levels in men is a myth. Soy is a great supplement due to the high content in arginine and genistien; both increase nitric oxide (NO) synthesis which boosts NO levels.

5 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Half and Half June 03, 2008
Reviewer: Anabolic horns from Carmen Sandiago

I bought it and then read it was shit on forums. I read the directions and realized what everyone had been saying was correct and I dropped it in the garbage.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Is soy protein good for guys? March 08, 2008
Reviewer: Rick78 from Boston

The isoflavones in soy protein lowers testosterone levels. So, is this product safe to use by men?

0 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
pretty good February 16, 2008
Reviewer: Dennis from WA

this is the first supplement i've purchased but from what i can see it really does work. i just dont have anything else to compare it to. i've been taking probolic for about a month now and have since gained 5 pounds and have noticed my muscles getting bigger at a way faster rate than before. hope this helps.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Probolic-SR October 18, 2007
Reviewer: JAJohnny from OK

I have been using probolic sr for 3 weeks now and I can honestly say that I am seeing results that I wasn't seeing when I was using other protiens.

I have found that it mixes very well with milk in a blender with no clumps, yes it may be a little thick but it tastes just like a milk shake.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
very good product March 14, 2007
Reviewer: Chris from Rockford, IL

im 18, 5'8, 186. i think probolic is a very good product, like most MHP supplements. Although, i feel it should be strictly pre-bedtime. Since, it is three forms of protein, you will get a better post-workout from a strictly whey protein, like oryx goat whey from vyotech. I think this product does fulfill its anabolic claims, just take 2 scoops before bedtime and u should see what i mean. Not starving when i wake up....well i hope this review is helpful for some people.

14 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Probolic: Passes the Tests November 08, 2006
Reviewer: J from Oklahoma City, OK USA

I have grown stronger and leaner by using Probolic SR as the base for my own meal replacement plan. I blend it in my Magic Bullet with a banana & milk (for the chocolate) or frozen berries & OJ (for the fruit flavors) for breakfast and lunch. They taste fantastic, too. At times, I will also add an extra half-scoop of a %100 whey powder if I have a particularly challenging workout planned for that day. I like the fact that I am getting an extended release benefit, too.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MHP PROBOLIC_SR September 30, 2006
Reviewer: -DK- from Thibodaux, LA United States

-I drink ON whey vanilla & choc mint throughout the day, so I order my probolic-sr in Orange Creamsicle flavor. Does this flavor taste good? To me, yes! Is it chalky. Yes, but at a minimal level.

-Does this stuff really work? Yes, I think it does in my honest opinion.

-Has it helped me to get stronger. YES

-Have I experimented with many many products over the yrs. YES, lots of $$$ wasted!

-Health and bodybuilding cost money when you start supplementing! There's no way out of it. Just remember, you get what you pay for. If u want cheap supps, thats exactly what you'll get!

-I only drink this right before bed. therefore, making 1 bottle last a month.

-I mix mine in a shaker bottle with 8-12 ounces of skim MILK! Remember I drink this as my bedtime protein. ADD MILK!

-Does it mix well? Actually despite other reviews, it mixes well in my shaker bottle with as little as 8 ounces of skim milk. but shake well now! Very Very minimal clumps. I can't even feel or taste them.

-And of course, you add 4 more ounces of skim milk, it will be less thick & no clumps.

62 of 67 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?