Supplement Reviews | Fat Burners & Weight Loss | Bodybuilding Guides | Training & Fitness | Health & Nutrition | WeightTracker | User Reviews | Forums

Chitosan Plus Review
  Isopure Meal Replacement Reviews
  Zero Carb Isopure Protein Powder

Activin Grape Seed Extract
  Citrimax Fat Burner Pill
  Cravex Reviews
  Ester C
  Melatonin
  Pycnogenol Reviews
  Tonalin CLA for Women

Coral Calcium Maximum Strength
  Coral Calcium Supreme Reviews

Designer Whey Protein
  Detour Protein Bar Reviews
  Glycerlean Whey Protein
  Joyride Bar Review
  One Way Bar
  Ultimate Orange Review
  U Turn Protein Bars

B Natal
  Gerovital GH3
  Maxogenol Reviews
  Nugest Reviews
  OsteoMax
  Pro Endorphin Reivews
  Proestron
  Relastyl Review
  Serum C
  Symbiotropin Pro hGH
  Testron SX Reviews
  Vitrin Reviews
  Vivaxl Reviews

Trimspa Ephedra Free X32
  Trimspa Carb Blocker Reviews
  Trimspa Fat Blocker Reviews

Cutting Gel Reviews
  Nitrovarin PLS Nighttime Protein

Nutrex 1 TU Reviews
  Nutrex Lipo 6 Ephedra Free
  Nutrex Vitargo CGL Creatine
  Nutrex Vitrix

100% Whey Protein Powder
  100% Soy Protein Supplement
  100% Natural Whey Protein
  100% Egg Protein Powder
  Adenergy Reviews
  BCAA 5000 Reviews
  CLA Supplement
  Creatine Powder
  Glutamine Powder
  Pro Complex Protein Blend
  Serious Mass Weight Gainer
  Tribulus 625 Reviews
  ZMA Supplement

Build Fast Protein Reviews
  Absolute Protein Whey Singles

Endurox Reviews
  Endurox Excel
  Endurox R4 Feedback

Paravol Review

CLA Plus Clarinol Reviews
  Effervescent Creatine
  Kre Alkalyn Creatine Extreme
  Liquid Muscle Review
  NOS Matrix Reviews
  Pure Omega 3 Fish Oil

Power Bar Reviews
  Power Bar Protein Plus
  Power Bar Harvest Nutrition Bars

Estrolean Reviews
  Exotica - Horny Goat Weed Woman
  Horny Goat Weed
  Juiced Creatine
  Juiced Protein Reviews
  NOx2 Supplement Reviews
  Rhodax Reviews

Creatine Monohydrate Reviews
  Cuts II Reviews
  Glutamine Powder Reviews
  Horny Goat Weed
  Lean Mass Matrix
  Metabolic Thyrolean Fat Burner
  N Large 2 Weight Gainer
  Pure Whey Protein Reviews
  Whey Protein Isolate Reviews
  ZMA Supplement Reviews

 

Nutrex Lipo 6 Ephedra Free Reviews

Index > Nutrex > Lipo 6 Ephedra Free Reviews


Introducing LIPO-6 Ephedra-Free, the only weight loss formula that utilizes a complete scientific approach to burn fat from several angles rapidly and effectively without the use of ephedra. This is the one ephedra free product where you won't notice the difference to the real thing - only the jitters are gone!

nutrex lipo 6 reviews

 

Lipo 6 Ephedra Free User Reviews
Avg. Customer Review (3.6 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 120

Review Spacer Submit a Lipo 6 Ephedra Free review
Bookmarks facebook myspace
Email a Friend about this Fat Burner Recomend to a friend
Printer friendly format Printer friendly format

review program
really good product August 21, 2011
Reviewer: Annie from Sydney, Australia

I started to take this product a week ago and have lost 1.1 kilos and 1 cm off my waist.
I have experienced side effects if i haven't eaten enough that day or taken the pills too closely together which include feeling light headed and shaky
also used to drink about 2.5 litres of coke zero per day but since starting the pills that has decreased rapidly which is amazing.
i did not diet this week and still lost the weight! i did work out daily though, but this week i am going to watch what i am eating and see if i can lose any more weight. my overall goal was 3.7 kilos.
i have already recommended this product to my friend who has started it today.
the first couple of days i was more hungry but my appetite has decreased since then which sees me eating smaller meals particularly at night and i've also wanted to work out more which is excellent.
haven't had any trouble sleeping, in fact i sleep better. i take my last pill around 2pm and by about 10 i'm ready to crash and sleep very well which i usually have trouble doing

11 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It works, period! March 19, 2011
Reviewer: BG from Seattle, WA USA

Hello, I am a 5'4", 26-year-old mother of 4 children. I have always been active through out my life, maintaining a healthy weight of between 130-145lbs, (gaining 5lbs after each pregnancy). I had gestational diabetes with each one of my children and gained between 45 - 80lbs with each kid, taking years to lose it afterward, only to find out I was expecting again (how are these little ones made?!?). Anywho, we finally decided 4 was enough and after only losing 20lbs after my last, I was miserably stuck at 180lbs. Over the last 9 months, I lost only an additional 20lbs and it was definitey hard with many setbacks (giving up on diet, binge eating and drinking, fast food pick ups, etc). I was going to the gym 3 - 4 days per week, twice per day, doing cardio in the a.m. and weights in the evening after work... but the 20lbs finally came off. Last week, I stood on the scale and looked at that BIG 160lbs, just disappointed in myself since I have always been the jock through out high school and college, now to see that I let myself go... really hurt.
I decided to try using the Lipo 6 after googling "best diet pills reviews" and the one I found common in many people's "Top 5 diet supplements" was Lipo 6. Getting it from a super store, I paid about $20 for it. For the cost, I really thought it would fail because for the amount I paid, it definitely couldn't work... right???
So... also taking in the side-effects of what some people complained about, I thought I would VERY GRADUALLY work my way up. Taking only 1 pill 30 minutes before lunch for 2 days, then 1 pill 30 minutes before breakfast and lunch for 2 days, then 1 pill before breakfast and 2 before lunch for 2 days... finally up to the full recommended dosage of 2 pills before breakfast and lunch. I am now at the full dosage as of today. But, since beginning this last week and working out 3 days per week, I have lost 3 lbs. Which is VERY good. I don't want to lose so much weight that I just end up putting it back on, but I want to lose it at a healthy pace. I am seeing my muscles that were hidden under fat deposits and it makes me smile.
My goal is to lose an additional 30lbs (minus the 3 from last week), I want to be back down to 130lbs, my weight before the flood of kids.
I drink two meal replacement shakes for breakfast and lunch, enjoy a cereal/protein bar twice for snack, and eat a nice, HEALTHY portioned dinner. I will provide an update after using this product for 30 days but so far, it works for me!

__________________

15 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
lipo 6 March 01, 2011
Reviewer: Danni from Australia

i have been using lipo 6 liquid caps for only 2 days ( i have tried numerous diet pills after my second bub and thort id go for a different approach n use a fat burner instead), and am outstanded at the results! i have already lost 1.3kgs and 3cm round my waist when i measured on the morn of day 2. i have so much energy!

i have experienced some side effects- being light headed and extreme shakes for bout an hr after exercise and acne. towards the end of the night i feel tired but cant get to sleep til very late but i get up this morn and felt like i slept for a good 12 hrs! my appitie has been completely suppressed (which has stopped me picking during the day) but i cannot eat full meals.

i dont have much weight to loose but mainly to tone up and am feeling really good bout it so far. ive had to drink lots of water to try and subside the dizyness. fingers crossed it continues the way its going and i will be at my goal in no time :) very happy so far

5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Worked for me March 01, 2011
Reviewer: Shelly from Colorado

After taking this just over a week, noticing results. I have lost 5 pounds, but more importantly, my clothes are getting looser by the day. In the mirror I can see my defnition more. My friend told me my legs looked "so toned" and she was in shock. I would say this diet pill is not really for someone who has a lot of weight to lose. It is for the end when you don't care if you lose weight or not, but want to tone up. Or if you have 10 or less pounds to lose.

It did not supress my appetite.
The first 2 days of side effects were brutal. I almost quit taking. I was jumbling my words, and getting headaches.
I did get some soft stools and/or diarrhea occasionally.
Did notice weird heart beats

Current weight (after one week on) 143 pounds, 5'6, 31 yr old female. Would like to get to 130-135 depending on how my toning looks.

Shelly

3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Energy crash October 20, 2010
Reviewer: Miguel from Anytown, AT 55555

I took lipo 6x while carb cycling I am 10-12% bf, didn't noticed any thermo effects so far... I did noticed the appetite moderator, and energy, even tho I get really nasty energy crash and side effects in the afternoon (Headache, feeling sick also mostly).. plus I am having serius issues sleeping at night, it not awful but it's not good either...I don't think I will buy it again

4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carefull When switching Pills October 07, 2010
Reviewer: Phil from Chi-town, IL

OK I only have taken this for two days. This review is for people who are switching pills. I was taking Hydroxycut hardcorex for a little over a month and not seeing any results. I eat well and go to the gym 3-4 times a week. I good friend of mine told me about Lipo 6. Thinking That i was already on diet pills i could switch no problem. Wrong, I can say I started lipo 6 at full dosage and I haven't slept in 2 days. Full side affects Head aches, feeling sick,and rapid heart rate. I dont want to eat anything because i feel like i will throw it up. I stopped taking it. It worked well for my friend but i strongly Recommend to TAKE IT SLOW. One pill a day for a few days and slowly increase after that. Good luck

7 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It worked for me June 09, 2010
Reviewer: Nikki from Ohio

I decided that I wanted to lose 15 lbs before summer to get back down to my comfort zone of 105 lbs. I've always been petite but as I got closer to 30 my metabolism slowed down. I lost 10 lbs with good 'ol diet and exercise, but struggled to lose the last 5 lbs. I took 1 bottle of Lipo 6 (which lasted me about 8 weeks) and it did the trick! I lost the final 5 lbs I was hoping for. I had no side-effects, and have no complaints.

__________________

14 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Weird, but great! March 26, 2010
Reviewer: Ex-High School Star Athlete from Colorado, USA

I was VERY hesitant in trying this product I'm not going to lie to you all. I got Lipo 6 because I wanted to just kickstart my fitness routine and try to get some more energy. I played 3 sports in High School, I won state in swimming as a senior and was always used to just eating whatever I wanted. Now that I'm in college (and NOT an athlete) I've gone from my 125lbs. swimmers body to 178lbs flabby non-muscular body in 2.5 years. I'm a 5'5" female so my BMI isn't healthy anymore.
Let me tell you all, the very first capsule I took I could feel it!! The liquid capsules kick in, in no more than 10 minutes!!! I had such an INSANE boost of energy! I WANTED to go work out...no joke. I was so jumpy and excited and it's really helped my sex life too. (Pretty good side effect ;) ) I had great motivation, I felt like I could take on the world!!! I've been using this for about a month now and I'm down to 153lbs!!!
I have been having side-effects though:
DO NOT, I REPEAT DO NOT drink caffine!!!...Big mistake, you get very twitchy and really shakey, mood swings and horrible headaches. I've also experienced some diarrhea which is weird but oh well. I'm only using 2 pills a day and I'll probably bump it up to 4 on my 2nd month. This product is weird in the way it makes you feel (especially if you're used to just Vegging out after work/school) but it's way effective!
Drink plenty of water!! Dry mouth is very common as well. And you're just going to be filling your stomach with water not fried chicken lol. It's great!!

29 of 33 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just STARTED :) March 18, 2010
Reviewer: Lisa from TN state, USA

Hi,Im 19, 5'9 and 189. I got this product a week ago. So just started. I take it at 6am then wait 30 min and do shan-t's insanity work out of the day. This product makes ur heart rate go high, keeps you awake, and makes me super hungry but when I start to eat I can barely finish half of what I am going to eat. I eat whatever my mother in law cooks but in the past week when I try to eat meat my cheast starts to hurt. freaked me out at first but i decided to not eat as much meats and keep away from caffine,meats and CANDY!! lol you do need to work out and eat simi healthy or healthy. Do not take product thinking that u will loose waight by sitting on the couch and doing nothing. If your taking the product and not eatting healthy, it tends to make u feel like ur gaining waight. The first 2 days i was not eatting right and i felt heavyer, then i started to eat better and it feels like im getting my moneys worth on this product :) Ill repost when I see results. Yes I recommend it so far. Love the fact that keeps me awake. OH DRINK ALOT OF WATER!!! or u get headachs like crazy.

9 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Happy January 27, 2010
Reviewer: Chubby Calif. from San Diego, Calif.

I have been trying Lipo 6 for two months now.
I only take two pills 30 min. before my 1 and half hour workout (consists of 15 min. running and 30 min. power walk, 25 min. biking and 20 min. weights. I workout three to four times a week. This is the only time I take these pills.
If I do not work out, I do not take them at all.
I stopped drinking any caffeinated drinks.
I do not eat fast food. So, far I have lost 10 pounds.
I feel energetic. Before, I felt always tired. I drank alot of coffee.
I did not experience any side effects. I guess it depends on each individual.
I do recommend this product, but if you experience weird side effects consult your doctor.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Drowsiness January 03, 2010
Reviewer: Jac from Ca, USA

As many of you I heard wonders about this product so I bought it 4 days ago. Even with the lowest dosage I get drowsy, I actually need to lay down. Am I doing something wrong?????
I dont have energy nor rapid heartbeat or any other effect.

3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
More Energy November 06, 2009
Reviewer: Sailor from Yokosuka ,Japan

Ive been taking this product for a week now and i have noticed that i have alot more energy...im in the Navy so i drink a lot of caffinated drinks but once i started taking this product i stopped completly and i have more energy then i did before. I have noticed a decrease in my wieght i went from 230 lbs to 223 in one week just by taking this product and doing daily routines My cravings have also stopped...i only eat 3 times a day now instead of 3 times a day and snacking the rest of the day. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not so bad ! August 20, 2009
Reviewer: Amer M from Amman, Jordan

ive been dieting and exercising naturally for about 2 and a half months in which i've lost 13 kgs, but lately ive hit a plateu losing a max of 0.5 kgs (or 1 poung) a week with extreme exercising. I've been taking lipo 6 for 3 days now and ive already lost 3.5 pounds (1.7 kgs) !! this stuff is unbelievable.. i will post back in a few weeks telling u how im doing on the weight loss..

Energy boosts are good, i've experienced no Jitters or insomnia. The only negative thing i can say about this product that i've experienced strange chest pains twice already and its kinda freaky ! other than that i would STRONGLY recommend this product to anyone :)

16 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alissa from Cali August 17, 2009
Reviewer: *Alissa* from Usa

So I started taking this pill Friday 8-14-09... so its been three days. I haven't noticed a difference in body weight, I figure its cause I just started. I feel as though I do have a tiny bit more energy, nothing to make me jittery though. My heart doesn't race... now other side effects, except for suppresion of hunger. I usually eat 3 meals a day... and snack in between, but so far I have not felt the urge to snack. I try to exercise as much as I can. I work 5 hours a day and then run after my two yr. All day long... guess that counts as exercise. I plan to do more, my husband leaves for the army oct. 20th so were going to get him ready for boot camp. And by the time he's done with training, I want to WOW him. Currently I'm 5'3 230... and I would like to be about 150. So 70 lbs is my goal. Wish me luck!

__________________

6 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It works! August 12, 2009
Reviewer: Ryan from Maryland, USA

In my experience using Lipo 6 i found that if you diet and exercise, instead of sitting around on the couch eating fattening foods wondering why your fat and can't lose any weight, then you WILL LOSE FAT. While using LIPO 6 i went from a size 34 waist to a 32 and dropped 25 pounds of body fat. I went from 18% body fat to 10%. But keep in mind, you have to exercise and diet. Its common sense. Have self-control. Eat small portions more frequently throughout the day(6 meals a day). This includes eating breakfast, snack, lunch, snack, dinner, snack. It's easy, and anyone can do it. Stop drinking soda. Stop eating fattening foods(fast foods). It works. It requires effort from you! Take it from me. Please. I lost all this weight in only 2 months. Can you believe it?

9 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It kills your appetite. July 09, 2009
Reviewer: TheInternationalGuy from United States

Two things I've noticed about this product are not feeling tired and not feeling hungry. You guys need to be careful because you will notice that you don't feel hungry at all through out the day. This can be really dangerous if you are not paying attention. You will lose muscle mass if you don't eat well.

Another thing I've noticed is your heart rate while resting will go up. I've tested my heart rate at rest and it was about 65-70 Before using lipo 6 and now it's between 87-98 beat per minutes resting. Now some might say "oh that's nothing" but to me it might be nothing but to another poor guy it can mean life and death. You mIght not wake up at all and I am just being honest. See a doctor before taking these pills. I remember when hydroxycut came out and started warning ppl about it....you just need to be careful.

I used to be 205 Ib and now I am at 172 Ib. I lost all the weight in the right way without Any supplement. Lost about 25 pounds in 4 mouth with a lots of running and kickboxing. Also I started cooking my own meals and gave up on fast food.

I started taking Lip 6 to define my abs and so far its working. I am using this product for 6 weeks only and after that I am done. Taking 3 pills per day and I am on my 4th week. So I know what I am talking about.


14 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
WOW!!! June 16, 2009
Reviewer: Rob from NY, USA

I started taking these pills 9 (195lbs) days ago and have lost 10 pounds (185lbs). I am targeting to attempt to lose another 25 pounds in the next 45 days. I started a small cardio workout today (45 min-1hr) and am not planning to weight lift until I am in the 160 lb range.
My first three o four days of taking these pills were rather strange:
cold sweat, sleep disorder, sometimes short of breath, and every morning after my first dose of Lipo 6 I unusually cough a lot. My sexual drive has also increased where 1/2 hour of having sex has turned to 2 hour sessions. I've never taken Viagra before, but this certainly has made my wife happy.
At work I seem somewhat edgy and have developed a ridicuolous desire to laugh after having lunch (this is right after my second dosage of Lipo 6). One of my colleagues asked me if i had smoked something because I just can't stop laughing at the silliest things. I guess it keeps my stress level at ease.
Every diet pill has a secondary effect one way or another, but I am overall satisfied with using the product. I feel that my body has adapted to Lipo 6, will continue consuming Lipo 6 until I reach my weight target

__________________

12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product June 03, 2009
Reviewer: Brad from Louisiana

I am a 20 year old male and in 9 mounths I lost 127 pounds using lipo 6 x. I was 19 6 foot 4 and 327 pounds. Without diet and excersie I would of never got the results i was looking for. This product works but be careful..I experinced blackouts and even passing out.

3 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good June 02, 2009
Reviewer: Ash from Dubai, UAE

My first pack is about to run out, and I can say this stuff really works, it's not one of those guessing game did-i-lose-some-fat-or-not pills, you feel it and see it.
But just a note, i don't know if its only me, but like most said you do get energy boosts, and i did feel that, gives you a desire to wanting to do physical effort, but I noticed after 4 weeks i started to get serious fatigue, just too lazy to do any action, or go out at all, not wanting to go to gym, just want to lay in bed all day. I thought it maybe a side effect so I decided to stop taking it, and then in 2 days I felt enthusiastic about going out and to gym and all ... so I guess its the kind of product you should stop taking after your pack runs out, do not expect it to continue giving you that surge of energy you get in the beginning. Any fat burner should not be taken for long periods anyway, I would say at least 2 weeks break is necessary.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
This Stuff Really Works March 05, 2009
Reviewer: Demont from Washington DC

Yes this supplement really works. I lost 8 pounds in two weeks (218 - 210). All I did was take 1 Vcap pill every morning as soon I awoke. Ofcourse the increased energy and decresed appetitie is there.

9 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
finally something that works!!! February 19, 2009
Reviewer: Missy from new zealand

ive been taking lipo 6 for only 4 days now and my energy levels are great!ive lose 5lb alredy and i havn't been working out yet as its been a busy week.day 1 a had bad headache but that soon went.great pill

6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hmmm...shaking all over... January 21, 2009
Reviewer: Anom from Ont from Ontario Canada

I tried this brand about 5 years ago, and have just recently purchased the 'new and improved' version. While it may be ephedra-free, if I take more than one of these pills at a time, for the next 12-14 hours my heart races, I feel anxious, itchy-skinned and have a dreadful sleep. However, at the same time, my appetite decreases, I have more energy (from the caffeine I'm sure!), and it seems to be working as a diuretic (urination = fluid loss = scale difference). So, is it really working? Well, it's probably too soon to tell, but I can feel it 'eating' me (not the best description, since I've experienced this feeling with serious muscle loss when I used to be underweight). To each his own. It definitely boosts energy (and your heart rate), and I'm sure that's a combination that helps when working out, but the way I feel on these pills actually makes me spacey, and the thought of exerting myself while on them is a little worrisome!

8 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
just started and have some questions January 12, 2009
Reviewer: In ohio from ohio

i have just started three days ago so nothing ye. but i have been wondering do i need to be eatting like diet food? or can i just eat what i normally do?im always between 208 and 118, and this can go from min to max in just one day. i lift three days a week and starting to run 4 days a week. just wondering if this is ok

0 of 24 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Be careful October 09, 2008
Reviewer: Brian from N.C.

Like many on this board, I've tried many different fat burners for different reasons. I am an avid weightlifter and have been for quit a few years. I've never really been one to use a lot of this type of products but will occasionally after a bulking cycle to lean out a bit. My diet is spot on and has been for many years, as is my training in the gym. I started using this product about a week ago and can't get passed one pill at a time. This is because of the severe headaches I've been getting along with chest pains during and after workout sessions ("long after"). I've never had this problem before and I have discountinued use of this product. I don't know if it's from one particular ingredient or the combination of them all. I will say to anyone considering this product...BE CAREFUL and stop if you have any sides or concerns your not sure of while taking!!!

29 of 34 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Acne September 15, 2008
Reviewer: Anna from LA

Made me break out in lots of acne, stopped, and the acne went awan instantly. Some heartburn and hard to fall asleep, but other than that, good energy and possibly fat burning (don't know if my ripped abs are a result of just the energy to run on the threadmill longer or the fatburning ingridients). Just be aware of the acne effect if you have prone skin.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
questions September 06, 2008
Reviewer: Allie from usa

I just started taking Lipo 6 two days ago, so there has been no change to my body so far. The only side effects I've had is headaches. I really don't notice any change in my energy, though. But i've heard AMAZING things about Lipo 6 so I will definitely continue to take it. Anyway, I have a question: how long do those of you who have been using Lipo 6 work out each day? And do you take the pills on the days that you don't work out, also?

1 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
kinda nervous August 20, 2008
Reviewer: TW from New Jersey

Im on week 4 of lipo 6 and im getting alot of heart pains as well and because of that im considering not using the product anymore, its kinda freaking me out. Im getting good results otherwise but im also stacking it with ab-solution

2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lipo 6 Liquid caps August 12, 2008
Reviewer: J from Toronto Canada

Hi all,



Just wanted to say that this Fat Burner is by far the BEST



I tried the Lipo 6 regular caps last year for about 30 days and lost around 15 pounds, I wasnít really exercising, just eating right( 5-6 meals a day).



I just bought a bottle of Lipo 6 Liquid (fast acting), and this is amazing, I have been taking them for 7 days, with regular exercise (Cardio 40 min a day and weights 3 times a week)and proper diet (5-6 meals a day) - I have already lost 10 pounds and feel great.



It took about 3 days to get used to this one, but it was well worth it. the energy i feel is Great I donít feel tired at all and I am not as hungry as usual.



Also as everyone would say this is NOT a magic pill but DEFINETLY speeds up the fat burning process.



be careful and DONíT exceed the suggested dosage, this pills are really fast acting and the side effects if the dose is exceeded couldnít be good. That is something everyone should know.



Take care and I hope this helps you make a decision.


29 of 30 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
?????????? August 01, 2008
Reviewer: HOAAH from Disclosed

i have been taking this for about a week and i really havent noticed a difference. I am in the army and run everyday consisting of sprint workouts and long distance runs.In addition, i am on a lifting routine. i eat 3 square meals a day that are proportional and nothing has seemed to show. Also being the army i drink a heavy amount of coffee. i dont know if its because i drink about 7 to 8 cups of black coffee a day i cant feel the pills at all. NOTE: i havent consumed coffee during the week of LIPO 6. I will post again soon if i notice a change, but for now i am on the fence with this product.



1 AUG 2008

3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
lipo 6 burner June 06, 2008
Reviewer: Mike from New York

I have been on lipo 6 for 1 week so far, and have lost 4 pounds. I combine this suppliment with a gnc multi vitamin, creatine, no2 black, whey protein shakes, vitamin c, and a sleep stacker. I have to say I am very pleased with the effects. No heart aches, heart burn, side effects, besides increase in energy, appetite is less, and Im not losing much muscle, just toning up. I am a mixed martial artist and work out a lot. I also eat 6 meals a day, apx 3 hours apart. i do cardio on a bike mwf for 30 mins, a long with 1000 crunches. I have to say this product is worth my 30 dollars, but you have to also eat correctly, and make an attempt to lose weight. It wont work without effort.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
IT DOES WORK WITH PROPER NUTRITION AND TRAINING ONLY!!! May 28, 2008
Reviewer: John from Australia

Ive been eating 6 meals a day - spread out every 3 hours - every meal is a protien meal and small proportioned - only 2 meals consists of carbs - in the morning and after workout - carbs only consists of oats and vegies - only drink water - i take 2 tabs in the morning before my first meal about 30 mins before and 1 before workout - 9 days in ive went from 14.1% body fat down to 10.8% body fat - veins are more visable and have almost lost my gut - awaiting to get to 8% body fat is my goal. Should defintly reach my goal. No easy majic pill...Just diet PERFECT i MEAN PERFECT! and TRAIN HARD! - p.S. I only do weight training - im scared that if i do cardio ill burn too my muscel as my diet is already low in carbs - :D good luck people. Hope it helps.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
I had to actually write a review instead of always reading May 12, 2008
Reviewer: Brian C. from Ocala, FL USA

Lipo six worked for quite well.

When I use other burners, I always loose weight and loose appetite, BUT I loose equal amounts of muscle and fat. I still have a gut I just weigh less. With the Lipo six, I actually get definiation in the midsection, control appetite, and have unbelievable energy.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
hmm May 08, 2008
Reviewer: Chicago from Anytown, AT 55555

well someone said that he doesnt fell the energy from the Fat burners. I have used Hydroxycut hardcore and same thing no jitters no energy boost. I remember once i drank 2 coffees and ate the 3 pills thats when i felt something HEHEHE. I'm gonna start taking lipto on monday and we will se what happens

0 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
. April 20, 2008
Reviewer: L C from southern Cali

Just a piece of advice for everyone saying that lipo 6 doesnt work for them. Lipo 6 depletes your vitamins, so you need to take a multivitamin or else it won't work, and take a good one not a one a day go to a gnc and spend the extra $10 to get a pharmaceutical grade vitamin. and you need to drink lots of water because caffeine dehydrates you. if you do both of those along with some cardio you will see great results :) good luck everyone.

44 of 45 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Works for me! April 11, 2008
Reviewer: Koorong from Cape Town, South Africa

Have tried other ephedra-based products with significant jitters, which is a major problem for my line of work requiring fine motor coordination. This product, however, did not have such side effects. I did feel a "boost" in energy levels, but without the jitters or any racing heart rates! I think part of the energy boost, however, was off-set by the fact that I work out, with quite intense interval training, in the mornings. However, I have dropped 5% body fat and been able to improve muscle definition with protein supplements as well. However, it has taken about 2 months, but the results are still better than when I took other products. Also, I did not get chest pains, no diarrhea, no other side effects whatsoever. I am going to stick with this until I hit 10% body fat, as these are the best results I have ever had (incl. when I tried Atkins, which produced marked fat loss but also muscle loss/poor muscle gain, unfortunately)

4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
WORKS BUT SCARED April 07, 2008
Reviewer: LEE from Portland Oregon

I am an avid bodybuilder and trying to lean up for the summer months. I used to use Metabolife 356 w/ephedra, but have now found this product to be comparable. BUT...I have an issue and not sure if it is due to my previous respiratory infections...ie. pnemonia OR if this is the product creating chest aches and pains. Went to doc yesterday and not sure what to do. I have lost weight and find that I don't have to do as much cardio...

3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Little Good, More Bad April 02, 2008
Reviewer: Lynne from Los Angeles, CA USA

Have been taking for a week.- little flatter stomach,little more energy (More of a jittery/increased anxiety feeling)--Definately achy joints and a little heart burn.

1 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
what i experience while taking the pill March 29, 2008
Reviewer: Lucy from miami, florida

i been useing this product for two weeks i have lose a total of 5 pounds. with dieting and weight training. i dont know if its from the pill because you can lose weight by correctly eating and training alone. i dont believe there is a quick fix to anything as long as you have mind control anything is possible,

p.s this pill make me very angry at people,,not good almost lost my job

0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scared of this product March 25, 2008
Reviewer: Kerri from Florissant, MO

I started taking this product this morning and after i took it, i had some uneasiness in my stomach, felt like i had to go to the bathroom and felt out of breath. Im 5 ft and weigh 175 and i do have anxiety. I did feel the extra energy but after reading the dangers of Yohimbe, i dont think im going to take anymore. Id rather just workout and watch what i eat then be scared of a pill.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Using for 3 weeks March 23, 2008
Reviewer: Matt from Toronto, Canada

I have a desk job working 9-6. I work out maybe once a week. I'm 5'6 weighing at 163lbs. After 3 weeks of taking Lipo 6. My body weight is now 155lbs. Lipo 6 does give you an energy boost. Its like a mild version of hydroxycut. The pill did not suppress my appetite, I continue to eat normally. I did notice my metabolism has increased. I would recommend Lipo 6 to increase your metabolism. Seems to be working for me.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beware if sensitive March 18, 2008
Reviewer: KS from Cincinnati, OH, USA

I agree with some others. Let me preface this with saying, I pay my dues in the gym, and have tried dozens of products as well as maintain at least 80-90 oz of water a day and eat every 3 hours. I am 6'3" 220lbs, and 26 years old.



Now, with that said, I don't know which was worse, this or Syntrax Fyre. I can only take one pill of each, with the latter of the 2 being noticably more potent, but then the side effects kick in.



They both do this to me (and I never had these kinds of results, even with ephedra-based products):



1. Absolute dehydration through freezing cold sweats and diarrhea. I have no idea why that even is tolerable to a supplement company's researchers.



2. Nervousness/Jitters = HUGE understatement. My girlfriend told me I wouldn't shut up and I even noticed how I shook after I used it.



3. Achy joints. I am almost positive this has to do with the dehydration, but if not, that's even scarier.



I wouldn't recommend either product at all regardless of whether or not you're sensitive to it. I would rather have the 'side effects' of kicking my own ass in the gym than what I experienced on this product.



If anyone shares this experience, maybe try thermogenics that don't contain the common ingredient: Yohimbine HCL. Now, I AM NOT A DOCTOR. I don't know that this is the ingredient that causes the side effects. But, it is the only common ingredient. Make of that what you will.

11 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
been using it for 2 weeks March 10, 2008
Reviewer: JJ from canada

I have been using lipo 6 for 2 weeks now. I'm 177 and 22 years old. I dont really know if i should take it anymore. Everytime i take this pill my heart hurts. I guess its heart burn or something but its really bothering me.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
No Side-effects yet March 06, 2008
Reviewer: AJ from India

I don't know what the deal about 'side-effects' is with these fat burners. When I tried Hydroxycut Hardcore i had no jitters,no extra energy,nothing. It didn't feel like it was working. Now with Lipo-6, i don't know again whether it works or not. I mean, I dont feel anything. I think I'm resistant to these supplements. Lipo-6 does give a better 'feel' to it though. It feels like SOMETHING is happening in the body atleast, something I didn't feel with HH. Not much fat loss yet though, 2 weeks of the bottle still remain.

Now the last two I'm going to try are SAN Tight and MAN Scorch. Let's see how those work out.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Awesome energy and Appetite Suppression February 15, 2008
Reviewer: Miss-Meg from Australia

Hi all,

Ive just started to take Lipo6, im not a big girl aboout a size 10-12 (australian)which is normal and i exercise constantly anyway but i decided to give lipo 6 a go just to see what happens. has made me feel really energetic and appetite suppression is awesome!! i feel full constantly and i love it.Just remember that along with diet pills you DO NEED to have a healthy diet and to remeber to exercise every day, weather its a 30 min cardo session or just a walk, every bit counts, dont rely soley on the pills, it wont work be sure you do excercise and stay healthy! Dont work for the pills let them work for you by excercising and having a well balanced diet :)

8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good for water removal February 07, 2008
Reviewer: Pete from Portland, OR

Have been using this product for 2 months no weight loss what so ever. I used to weigh 200lb few months back, i got down to 180lb though diet and started using this product along with running for 3 miles 4/5 days a week an weights 3 days a week to loose another 20 pounds to reach my ideal weight. I increased my weight to 185lb(muscle mass due to weight training) but no decrease in fat my average body fat % only reduced by the amount of muscle mass increase, no reduction in body fat. Plan to discontinue using this product and continue with exercise program hopefully reaching my 20lb now 25lb goal in 6 months.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Use with Caution February 01, 2008
Reviewer: Goobie Doo from Ohio

After about 4 weeks of using this product I have seen no change in my weight. I do feel like I have lost a little fat around my waist area. I work out 5-6 days a week doing 60 minutes of cardio and weight training. I did not alter my diet or workout routine. I've read a lot of reviews on this product and saw several that mentioned severe diarhea, fortunately, I didn't have this issue but I'm on a very low fat/low cal diet. My biggest issue is the jittery/nervousness, anxiety and the irritability. I don't think just calling it irritability does it justice!!! I felt like I was going to explode. I followed the directions and built up to the 4 pills a day over the course of about 2 weeks. After stopping the pills altogether I still had a headache after several days. It didn't seem to curb my appetite either like the Cylaris I was taking before - on which I lost 60# in about 5 month -- with none of the side effects.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
I am living proof it works January 24, 2008
Reviewer: T Fox from Michigan USA

I started using this product a few weeks ago and have noticed a huge difference. I only take 1 pill when I wake up in the morning and 1 in the afternoon when I get home from work (2 pills each time is too much- gives me lots of anxiety). I have definitely noticed more energy and appetite suppression. Along with eating less because I simply am not hungry, I have been doing sculpting & cardio 4-5 times a week. I have noticed that my muscles bounce back from the training more quickly than before, too, so I can increase the intensity and duration at a faster rate than I have been able to with just regular old exercise. For the first time in several years I have managed to drop 13 pounds and I dropped my BMI by 3 points all within 3 WEEKS! I love my developing muscle tone- can't wait for the warmer weather to come so I can hit the beach in a bikini! I have also been drinking at least 100 oz of water each day, so I am sure that helps, too. I was skeptical at first about Lipo 6, but I am living proof it works. I highly recommend this product!!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amazing January 22, 2008
Reviewer: Travis from New York

I just heard about this product and thought that I should give a try, and it turned out great so far. I lost 8 pounds in the past 5 days. I have been doing my daily routines and I have been eating the same meals, only smaller proportions. If you are looking for a fast fat burner, you should definetly try Lipo-6.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
disapointed..voted 1 liked the display on the tub! January 09, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous from uk

Not very good..I usally use usn couldnt get had to do with this! Be better drinking just coffee.May be diffrent for others?

0 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
so so January 05, 2008
Reviewer: Johnny G from long island, NY

gave me some pre workout energy but nothing to write home about. i heard it prevents real muscle growth but i only take it pre workout so i dont know.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
so far so good November 19, 2007
Reviewer: Lenakalena from memphis, tn

Lipo 6 rocks!!! I used it before and lost about 25 pounds in one month.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Moody November 12, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous from Anytown, AT 55555

I have been taking this product for aprox. 4 wks and have had a little success. However, I have noticed a huge change in my personality. I am a lot more jumpy (to be expected) and more prone to snaping at people and being less than tactful in my interactions with people. Thoughts?

7 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
last few pounds November 08, 2007
Reviewer: Rebecca from TX

i have been over weight for a long time. my husband got deployed and i decided that i wasnt going to have that anymore. i started slowly running and doing a ladies circuit workout. i have lost a total of 55lbs and 45lbs of body fat but have reached my limit i guess. i started training harder in my running, i am training for a marathon but still dont seem to be able to lose that last 9lbs that would bring my bmi to a healthy level, instead of overweight. i have been taking the lipo 6 for 5 days now. it doesnt seem to have much of a different effect on me. i just hope that it can pull me through. we will see. good luck to us all!!!

3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lipo-6 WORKS!!!!!!!! November 02, 2007
Reviewer: Greg from Washington, DC USA

I have been taking Lipo-6 for two weeks. I results are amazing!!! Before taking Lipo-6 my workout plan included intense resistant training and 30 minutes of cardiovascular training 5/7 days a week. After 3mts of training I lost 25 lbs but I couldnít get rid of my love handles. After two weeks on Lipo-6 I have that cool oblique muscle instead of love handles. Lipo-6 really works!! I have more definition and energy when I train. During training in the first week my heart was racing so fast I thought I was going to have a heart attack; however, the heart racing was much less during the second week. I eat a high protein-low carb diet with 5-6 small meals a day; likewise, I didnít notice any changes with Lipo-6 in regards to hunger cravings or appetite. Overall, Iím very very happy with the result thus far and recommend trying Lipo-6.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Less Cravings October 28, 2007
Reviewer: Kate from Baghdad - US Army

I am 158lbs and am 5'8". I run 5 days a week averaging about 30-35 miles. I have about 10 pounds that just wont get lost! I have had it for yrs despite what diet and or supplement I am on. I started Lipo-6 2 weeks ago and have felt increased energy levels. During the first couple of days I noticed my appetite increased but my cravings went down. So I was able to substitute an orange and celery sticks for my sugary granola bar or afternoon cookie. Or tuna with a little melted cheese, broccoli, and creole seasoning instead of mac and cheese (my fav). What Im trying to get at is as long as you're conscious of what you're consuming you can eat more but less caloric/fat intake. Now I am into the second week and I now eat less and still have great energy levels. I have not lost any weight yet but those last few pounds are always the hardest. I typically eat a lot of protein and more raw veggies than you can fit in a cornucopia but I used to be a sucker for those 3-4 oreos after dinner... not anymore. Lipo-6 is working well for me so far!! More to follow...

2 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not bad October 28, 2007
Reviewer: Katie from USA Army - Iraq

I am 5'8" 160lbs and have been trying to recover from the damage I did to my body 4 years ago when I was anorexic. I was 120 and went up to 190 in a year after I got help. Well as you can imagine I was well over my healthy weight and needed to regulate my metabolism and drop the weight. I have gotten down to 160 without supplements but have now plateaued. I work out 6 days a week running/elliptical trainer for 4-8 miles a day and lift 2 days a week. Since starting Lipo 6 2 weeks ago I have noticed increased energy when I go to the gym but have not lost any additional weight. It may be too early to tell. I will post again in a few weeks.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
i think its working October 23, 2007
Reviewer: Randulf from Melbourne, Victoria AUS

i just started lipo 6 few days ago, well i can't really tell now that it's definitely working on me, but just like what everyone says, it happens to me.. i feel full in a short time of eating, i feel like i have got so much gas in my stomach, i dont eat as much as i do usually.. hope its going to work pretty well. ill be back to post some progression of me some times next week. good luck to ya all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
total waste of money October 09, 2007
Reviewer: Tanya from Victoria, Australia

I have been taking lipo 6 for nearly a month now, and have seen no positive results. I think its overpriced and overrated. However, I found out that the formula made for the Australian market is not the same (less potent) as the one sold in America - so perhaps thats why it doesnt seem to be very effective. The only effect it has had is that in the first few days of taking it my appetite increased to the point of being ravenous.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nothing Much Yet October 03, 2007
Reviewer: Joseph Liu from Montreal, QC CA

IT's been 2 weeks for me. I'm 210lbs 5'11 on a strict diet of chicken breast, and mixed salad (no dressing). As well, i get an average of 40 min per day on the treadmills. for some reason, lipo 6 has had no effects on me what so ever. im on full dosage of max 4 pills a day (as bottle instructed) and i don't feel that jittery either. i haven't lost any weight. im really worried that i got some fake shit although i checked everything from bottle label to pill content and everything looks genuine. i don't get any of the side effects that you guys experience and im just wondering what im doing wrong. please, someone help me.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
feeling jittery September 26, 2007
Reviewer: Anna from concord, nc

i am 5'8 and 130 lbs. i am trying to lose about 5-6 more lbs to get to my goal. today is the first day i am taking this product and i feel jittery. i made sure i took it 30-45 minutes before i ate and drank like a whole bottle of water when i took it. i normally eat a whole can of soup and crackers for dinner but tonight, i ate half and felt full. i am now about to go to the gym, and i feel like running 3 miles straight. i have a lot of energy but feel very jittery and jumpy.



i am rating this 1 star for right now, just because its the first day.



wish me luck. i will check back in a couple of weeks.

3 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
fast heart beat September 12, 2007
Reviewer: T.I.- from Seattle, WA

I've been taking lipo 6 for 6 days now 2 in the am and only 1 in the afternoon, due to the fact that my pulse is beating so fast and I dont care for that feeling. I havent lost any weight as of yet but I can tell the differnce I'm sure I've lost inches. I'm not that hungry and when I do eat I get full very fast. I take 20 min. walks during my day, eat small portions. So time will tell. Good Luck to all...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
so far so good... September 03, 2007
Reviewer: Anne from Chicago

so i've been taking lipo 6 for just 4 days as a compliment to my diet and workouts, so far it gives me that slight energy boost that i need to get going but it's not extreme which i think is a plus, it's too soon to see if ive lost any weight just yet but i'll post again in a few weeks. My cravings have also subsided and I was also wondering if anyone noticed taking more trips to the bathroom with this product? Im not familiar with the ingredients and i dont know if there is a laxative in it, but whatever i eat just seems to run right through me.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just Started August 28, 2007
Reviewer: Wishful thinking from Panama City, FL USA

I just started taking Lipo6 today. I really don't feel the energy, however I am a heavy set woman so it may take some time. I'm 5'7" and about 238 lbs. I'm hoping to lose the fat off my body not necessarily tone any muscle right now. I'll re-post again when I finish my first bottle. Wish me luck!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LOVE IT!! August 17, 2007
Reviewer: KITTY KAT from SAN ANTONIO, TX

I HAVE BEEN TAKING LIPO 6 FOR A MONTH NOW, AND I AM VERY EXCITED WITH THE PRODUCT. I WOULDN'T LOOSE WEIGHT IF YOU RAN A TRAIN OVER ME...AND WITH LIPO 6 I HAVE LOST 9LBS AMAZINGLY AND LOST 1 INCH AROUND MY WAIST AND MY HIPS! I DEFINANTLY HAVE MORE ENERGY AND EAT A WHOLE LOT LESS...NO HUNGER PAINS. I HAVE TURNED INTO A GYM RAT...WITH ALL THE POSITIVE ENERGY THIS PRODUCT HAS GIVEN ME. WORKING OUT USED TO BE A CHORE, I TRIED TO AVOID...NOW I WELCOME IT WITH PLEASURE. BUT DON'T TAKE MY WORD FOR IT..TRY IT FOR YOURSELF!!!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
worked very well! July 28, 2007
Reviewer: Mike from dallas texas

i was pretty skeptical at first, but read some pretty decent reviews and thought id give it a shot..i just finished my bulking phase and wanted to lose the extra fat and lean up and i was very pleased after id finished two bottles. just make sure..you HAVE to eat right and keep track of what you are eating as well as plenty of cardio to see the best results there is no point in taking this and putting the junk right back in..i definately reccomend this product

4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
DID NOT LOSE ON THIS!! July 17, 2007
Reviewer: MIKEY MIKE from SANTA MONICA, CA

DAMN I'M ALWAYS TEMPTED TO TRY LIPO AGAIN, BUT I TRIED XENADRINE SUPER HARDCORE AND I'VE LOST 5 POUNDS ALREADY!! I WAS 267 LAST WEEK AND NOW I AM 262 AND I'M NOT EVEN TRYING THAT HARD!! AND THE ENERGY IS CRAZY!!!!

0 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very Pleased July 17, 2007
Reviewer: Corrina from Miami Lakes, FL

Im very pleased with the results. In 4 weeks Im down 14 pounds. Im a women and have PCOS this cause me to store sugar in my body and turn to fat. I do spinning Tuesday and Thursday for 45 mins. I diet but cheat on the weekend and still have gotten results.I do notice that I can go for very long perids without eating.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Works pretty well July 12, 2007
Reviewer: Sam from WV

I took Lipo6 for 10 weeks, off for 2 weeks and now I'm back on again(as the bottle instructs). My experience has been very positive, since Feb I have lost about 28 lbs. Unfortunately I have stopped lifting for the last 4 months due too tendonitis in my shoulders, but have maintained much more muscle than I thought would be possible, I credit this to the Lipo6.



Previously I was sedentary I was very caffeine sensitive, so much so that if I had even one Pepsi after 3:00PM I couldn't sleep at all, so I was very reluctant to try something with so much stimulant in it. Much to my surprise I didn't have a problem, I found out that much of my problem was the sedentary lifestyle I was living. Now I run 4 to 8 miles a day, 20 to 30 miles per week and I find I sleep like a baby regardless of what I take.



I give Lipo6 an A, I really don't care what my weight is, the important thing too me is body fat %, While on Lipo6 I have gone for 20% to 14% I'm pretty happy with that.


4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heart Rate June 28, 2007
Reviewer: Vic from New York New York

Kind of weird how the jitters and heart rate just creeps up on you. One second to the next your bouncing your knees back and forth and feeling like you're being interrogated by the KGB because your ticker starts to pound quicker you start to panic a bit and pray that it ends. Aside from that it seems to give me alot of energy but the symptoms aren't nice. I've taken these for two days now 2 in the am and 1 in the afternoon. Anyhow, hope it works for you.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Looking good so far June 27, 2007
Reviewer: Nickie B from Birmingham, England

I have been taking Lipo 6 for over a week now and having lost 3 stone in the past am keen to lose the stone that I have put on over the year. I manage a team and already I am getting the "are you losing weight" comments which trust me, wouldn't normally happen. I am quite lazy but have also gone back onto my diet which means eating 3 times a day, no fat and high carb (which works for me). I won't weigh myself but my clothes seem to have a little room in them already. I have only had one night of insomnia but not bothered as the results speak for themselves. Bring it on !!!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Timing June 25, 2007
Reviewer: Marine Wife from Kaneohe, Hawaii

Haha Amaya... The neon yellow thing threw me off, too!



I started taking Lipo 6 to lose a few extra pounds while my husband was away on deployment. If I could give one tip for taking Lipo 6 it's take it at a time that is right for you. When I started, I took 2 before breakfast and 2 before lunch. I wanted to make sure that I took them early so I wouldn't stay up late do to the high levels of caffeine. I go running after work, and I noticed that I was extra tired right before my work out. I began taking them around 11:30 and 4:30 instead. This worked perfectly. I had that extra boost of energy to get me through the boring work day :o) and then another boost right before my run. I didn't have problems falling asleep either!! Make sure you take the pills at times that fit correctly into your schedule!



By the way... I'm noticing incredible results! I'm one of those people that works out, eats right, and still can't lose those few extra pounds... Well, I'm finally losing them!

11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
neon yellow??? June 19, 2007
Reviewer: Amaya from hawaii

i just started taking lipo 6 today and lost 3 lbs!!! im pretty impressed but has anyone experienced neon yellow urine since taking this product?? it wasnt like that yesterday and it caught me by surprise today lol!

1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Something to give a chance... June 18, 2007
Reviewer: Tiffany from Iowa City, IA USA

My personal trainer highly recommended that I try using Lipo6. He is having me take 2 tablets in the morning as soon as I wake up, which is directly before I go to the gym for my morning cardio. I'm a girl who's been obese her entire life, & going to the gym to workout along with a high protein diet has been a bit of a challenge. I've been taking Lipo6 for 2+ wks now. Due to my previous history/genetic disposition towards depression, I have noticed anxious moments! I have also experienced several of the other side effects on the product; however, like with any other diet/exercise regime, you have to take the bad with the good. The GOOD in my case has been the success of losing doubled lbs than my normal. Please note that I'm at the gym 5-6 days a wk where I do cardio each of those days as well as weight training 3-4 of those days! Weight doesn't come off me easily, and I definitely believe in giving Lipo6 a fair shake. However, I highly suggest being aware of your body before you begin taking this in order to assess what it really is reacting to when taking it!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
I Don't feel myself June 18, 2007
Reviewer: Nixx from New Zealand

I've been taking LIPO 6 for about a week now and don't feel myself. I still only taking one tablet a day feel like I'm speeding all the time. I can do most tasks in half the time but feel real crap. Will report again in a week.

2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Been taking it for 2 weeks now !! June 11, 2007
Reviewer: Mr Singh from London, England

I have been taking it for 2 weeks now, and i really think i can see a difference, my stomach has gone in a little bit, and i think if i carry on for a month i will see BIG differences... I have been doing treadmill everyday with 1 day off, started doing 20 mins for 2 days then 30 then i did 60 mins for 2 days!! but i was too tired and have gone back to 30 - 40 mins a day.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Still questionable June 11, 2007
Reviewer: Lizzie from NC

I started Lipo6 two days ago and after the first day only taking 1 pill I was up until 7am the next morning. It does give me a huge amount of energy but I do not do well with caffeine since I never ever have it in my regular diet. I've read that it does take some time to adjust to. I have been "dieting" or just plain out changed my eating habits for about a month now. I work out and walk and jog with my dogs about 4 times a week. My husband is deployed and is coming home in 2 months so despite the caffeine effect I am def. going to give this a go!!! Specially with all the great reviews. Hope for the best!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
28 pounds May 30, 2007
Reviewer: Tex from youngstown, oh

i lost 28 pounds of fat on one bottle.

10 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wow!!! May 30, 2007
Reviewer: Sam from London, UK

I've never used fat burners before so i was careful which one i purchased. I thought Lipo 6 would give me a full on rush of energy and that was it. I took one tablet around 9am just after i had a banana then about 40 mins later i went for a 3mile jog, after 20 mins of taking the tablet i felt somewhat different but not great burst of energy, whilst i was jogging i realised that i was going quicker and more comfortably than i do noramally, at around 12.15 i took two tablets(big mistake). After half hour i felt full of energy and carried out my press ups, sit ups and bicep curls and i felt so good i so i done a extra set of each. after tho i came crashing back down and felt shaky and nervous i know i took to much and it was my own stupid fault, so i'm going to take it slowly and build it up and also make sure i have a good amount of food.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
just started May 16, 2007
Reviewer: Stephen from monroe

i just started taking lipo 6 and ive had a lot more energy before workouts. i also dont feel as hungry and could careless about eating. all though before i would eat anything. i actually lost 2 lbs in one day. so maybe it does work.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fat Loss + Energy May 14, 2007
Reviewer: Leanna from Camp Lejeune, NC

I used this product for both fat loss and energy. As a Marine, I have used this in the field during training when I knew that we would be up all night, and it always provided me with a lot of energy. I recommend this to all my friends.



Make sure to take this with water, and to eat no more than 45 minutes later. You NEED to take it with water, or else it'll get stuck in your throat, the coating comes off, and it'll burn your throat!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
can't wait to try it! May 09, 2007
Reviewer: M.J.L from California

I didn't believe in diet pills until my friend took lipo-6 and lost 15 lbs in 4 weeks.(ofcourse with strict diet and work out) I bought my first bottle today and I can't wait to start taking them. I'm 5'0 and weighs 122lbs. All i need is to lose atleast 10lbs and to tone my body and get rid of my love handles. hopefully this product can help me...

3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
If Lipil6 didn't help, try Hdrxyct Hardcore instead April 19, 2007
Reviewer: I want to help, no BS I am being truthful from Chicago, Il.

Very dissappointed, it didn't do anything for me. Hydroxycut Hardcore was&is SO MUCH better, went from 205 to 190 in 2mths. Expensive soI thought Lipil6 would work about the same. It didn't Feb-March. So April 13th I re-started Hydroxycut hardcore & have lost 3lbs in 1wk @30min treadmill jog 4-5x's wkly. HH makes it hard to overeat since it decreases appetite.

4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Almost fainted! April 16, 2007
Reviewer: M from New York, NY

So I took the lowest dosage, 1 in the morning and 1 in the day time, it gave me good amount of energy and made me go to the bathroom quite a few times. The next day on my way to work, I without taking the capsule yet I felt dizzy and lightheaded, then this heat wave came outof nowhere. Next thing I know I see black dots everywhere and my body is ready to faint. Thank god I sat down to catch my breath and had water on me. I don't know about this product I have tried others before and never did I feel this way

5 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
good so far April 10, 2007
Reviewer: Tom from california

ive been taking it now for two weeks. ive lost about 7 pounds and definetly have noticed a difference in my waist. i do feel more energized too. although the first day i took 4 pills i did bench press the same day and after a few of my sets i felt really lightheaded and stopped. so i took less but not i am back to the full amount. its looking good so far

5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Affect birth control??? April 05, 2007
Reviewer: Molly from Long Island, NY

Does anyone know if Lypo 6 affects birth control? I was told at GNC, by a very knowledgeable manager that it does not, but my boyfriend on the other hand wants me to do more research. If anyone can help, I'd appreciate it. I'm anxious to take Lypo 6, but I am not anxious to have children!!! Thank you! =)




10 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
I need help someone please March 31, 2007
Reviewer: Ahdree from Houston, TX

I bought my Lipo-6 in 2006 & had to move so I packed it up in storage. I began taking it this year and this week. For someone who consumes NO caffeine at all, I feel no energy at all from these pills. Do you think maybe the pills have lost their oomph? How can I tell if the pills are still any good? The exp. date says 01/08 but after taking 2 in the morn, I should be all over the place but I am stable. What's going on are my pills bad? help please contact me @ tmaddox33@hotmail.com since the Nutrex cust. serv. can't help.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
OH MY GOSH-Fourth day March 29, 2007
Reviewer: Marie King from Nashville, TN

Okay, this is my fourth day taking Lipo 6. I feel sleep, restless and my eyes are very heavy. I have these spurts of energy then down periods. I can't sleep at night so I am tired during the day. Oh my gosh, I am irritable and light headed. After reading other reviews it seems that this will subside with two-three weeks(can't wait). I am 5-7 and 150 pounds, so it is not like I really need to lose a lot of weight, I am use it to hopefully help me tone up for swimsuit season. Yesterday was my first time taking four pills. Today I have decided to only take two. I will keep you post. GOOD LUCK EVERYBODY.



Marie K

2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
just starting, more energy March 27, 2007
Reviewer: Tom from california

Well I have taken this product for 3 days now and definetly feel the energy. No side effects yet so soon I will go to the full 4 pills a day. Im a pretty big guy I work out 4-5 days a week with heavy weights and do 1-2 days a week of cardio. but I want to get rid of the fat around my midsection. Im starting this weighing 221 at 5'11 so ill let everyone know in a week or two where I am at.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Instant Motivation March 09, 2007
Reviewer: Paul L. from Charlotte, NC

I began taking Lipo 6 in January. By the end of the bottle I was taking 3-4 pills a day. I am generally a lazy person and Lipo 6 gave me the motivation to be a neater, more organized, and more active person. I feel focused on Lipo 6 like I never have before. When I play basketball I have the endurance and energy that my friends do not. I never weigh myself but my friends noticed that I looked thinner and I gained more self-confidence. I'm finished with my first bottle and am taking a couple months off Lipo 6 so I don't get addicted. If your body can handle Lipo 6 without the horrible adverse side effects, then do it! Lipo 6 honestly changed my life; it motivated me to go the gym more, made me more outgoing, and made me more organized.

3 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
I'm Happy So Far!!! March 08, 2007
Reviewer: John from OKlama,USA

I've been using Lipo 6 for about 2 weeks + and realy think it is helping me lose fat. Lost only 4 lbs but thats more than I lost just eating good and exercising 3 to 4 times a week. I have great energy and no bad side effects.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Give it a try March 06, 2007
Reviewer: Alan from San Francisco, CA USA

I've been using Lipo 6 for the past month and a half with some pretty good results. I started at 13% body fat and i'm now at 9% body fat. I work out 3-4 days a week which is mostly weight training with very little cardio. I take 3 pills a day..one in the morning, afternoon then at night which i don't recommend to most people because it will keep you awake. The Lipo 6 does a good job at keeping my energy level up...which is good because it helps increase intensity during workouts...and thats what helps you lose fat. If your in good health, i say give it a try. If you have asthma, are pre-hypertensive or have any type of heart condition, i suggest you ask your doctor first. I'm a certified personal trainer and this is the only thermogenic i recommend to my clients that are "physically capable" of taking dietary supplements.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Works great March 02, 2007
Reviewer: Daisy from NC

Lipo 6 works great for me. It didn't make me loose much weight (about 6 pounds) but I REALLY lost in inches! That is what matters to me....inches not weight! I work out 3 days per week with a personal trainer. I was stuck at a platue...and then started taking Lipo 6 and I had energy I have never had before. The last of m weight came off and has stayed off. Since ephedra has been banned I have tried hard to find something to work for me...this works.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
only product to ever work February 28, 2007
Reviewer: Bob from louisville,ky

honestly this stuff is the ONLY supplement to ever work for me. I can eat whatever i feel like and this stuff helps keep the weight down i lost 7 pounds in 2 1/2 weeks. i work out 5 times a week run 3 times after my workouts remember supplements effect everyone diffrently. start out with 2 pills a day and gradually increase it.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nasty Side effects February 09, 2007
Reviewer: Mim, Age:23 from Greenville, SC

I have to say that the energy increase is wonderful. I feel alert and focused, though after taking it for about a week, I noticed that in the morning when taking it on an empty stomach before breakfast I would get this terrible heartburn until I ate. Then after about two weeks I have been experiencing terrible acid reflux EVERYDAY! I have been popping tums like nobody's business! I haven't seen a signifacant result in weight loss. Seems like it is only a caffiene pill.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
DON'T BELIEVE THE HYPE February 02, 2007
Reviewer: MOE from NEW YORK, NY

I CAN'T BELIEVE I WASTED MONEY ON THIS PRODUCT...I CONSIDER MYSELF TO BE PRETTY HEALTH CONSCIENCE. I EXERCISE 5 DAYS A WEEK I WEIGHT TRAIN 3 DAYS A WEEK I CHANGE MY PROGRAM TO SHOCK MY BODY EVERY MONTH AND MY DIET IS 'CLEAN' MEANING NO JUNK AND HARDLY ANY PROCESSED FOODS. I TRIED THIS PRODUCT FOR 3 MONTHS AND SAW NOOO DIFFERENCE IN MY WEIGHT OR FAT PRECENTAGE..WHY SO LONG? AFTER ONE MONTH I SAID LET ME GIVE THIS PRODUCT THE BENEFIT OF THE DOUBT..2 MONTHS STILL NOTHING AND THE FINAL MONTH WAS AGAIN A WASTE..YES EVERYONE IS DIFFERENT AND SOME MAY NOTICE A SLIGHT DIFFERENCE BUT I MUST SAY FOR A FITNESS BUFF LIKE MYSELF I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS PRODUCT

7 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just drink coffee instead January 25, 2007
Reviewer: Aaron from Boston

Lipo6 is absolute junk. I weighed 185 pounds at only 5'7", so I definitely had a few pounds to lose, but I lost a total of 0 pounds after a month on this stuff. My weight hit a plateau for about 2 months before I started taking Lipo6. I kept the same workout regimen (4-5 days a week) and continued to eat healthy, and if anything, I felt hungrier after taking the pills. The only positive I would say I felt was I probably cut 2 cups of coffee out of the 4 I usually drink each day.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good stuff January 23, 2007
Reviewer: Tanya from Tampa, Florida USA

its been only 2 days since i started Lipo 6 and its great i dont get the shakes or feeling dizy like i did with other stuff i have been going to the bathroom regularly its great

4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
help on side effects January 23, 2007
Reviewer: Steven from New York, NY USA

i was researching this product but i haven't tried it yet. i read some reviews on here and saw that some people experienced bad side effcts. so i did some more research and looked into the ingredients. it turns out that the bad boy is yohimbe, which can have adverse side effects when taken with liver, cheese, and red wine. thats all i know, so i suggest that if using this product, you should avoid those foods.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
iTS GREAT January 13, 2007
Reviewer: Jay from Ont. Canada

ive only been using it for about 3 days now i havent even bothered checking to see if ive lost any actual weight yet, but lipo6 gives me a mass amount of energy and makes me feel great all day long. I can honestly say ive never felt this alive!!! I hit the gym everyday after i finish work and sometimes i work out twice a day on weekends. I drink 90% water all day long as i might drink some juice but yet i can still say ive never felt like this off a weight loss pill ever!!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
worked December 22, 2006
Reviewer: Tom from chicago, Il, USA

i took 1 full bottle of it and it made me lose weight but i think i lost just as much fat as muscle ... while i was on it i was lifting and it definatly made my max go down after a couple weeks

4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
GOOD STUFF December 05, 2006
Reviewer: Neal from LA

I have been on this stuff for around a month. I work out 3-5 times a week with heavy weights and a lot of cardio. I am a teenager and everytime i got motivated enough to go on a diet i would just blow it off the next day or so, however when i started taking lipo 6 it gave me the edge that i didnt have to eat all those bad foods. I didnt really feel an energy boost but i could tell it was helping me to lose fat. At the beginning of November i was 6'4" 297 lbs and since then i have been on strict dieting and feel great. Im down to 282 and i am dropping a couple each day. If you want the edge then you need this i give it AAAAA++++++

6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Loved it, but its still just a caffine pill December 02, 2006
Reviewer: Jason from Indiana

I absolutely loved this stuff, but its just a pill to make you burn more calories and get amped for your workout...most caffine pills do that

3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Don't listen to negative reviews November 29, 2006
Reviewer: Rafael Freitas from Miami, FL USA

Lipo 6 works different on each person, as I've noticed. This is an amazing supplement, but of course, at times you will feel the side effects, which I think is completely worth it considering what it does to help you get in shape. I have lost 6 pounds in my first week, however, I have a strict workout and diet. I do cardio for 45 minutes every day and I drink about 100g of soy protein each day. This pill gives you an incredible amount of energy while you're working out and it helps you to go to the bathroom a LOT more. I recommend this to ANYONE who is trying to get into shape. If you get side effects and you don't want to deal with them, then just stop taking it.



In my view, this is the "miracle" pill.

16 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great STuff November 24, 2006
Reviewer: Geoffrey May from Philadelphia Pennsylvania

I have been using the lipo6 with the bsn mass stack and this is great stuff. I havent experienced any side effects, just good results!!! As long as i drink 120-140 oz of water a day this stuff flushes the fat right out of my system. On days I dont drink so much water it still works. I am on my third bottle and I have lost 37 lbs of fat. I went from 32.6% body fat and I am down to 15.1% as of this past monday!! To put it in perspective I was at 35% in february when I started the Body for Life exercixse and diet, about 3/4 of the way through I had lost SOME weight and a few percentage points....and I was going broke from all of the eas supplements I was consuming. I still wanted to acheive the results I set out to reach, but started relizing it was going to take longer and I needed to change what I was consuming. I cosulted with a nutritionist, did a lot of research and I ended up on the bsn mass stack and the Lipo-6. Its less expensive and works far better FOR ME then the eas diet and supplements. I did cycle off of the lipo6 as reccomended and used anadrox for a month with little results, i cycled back on to the LIPO6 and got immediate results yet again....my body just consumes it and uses it like its a favorite food!!! Good stuff, it works for me!!!!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great fat burner and energy pill November 13, 2006
Reviewer: Jessica from Orlando, FL

I have been taking Lipo 6 for a week now. I have been feeling more energetic and I have actually lost a few pounds. I'm not sure exactly how many pounds I've lost but, I do see the difference in the way my cloth fit. It has also regulated the times I go to the restroom. I work out for about an hour 3-4 times a week and I still have lots of energy.



I started taking 2 pills per-day. I have gradually increased the amount of pills I take. Today for the first time I took 4 pills. I have been feeling very anxious all day and my heart beats feel faster than the normal. I will continue taking the pills but, I will decrease my intake. Obviously everyone is different. When I started of with couple pills a day I felt much better than taken the 4 pills. Therefore I suggest giving them a try simply start off with a small dose and increase them as you go. But, look out for any side effects as you take them.


6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Overrated November 09, 2006
Reviewer: Daniel from Sc

I think that this is overrated. i took the correct dosage and everything. i never felt jitters or nervousness or really anything else. i ended up taking 2 bottles of it and actually gained two pounds while i was on a strict diet and workout plan. It was a waste of my time and money.

7 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Went to the Hospital! November 08, 2006
Reviewer: Anonymous from New Jersey

So I was taking Lipo and it was great. I was working out regularly, eating better and losing weight. It gave me the energy I needed and that extra boost. About three weeks in to it I began having problems breathing and I got chest pains. Then my stoole became bloody...this is when I got nervous. Finally, it affected my sleep to the point where I couldn't breathe without feeling pain. I woke up the next morning and couldn't get out of bed. Had to go the hospital and the doctor's told me to stay away from it. It was good, but the side effects/hospital visit threw me off. I would say just to be careful and not take the full dosage. Also, if you are using Slim Fast or any other similar products, discontinue your use of Lipo. It apparently makes the side effects worsen. Good Luck!

10 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
wonderful energy November 03, 2006
Reviewer: Vi from Moses Lake, WA

I just started lipo 6 2 days ago so i don't know about fat loss I can say the energy is wonderful. I'm also not craving caffine soda so much so I'm drinking much more water.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
sick, sick, sick!! October 02, 2006
Reviewer: Melissa from Maryland

OMG! I didn't think i'd make it through the night. I was so nauseated and light-headed. I don't think i'll be taking these again..

4 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
BEST weight loss supplement ever September 16, 2006
Reviewer: Jonny from California, USA

Alright, I have been to all the sites with people talking about its negative effects and positive effects. The only problem was that I already ordered it before I read all the negative sites. After reading the sites I was concerned about the side effects and since me being very small I thought they might effect me even worse. I knew I had to find a use for the pills because I did'nt want to waste the money I spent. So I did less than half of the recommended dose. I started with 1 pill a day. I looked out for the side effects and to reduce the risk of side effects I drank a ton of water all day about 1gallon. Today is my 4th day. So far I upped the dose to half the recommended. So far no side effects. I think that this will help me very much because after taking it I had an increase in energy(I was able to bike, treadmill, run, weightlift, and all in the same day). Even after this I still had energy. I noticed an increase in the amount of times I had to go to the bathroom(before taking lipo 6 only went to bathroom once every 2days, After taking lipo 6 I go to the bathroom 2+ times a day). My weight has gone down over 2lbs and Im feeling great.



Advice:

-Start out below dosage prefferably 1 pill a day then to 2 pills a day

-DRINK A TON OF WATER if your pee is not pretty clear your not drinking enough

-Watch out for symptoms if you have any lower your dose or stop

-this is not for everyone. everyones body is different thats why some people are more sensitive to it and end up feeling bad

-exercise before you eat to burn more fat

-read about each ingredient it might help reassure you(countless websites say ingredients in it are bad but when you look at the dose of them they are very small compared to some of the recommended doses)



Hope this is of help.


41 of 41 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
feel better and look better September 14, 2006
Reviewer: Bob from East Lansing, MI

Lipo was wonderful. I fell into the rut of one big meal at night and being groggy all day long. Even though I am athletic, I decided that 260lbs wasn't right for me. I started off w/ 1 pill twice daily until I got used to it. Then I followed the 2 pills before breakfast and lunch as recommended. I never felt dizzy or jittery, which surprised me b/c I have a really weak stomach. I had TONS of energy and after one bottle I lost 35lbs. It gave me the energy to be super active and really watch my nutrition and eating schedule. I would strongly recommend this to anyone in "decent" shape if they run it by their doctor first...to be safe.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
No Jitters, Appetite Suppressant September 05, 2006
Reviewer: Liz from New York, NY

This is the ONLY diet/fat burner pill I have taken that has not given me nervous jitters. I've taken everything from ephedra, non-epherdra based hydroxycut, xendodrine, xantrax, hotrox and even trimspa. THese have all given me jitters (although I did lose a few pounds)...but Lipo 6 has none of the negative effects of these other pills. I should also mention that I am extremely active, I walk 3-5 miles a day and go to the gym or run every day and watch what I eat. Diet pills are NOT for people who are not willing to make a change in their eating habits and non-sedentary people looking for a miracle in a bottle.

10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love it! July 29, 2006
Reviewer: Robert from Gainesville, FL

I have never felt sick from taking this product, and am taking 2 pills, 3 times perday. I added this supplement to my regular exercise routine and have lost 17 pounds in 3 weeks. I have more energy, and even sleep better at night. However, human beings are different and some people feel sick or have no results, but it works very well for me.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Working for me July 24, 2006
Reviewer: Joelle from Anytown, AT 55555

I just started taking this 4 days ago and i can already feel an increace in energy. I am not big on working out but since i have began taking the lipo 6 i have been in the mood to work out everyday. As you can tell by the other reviews on this web site, everybody is differnt so this may or may not work for you. And yes the first few days I took it i did feel a bit sick but not anything serious and im feeling great today. It cant hurt to try it.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just bought it today June 29, 2006
Reviewer: Hayro from new york city

I am in a pretty good shape. I have been working out consistently for about a year now, however, i dont have a six pack. I am hoping that after this bottle I will get that. I have used hydroxycut with nitric muscle dilating formula, it works ok. I only felt the caffein in it. Anyhow, if I see any results I will definately let you know about it in about a month.

5 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LIPO 6 Works for me June 12, 2006
Reviewer: DROZ from Detriot Michigan USA

I have used Zantrex 3, Hydroxycut, and exadrine, and this stuff does a little to my stomach, but nothing like those others and I always take around meals. I am on 5 days a week program, but I do take a week off every two, which really jump starts my body and keeps my body from get to used to the same activity level.. But while I am not working out for example I am more focused and have way more energy at work and at home.



furthermore no fat burner/energy pill shoud be taken on an empty stomach you get sick everytime.

8 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
worked for me June 11, 2006
Reviewer: Stephanie from TX

This product worked for me. I started off taking one pill for the first week and only needed to up the dose to two pills a day. On top of that I changed my diet and exercised 5 times a week. No side effects here because I listened to my body and 2 pills max was all I needed. You can't just pop a pill and eat the same bad foods and expect loss.. Come on you guys be real. 5stars and dropped 25lbs

15 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MIxed feelings April 17, 2006
Reviewer: Hard Gainer from Marietta, GA

Ive taken Lipo 6 ephedra free b4 , mabey 4 months ago and it gave me a good over all feeling of thermogeniss without the shakiness. It raised my body temp and help me focus. Then i started bulking so I laid off for 4 monthS. I just got a new batch and evrry timw I take it, I feel sick to my stomach and completely nauseous. It may be a bad batch but its enough to make me not use it anymore.

10 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
I am a nurse and trust me, it will make you sick! March 23, 2006
Reviewer: Disappointed from New York

This stuff does not work at all. It is the worst false advertising I have ever seen. I took it for about a month. Did EXACTLY what it said, started out with lowest dose and worked up to the highest. I followed a low calore diet and exercised 5 days a week, with 45 min cardio and weight training. I got nausea and vomiting and severe headaches, as well as almost passing out a few times at work from lightheadedness. To top it all off, with everything I was doing, it did not help me lose even a pound! Don't waste your money, please!

23 of 41 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lipo-6 January 15, 2006
Reviewer: Cal-Star from USA

This product works well. You will have an increase in energy due to the high amount of caffine(200mg/s), but I experienced not jitters. I found that when you combine Lipo-6 with some solid thermogenic supplements it will help you lose more fat and get more ripped. I would reccomend this product, but shop around, there are alot of weight loss supplements on the market, find which one works best for you.

19 of 25 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Never felt sicker August 03, 2005
Reviewer: George Waszczuk from Long Beach, CA USA

my girlfriend and I started taking this because a friend referred it to me. I have tried several products including jet fuel, Hydroxycut, Thermo-rip just to name a few. everytime I took lipo-6. I always felt sick to my stomach, and to be blunt, nothing solid ever came out of my body if you know what I mean. That was on only 1 pill and I weigh 192lbs so just becareful with. I guess everybody is different

25 of 51 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
it really works July 08, 2005
Reviewer: Tim from atlanta

this is the first supplement that was accurate in its advertising

25 of 57 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?