Supplement Reviews | Fat Burners & Weight Loss | Bodybuilding Guides | Training & Fitness | Health & Nutrition | WeightTracker | User Reviews | Forums

Chitosan Plus Review
  Isopure Meal Replacement Reviews
  Zero Carb Isopure Protein Powder

Activin Grape Seed Extract
  Citrimax Fat Burner Pill
  Cravex Reviews
  Ester C
  Pycnogenol Reviews
  Tonalin CLA for Women

Coral Calcium Maximum Strength
  Coral Calcium Supreme Reviews

Designer Whey Protein
  Detour Protein Bar Reviews
  Glycerlean Whey Protein
  Joyride Bar Review
  One Way Bar
  Ultimate Orange Review
  U Turn Protein Bars

B Natal
  Gerovital GH3
  Maxogenol Reviews
  Nugest Reviews
  Pro Endorphin Reivews
  Relastyl Review
  Serum C
  Symbiotropin Pro hGH
  Testron SX Reviews
  Vitrin Reviews
  Vivaxl Reviews

Trimspa Ephedra Free X32
  Trimspa Carb Blocker Reviews
  Trimspa Fat Blocker Reviews

Cutting Gel Reviews
  Nitrovarin PLS Nighttime Protein

Nutrex 1 TU Reviews
  Nutrex Lipo 6 Ephedra Free
  Nutrex Vitargo CGL Creatine
  Nutrex Vitrix

100% Whey Protein Powder
  100% Soy Protein Supplement
  100% Natural Whey Protein
  100% Egg Protein Powder
  Adenergy Reviews
  BCAA 5000 Reviews
  CLA Supplement
  Creatine Powder
  Glutamine Powder
  Pro Complex Protein Blend
  Serious Mass Weight Gainer
  Tribulus 625 Reviews
  ZMA Supplement

Build Fast Protein Reviews
  Absolute Protein Whey Singles

Endurox Reviews
  Endurox Excel
  Endurox R4 Feedback

Paravol Review

CLA Plus Clarinol Reviews
  Effervescent Creatine
  Kre Alkalyn Creatine Extreme
  Liquid Muscle Review
  NOS Matrix Reviews
  Pure Omega 3 Fish Oil

Power Bar Reviews
  Power Bar Protein Plus
  Power Bar Harvest Nutrition Bars

Estrolean Reviews
  Exotica - Horny Goat Weed Woman
  Horny Goat Weed
  Juiced Creatine
  Juiced Protein Reviews
  NOx2 Supplement Reviews
  Rhodax Reviews

Creatine Monohydrate Reviews
  Cuts II Reviews
  Glutamine Powder Reviews
  Horny Goat Weed
  Lean Mass Matrix
  Metabolic Thyrolean Fat Burner
  N Large 2 Weight Gainer
  Pure Whey Protein Reviews
  Whey Protein Isolate Reviews
  ZMA Supplement Reviews


Trim spa Ephedra Free Reviews

Index > Nutramerica > Trimspa Ephedra Free X32 Reviews

The manufacturers of the top-selling weight loss formula Trimspa have just introduced an exciting ephedra-free diet pill. This Trimspa Ephedra Free formula is an outstanding ephedra-free weight loss formula that features the natural appetite suppressant Hoodia Gordonii.

Read our Trim spa Ephedra Free X32 review here.

trimspa ephedra free x32



Trimspa Ephedra Free User Reviews
Avg. Customer Review (3.8 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 9

Review Spacer Submit a Trimspa Ephedra Free review
Bookmarks facebook myspace
Email a Friend about this Fat Burner Recomend to a friend
Printer friendly format Printer friendly format

review program
No Good February 25, 2012
Reviewer: Saul Sender from NYC, New York

Trimspa was a waste of money for me. It just didn't help me.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Trim Spa results April 29, 2009
Reviewer: Tracia Long from Lincoln, NE USA

I used TrimSpa-X32 for 2 years when I was 44 yrs old. I am a somewhat active 47 yr old woman now and don't exercise much. I only took 3 of the 6 pills recommended a day as per my doctor. I didn't exercise and the pill changed what I wanted to eat. Amazing. 1st year I lost 12 pounds, end of 2nd year I had lost a total of 18 pounds. I stopped loosing weight, which meant I should have started exercise. I've only gained 4 pounds back. Am going to try it again.

2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
JUST STARTED June 26, 2008
Reviewer: College girl from UNIVERSITY

I am only 19 years old and I always had the body that everybody use to compliment and I loved it because I use to eat alot & never work out. I just had the body that looked physically healthy. However, I went to college and I know you heard of freshman 15...well you know the rest. I am not saying I gained 15 points, however I did notice my naturally flat belly has a little bulge and I would ask to take pictures over again to suck in my stomach. that was never me. So before I go back for my sophmore year, I need to shed this off & keep it off.

This is only day three for me & I keep reading reviews and I am anxious to step on the scale but I am not going to until next week. Even if trimspa x32 does not work for me, I still find myself eating healthier {because the pill is only to HELP you loose weight, not just do it all by itself} & i excercise alot not. I dont want to see my money going to waste. So I am working out and eating healthier as well. So if the pill doesnt work as well as it did for most people, atleast I changed my diet up.

5 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
i love it November 05, 2007
Reviewer: Charlotte from davenport iowa usa

the first time i used trimspa x32 i used it for a week to see if it really works and i lost 6 lbs in 6 days and i'm using it again bc i've gained weight that i shouldn't have and i just had a baby

6 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Look @ me now! March 05, 2007
Reviewer: Mary Lee from Watertown, WI

I have lost 60 pounds using Trim SPA, I LOVE IT! When I saw Anna and what Trim Spa did for her with proper diet and excerise I knew that I had to give this a try. I am the same age as Anna (God bless her wonderful soul), she gave me the hope and determination to work toward my goal.

I am so HAPPY to see the SKINNY ME again!

!!!! Thanks!!!!

11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gives you control January 23, 2007
Reviewer: Bahama's Baby! from Rock Hill, SC

I have been using Trimspa for over a year now with nothing but positive results. A self professed big eater, I can use all the help I can get. I lost over 50 lbs. in three months with the (key word here) HELP of Trimspa. I did not expect it to do all of the work for me, but it most certainly helped curb my appetite and stick to portion control.

My past attempts at losing weight lasted in short spurts and ended in a violent pig out session. I always felt deprived, I was always craving what I could not have and I was always obsessing over food. All of this disappeared with the use of Trimspa. The most amazing thing to me is that it killed my constant craving to feed my massive sweet tooth.

Two Holiday seasons down, two college football bowl seasons down and soon two Superbowls down and I happy to report that I am still keeping the weight off with the HELP of Trimspa!

12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Trim Spa X32 January 04, 2007
Reviewer: Ryan from Denver, CO USA

Height: 6'0

Age: 20

Weight: 180

Frame: Large

I started taking Trim Spa X32 about two months ago. I took the pill as directed, 2 in the morning, 1 before lunch, and 1 before dinner. To be honest I didn't really like the product. I thought I was losing weight but according to the scale I was not. When I took the pills I was not hungry at all. Sometimes i didn't even want to eat. I enjoy working out in the morning...I wasn't really sure if it was ok to take the pills before working out. I was concerned about my heart racing with the pills along with cardio. So I took 2 pills, ate nothing and went to work out. I enjoyed my work out. I was not tired but my work out did not last very long. If you want an food suppressent(Hoodia Gordoni is in this pill) take it, but for weight loss effects it's a no go!

8 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Confused February 20, 2006
Reviewer: Jen from Michigan

I've just recently started taking Trimspa X32 and I've noticed moderate changes in my energy and appetite. So far Im pleased with the product because it's done everything it said it was going to do. I have more energy to do more during the day. I've read many reviews about this product online and although i realize there aren't many on this site I was hoping to maybe better understand why people assume that they can take a magic diet pill and sit at home and do nothing and lose weight and look like a bodybuilder? Personally I've never taken a dietary supplement assuming I was going to do nothing and lose weight. Getting into shape is work so get off your butts and start eating right and exercising. This product is supposed to be an assistant to your diet not a magical pill.

34 of 41 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Here is my Trim-Spa review. November 15, 2004
Reviewer: Fizzler from USA

34 Years old. 6'3" tall and 321 pounds to start. Former college football player. Big Frame.

I bought a 90 day supply of Trim-spa and started taking it. I don't care for the 3-a-day pill requirement. I tend to forget to ake the supp at the right times. Were many days I only took 2 caps rather than 3.

In the span of the 4 months I was taking Trim-spa I lost 41 pounds. I was working out more also, but I noticed the difference on my appitite. Much lower on Trim-spa. I also started using myoplex-lite shakes for meal replacement.

Cycling off Trim-spa was a little rough. I came down HARD when I ran out. I did not really notice any major side effects after the first couple days of taking the supp. I did feel a bit light headed a times and maybe a little "loopy" but I think that is just the caffene.

I just ordered a 6 monthb supply. Going to start cutting again on July 1.

I have not really changed anything the last month or so other than not taking Trim-spa and I can tell a noticable difference in my weight loss. It has slowed considerably.

This product worked for me. I recommed it.

180 of 248 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?