Supplement Reviews | Fat Burners & Weight Loss | Bodybuilding Guides | Training & Fitness | Health & Nutrition | WeightTracker | User Reviews | Forums

Chitosan Plus Review
  Isopure Meal Replacement Reviews
  Zero Carb Isopure Protein Powder

Activin Grape Seed Extract
  Citrimax Fat Burner Pill
  Cravex Reviews
  Ester C
  Melatonin
  Pycnogenol Reviews
  Tonalin CLA for Women

Coral Calcium Maximum Strength
  Coral Calcium Supreme Reviews

Designer Whey Protein
  Detour Protein Bar Reviews
  Glycerlean Whey Protein
  Joyride Bar Review
  One Way Bar
  Ultimate Orange Review
  U Turn Protein Bars

B Natal
  Gerovital GH3
  Maxogenol Reviews
  Nugest Reviews
  OsteoMax
  Pro Endorphin Reivews
  Proestron
  Relastyl Review
  Serum C
  Symbiotropin Pro hGH
  Testron SX Reviews
  Vitrin Reviews
  Vivaxl Reviews

Trimspa Ephedra Free X32
  Trimspa Carb Blocker Reviews
  Trimspa Fat Blocker Reviews

Cutting Gel Reviews
  Nitrovarin PLS Nighttime Protein

Nutrex 1 TU Reviews
  Nutrex Lipo 6 Ephedra Free
  Nutrex Vitargo CGL Creatine
  Nutrex Vitrix

100% Whey Protein Powder
  100% Soy Protein Supplement
  100% Natural Whey Protein
  100% Egg Protein Powder
  Adenergy Reviews
  BCAA 5000 Reviews
  CLA Supplement
  Creatine Powder
  Glutamine Powder
  Pro Complex Protein Blend
  Serious Mass Weight Gainer
  Tribulus 625 Reviews
  ZMA Supplement

Build Fast Protein Reviews
  Absolute Protein Whey Singles

Endurox Reviews
  Endurox Excel
  Endurox R4 Feedback

Paravol Review

CLA Plus Clarinol Reviews
  Effervescent Creatine
  Kre Alkalyn Creatine Extreme
  Liquid Muscle Review
  NOS Matrix Reviews
  Pure Omega 3 Fish Oil

Power Bar Reviews
  Power Bar Protein Plus
  Power Bar Harvest Nutrition Bars

Estrolean Reviews
  Exotica - Horny Goat Weed Woman
  Horny Goat Weed
  Juiced Creatine
  Juiced Protein Reviews
  NOx2 Supplement Reviews
  Rhodax Reviews

Creatine Monohydrate Reviews
  Cuts II Reviews
  Glutamine Powder Reviews
  Horny Goat Weed
  Lean Mass Matrix
  Metabolic Thyrolean Fat Burner
  N Large 2 Weight Gainer
  Pure Whey Protein Reviews
  Whey Protein Isolate Reviews
  ZMA Supplement Reviews

 

Nutrex Vitrix Reviews

Index > Nutrex > Vitrix Reviews


If you are looking for a safe and effective way to send your own natural testosterone production into overdrive, you need to get your hands on Vitrix. Nutrex Research’s Vitrix is the most powerful natural testosterone and sex drive booster the world has ever seen. Whatever so-called natural testosterone and libido enhancers you may have tried in the past, Vitrix smokes them all.

nutrex vitrix

 

Nutrex Vitrix User Reviews
Avg. Customer Review (3.8 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 35

Review Spacer Submit a Nutrex Vitrix review
Bookmarks facebook myspace
Email a Friend about this Testosterone Booster Recomend to a friend
Printer friendly format Printer friendly format

review program
Commitment January 08, 2011
Reviewer: Tomas in Hawaii from Honolulu

For the guy that didn't get a result. You need at LEAST two weeks to START to feel it. Give it a chance to work.

9 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Worthless product August 29, 2010
Reviewer: Sankar from India

Plz do not buy nutrex vitrex it is total waste of money..nothing changed fr me, i remained the same and no sex drive increasement..this is gimmick..instread eat descittated liver tbs to increase libido and stamina..

12 of 29 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It works August 11, 2010
Reviewer: Mark from North Texas

At 48 my sex drive was not what I wanted, so I tried Vitrix. It works for me in the following manner: Sex drive is up, and my penis when limp is larger. When my wife desires sex, I can reach an erection in seconds. It seems to me, I am able to control my ability in the bedroom better, and with more confidence.

I would like to add, I work out in the gym 3-4 times a week, and at least once on my place, I do not smoke, or have bad eating habits. Also, I get plenty of sleep.

Vitrix is one part of my healthy lifestyle, but an important part.

Best of luck,

Mark

10 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
My experience with Vitrix June 03, 2010
Reviewer: AG from Stockbridge, GA

I read through all of the reviews before posting my own, and I certainly agree with the person who states that not everyone will have the same results, it is very important to try different supps until you find what works for you.

I have taken Vitrix for a couple of weeks now, and I have noticed gains in strenght. Now I am not talking about going from whimpy to superhuman, but I have increased my deadlift and my bench slightly, but up more than I would have expected in 2 weeks. (Is it the supp or in my head... who cares something is different.)

I have not noticed any change in the bedroom, although my wife and I have a health bedroom relationship so if there is a change it is slight.

I hope someone finds this helpful as I am posting as honetly as I can.

11 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Whos Says?? April 09, 2010
Reviewer: Someone who loves to LIFT!! from Montana, USA

Well to start it off. Several sites state that Vitrix could increase gaines and strength at the gym as well as could increase gaines in the bedroom. Nothing is guaranteed as you will find in almost all supplements. Different people react to different things its just finding what works for you as an individual. This is something most people have already heard. It takes time and yes it takes money, but once you find what your looking for money is no object believe me. As for Vitrix I believe it to be a wonderful supplement and will continue to use as it is recommended.

6 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
vitrix February 18, 2010
Reviewer: Blerim dobroshi from kosovo

ive taken this product for 4 consecutive weeks and all i can tell about this product is that it was just a waste of money and hopes. i did not gain mass or power or anything like that and about sexual life while taking vitrix ha, bull shit im much better off without vitrix in my sexual life, so i appeal to all of those who are planning to take vitrix, dont because you'll just waste your money.

__________________

4 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
The Bomb December 10, 2009
Reviewer: Damon from Roanoke, va

WHen I tried the vitrix testosterone booster I Was blown away it really works, this what you need to spice up your sex life. Trust me it works.

9 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
very good product December 10, 2009
Reviewer: J Ferguson from iowa

I used vitrix for a month about 3 years ago it gave me a major boost of energy during workouts and helped me go that extra mile. I felt increased hardness in my arms and chest. For the sex part I also used some arginine tabs but had super hard erections during sex. Will use again since its on sale on many websites

6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hello America October 28, 2009
Reviewer: MR. M from BAKERSFIELD

WELL IT WAS GOOD WHILE I WAS ON IT MADE ME MORE AGGRESIVE BUT NOW THAT I'M OFF IT KILLED THE PIPE THE PIPE WAS PUNCHING HOLES IN THE DRYWALL BEFORE ...NOW IT JUST KICKS IT

3 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wake up and smell the coffee October 06, 2009
Reviewer: Kuntao Silat from Elko,NV USA

Anything you can buy from legal steroid websites or GNC...are all crap. They don't work and all of them are not FDA approved.Their ads looks great specially from muscle magazines.In the last year and a half,I have spent over 10K trying out different products and found all of them are just crap...if you want something that really works..get your doctor to prescribe you DEPO Testosterone is the real thing... one bottle last one year...

__________________

9 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
best real honest answer. September 24, 2009
Reviewer: Emmanuel mccoy from oakland, ca

Ok I play basketball 3 ta 4 times a week with the same people... b4 using vitrix I was already pretty good and pretty fast. But after taking it I was jumping 3 to 4 inchs higher... running faster(by comparison to the normal people I played with b4) and had way way more stamina.. I read some of the reviews b4 and I couldn't believe what they were saying.... using this has really worked 4 me.

I have went from 180 to 195 from using this product and some creatine... (note that I have used creatine for 2 months b4 I used vitrix and it only made me gain about 5 ibs but went up n down)

How ever there are 2 bad noticeable things I noticed...
1... sometimes I am too confident and find myself shooting the ball 2 feet behind the 3 point line... oddly it goes in about 35% of the time.. I never use to take chances like that.

2... and I'm assuming this is connected to the first. I lost some of my old healthy fear insticnt... I truely am not fearful of anyone... that maybe a bad thing living in the bay area california..


I wrote this cus I think if you r serious about taking it u would want a real life honest review unlike most these reviews

21 of 32 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
chemical analysis July 19, 2009
Reviewer: Claude Mines from France

I've been using this product for about 2 months. I notice very little, if any effects in the gym. I get a little more angry but that is about it. I work as a research scientist and did a HPLC with the contents of the capsules and found that there were very trace levels of any of the claimed ingredients. This product is a genuine example of an unregulated supplement that takes advantage of the fact that the american FDA does not regulate the contents or retail of this product

36 of 38 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
June 06, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous from Anytown, AT 55555

How do I know vitrix people are not putting up all the good reviews?

16 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
No better than other boosters. August 24, 2008
Reviewer: Sean from Ohio

On these for 2 weeks now, almost out. Taking the 6 a day dosage. No change in sex drive whatsoever but do get a little out of it in the gym. Don't know how people can afford to keep taking these though as they are very expensive for a 15-day supply.

11 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
how long? August 02, 2008
Reviewer: Panzer from beirut lebanon

how many caps should i take before going to gym?it says 6 but my coach told me to take 3,so what to do?

8 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
CAn I use it June 30, 2008
Reviewer: Mache17 from Houston, Texas

Why can/t people under 18 use vitrix?

9 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
pretty good results May 13, 2008
Reviewer: Paul from MA from Boston

I dont get that testosterone charge after taking vitrix but i have been getting noticeable gains in the gym. Like others have said take all six. But the user brussels I do not know where you got your information from. Do you have a scientific study on this supplement to know it has glutamine?

3 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not impressed March 24, 2008
Reviewer: B Edwards from Baton Rouge, LA

Overall, I wasn't that impressed. Spent about $50 for the first bottle at GNC. After opening it, I actually thought the pills were defective based on the small amount of liquid inside and the shape of some of them, but tried them anyway. I did notice a slight bit of increased strength at the gym and recovery time was ok. Did notice a slight increase in libido but nothing to write home about. After finishing the first bottle, bought the second off of Ebay for about $25 (much better deal). Same resuts, didn't notice much muscle change so I decided to try something else. Overall, I'd suggest saving your money. I was also disappointed that you have to take 6 capsules 2x a day and that they are relatively small. Seems like they can make them larger and reduce the amount per serving, maybe to 3 instead of 6, but of course they wouldn't make as much $$. Oh well, just my 2 cents.

11 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good Product January 07, 2008
Reviewer: Royy from Texas

I have used this product and felt the difference, but the main question, what will happen if we stop using it???

24 of 35 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
required dosing to feel the effects December 03, 2007
Reviewer: Ricardo from puerto rico

Im a big guy (280lbs; 12%BF) started using vitrix splitting the dose in two daily doses (3 caps AM and 3 caps PM) and did not feel the strengh effects. I was using VIOX and Lipo6X at the same time and definitely felt the hardening. After two weeks I decided to take the 6 whole pills in the morning. WOW What a change. Effects can be only described as being euphoric. Strength and Cardio definitely up. I can tell you this is the best product I have ever used. But only works if you use the 6 black pills at the same time.

15 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not change November 21, 2007
Reviewer: DigaoBrasil from Seatle

I am use the nutrex vitrix on 1month, but nothing hap, its a bullshit.

4 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
review from a real guy October 05, 2007
Reviewer: Warren from Toronto

before i start, please note: i am cycling Vitrix along with "cellmass" and "n.o xplod".

i will rate this is sections: workout, sexlife, and attitude.



workout:

8/10

from my first dose i felt way more strength and stamina. my arms and chest have gotten bigger, and i've put on about 5 pounds of muscle.

i feel amazing at the gym, i feel huge, and i'm looking great.



sexlife:

8/10

i can get hard in seconds, i'm horny whenever i want, i find i can actually control it; its like when i know its time for sex, it turns on like a switch and i'm ready to go.

my GF is orgasming all the time! i actually last too long, which is a bit of a problem for me, cause she's done and i'm still roaring to go.

even when i'm on my own, it takes alot longer for me to finish.



attitude:

5/10

this gets an even grade because i have NO real change in attitude, i dont feel that alpha male sense, and dont have that "liquid confidence" that others feel.

i havent felt that "charged" feeling.

i even tried taking it before my hockey game and didnt have that "testostorone charge" i was hoping for.

i guess some may view this as a good thing, as it didnt make me violent or "out of control".



all in all, i give it a 7.5/10

i'm going to do one more cycle and see if there is any difference, so far so good, i actually cant wait to work out and go to the gym, so thats a good thing. its working so i'll keep taking it.... and my GF is happy, so thats an added plus.

i recommend it.




29 of 33 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
worked great for me June 12, 2007
Reviewer: Jim from usa

I'm 43 and it made my work outs really good and easy, my results are getting good. and I don't ever feel nervous or buzzing like some stuff does, that I don't like

4 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
It's not what it's supposed to be! March 14, 2007
Reviewer: Rony from Brussels (Belgium)

Well,it's supposed to be mainly liquid tribulus terrestris while in fact,it is liquid glutamine



Liquid glutamine is not a bad thing in itself but a little honesty would have been nice!

7 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
WOW! February 04, 2007
Reviewer: Jamie from Lehigh Acres, Fl. USA

I'm 38 years old & I've been taking Vitrix for about three weeks now. All I can say is DAMN, this stuff is like rocket fuel! My strength & endurance increased massively & my sex drive went completely off the chart! I highly recomend this product!

20 of 26 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Awesome booster February 02, 2007
Reviewer: Cool dude from Ga

I'm 18 years old and i wanted to try something that would ive me a kick in the Gym. So i got Vitrix. Damn this test booster is bad ass. i Started noticing results after about a week. Got bigger muscles and my strenght went throught the roof. You have to cycle this product for best results.

12 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
GOTTA HAVE IT November 22, 2006
Reviewer: Mutt the Marine from Africa

This is the BEST supplement on the market. Worth every dime you spend on it, and I dare you to let your wife try it one evening.

12 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Strength, Stamina, and Power September 21, 2006
Reviewer: SSGT D.J. Albanese USMC from New Jersey

I have been using Vitrix for a long time. Off and on, letting my body get back after a cycle. It is AWESOME. One of the best supplements I have ever used. I recommend it WHOLE HEARTED to anyone who wants strength gains, muscle gains, and decreased FAT...and a high libido as well. Another breakthrough from Nutrex. I also say to stack it with an NO2 and ZMass

13 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
not true about no estrogen blocker August 12, 2006
Reviewer: Chris from New York, NY

The guy who said there is no estorgen blocker in this product has not done his research. Vitex agnus castus is an ingredient in this product, a scientifically proven estrogen-regulator. Perhaps not a "blocker", but it definitely keeps that estrogen in check. So no bitch tits like Bob from Fight Club.

16 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vitrix - Must buy supplement August 10, 2006
Reviewer: Andy from Canada

Best supplement I've ever tried since Creatine came out. Don't feel any different until I start pushing the weights, but when I do, Ohh man! what a difference! More power, more reps, more edurance, more agressiveness, more alertness. I even only took it on training days since I didn't want to run out due to days off (6 pills a day! 90 pill bottle). Have not had a bad workout since I've started taking it. I've been working out for 16 years now and let me tell you, you wont be sorry. I'm definately buying another bottle. Also using regular creatine mono with it.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
good stuff August 01, 2006
Reviewer: Keith from troy, NY

I took it 1 hour before a work out and it really gives you a pump.Noticed gains and definite libido boost. Will be taking again.Also stacked with Z-mass at night. This is a good stack.

3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Yea April 04, 2006
Reviewer: Travis Nicely from Knoxville, TN

I tried it about 1 year ago and loved it. It does work my sex drive was higher and my friends noticed the amount of muscle I put on. Not like real juice but the closest I have found. I tried one other product and I can`t remember the name because I threw it away after a week.



Good stuff I would try it if you are stuck in gaining muscle. also the sex is a perk!

16 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
major muscle gainer January 27, 2006
Reviewer: Nick from Orlando, Fl

I have been working out for 7 years now and I have tried alot of different products to gain various results, Vitrix and the rest of the Nutrex products are the best Ive ever used. In a few months time ( one bottles worth ) I gained 14 Ibs with no change in my waist, and i increase lifting amounts every 2 weeks.... so I lift more now than ever before, Dont hesitate, it is a great product!

10 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
OK December 14, 2005
Reviewer: Mike from Orlando, FL USA

It is working alright. The first few days I noticed an increase in sex drive but then it seemed like a decline shortly after. It seems to be hyped up though, personally I like T3 better for muscle pumps.

10 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
God Lord Stop this Madness December 13, 2005
Reviewer: Kam from Toronto, On

Virtix, is by far a good product. I have been mass stacking with NO2 nitrix from bsn and boy i am getting jacked up. I have been working out for several years now naturally weighing about 195 now. After my workouts I used to drain myself of energy and my libido would suffer since i had low testerone. Since i have been taking nitrix i have been a sex rabbit as well a seeing good gains in my size, however i havent gained weight my muscle mass is noticable. The sex part is definatly true, through intercourse i felt my penis was about to explode with blood, it was pumped could be cuz of the no2 or the comibination but not to sure. However, it was good but became a little painful afterwards, though i did see my recovery perido after orgasm to be very wierd close to 5 minutes and i was up again. Well i think i am gonna get another bottle once i am done... and i am only 1 week in... lets see what the rest of the 15 days has in store..

17 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Impressive but no Estrogen blockers August 05, 2005
Reviewer: Brian from Dayton, OH

Vitrix is high quality tribulus in liquid pills. From what I've read you want the highest percentage of saponins for most effectiveness. So far this is the only product that is 80% saponins while all others are half or less of this. Noticeable results in couple days and plan on purchasing again after I give T-Bomb II a fair shake.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
BAR NONE, BEST TEST STIMULATOR IVE EVER USED April 18, 2005
Reviewer: Brandon from Edmonton, Canada

The first day of using vitrix I felt the supplement working, by the end of the bottle sex drive off the hook, incredible strength/stamina gains, increased mental clarity, and fat loss.Ive used other testoserone stimulators and vitrex makes them all rest in peace. All I can say is im getting another bottle.

25 of 25 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
WOW it really works April 11, 2005
Reviewer: Cliff from Anaheim, CA

I have low testostorone & after one month of taking these pills my sex drive is through the roof. No kidding!

10 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
vitrex rocks!!!! January 17, 2005
Reviewer: EREK FLYNN from TEXAS

Again Nutrex is the cutting edge on their products. Vitrex gave me great sex drive and I seemed to have stronger workout too. It might work for some and not for others but it does tha job for me. I have had incrediable gains in strength. My wokouts on taking vitrex had me pumped!!!!a+++++++

65 of 75 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?