Supplement Reviews | Fat Burners & Weight Loss | Bodybuilding Guides | Training & Fitness | Health & Nutrition | WeightTracker | User Reviews | Forums

5 HTP
  Alpha GPC
  Alpha Lipoic Acid
  Artichoke Extract
  Biosil Reviews
  Biotin
  Black Cohosh
  Bone Up Reviews
  Bromlain
  CDP Choline
  Cholestame Review
  CLA 750 (Tonalin CLA)
  Curcumin
  Fermented Soy Reviews
  Folic Acid
  Ginkgo biloba
  Glucosamine Chonroitin
  Green Defense
  Green Mate
  Homocysteine PF
  Hyaluronic Acid Reviews
  Inositol Powder
  Iso Rich Soy
  L-Arginine
  L-Carnitine
  L-Glutamine Reviews
  L-Lysine
  Quercetin Reviews
  Rice Protein Powder
  Silymarin Reviews
  Theanine
  Vinpocetine
  Xylitol Sweetener Review

Competition Package
  Competition Tan Review
  Deep Moisturizer Reviews
  Face Body Bronzer
  Fast Tan Review
  Golden Sunless Tan
  Hair Remover
  Hollywood Package 1
  Hollywood Package 2
  Posing Oil Reviews
  Pre Tan Scrub
  Show Tan Reviews

Anorex SF Reviews
  Dermalin APG Review
  Oxydrene Review
  Zantrex 3 Customer Reviews

Lean Body Bar Reviews
  Lean Body Gold Bar Reviews
  Lean Body Low Carb MRP
  Labrada Lean Body For Her
  Lean Body MRP Review

Met Rx Food Bar Protein Bars
  Met Rx Long Range Whey Protein
  Met Rx Meal Replacement Shake
  Met Rx Protein Plus Protein Bar
  Met Rx RTD 40 & RTD Lite

Anator P70 Review
  Anabolic Halo Review
  Aplodan Reviews
  Caffeine Free Hydroxycut
  Cell Tech Creatine Reviews
  Cell Tech Carb Control
  Creakic Review
  Cryotest Review
  Diet Tech Reviews
  Extreme Energy Shot
  Gakic Reviews
  Hydrazide Reviews
  Hydroxycut Advanced
  Hydroxycut Cleanse
  Hydroxycut Ephedra Free
  Hydroxycut Hardcore X
  Hydroxycut Hardcore
  Hydroxycut Hoodia
  Hydroxycut Max Advanced
  Hydroxycut Max Reviews
  Intravol User Reviews
  Leukic Reviews
  Mass Tech Reviews
  Meso Tech Meal Replacement
  Meso Tech Bar Reviews
  Myoshock HSP
  Nano Vapor
  NaNOX9 Hardcore
  Nitro Tech Protein Bar
  Nitro Tech Protein Powder
  Nitro Tech NightTime Protein
  Pump Tech Reviews
  Thermogain Reviews
  Vitakic Hardcore

Anadrox Pump & Burn
  Probolic SR Review
  Secretagogue One hGH
  T-Bomb Reviews
  Thyro Slim AM/PM
  Trac Creatine Reviews

ATP Creatine Serum
  ATP Joint Serum
  Endurus Runners Serum Female
  Endurus Runners Serum Male
  Femme Hi Energy Serum
  Thermo Thermogenic Serum Female
  Thermo Thermogenic Serum Male

GH Stak Reviews
  Ribose Reviews
  TMZ - ZMA & Tribulus

Thermics Reviews

5 HTP
  Alpha Lipoic Acid
  Attention Gel Reviews
  Chrysin Supplement Review
  Flax Seed Oil
  Ginkgo Biloba Extract
  Grape Seed Extract
  Pregnenalone Reviews

Agaricus Blazei Reviews
  Cordyceps Sinensis
  Immune Builder With Maitake Gold
  Reishi Mushroom Extract

 

Muscletech Creakic Review

Index > Muscletech > Creakic Reviews


Covered by US patents #6,136,339 and #6,100,287, Creakic is the world’s first and only muscle receptor hyperactivator. Muscletech Creakic is molecularly engineered formula was designed with a specific purpose in mind: to offset the destructive effects of reactive oxygen species (ROS). This results in explosive gains in muscle size, strength, and performance.

 

 

Muscletech Creakic User Reviews
Avg. Customer Review (3.5 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 20

Review Spacer Submit a Muscletech Creakic review
Bookmarks facebook myspace
Email a Friend about this Bodybuilding Supplement Recomend to a friend
Printer friendly format Printer friendly format

review program
massive gains February 09, 2011
Reviewer: Will from Millyvegas, GA

Before my first cycle of Creakic i weighed 135lbs and benched 230lbs. In high school i was about 140 benching 245 but after a year of doing absolutely nothing i dropped alot. After a month of doing the recommending dosage of Creakic and drinking an ample supply of water (5 20oz bottles a day) i weighed 152lbs and benched 270lbs. Not all of it was Creakic but it allowed me to bounce back FAST!!

5 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
20 lbs gain August 10, 2009
Reviewer: Adam from USA

When I first started to work out I weighed a mere 150 lbs. After a few months working out with a friend I put on 10 lbs, then I started to change the routine (a new one a personal trainer gave me for free) and in two months I put on another 5 lbs. I decided to start taking creatine and the guy at the store said he really liked this kind so i bought it, within a couple of weeks I could really see a difference in my body shape and i had put on another 5 lbs in just 3 weeks! I couldn't believe the results and my friend that I used to work out with couldn't either (I'm almost as strong as him now and he used to lift twice as much as me). This product works anyone who says creatine is only water weight doesn't understand how creatine works. Also the cycling if you're getting more than about 5 grams a day is a good idea. However this particular supplement only gives you about 5.4 grams a day and won't do any real damage and unless you're getting creatine from other sources you don't need to cycle unless you want to lose some of the muscle mass you got from creatine in the first place. One thing the guy at the store recommended was to only take 3 pills on the non-work out days and that was all you need to do for the cycling, the bottle lasted me about a month and a half that way too.

12 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tony From Canada July 10, 2009
Reviewer: BuffDaddy from USA

Hello,
This is more for Tony from Canada.
DO NOT TAKE THIS SUPPLIMENT IF YOU ARENT GONNA GO TO THE GYM AND KICK THE CRAP OUTTA YOURSELF. It is a suppliment that helps to build muscle... not meant to give you stamina. It is designed to be used in the gym... not a ju jitsu competition.
Seriously... dont complain about weight gain with this product... do some research on creatine based sups... that is what creatine does... initially it is just water, but after a week or two you will notice fuller, stronger muscles. You should also cycle this sup. Go through a bottle, dont use it for a month, go through another bottle, dont use it for a month etc etc. Your body gets used to it and builds a tollerance to it. It really does work when used correctly, but every body is different.
The only real way to tell what works for you is to experiment with different sups... but for me, this stuff works well.

20 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very good April 06, 2009
Reviewer: Graham from Holly springs, NC

Hey this product is no joke as well as other creatine products. I had the powder form of creatine and i gained 15 pounds..some of it water weight as expected, but muscle too. then my older brother had these creakic creatine pills and in about 2 weeks you see the difference. you must drink ALOT of water and follow the directions. IT DOES WORK.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
So far so good March 11, 2009
Reviewer: Rey D from McChord AFB

I have been on Creakic for a full week now. I weight 162 lbs and was benching 235 lbs max before Creakic. After a week of taking Creakic I tested it out and benched 245lbs. I am also taking Animal Pump. I am going to try a cycle of it hope to gain more on the bench. My goal is to bench 315 lbs and get control my weight to under 165 lbs.

3 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Awsome January 21, 2009
Reviewer: Adrian T. from Mission, Texas USA

I took a 1 month supply of Creakic and I saw amazing results. I went from weighing 195ibs with 14% body fat to 204ibs with 10% body fat in only 1 month. I noticed a big increase on my stength as well. Ofcourse, i hit the gym hard 6 times a week. And i did it taking creakic, black powder, and true mass. I will continue with my routine, my goal is to reach 215ibs with 8% body fat

7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Some people just don't know December 05, 2008
Reviewer: Alex from Ohio

Looks like some people in here don't know what creatine fully does for your body


Also the reason people cycle it is because your body adapts to it because it is getting its creatine from another source and slows/stops its production.. So people stop using it for a bit so your body starts producing it naturally again then you start your creatine back up.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent September 02, 2008
Reviewer: Bob from Martinsburg WV

Tony From Canada.... you're a complete moron. I too have been training in Jiu Jitsu for years, but that type of physical activity is NOT what this supplement is for. Its for heavy weight lifting. I seriously hope you're not that stupid.



Anyhow, I have had modest gains with this product. No supplement is going to perform miracles, however done properly and with the proper water intake, Creakic works well I feel.

10 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It works! June 29, 2008
Reviewer: Richard Thompson from Memphis, TN

First off: "Tony from Canada:" There is a reason it says to take it right AFTER the workout. This supplement works best when the muscles are already broken down! I took this product along with Leukic and Muscle Milk. My weight-lifting friend told me that that was a good combination. I gained 15 lbs. in 3 months! My bench went from 180 to 225 (it's higher now). I've also found that in order for this to work, you can't take it long term because your body gets used to it. I go through a bottle of this and leukic (only take it on work-out days and it last for aobut 3 months) and then I got for a dry month for my body to get back to normal. I tend to lose weight during this month as some water concentration is lost, but as soon as I get back on it, I get the same explosive results that i had the first time instead of steadily declining results.

11 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
creakic- creatine May 11, 2008
Reviewer: Shae mitchell from australia, tasmania

ok for all u noobs, its extremely hard if not impossible to gain results in under a week, and the guy that said 5 pounds in three days or whatever, im sorry to tell you but this is a common effect of any basic or expensive creatine, called WATER BLOATING. creatine can almost be compared to a salt, one that sits in the muscle attracting water into the muscle.so this instant weight gain is just water. along with all this water, the creatine also attracts alot more minerals and vitamins, so after 2 to 3 weeks, usually the muscle starts to respond to the added nutrients and the starts growing. of course with any supplement, inadequite water, proper diet and lack or unprogressive training, its extremely useless and can also be potentially carcenogenic.

16 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not for me April 29, 2008
Reviewer: Tony from canada

I have tried this product on two separate occassions immediately before a ju jitsu workout and a competion. The first time I took it I felt overheated and weak, but did not make the correlation. When I took it a second time immediately before a competion I was completely gassed, fatigued and felt overheated to the point of almost collaping.

6 of 30 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LISTEN UP April 25, 2008
Reviewer: TRUE BE from Cali, USA

Creakic is one of few creatine substances that I personally have tried. Since taking Creakic, I have gained weight, and increased strength. It is hard to give all the credit to the 'pill' though, you know. You work out and train, any substance is an addition one must remember. I do not take the recommended dosage, but may one day work up to it. It does "get you in the mood", but should creatine have this effect? Maybe I just feel as though it does more than it should, but I have felt heart achs so to say, as I feel it works up my heart like hydroxicut did while I tested that product for a time period. Over all, it is benificial, but what suppliment isn't in some form or another when taken carefully and under caution?

5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Creakic Freakic Side Effects October 15, 2007
Reviewer: Johnny Bravo from Australia

I have taken Creakic 3 times as per recommended dose. 1st time Ok, 2nd Time in combo with other musletech pills had an allergic reaction in the form of skin irritation. 3rd time I took Creakic by itself to isolate the side effects of this pill. After 15 minutes I broke out in a severe skin rash, which persisted for about 1/1/2 hours. No more Creakic for me.

9 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
major improvement October 02, 2007
Reviewer: Craig from Nash,TN

I'm 28, weigh roughly 274 ibs. i started taking creakic along with anator p70 and gackic exactly 1 month ago and i weight train 4 days a week. from sept 1st to oct 1st i gained 10 ibs of muscle. chest, up an inch, upper arms up 2 1/2 inches, quad/ham size up 1 1/4 inches, and my calves up just over an inch. that was in 29 days! im very impressed with my turn out.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Significant gains September 10, 2007
Reviewer: Nick from MA

snagged creakic with a bottle of nitro tech and gave that a shot for a month. I couldnt believe the gains after a month, and neither could other people. This product will work wonders if you put SERIOUS effort into your routine, cant half a** a workout with this otherwise you are wasting your money. I started the month before taking this product at 210 lb., i was just looking for some increased muscle size and better definition. On top of seeing significant size and stregth gains...i put on an added 15 pounds muscle. For someone already over 200 lbs. another 15 of muscle is not an easy task, and i can only give credit to creakic. Just make sure you get plenty of protein and I also worked l-glutamine in as well. So if your looking for larger more defined muscles and quick gains, I have yet to find a better product than creakic. Good luck

11 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Been on Creakic for 7 days today August 30, 2007
Reviewer: Tony from D.C.

I can alreaady I've added a bit more size since last week. Have only work my shoulders, abs, and jogged but they have all come with a lot more ease. I've been using 95 lbs on the military press with reps of 7-10, now i can knock out 12-15 with a bit more ease. The ultimate test will come when I get under the barbell for benches. I can already tell my chest has pumped up more, and I'm really curious to see the results. I also dont take the 6 recomm. pills a day. Sometime 3, depending on how active I plna to be. Just drink plenty of water, and eat half way decent and you have the potential to gain fairly well on this. If you read contuniously bad reviews, the majority of those people may not have the best diets or workouts put together. Good luck!

12 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
The Truth June 17, 2007
Reviewer: MixedKing from Canada

Honestly i have bin on this for three dayz and gained about 5 pounds. Im 17 and use to weigh 130 and now im 135. This does work, dont read listen to the others saying its "bull" because its not. They obviously havnt been taking it properly..Drink a lot of water...a lot..and you will definatly see results. It gives you what you need to work out..when ur usually to tired or feeling lazy to work out this will pump you up n make you wanna lift...the only reason i gave it 4 stars is because it is over priced but i will write another review when im done the bottle stating how much weight i gained/ how much stayed with me when i got off this

13 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bull March 21, 2007
Reviewer: Ikaika from Hawaii

This stuff gets hyped up by muscle tech so much and it doesn't even work. I tried a bottle and took my servings in the morning and immediately after i lift and seen no gains. maybe only 5 lb. to my bench but i had better gains using cheap whey proteins. I can't believe i wasted my money on this stuff. Im a serious athlete and i wont look to to muscle tech anymore. You'll be sorry when purchasing this bull crap.

7 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Waste of Money March 14, 2007
Reviewer: Chris from Rockford, IL

Terrible product!! Like most Muscletech products, except for possible Leukic, this is a waste of your money. No real gains to speak off. I think anybody would get a lot better results, with CE2 from MRI,or a product called Creatine D2T which you can only get at GNC, Seriously though don't waste your money on Creakic

6 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not Bad October 06, 2006
Reviewer: Zaid Hasan from Miami,FL,USA

Creakic is the supplement that you should take after you have developed a certain build. It should be taken on the exact direction of dosage otherwise its useless. I did feel a significant increase in my strength, therfore increasing my reps. Its easy to use and it doesn't have many side effects except an occasional headache, nut overall, if you like MS, get this.

39 of 50 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?