Supplement Reviews | Fat Burners & Weight Loss | Bodybuilding Guides | Training & Fitness | Health & Nutrition | WeightTracker | User Reviews | Forums

5 HTP
  Alpha GPC
  Alpha Lipoic Acid
  Artichoke Extract
  Biosil Reviews
  Biotin
  Black Cohosh
  Bone Up Reviews
  Bromlain
  CDP Choline
  Cholestame Review
  CLA 750 (Tonalin CLA)
  Curcumin
  Fermented Soy Reviews
  Folic Acid
  Ginkgo biloba
  Glucosamine Chonroitin
  Green Defense
  Green Mate
  Homocysteine PF
  Hyaluronic Acid Reviews
  Inositol Powder
  Iso Rich Soy
  L-Arginine
  L-Carnitine
  L-Glutamine Reviews
  L-Lysine
  Quercetin Reviews
  Rice Protein Powder
  Silymarin Reviews
  Theanine
  Vinpocetine
  Xylitol Sweetener Review

Competition Package
  Competition Tan Review
  Deep Moisturizer Reviews
  Face Body Bronzer
  Fast Tan Review
  Golden Sunless Tan
  Hair Remover
  Hollywood Package 1
  Hollywood Package 2
  Posing Oil Reviews
  Pre Tan Scrub
  Show Tan Reviews

Anorex SF Reviews
  Dermalin APG Review
  Oxydrene Review
  Zantrex 3 Customer Reviews

Lean Body Bar Reviews
  Lean Body Gold Bar Reviews
  Lean Body Low Carb MRP
  Labrada Lean Body For Her
  Lean Body MRP Review

Met Rx Food Bar Protein Bars
  Met Rx Long Range Whey Protein
  Met Rx Meal Replacement Shake
  Met Rx Protein Plus Protein Bar
  Met Rx RTD 40 & RTD Lite

Anator P70 Review
  Anabolic Halo Review
  Aplodan Reviews
  Caffeine Free Hydroxycut
  Cell Tech Creatine Reviews
  Cell Tech Carb Control
  Creakic Review
  Cryotest Review
  Diet Tech Reviews
  Extreme Energy Shot
  Gakic Reviews
  Hydrazide Reviews
  Hydroxycut Advanced
  Hydroxycut Cleanse
  Hydroxycut Ephedra Free
  Hydroxycut Hardcore X
  Hydroxycut Hardcore
  Hydroxycut Hoodia
  Hydroxycut Max Advanced
  Hydroxycut Max Reviews
  Intravol User Reviews
  Leukic Reviews
  Mass Tech Reviews
  Meso Tech Meal Replacement
  Meso Tech Bar Reviews
  Myoshock HSP
  Nano Vapor
  NaNOX9 Hardcore
  Nitro Tech Protein Bar
  Nitro Tech Protein Powder
  Nitro Tech NightTime Protein
  Pump Tech Reviews
  Thermogain Reviews
  Vitakic Hardcore

Anadrox Pump & Burn
  Probolic SR Review
  Secretagogue One hGH
  T-Bomb Reviews
  Thyro Slim AM/PM
  Trac Creatine Reviews

ATP Creatine Serum
  ATP Joint Serum
  Endurus Runners Serum Female
  Endurus Runners Serum Male
  Femme Hi Energy Serum
  Thermo Thermogenic Serum Female
  Thermo Thermogenic Serum Male

GH Stak Reviews
  Ribose Reviews
  TMZ - ZMA & Tribulus

Thermics Reviews

5 HTP
  Alpha Lipoic Acid
  Attention Gel Reviews
  Chrysin Supplement Review
  Flax Seed Oil
  Ginkgo Biloba Extract
  Grape Seed Extract
  Pregnenalone Reviews

Agaricus Blazei Reviews
  Cordyceps Sinensis
  Immune Builder With Maitake Gold
  Reishi Mushroom Extract

 

Muscletech Anator P70 Review

ndex > Muscletech > Anator P70Reviews


Muscletech Anator-p70 is clinically proven to allow you to maximize your genetic potential in order for you to increase muscle mass and size to the fullest extent of your natural ability. Anator-p70 activates the key signaling cascades consisting of mTOR, PKB, and p70S6K, which ultimately lead to faster muscle growth you just can’t get with any other bodybuilding supplement.

 

 

Muscletech Anator P70 User Reviews
Avg. Customer Review (3.5 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 28

Review Spacer Submit a Muscletech Anator P70 review
Bookmarks facebook myspace
Email a Friend about this Bodybuilding Supplement Recomend to a friend
Printer friendly format Printer friendly format

review program
misunderstanding. March 20, 2010
Reviewer: Paul from England, U.K

I just want to say that all the people giving a bad review of anator should probably look harder at themselves. everyone has different metabolism's and slower uptake of nutrients. that is why there are so many different supplements out there. It also says on the tub to use for at least 8 weeks, these guys saying nothing has happened after a week, get a grip, it's not a miracle powder. I have used it and still am, and I've seen gains I never had before. People should give it a go and decide for themselves.

9 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It suxs December 02, 2009
Reviewer: Aj from North carolina,usa

I try this anator p70 it sux six star muscle whey protien gave me better gains and taste better

3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Getting big. August 26, 2009
Reviewer: Tim K from WV

Haven't tried it yet but may consider. Wanna get big fast? I eat 3 eggs each morning, drink 7 shakes(most in whole milk) a day, I'm on 12 different supps (Nitrotech, Celltech, Nano x9, Vitakic, Fish oil, Flaxseed oil, Glutamine, BCAA's, Volugro, DHEA, Soy protein, and Casein Protein with cottage cheese before bed. Get on a good lifting program! Lift 4 days hard(if your not sore than your prolly not working hard enough) , take 3 off for recovery. Eat healthy fats(like peanut butter), lots of protein, "healthy" carbs and calories(so McDonald's doesn't count!). Eat, Eat, Eat!!!!

To cut fat I usually: run miles a day, do cardio, eat 6-7 healthy small portioned meals a day(to keep metabolism high). I take VPX meltdown, Vitakic, Green tea, CLA, and Hydrazide. All this and still work 50 hours a week! lol I have had great results with muscletech products. In the end it all depends on how hard you work at it! =)

__________________

9 of 23 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Juynk June 06, 2009
Reviewer: Old muscle builder from USA

Like all muscletech products, it is nothing but expensive sugar water. Nothing more.

For you kids 13 to 18 taking this, or other supplements, save yours or your parents money. You are in prime muscle building ages, you might as well say you have steroids running through your veins naturally.

Get in the gym 5 or 6 days a week and lift hard. Eat good food also, you will gain a lot naturally. Gain it while you can, when you hit 40 like me, those gains won't come without some help.

That help won't include Muscletech sugar water though.

15 of 25 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Better Stuff out Their April 24, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous from Anytown, AT 55555

I used Anator, based on servings it only lasted for about a month with working out 5 days a week. While the product did help me put on some muscle mass I believe their are cheaper and more effective supplements. If you are thinking of taking this product I would recommend the following instead, take creatine mixed with a sugary sports drink, like gartoraid or poweraid to boost you insulin levels after your workout.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eat! March 09, 2009
Reviewer: Shadd matthews from fairchance, pa

It seems to me everyone claiming to have results are 16 17 whatever your age may be you are all claiming to be "hard Gainers" who cant ever gain weight. let me give you some info bro's. you piss out around half of your protein intake. dont rely on protein shakes to make you gain weight. yes they help because it gives you protein when your not hungry but if you seriously want to get big. eat bro eat healthy eat 6 times a day with 3 protein shakes inbetween. eat more calories then you burn. eat 1-1.5 grams of protein per pound. train heavy supplements come in later.

11 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anator October 07, 2008
Reviewer: Dwayne, 26 from manila, philippines

i purchased anator from local GNC store. after 3 weeks of religious intake of 4x a week, gained 10 lbs from being 160lbs.



i now lift around 30% - 40% heavier than my previous lifts. my arms thicker, my chest more pronunced.



however, noticed that there was an increase in my waist area. my tummy is becoming uncontrollably bigger!!! this scared me lately.



I also noticed that when i take anator in the morning, i dont feel peeing nor deficating the whole day. is this a possible side effect of the supp?

18 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
help please September 13, 2008
Reviewer: Johnny from USA

is this product hormonal? is it safe if im 16 and i want to take it?

7 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anator=perfect product June 10, 2008
Reviewer: -- from chile

The best product, for me a hardgainer it is almost imposible to gain some serius mass, I have used cellmass, darkmatter, intrabolic, nitrotech, but none of them gave me the results as Anator did, this product work and you can see the results whitin a week (mass and strenght)

9 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
don't bother.. just a whole buncha BS! May 07, 2008
Reviewer: Ash from New York, NY

doesn't work.. tastes like sh*t.. there is a reason why muscletech discontinued this product! stick to ur protein powder and creatin dudes..




4 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
im curious............. March 20, 2008
Reviewer: Jollygreen giant from atlanta GA usa

Would it be safe to use Celltech and Anator p70

at the same time?

ive been using celltech for 3 months my weight was 132 lbs before i used celltech hardcore and now im 148 and about 6-7% bodyfat.



but yeah help me out.

5 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
muscle tech anator p70 March 13, 2008
Reviewer: Jason hann from duluth, MN

so fa, its one of the best supplements i have ever used along with one scoop of gutamine per day, in just over a week, i have shot up 5 pounds! thats amazing to me because i am a true hard gainer. it took a few weeks to kick in but with the gutamine, its serioius stuff!

6 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
realy works September 03, 2007
Reviewer: Jamal from compton, CA USA

dam, this works good. I have been using this stuff for a month. i am 16 and i went from 170 to 185 pounds. My bench was 250 now its 280 this stuff works.

13 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
P-70 August 18, 2007
Reviewer: Jarad from Salem,OR

I am 17 and am taking Nutraceutics's Symbiotropin, AST Sports Science's GL3 L-Glutamine, and Muscletech's Anator P-70. I am using the suggested directions and am lifting every other day and am going to football practice. I have bin supplementing with these for almost a month I am recovering within two days (I know because I have takin a day off or two) I am so drivin in the gym to push 10 pounds more on every thing. I would say good combo. Anator p-70, tast med.. You kinda have to be hungry.....almost to finish it. If you worked hard and your thirsty no problem.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
workes ok July 29, 2007
Reviewer: Chuck from USA

I have been on muscle milk for about 3 months and cant seem to gain any wheight. I work out alot too and cant get over 155. Anator has helped me gain 3 pounds and im half way done with it. So if i had to say id say it works. I havent been able to even gain that in a Long time

5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ok July 25, 2007
Reviewer: Chuck from Fl

I have only tried this product for a week and i gained 1 pound but its hard for me to say cuz i dont gain any wheight on muscel milk or any of those drinks. I gone to 155 and stay at that. I run sometimes but i should still be gainin. I gained 1 pound so far so hopefully if im 160 by the time its gone ill be satisfied with this product

4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cool Orange is disgusting !! June 30, 2007
Reviewer: Yevgeniy from NY

I recently started using this product, and so far the only thing i can say is the taste of cool Orange is freaking bad... i mean really bad..

maybe i should try to mix it with something else, or add something to the water..

3 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anator p70 April 22, 2007
Reviewer: SeanMckay from Canada

I laugh at how every one says it tastes bad i figuered a trick make sure the water is ice cold then it doesn't taste like chemicals. As far as effects no supplement will totaly work if your not eating or sleeping right. I don't think massive gains are to be expected from theis supplement alone but i do consider it's the perfect post work out shake

4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product April 18, 2007
Reviewer: Philip from norfolk virginia, usa

i was 6'6 and weighed 190 lbs...so i was skinny...



im in the military, and we have very regimented physical training....but i was just not getting results.....so i stared taking anator p70 stacked with leukic, creakic, and gakic, and in just 6 months, i now weigh 236 lbs, with a body fat percentage of about 6 percent........outstanding buy

9 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
does it work March 20, 2007
Reviewer: Steve from bellmawr NJ USA

ive been taking anator p70 for 1 day taste is gross i heard it taste better wit red powerade.i hope this stuff works. im 13 my bench is 155 i hope to get it up to 180 or 190 by football season.

3 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
THIS STUFF IS INSANE March 07, 2007
Reviewer: GYMRAT from ORISKANY n.y.

i an 14 i know a little young but i was eager to try it

i had just finished my bottle of anator and towrds the begining i noteced very small gains in size and strength but after i thought the product was a flop it was like boom over night i grew to be a tank i was i was full all day i went from a 175 max bench to a 245 max bench in 4 weeks im serious it was insane i would recomend stacking pump tech for a pre workout boost and some amazing pumps

7 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
seems to work February 26, 2007
Reviewer: R.Kang from USA

i got my anator about a week ago and i've gained three pounds already and it seems to make me want to eat more as well, it keeps me looking swole all day instead of a few hours, the taste is gross at first but i've been putting a lil wild berry coolaid mix in with mine and it taste really good, no problem drinkin it now.. so far it seems to be working well..

4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Crap January 22, 2007
Reviewer: Tom from USA

All this is is a combination of cell tech and nitro tech... and isn't even as good. I took the whole tub without changing anything else in my supplement/diet routine and didn't see any changes out of the ordinary. Not to mention the price tag.

5 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Taken only 3 servings and I'm already impressed January 22, 2007
Reviewer: Cnsmiles from Houston, Texas

Itís Monday and I just received my carton of Anator on Friday. After my Friday, Saturday and Sunday workout, I'm already seeing significant muscle gains in only 3 days. I'm dead serious about it. My muscles are clearly fuller than before. NO(BSN) is a waste of money. Who want's to just look muscular only during workouts? I rather look swole all day 24/7. I also took Vertigo CGL and got absolutely no results....total waste of money.

As far as Anator is concerned, the taste of it is absolutely disgusting. I suggest buying frozen berry yogurt from your neighborhood store and then mixing Anator with it in a blender. It's probably even good with bananas as well. Definitely wasnít meant to be consumed with just water...yuck!!!! The way I see it, if it doesnít taste good, itís probably the best stuff out there. Clearly raw materials are being used in this product. As an fyi, I have crohns disease, and have had trouble getting stimulation from suppliments. This stuff does the job.





Metrics

6'0 225 7% body fat

2 servings of Cytosport Whey protein - b/a workout

5 g of EAS pure Creatine - b/a workout

Anator- after workout

...AND THAT's ALL...TRUST ME


8 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It works well with Gakic January 10, 2007
Reviewer: Steve from Richmond, VA USA

Yo, this product Anator p70 has some upside. I took it over Christmas break and gained about 7 lbs of muscle in 3 weeks. It seems to work faster when I come back after a few days off from lifting. When, I take the product my appetite increases and it makes me usually want to eat more. If you are trying to gain mass, this is a good product to use

6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
seems to work December 01, 2006
Reviewer: Strike from PORTUGAL

After taking ANATOR P 70 for 45 days i gained 15 pounds and 1 extra inch on the arms. but iam taking also pump tech and mass tech.Works but slowly...

10 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It Works November 13, 2006
Reviewer: J Clarke from Philadelphia, PA

I was very impressed with the results when I was taking Anator. I went through a three week cycle of benching and each week, my weights increased by ten pounds. I'm not sure how it will work out in the long term, but it seems to be doing its job. My muscles stay inflated for days, instead of hours,. I have seen improvements since I started taking Anator. The one complaint I have is the taste. You would figure with billions of dollars in research, they'd find a way to make it taste good. But despite the bad taste it left me with, I was very pleased with my results from the first dose I took.

7 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It might work October 05, 2006
Reviewer: Nicholas from Elizabethtown, Kentucky

Im a hard gainer, I'm lucky if I gain a pound of muscle in a month. I was using Nitro Tech, Muscle Milk, a cheap creatine and also Anator p70 and managed to gain 10 pounds of muscle in about 6 months which was the fastest ive ever gained. Im not sure if Anator p70 was the reason but I did notice I didn't gain as much when I stopped taking it. Im gonna try it again for a bit then I will know for sure. I know some other guys that have used it and didn't get any results but they were pretty big guys already. I think it works best for guys like me that have trouble putting on mass.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Don't believe the hype September 17, 2006
Reviewer: Christopher Sewell from United Kingdom

Having used Cell Tech products in the past and seeing some pretty decent results I thought this would give me what I was looking for, a vast gain in muscle mass and a reduction in body fat. Noooooo, I bought a months supply which I thought would be enough to see at least 'some' results but I didn't gain a single pound in body weight, gained no more on my lifts in the gym and lost no body fat. It may just be me but I'd leave this product well alone and spend your money on a good quality protein and creatine, especially as this cost me nearly £70. The first time I saw the ad I didn't believe that I'd gain anything like the 50 pounds in six weeks it state's but I expected a little more than absolutley nothing especially from a company like Muscletech, which I must say may be a 'little' on the expensive side but I really rate there other products which I have used, mainly Cell Tech and Mass TEch.

29 of 44 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?