Supplement Reviews | Fat Burners & Weight Loss | Bodybuilding Guides | Training & Fitness | Health & Nutrition | Nutrition Tracker | User Reviews | Forums

D4 Extreme Reviews
  D4 Thermal Shock
  L2 Extreme
  M5 Extreme
  MS1 Extreme
  Muscle Growth System
  NO Extreme
  P6 Extreme
  R3 Extreme
  T7 Extreme
  Weight Loss System

Champion Pure Whey Stack Review
  Chamipion Nutirition UltraMet Review
  Creatine Xtreme Reviews
  Heavy Weightgainer 900
  Metabol 2 Reviews

Clif Bar Reviews
  Luna Bar Reviews

Anabolic Signal
  BIG Reviews
  Fire Caps Reviews
  NO3 Overload
  Red Cell Reviews
  Red Cell Pro Reviews

H Drol Reviews
  M Drol Reviews
  P Plex Review

Black Hole
  Blue Up Reviews
  Golden Finish
  Green Bulge Review
  Green Magnitude
  Orange Triad
  Purple Wrath
  Reduction AM/PM
  White Blood Reviews
  White Flood Reviews
  Yellow nEuphoria

Muscle Sandwich

5 HTP Tryptophan
  Acerola Reviews
  Acidophilus Supplement
  Betain Hydrochloride
  Biotin Supplement
  Carotenoid Complex Reviews
  DHEA Supplement
  DMAE Supplement
  Folic Acid
  Green Tea Extract Reviews
  Lecithin Supplement
  Omega 3 Fish Oil
  Saw Palmetto & Pygeum
  Ultra Omega 3 6 9

Edge NO Reviews
  Monster Stack
  Refuel Reviews
  Test Fuel

Xenadrine EFX Reviews
  Xenadrine RFA-1
  Xenadrine NRG Reviews
  Xenadrine 40 Plus Reviews
  Xenadrine Carbo Curb
  Cytopro Protein
  Cytodyne Taraxatone Review
  Z Mass PM User Feedback

CytoGainer Review
  CytoMax Drink Mix Reviews
  Cytosport Muscle Milk Reviews
  Muscle Milk Meal Replacement

Activate Extreme
  Adrenalean Reviews
  Basic Cuts
  Lean Xtreme
  Sustain Bars
  Vigor Reviews
  Xceed Reviews

2 Day Diet Pill
  3x Slimming Power Diet Pill
  Acai Berry Blast
  Acai Berry Boom
  Acai Berry Detox
  Acai Berry Edge
  Acai Berry Power 500
  Acai Berry Supreme
  Acai Burn Diet Pill
  Acai Noni
  Acai Pure
  Acai Slim
  Adipex P
  Akavar 20/50 Slimming Gel
  Alli Diet Pill Reviews
  Bowtrol Reviews
  Bromalite Total Cleanse
  Cleanse Patch
  Cleanse RX
  Coconut Diet
  Colopure Review
  Cortislim Reviews
  Cylapril Reviews
  Dexatrim Max
  Dr Natura Colonix
  Dual Action Cleanse
  EverCleanse Review
  Extreme Acai Berry
  Fastin Diet Pills
  Hoodia Diet Patch
  Isagenix Reviews
  Lipodrene Diet Pill
  Miracleburn User Reviews
  Monavie Juice
  Noni Juice
  Nuphedrine Reviews
  Phentermine Diet Pill
  Proactol Reviews
  Pure Cleanse Pro
  Relacore Reviews
  Slimquick Reviews
  Sensa Weight Loss
  Slim Seduction
  Slim Shots
  The Lemonade Diet
  Vital Acai Berry
  Wu Long Tea
  Wu Yi Tea
  Zrii Reviews

Pro MR Reviews
  ProPeptide Reviews

Dream Tan Tanning Lotion Reviews

Vimaca for Men Reviews
  Vimaca for Women Reviews

Micronized Creatine Monohydrate
  Dyma Burn Xtreme
  Dyma Lean Reviews
  Dyma Retic Reviews
  Elite Complex Protein
  Elite Whey Protein
  Energized Xpand
  Excite Reviews
  Iso 100 Review
  Liquid AMP
  Mega Gainer
  Mega Shake Reviews
  Super Amino 4800
  Super Mega Gainer
  Supreme Whey Protein Review
  Xpand Reviews

Betagen Reviews
  Bill Philips Body for Life Book
  Bill Phillips Eating for Life Book
  EAS Myoplex Reviews
  Myoplex Carb Sense Reviews
  Myoplex Deluxe Shake Review
  Myoplex Lite MRP Reviews
  Myoplex Sport Shake Reviews
  MyoPro Whey Protein
  Phosphagen XT Creatine
  Precision Protein Reviews
  Thermo Dynamx Feedbacks

Elite K Kre Alkalyn Creatine

7 Keto DHEA Reviews
  7 Keto NaturaLean Reviews
  Acidophilus Pearls
  Adrenal Cortex Reviews
  Akne Zyme
  Alluna Sleep Reviews
  AM PM Menopause Formula
  Artichoke Extract
  Black Cohosh Reviews
  Bromelain Plus
  Cold Sore Relief
  Esberitox Reviews
  From Fatigue to Fantastic
  Garlinase 4000
  Liquid Liver Extract
  Milk Thistle X Reviews
  Petadolex Reviews
  Rhodiola Root Extract
  Sea Buddy Concentrate

6-OXO User Reviews
  Androdiol Select 300
  Ergopharm 1 AD Reviews
  Ergolean MC
  GabaTropin Reviews
  Norandrodiol Select 300

17 Methyl Bol
  Ana Pro Blend
  Bio Pro Blend
  Ester Sized XP
  Hemadrol Reviews
  Methyl E Reviews
  Methyl Mass
  Methyl Vol
  Methyl XT Reviews
  NO Extreme 2G
  Test Drive Reviews

Natural Hormone Enhancer
  Natural Hormone Enhancer & Video


Ergopharm 1 AD Reviews

Index > Ergopharm > Ergopharm 1 AD Reviews

Without a doubt the single most amazing prohormone to be synthesized and sold as a nutritional supplement. ErgoPharm 1-AD is orally active, has no aromatization, and is 700% more potent than testosterone.

  • Orally active – greatly suppressed liver deactivation
  • Converts directly and efficiently to a hormone over 700% more potent than testosterone
  • Does not aromatize, nor do any of its metabolic products - absolutely no estrogen formation

ergopharm 1 ad prohormone



Ergopharm 1 AD User Reviews
Avg. Customer Review (4.6 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 11

Review Spacer Submit a Ergopharm 1 AD review
Bookmarks facebook myspace
Email a Friend about this Prohormone Recomend to a friend
Printer friendly format Printer friendly format

review program
Dang dude February 09, 2007
Reviewer: Dher from us

a buddy of mine took this when he was 15 yrs old.....he benched 285 and had 15 1/2 inch biceps, could do dumbell press with 85...considering he is only 15 yrs old....yea i think this stuff works...haha im getting some soon

3 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product November 25, 2006
Reviewer: Joe from Toronto

My weight weight from 170-175 but body fat went down to 3%. My bench went from 325 to 400. Incredible product.

7 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
CRAZZY September 27, 2006
Reviewer: Jazzy from boston

lets just say this... i went from 155lbs to 210 after takin three bottles of this stuff along with creatine and tons of protien... this was the best product i have ever taken and no other legal supp. will ever match this.... the only side effect was really bad bloody noses... but that was just me and i always get them anyways...but the increased blood pressure made it worse... and a few fights due to the agression factor haha... PUT IT BACK ON THE SHELF!!!PLEASE

7 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
1-AD is the best of the best supplements July 27, 2006
Reviewer: King D from Miami 305

I gained 20lbs of pure muscle and I look BEEEFFFYYY!!! I had no side effects besides having a temper. 400 mg a day stack with 4AD for 6 weeks then do post cycle therapy with ergopharm 6oxo, to produce your own test.... Also take some milk thistle to make the cycle as safe as possible...

6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
1-AD review January 10, 2006
Reviewer: Keith from Philadelphia, PA USA BABY!

It has been a year Since i have taken 1-AD, and only thing i can say is... It is amazing... im so pissed that its band now thanks to George Bush, becuase it is deff prolly the best product made, and i know thousands who would agree with me.... I took it my Junior year in highschool. i didnt follow that much of a diet i juss wanted to get bigger... i went from 183lb-198lb, over 10 POUNDS of solid muscle from only two bottles... i Probably ate around 150 grams of protein a day which isnt much compared to what i eat now... but it is still great....

I had absolutely no side effects besides simple agression but thats juss becuase i had more Test in my body.. i took about 5-6 a day in morning n before i lifted cause my schedule was weird but it did the job... It states... watch for lowered libdo... but Tell you the TRUTH... i had more sex when i was on it. then i did off... had no effect on my balls... n when i finished it i didnt need anything like 6oxo i was completely fine..


6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Holy S$#@ October 12, 2005
Reviewer: Anonymous from Normal, IL

This stuffed rocked. I took 1-Ad for three weeks and my bench went up like crazy. My max was about 405 for 1 rep. After three weeks I got 405 up 4 times and 455 up once. Then I dropped set to 225 and did 19 right after my 455 max. Both personal bests!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
DO NOT TAKE June 19, 2005
Reviewer: Regret from San Fran, CA

I have been taking 1-AD off and on for about 6 months, and have absolutely suffered minor and major side effects. My hair has noticeably thinned and I have no family history of MPB and am only 19! Furthermore, at night I have to piss as often as 6 or more times a night and it occasionally hurts. I stacked it with 4-AD and have had no problems when I only took 4-AD. I do not recomend 1-AD unless you dont mind losing your hair.

6 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
the price is worth it April 18, 2005
Reviewer: Bigboy from newyork, newyork

I have been taking ergopharm 1-ad for about 3 weeks now and i can really feel the stuff working.I have gained about 5 pounds i went from 170 wich i was stuck at for about 2 months to 175. Also i can usually get about 4 or 4 more reps up on every set of just aqbout every lift that i couldent do before. The only effects that i have is sometimes i get a little agressive and a little bit of a upset stomach. The few effects are really worth it.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
great stuff March 27, 2005
Reviewer: Justin from Michigan

I started using it 2 weeks ago 3 pills a day, so far i have gained 10lbs. (not fat) I weigh 165 now and went from benching 205 1-2 reps to 225 1-2 reps and this has only been 2 weeks. I'm not stacking but i am eating as much as possible. I hope to be able to get 225 5-6 reps by the time i am done which doesnt seem like it will be a problem. Everything else I have shot up in at least by 20lbs. The only side effects I have noticed is excessive energy. The energy is great it allows me to get through those last 2-3 reps at the end that i normally couldnt do

5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great but be prepared. December 03, 2004
Reviewer: Trey from Lawrence, KS

I took 3 pills a day (breakfast, lunch, dinner) and always took them with a meal. It is very important to eat something with the pills. My diet consisted of about 190gm/protein a day and appx. 3000 calories. I started seeing slight gains in strength during week two. I had some small side effects show in week two like a little acne on my chest and shoulders, and a loss in libido, but nothing too serious. My lifts started to increase over the weeks and I just finished my 6th week (final week) and all my lifts have skyrocketed. My bench went from 245 before I started to 275 now. I used to not be able to get 225 more than once and now I consistently get it 6-7 times. All my other lifts saw huge gains as well. I weighed 184lbs right before the cycle and now I weigh 196lbs. I did NOT gain any fat, just about 12lbs. of lean/hard muscle. My arms and chest are much larger and rock hard. I felt very pumped during work outs and whenever I got "irritable" it just helped my lifts. My roommates can't believe my gains. I will not cycle again because of the new law but I am very glad I took it when I did. If you do cycle be prepared to eat eat eat. It is important to eat more than you normally do if you want to see big results. Also make sure you are dedicated and work out on a regular basis otherwise you will be wasting your time and money. I also recommend taking 6OXO when you finish the cycle to get your body producing your natural testosterone again.

35 of 36 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
well here goes. November 03, 2004
Reviewer: Shep from USA

i started my stack with 300mg of 1ad 300mg 4ad week1,week2 400mg 1ad 600mg 4ad,week3 500mg 1ad 600mg 4ad,week 4 600mg 1ad 600mg 4ad. i have seen some really good gains off of this stack my weight when from 210 to 225 and my strength was incredible every single body part seemed to benefit. here are a few of my increases bench press went from 240 max to 280 max. military press 135 to 150 workout weight , squats went up from 300 max to 350 max there are just to many to list but you get the point. i didnt have any bad sides at all no shrikage or pain no increase in acne and i was only slightly more irrratable the only thing was an increase in facial hair but it has always grown pretty fast anyway. i would highly recomend this product to anyone that is old enough and dedicated enough. it isnt easy to eat the amount you have to eat and stay focused enough to push yourself hard every time you go to the gym . this isnt for everyone you must have yourself ready to go into this or you are wasting your time and money, but if you are ready you will see some great gains.

29 of 31 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?